(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, GUG at suntec got mandarin on weekends? i might wanna change andrea to another class cos frankly speaking, i don't like her current class... the teachers are not very engaged with the kids...

Janf, thk should be ready la, everyday i see ur flats building. very fast leh, compared to mi units.
now all around me so many projects. there's a new one just behind mi blk and beside urs.

Megan slept thru since young, only sometimes waking up for one milk feed when i was bf her but seldom.

newbbi, haha, she very not shy de. anyone oso can carry her. but thk she likes u better coz mi ils she so nver let them carry for so long a time.

nanyang kinder is at coronation rd, next to nanyang pri. I quite keen on it coz it's got mandarin emphasis somemore it's my ex sch but hb a bit hesitant coz it's rather far. so i just put on wait list and see how nx time.

ting, muz be hard on u with hb gg for reservist.

me gg to stay over at mi mum's fr tmr coz hb flying off to germany tmr midnite. so easier for mi to stay with her.
but i agree very mafan to lug things ovver. sometimes i tend to forget something and have to drive back hm to take it. luckily it's nearby so not too bad.

Pierced,
hehe...shes cuet..my hb like megan also..was telling me duno whether charlotte will be like megan anot so cute *faintz*..hee

Wow, so u going bk to ur mum hse huh? at least won't be so tired cos ur mum can look aft megan for u =)..hee

mornin all =) aldan gv me a nice present ytd, slept frm 1130 to 6am. haha.. at least i gt 6.5 hrs of uninterrupted slp.

pierced- tats the plus pt of stayin near ur mum. hehe.. hw long wil ur hb be away? ytd nite felt bit empty w only me n aldan on the bed. haha... but at least gt aldan to pei me =D

Ting,
hehe..he knows mummy xinku so guai guai lor =)..

Ya lor, at least for aldan hor =)..U not signing aldan for the kinder class?

Jenn,
hi ya =)...

newbbi, haha, char will be cute too la, once they grow older. thk coz megan can walk and respond better so seem cuter.

ting, this time quite short trip, he will be back on sat evening liao. for me kinda used to it liao esp since he went away for 4 mths but sometimes too busy to really bother if he is here. keke...

Pierced,
Me totally agreed meh... me so busy with Jayden after work, really didnt bother whether hb is here boh...... ha ha ha
Seem that it is not a good sign hor.

newbbi- ya, nt signin him up. tinkin of bringin him for gymboree trial but ex leh.

pierced/jenn- tink cos both ur mums ard to help but for me like sth amiss when go bk to an empty hse...

Jenn,
ya lor, not a good sign leh..need to hv er ren shi jie also wor...Cos hor, my coll, his wife neglected him cos busy gambling, then end up he had affair lor..hiaz..soemtimes hear liao so sad..so i told hb lor, we must make sure this dun happen..Ask him to tell me if he feels i neglecting him lor =).Anyway will be going for a short trip to malacca on 21st with him lor =)..

b;uegenie,
hi ya...see ya tonite ya =0..keke..duno wat new stks they hv hor..Me tinking of our dinner tonite liao..hee

Ting,
I been to gymbroee trial and becvome their member there, i find it not so good leh..cos hor, their trial is ex, time is 45mins, then its like nothing much wor..But charlotte enjoys the gym the best..likes all e playing..i become their member but if wan to use their gym, hv to wait til 4pm on wkends then can lor =(..kind of restricted wor..

Newbbi,
Oh i see... so 21st to Malacca is only you and hb??? U she de to leave char with ur MIL without seeing her???? Tt time when i was in taiwan... i miss Jayden badly, everyday will video call back to spore to see Jayden for 1 min also happy... in the end, my phone bill is so exp - abt $200 loh....

Newbbi,
If you like Char to play with the gym, then dun sign with Gymboree, shld sign with MY GYM, there have more facilities compared to gymboree which their hours are restricted.

There was one time whereby the 4pm free play time was replaced by a private trial and my colleague who bot her son for the gym was asked to come at 5.30pm .. she damn angry, cos earlier when she called up, they told her to come at 4pm and in the end got a pte trial !!!!!

Jenn,
Ya lor, we going with my colls lor, so will be leaving char with my mil..Now when we hv class, we also soemtimes when have class, we won't get to see her, by e time we reach home, she zz liao..so will be going for onli 2D1N so shd be ok lor, i hope =)..

I tink Gymbroee not bery good lor, thats y won't advise Ting to bring aldan there lor..like now becoem theit member, tink i pay $50, end up also can't really use their facilities..hiaz..waste my $50....

