(2005) Brides of year 2005

qq77

newbbi,
we are talking abt the short geraway in malaysia.

ting,
hope you get the job.
good that the medicine is working on the kids and hope they can get well soon.

inez ccc also got 2 kids in spec.
both started to wear when inez just started school 2 years back.

crystal,
i actually start wearing spec at the end of P1.
so i really pray that inez takes my hb's eye sight.

lingling2

Morning ladies...

End up last thurs nv go for the eye test cos char was having high fever again lor..hiaz...so we postphone it to aft our exams and bringing her to see in June...

Ting,Linda,
Ya lor, nowadays kids wear specs early le..but i nv expect it to be so soon..

lingling2

Linda,
Tks ger....char still hv runny nose lor..was putio n antibiotics cos hv greenish mucus again..hiaz..i find that she is really weak lor...

qq77

newbbi,
no lah, i think is because she is still new to the school she is attending and body is fighting against the virus.
give her another few mths, i think her immunse system will be better.

ting0502

Mornin all.. so fast long wkend over le! lookin fwd to this comin one again! hehe..
We went sentosa last fri n wanted to go underwater world but it was so super crowded!! A lot of tourists lor.. in the end jus went RWS walk walk n had dinner… the weather was crazily hot too. thn sat went JB for shoppin n makan. Hee

Newbbi- hope char recovers soon, I noe reali sian when the kids fall sick. Seeing them so xinku, jus wish can take their plc

qq77

ting,
ya... friday was so hot.
hb came back from work and then bring inez to swimming pool at SK.
while waiting for them, i already cant take the heat.

jenn/crystal/cindy/daphne,
any one of your 2007 kids are having their last 2 molars growing?
cos inez have been biting and chewing her pacifier.
then she tell me her gums very itchy that's y she is biting and chewing. then its always the back of her teeth, where the last 2 molars are.
then i use finger to touch and can feel a bit of hard hard thingy, so i think is the last 2 molar bah. any one of your kids tell you all that?

lingling2

ting,crystal,
Tks...ya lor...i been wanting to go RWS lor..

crystal,
hv u booked e hotel stay at rws frm BP?

Linda,
ya lor..but at least this time round its better than when she just started going to cc..

qq77

newbbi,
let her body fight against the virus and she will be able to be healthy again.

not sure how good or how true, my friend ask me to give Inez 100 plus when she had prolong fever.
maybe you can try, she said help to subside the fever fast.

caitlyn

linda - isaiah forever putting things in his mouth from young.. so i dunno..but i never go and notice leh.. tonite i go back n check

newbbi - the dates i wanted are out.. so nope din book

qq77

crystal,
oic...
actually inez also, that's y we gave her pacifier so that she dun put anything and everything inside her mouth.
but now difficult to cut her off.
she told us by her 4 year old birthday, she will throw her pacifier far far away.
so we will wait and see... hahahaha...

ting0502

linda- yalor it was super hot. sm more we parked our car at beach station there n walked to underwater world. nearly died!! n aldan kept wantin to be carried.
i guess they wil outgrow of the pacifier themselves. for aldan, i din do anything to stop him frm taking. he himself jus decided not to hv it anymore one fine day. but nw when he sees avril takin, he wil be reminded n wan one too. but i told him he's a big boy liao, no need pacifier thn he like bo bian. hehaha

qq77

ting,
i hope inez will waive off her pacifier soon.
cos in school, when she nap, she dun need it at all.
but once in car or at home, she will want her pacifier and her pillow.
it comes in a set... hahahaha...

lingling2

Morning ladies..

Linda,
Char also same as Inez wor, wan tutu, cfm must hv her chou chou + "cover" which is her white nappy cloth..haha..

qq77

ting,
that's good leh.
he can out grew his chow chow and tutu...

me taking half day later.
gg back to sleep.
have not been able to sleep this 2 days.
sunday to monday = slept w inez at 11pm, then woke up, wide awake from 2+ to 5am, tot play iphone game till eyes tired then can sleep. but can, so bt 5am force myself to sleep, then 6.30am, woke up leow.
ytd, make inez sleep at 10pm, tot i shd be v tired, but cant sleep also, play iphone game again till 12am, still can sleep, again force myself to sleep, then 2+ again woke up, then before can fall asleep, inez woke up for water at 3+, then again at 6am for water. grrrrrrrr...
i am tired but can sleep..... later gg to take sleeping pill and sleep.

caitlyn

linda - wah.. sounds like bad case of insomnia.. v terrible feeling when tired but cannot sleep! hope u manage to get a good rest in later!

qq77

crystal,
i am mentally very tired.
but physically alert.
and worst is i have been have mirgrant and giddy spell since last week.
really very suffering.

lingling2

crystal,
oh cos can lah..can u watsapp me ur address? then i post to you tmr lor =D..

