(2005) Brides of year 2005

qq77

newbbi,
oic...
give porridge water, at least can filled a bit of her stomach.

i would suggest you bring her to kkh or dr fong.
cos kids clinic is super long waiting time, no point gg there.

if go dr fong then ask the nurse if you can skip Q, cos your gal is having serve LS and stomach cramp.

caitlyn

aftn all...

only 1 work day for me this week - friday.. golden week holidays..

newbbi - hope char has a speedy recovery..

are u gals available on may 22nd, sunday, between 1130 - 230? celebrating isaiah's bday at YCK grassroots club.. initially thought only celebrate in school but he has requested for party and he seems to enjoys parties so we decided to hold on for him lor.. u gals able to make it?

lingling2

Morning ladies...

Ting,
ya lor, yest I brot char to Baby Bear clinic at Woodlands, doc told us char havign urine infection, so when she abt to pee, she say its tummyache, then i recall, char had bery little pee these days...so doc started her on antiobiotics...Yest she managed to eat alittle bit of bread and porridge but still LS 3 times..her fever came bk onli in the evenings for the past 3 days, duno y hor..

Linda,
tks ger...i will let her finish e antibiotics first, if by sat still not well, will go see Dr Fong le..hiaz..

Crystal,
tks ger...I saw your msg le, sorry ger, i would not be able to attend as I am havign my last paper exam on 23/05 so hv to do my revision lor =)...Tks for inviting...Time flies hor, all our kiddos growing up so fast! ;p

qq77

morning ladies,

newbbi,
oh dear urine infection.
poor char.
hope she gets well soon.
continue giving the panadol even no fever for at least 1 more day so that the virus totally goes away.

ting0502

Mornin all.. today on half day to bring aldan for 3yo assessment! Hee

Newbbi- oh dear.. but at least find out wat is the main cause.. gd tat she’s eating a lil bit now.. wil take her smtime to regain her appetite.. so u takin leave to take care of her?

qq77

morning all,

cooling day today and polling day tml....

crystal,
i cant attend isaiah's birthday leow.
inez swimming lesson starts this sunday 12 to 1pm.
thanks once again for the invitation.

caitlyn

linda - no prob

ting0502

Mornin all.. a piece of gd news to share. My sis is preg! Hee… ytd accompanied her to the gynae. Saw the heart beating at 6 wks plus =) estimated edd is xmas eve. Me so excited for her. Hahha… ytd at the gynae reali bring bk a lot of memories! Haha

Newbbi- at least ur mum can help u take care of her. More fang xin =)

Crystal- we wil be there for the party!

qq77

ting,
congratulation to your sister.
oh if really on xmas eve then will be the greatest xmas gift for them and for your family.

lingling2

Morning ladies..

crystal,
yeah, tks...char recovering well, no more fever, but still LS once, appetite coming back BUT nv pee since yest afternoon til now le..hiaz...i tink she scare pain when pee so end up nv pee lor..hiaz...really worried sia...But the PD at Woodlands not bad, can diagnosed and give e correct med =).

Ting,
Congrats to ur sis....excited for her too...

caitlyn

newbbi - huh? never pee from yday aftn till now? i think if she still doesnt pee, better bring her to dr.. i think cannot dun pee for so many hours leh!

ting0502

thks gals.. i tink i feel more excited thn her! hahha

crystal- tats a headache! haha.. she was askin if i wil be stil wrkg in current plc thn so can consider puttin her bb here but nope i am determined to leave this plc!!

newbbi- huh... beta bring her to doc lei.. no gd to ren n not pee for so long!

qq77

newbbi,
cannot leh.
must make her pee. give her alot of fluid or water/soup base food.
otherwise, even with antibiotic also cannot cure and bad for her liver too.

lingling2

Bery worried,cos just called home again, char still nv pee. Bring her to toilet pee also she dun want..