Where is this my Gym?

my hb jus called me n said he can only book out on sat afternn thn sun nite need to book in liao. haiz

newbbi- i tot u go honeymoon w ur hb. hehe... 2D1N shd be ok bah. at least a getaway =D u takin coach?
oh i tot gymboree is gd! my coli kept recommendin leh... looks like nt worth it thn

Ting,
hee, saw u in BP buyign romeprs for aldan...cheap hor...nice also, me tempted ..

hehe, honeymoon?a short trip lor..Yup, takign coach frm orcahrd lor..quite cheap leh cos its $123 per person and we staying at Renaisser hotel lor..Ya lor, dun go lor, cos not worth it leh...me tinking of bringing charlotte go mygym on 29th for trial class..u want? Its $30 lor..

newbbi- hehe... i kept spendin on BP nwadays =P bot gap shorts for him too. thn the mosq patch too. n also the food jar! hahaha
wat time is the mygym class on 29th?

Ting,Newbbi
Thermos food jar is really good loh. Me using the food jar + the magic cooker which need no electricity... will use whenever have cant rush back home in time to cook dinner for Jayden

Ting,
I ordered item 2, the pink one, nice lor..the blue one nice too =)..

crystal,
ya lor, shd be next wk wor...

Pierced,
Bot the measuring jar for u liao, bery sweet, cost $14.90 before 10% discount, nice lor..

Good morning, ladies......
Newbbi
Yap me using THERMOS shutter chief magic cooker which u just need to put in all the uncooked food into the jar and cook over the stove for over 10min, close the jar and put into the cooker. The shutter cooker will make use of the surround heat and cook the food inside.

Ting,
Yap, eg, me just need to put a slice of fish + porridge and cook over the stove for 10min. Abt 3 hours later, the food is ready to eat lao....
My mum will always use it to cook for Jayden's lunch. She cook at 10.30am and is ready by 2pm. However during the 4 hours, u are not allow to open the cooker cos do not want the heat to escape ....

Jenn,
Cos hor, now my mil using slow cooker to cook charlotte porridge lor..hmm..but I was tinking soon charlotte need to hv porridge for dinner as well liao...hmm..Now she on solids for 2 meals, bf and lunch lor, dinner still hv FM + BR..

newbbi - can i bring mei mei together for e trial with u guys?? i want to let her play with her frens leh!!! hee.. haven't meet e bb since meimei's man yue hor?? must let mei mei play with them!!

crystal,
of cos u can! I haven seen her before leh..

But hor, I have to check whether there is a minimum age to attend ya..How old ur meimei liao? 7mths? I will call them later and let u know hor =)..

Ting,
u leh?wan to bring aldan go?

Newbbi,
Cos my mum is alone to take care of Jayden while my dad sleep during the day (he is on night shift). So i bot the shuttle chef so that she can have spare time to cook lunch. My mum also use slow cooker to cook porridge for Jayden's dinner

crystal,
i din attend meimei man yue wor..tink got soemthing on that day so din go leh...hehe =)..Wow, time flies 8mths liao =)...so now u give her eat solids?

Newbbi,
No loh, me not going cos lunch time too rush and tomor need to work late.... the nearest ISETAN is Tampines lei.... will be damn crowded loh.

Last time at Alexandra, can still hire a cab and go to Scott Isetan.... now here go anywhere also not accessible meh. Sigh !!!!!

newbbi- where is it ah? i chk w my hb n let u noe k.
wat do u let char eat for bf? i stil givin aldan milk for bf, porridge for lunch, teabreak fruits or bread thn dinner porridge or smtimes cereal if no time to cook.

jenn- sounds gd leh but price bit steep. i'm usin rice cooker to cook aldan's porridge but smtimes find nt 'nuan' enough.

crystal- wil be great if we can go tog to the trial. hehe

Ting,
When i purchase it, me also find the price steep but trust me, you wouldnt feel regret...cos is indeed very useful.

EG, if you intend to bring Aldan out for the whole day, u need not use 2 cooker to cook for lunch and dinner @ the same time, simply you need to cook lunch at normal slow cooker, the dinner u can leave in good hands in THERMOS shuttle chef
Nice dinner for Aldan in the evening loh.

Hmm, i think rice cooker cook porridge not that "lan" loh, beta to use a slow cooker.

If weekdays is diffcult to meet up, or shld we fix on the upcoming <font size="+2">PH - 10/04/09 (Friday - Good Friday)</font> to meet up for lunchie together with our kids ??? So that all the small children can get together and play ????