Linda,
yeah.. =D

oh dear, poor you..hv a good rest hor..

ting0502

linda- aiyo.. reali terrible feelin to be tired but yet cant slp. i had this b4 it n its reali torturing. mind kept wondering n tinkin of things n tossin n turnin in bed. hope u wil hv a gd rest later!

Good morning, all
Me on leave for these 2 days. Ytday went to Polyclinic to get my vaccine.... Today simply just rot the whole day @ home.

qq77

jenn,
i also envy you loh.
me, usually on leave, dun have time to rot.
either got errands to run or do housework, unless like today, desprately need sleep then i think i will go home, bath, take sleeping pills and hit the bed.

ting0502

Jenn- so nice huh got got last yr leave to clear! My this yr leave alrdy left nt much le.. either kids sick or appt to bring them for jab/assessment… but once in a while rot at home is a nice feelin! hahaha

qq77

jenn/newbbi/ting,
i am saving as much leave as possible for unforseen days.
lucky got 1 more leave in lieu for the polling day.

dolphin48

hello hello...

me just came into office cos bring Andrea to doctor.... fever always come esp at night the last 2 nights..... and last night vomitted her phelgm out so bring her to get med to clear it out...

Linda, i thought their molars are out? u mean not yet? Andrea didn't complain about itchy gums leh..

me also want to clear my leave from last yr.... 10 days to go by June.... will clear them in June for all cos maid is going back for her 2 weeks break....

Good morning, all
Me back to office lo..so sian, cos have been off for the past 5 days.... so this coming week another long weekend..Any plans mah ?

caitlyn

morning all..

in a dilemma now coz got a job offer teaching preschool children at an enrichment centre that pays me comparable to my current pay.. i like the work more than wat i am doing now. BUT BUT BUT the work hours suck.. coz it is enrichment so will be 4 weekdays of ard 3 - 9pm and full saturday.. and 5 yr contract.. my heart wants to go with it but i guess i will follow my mind and stay in my current 930-330 job

i never expected the pay to be same as wat i am getting as usually teach presch is pay peanuts which is y i am a bit ...

qq77

morning ladies,

daphne,
oh dear, hope Andrea can recover soon.
erm... i dunno leh.
think its the most inner one.

jenn,
so shiok loh, 5 days off.
me usually no plan for long weekends unless hb take leave.
otherwise its just a normal weekends for me.
no much diff, maybe just that dun have to wake up early for work.

crystal,
i think cos its preschool enrichment bah. parents are willing to pay more, so the pay is higher.

ting0502

Morning all.. today on half day, bring avril for her chicken pox jab

Jenn- haha alwz sian to be bk in ofce aft a long break! We got 2 bday parties this coming wkend… nxt wk another 2… end apr/may usu busy attending all the bday parties. Haha

Crystal- if I were u, I wil stay in current job too. usu enrichmt ctr requires to wrk late n on sat.. my fren also got lobang to wrk in enrichment ctr n asked if I am interested but wrk full day on sat which I dun wan lei

Linda- so u managed to hv a gd rest ytd?

qq77

ting,
not really.
can really sleep.
hb came fetch me go lunch then back home, i really bath, eat medicine and hit the bed, never do anything.
try to sleep ard 2.45pm, tot sleep very long leow, only to know that i sleep for an hour only.
then toss and turn trying to sleep, managed to sleep another 1 hour only.

at night, at least better than last 2 nights, but still wake up for awhile in the middle of the night then fall asleep. woke up a few times also. haiz...
really dunno what happen to me.

lingling2

Hi ladies...

Linda,
at least hor, got to rest.

COuld it be your mind is not relaxed? meangn u kept tinking abt things? like this one not done, that one got to do, or scare alarm dun ring etc?

crystal,
can give me ur address? tks..

Ting,
wowm, busy wkend hor ;p

ting0502

Linda- aiyo… isit u tink too much le. jus let ur mind relax, tink of nth n sleep! Last nite both kids so guai slept thru out til morning. So shiok to hv 7 hrs of uninterrupted slp! Past few days aldan kept waking up n cryin, tink nitemare again. If not wil be avril cryin n needs to be pat bk to slp.

qq77

newbbi/ting,
ytd, i really tell my hb, i will leave everything to you to settle, i am gg to sleep.
even in the evening, my hb ask me to just sleep or rest, he go buy dinner then fetch inez.
i simply cant.
and really din think of anything leh.

ting, how's both kids cough? better?
good that they sleep thro and you can get uninterrupted sleep.

qq77

ting,
that's good.
the chinese medic works better.
think next time if you hear a bit cough only, faster give the medic to prevent.

aiyo... really dunno leh.
but i really din think of anything leh.
or i self assume i din think that much! hahaahh

caitlyn

I also know I sld stay here but I really dun like e job lor.. The enrichment job I like.. My hb ok if I work sAturdays but even weeknights also so not Tt suitable lor..

Dearest all
I think on the polling date, all of us have to vote, right??? Cos 82 out of 87 seats ....
So anyone here is 1st time voting mah?