I realise ever since the teachers trained her in sch, her pee reduices alot leh...How come huh? Is it becos she is afraid to pee?

qq77

newbbi,
huh...
i would suggest you wear diaper for her just to make her pee for this period of time.
maybe you can also check with her y she dun want or pee lesser now that she is not wearing diaper.
maybe, she is still not ready.

like inez, she dun like to visit public toilet, very time when we are outside especially after school bring her to hougang mall for dinner and ntuc.. for at least 3 hourss, she can 'ren" until at the door step or when step inside house she tell you her urine coming out leow.
and also when outside she will try not to drink a lot of water when she not wearing diaper to avoid visiting the toilet.

lingling2

Linda,
ya lor, she pees in diaper all this while, onli once a while i brign her to toilet, she pee... Now i worried cos just had urine infection, duno is it too pain until she dun dare to pee..

ting0502

Crystal- no lei, her mil stil wrkg too… dun tink she wil quit to take care cos her coy is reali gd n pays well too!

Newbbi- bring her to doc n see if can do anything? Reali no gd to hv no urine for so long le

qq77

newbbi,
i would suggest you put diaper for her so that she can urine.
think also she afraid to urine at toilet and scare pain.
so diaper might give her more security.
give it a try.
must try to make her pee.

janf

juz went for detailed scan this morning and its a gal again! so adele will hv a meimei to play wif now..

another pc of news is adele going to cc in 1w time! so fast notice ya! cc called up 2days back say got vacancy for her and i went dwn to pay fees buy uniform etc.. suddenly hanged tat my tiny gal going to sch liao.......

wat/how shd i prep? shd start her off half days then adjust to full day?

Good morning, all
Last sat stay up to 3AM to watch live telecast on internet....... Was so sad on GY.

Anyone stay up as well?

qq77

jenn,
me and hb stayed up till 3am also to watch the GE live on TV after puting inez to sleep.

me also feel say for GY.
a pity that he is out. but WP LTK is really strong.

ting0502

Mornin all… tink i accidentally hurt my neck when slping. cant turn to my left nw. darn pain!!

Janf- another gal for u to doll up! Hee… hey btw so qiao saw ur hb n adele last sun at yishun ave 4! Was there for my fren’s son’s bday party.

Jenn- my hb stayed up to watch but I was alrdy in lala land. Hahha… thn mornin I woke up ard 7, he was snoring w the tv watchin him!!

Newbbi- hw’s char??

lingling2

Ting,
char is recovering le, tks ger...But hor, we still monitoring her pee lor...Realyl got a shock, more than 12hrs nv pee...phew! haiz, this ger hor, really made me worried sia..

You know hor, this monirng, she wokeup duno y kept on cryign and laogei, my mum fedup, told her, "you wan to go back mummy hse is it? ", chaar nodded her head and really went to take her shoe to wear, took her small bag and stand in front of the door to cry!...This ger hor....keke`

janf

ting - is ur fren Val frm ur may08 thread? im at my ma's pl (same blk) every sat-sun. dun tell me so qiao ur fren stay same blk haha.. u supposed to bump into me too but i forgot to take hp so turn back to take..

thanks jenn/newbbi! my pukings lesser now.. can contain my food better now but cant eat much coz eat abit will feel bloated.. *burp*

ting0502

Mornin all…

Newbbi- my neck slightly beta liao aft massage.. at least can move abit. Cld be my slpin position not rite..

Janf- yup val (u noe her?) is frm may 08 thread but the party I went was another fren also frm may thread. N yesh she stays same blk so qiao!! Haha.. I din see ur hb, it was ur hb who saw mine thn my hb also blur tot who said hi to him!! hahahha.. oh, no wonder I was tinkin hw cm nvr see u!

qq77

morning ladies,
was on leave ytd.

ting,
occasionly i also have the same problem with you, i think one of the reason is sleep position and another reason could be you strain it when carryign the kids.

newbbi,
i think char misses gg back home.
she is much better already?

lingling2

Linda,
Tks ger..ya lor cos at home alot of toys to play lor..Yeah, she much better liao but sometimes she will say her stomach pain...We duno whether is it the truth or wat leh..hiaz..

