hello ladies!! hee.. jus came back fr malacca... we actually set off at 7am, reached there ard 10 plus... hv chicken rice (balls) which was really yummy, followed by coffee... and then we drove back again... sounds a bit silly hor... jus drove there to hv a meal hee
but the journey there was really quite scenic lor.. v nice
anywhere back on track...
rokko: yo girl!! actually im v happy to hear that u more or less confirm on using sil leh... cos hor.. i oso
... after my first visit to sil, i've kinda set my heart on sil as well.. jus that tot since no hurry, jus do a bit more BS shopping. but now knowing that u oso prefer sil... me kinda lazy to go jawn liao! hehe.. aiyo jus imagine how fun it wld be if the two of us really sign up w sil hor!!!
but then we'll still go silver this friday right? wld be fun to meet up w u gals!
btw, hows ur fullerton show?
janey: hee.. seems like u really love hyatt hor!
that is really great... cos for mine.. can only hope that everything will go smoothly since there r a fair bit of -ve comments.
sharlene: hi hi
so hv u confirmed ur designs for ur divine WG? hee.. i bet u're hving their trademark sexy low back with long organza flowy train
cinderella: hee.. take ur time to shop around
dun let those pushy sales pple hardsell u into signing up their package
btw, my AD is 4 Jun 05