qq77

newbbi,
oic..
maybe put ruyi oil for her when she said stomach pain loh.
maybe just some discomfort.
inez also sometime half way thro meals tell me stomachache, she wants to put oil. so after put oil she say not pain leow.

lingling2

Linda,
ya lor..yest char saying her mouth pain, my mum see and its her last 2 big molars erupting soon...So bot teething gel for her lor, poor char, just recover from a big sickness and now molars coming out...

ting0502

Sighz.. so sad tat avril’s fav teacher cannot wrk anymore… she had to be sent bk china cos sm problems w her cert…

Linda- take leave go out? hee.. shd be slpin position. Ytd morning woke up feel pain liao

qq77

newbbi,
the previously sickness, might be due to the growth of the molar too...
give her lots of liang cha, cos my aunty say that when growing teeth alot will cause heatiness.
barly water is good. it will helps to pass urine and cleanse the body system.

lingling2

Ting,
ahyo, then avril will hv new teacher?

Linda,
ya lor, haiz, poor char... already lost one round of weight cos stopped milk for 1 wk...but now she is like eating "double" lor..morning drink milk liao, 30mins later eat 2 small mantou..then go sch, coem bk, eat 1 bowl of rice, 1 bowl of soup, 1 hard boil egg, then eat fruits or ice cream and then drink 260ml milk before go nap at 1.30pm...faintz... We let her eat watever she wants cos she is growing lor but I am nto sure if at their age, they can eat 1 egg everyday..

I know Pierced gave Megan egg everyday de...

qq77

ting,
suppose to take leave today and i applied 1 mth ago. cos today my hb birthday.
then my sup last min ask me if i can take half day, cos her hb gg HK for biz trip and she want to tag along.
then my driver, whom cover me during my absent tell me he need to take one day ask if i can let him take cos his daughter graduation.
i very pissed with the driver actually. cos i already informed him the dates that i taking leave and dun tell me the graduation date last min then he know.
so no choice, took leave ytd. bot inez to school then went bf with hb when he return from work, then went cut hair and shop a bit. then back home faster do housework, then rest 1 hour then go fetch inez that was like 5.30pm leow.
then go dinner with hb and inez to celebrate in adv.
that's how i spent my leave.
sianz right!

newbbi,
erm... i know pierce give megan 1 egg per day. but my aunty ask me not to.
scare high cholestrol.
so i also dunno leh.
but i seldom give inez hard boil egg one.
usually is scramble egg or i cook porridge or soup with egg or stew with egg and give her half of it.

ting0502

Newbbi- yalor.. she wil sure cry n cry for days again. Haiz.. reali a pity cos she is reali a v gd n dedicated teacher n here for 4-5 yrs liao. nw thn suddenly go chk on her cert n say maybe fake one! Haiz
I also nt sure if can take egg everyday.. I usu gv abt 2-3 X a wk only. But its gd tat char’s appetite is picking up!

Linda- y ur driver lidat one! U ma chiam least priority!! Not fair lei

qq77

ting,
malay driver....
he very one kind one loh.
even now my sup whom me, the dirver and messager is under her also cant stand him.
ya..very unfair.
i actually submit my leave to all 3 of them from May up to November leow.
and i will not give up, cos all these date are either inez school close and my hb working, no one to take care of her or i gg to primary school to take PV form.
and "best" is, if any of the 3 on leave i gotta cover and cannot go leave if possible.
but all 3 of them can go on leave so long i not on leave.
haiz... take so miserable salary but doing so 4 pax job.

caitlyn

morning all...

back at work after 3 day MC.. fever and bad bad sore throat and muscle ache.. baiscally slept in bed for 2.5 days feeling like crap.. sch only started for 1 mth and i taken 7 days MC liao.. can imagine how unhappy they are at me...

ting - the case of e teacher is so random... MCYS did a check??cant the sch send her for training since she has proven to be a good teacher?

linda - wah.. if i were u, i wld've insisted on my leave! since u already applied earlier!