(2005) Brides of year 2005

<font size="+2">Highlights on TAKA BABY FAIR</font>

Standard 20% discount on pigeon &amp; avent in both Isetan &amp; Taka.

Takashimaya Baby Fair
Medela - freestyle bundle set at $988 with ear &amp; forehead thermometer, teats and medela bottle set of 3, PISA also has a bundle but can't rem the exact price and items.

20% discount Most brands come with 20% discount. Eg avent, pigeon, munchkin etc.

Additional 10% discount for Takashimaya CC/Smart Card holders 12th - 15th Mar
For all items in bb fair as well as non-fair items eg household with min $10 purchase

Free Delivery with min $200 purchase

Free Gifts with Purchase
Polar Fleece Throw min S$200 &amp; abv
Little Tikes Chair min $350 &amp; abv
Little Tikes Little Champs Sports Centre min $500 &amp; abv
*3 Combined receipts must be same day to be entitled for the free gift.

Ting,
Ha ha....when bb is in the carrier, usually is quite corporative. Wait for Aldan to walk... ha ha, that is the biggest challenge liew.

Jenn,
true lor, rest easier also =)...when ur hb coming bk?

Tks for the infor..Tink i wan go get soem cotton balls too..

Ting,
ya lor, might as well wait for ur hb to come bk..

Agreed with jenn lor, now i dun tink charlotte wan to stay long in the carrier or sling lor, cos she always like worm, wriggling out...hehe...

jenn- i dun wan to imagine! hahha... nw he started cruisin abit but stil prefers to crawl cos it's faster. haha... i tried holdin him as he walks but he take few steps thn wan to crawl liao.
wah ur hb away for so long! u miss him anot. hehe

Ting,
BB when cruising will prefer crawling...Once he master the skill, ha ha, u have to chase him.. They can run faster than us loh.

ting/newbbi - i haven't called yet.. i sld be calling them to check out wat timings their classes are then i let u gals know again!

jenn - think mei mei quite fast.. actually isaiah crawled at 7 mth also.. i thot he was fast liao.. who noes mei mei 6mth + crawl liao.. super busy lor!! but she crawl v slowly type.. not like isaiah last time crawl v fast.. diff btwn gal n boy? haha

Ting,
char also lor, curising ard in her playpen leh..

Ting,
ya, using cotton balls to wipe charlotte's eyes lor..

crystal,
cna lor..tks ya...see which date u going then see if we can, then shd be able to join u all lor..

newbbi - okies..

jenn - wahaha.. yah lor.. she really quire xiao jie.. BUT u sld hear her when she scream.. haha.. really loud lor.. evryone says how come this lil thing can shout so loud!! haha.. czo she v small sixed

jenn- haha.. my dad kept wantin him to walk faster so dun hv to carry all the time but i told him we gt to chase aft him n it's even more tirin!

caitlyn- meimei is reali fast! mus be real busy w isaiah walkin n her crawlin all over the hse!

newbbi- i jus use wet cloth to wipe. hehe...

crystal,
so the class is frm how old to how old?

28 march is a sat? At forum?U got the website? this trial more ex than gymbroee hor...so wat do the bbs do there?cos i have another fren of mine, her ger same age as charlotte cos born on same day,she might be interested too..Can i let u know by tmr?

newbbi + ting - the class is actualy for 4 -10 mth old.. but e teacher says 11 mth also can join this class.. the next class range is 11 mth - 19 mth.. the class is 60 min i think.. the class is at Forum, website is www.thelittlegym.com.sg from wat i hear it's better than gymboree, my gym etc coz it actually introduces real gymnastics.. but i wldn't noe coz i've never gone.. accoridng to e lady they teach cartwheels etc.. sounds quite cool

Morning ladies..

Crystal,
Please exclude me for the trial class cos hb find it abit ex lor..my fren also not joining liao..tks for chiong-ing us ya =)...hee

Newbbi,
ha ha ha, you still so onz huh??? Me dun think will go bah... cos now i go to town after work is very troublsome loh.... have to go to expo, then tahan merah and wait for the train !!!!! Sigh !

Good morning, ladies........
Ytday was so busy, cos have to cover for my assistant... become very slow when doing the ground work.... sigh !

Now raining very heavily on my side, find that EAST side always rain... it rain everyday ever since i start working here......

mornin all. was on childcare leave ytd cos aldan was sick since fri nite. had fever, flu n cough. he gt lots of mucus n phlegm n cant slp well cos hindered his breathin. sat nite was terrible, fever went up to 38 degrees n he was cryin almost every hr n cldnt slp well. sighzz... nw beta le but stil coughin abit n runny nose. is there any way to relieve his mucus huh? my dad asked me to suck out!

crystal- surprisingly my hb said ok for the gym trial! keke

ting, yes best to suck out the mucus. you can get the sucker (from pigeon) that is sold in supermarket. there's one that has a long tube attached to a small bottle and then u suck from the tube. last time before we bot the sucker, my hb used his mouth to suck. they will feel much better after the mucus got sucked out.

daphne- ya my dad also said jus suck out lidat but i dun dare leh. wil go get the sucker thn. thks!

newbbi- u file income tax le? is the child relief auto ah? or gt to fill forms?

Ting,
Child relief is not AUTO wan. U need to click inside and box and file up Aldan's DOB and birth ceritifcate number.

Dun forget to claim the caretaker relief too.

Ting,
yes, ur dad is right...need to ask ur hb to suck out lor..that time charlotte also like that, bery xinku, so my hb suck out frm her nose before she sleeps..and it gets better..bbs will feel easier to breathe if suck out leh...

Ya, i file liao..hv to fill up wor..

bluegenie,
hehe..u tempting me lor but dun tink i can cos now i am at SIM library lor, came to submit someting so stayed here to do my report..later my hb come fetch me wor..

Daphne,
hehe, my hb jus tused his mouth to suck..hee

'Grandparent caregiver relief' (GCR) is a relief to provide recognition for grandparents who play the role of caregiver and help working mothers take care of their children.

Single or male taxpayers are not eligible for this relief.

Who can claim
You may claim if...

You are a working mother who is married, divorced or widowed, AND
Your or your spouse's/ex-spouse's parent or grandparent is:
Living in Singapore in the previous year, AND
Looking after any of your children who is a citizen of Singapore and is 12 years old or younger in the previous year, AND
Not carrying on any trade, business, profession, vocation or employment in the previous year.

Newbbi,
I recommend Cheerios cos is lesser sugared. Think is only 1% sugar bah. Our normal cornflaskes sugar is quite alot !!!!

Dun introduce sweet things to bb at that early stage.

aftn all

ting -isaiah also had fever on fri and sat.. now he coughing n got runny nose.. sigh.. mei mei also runny nose and cough.. super jialat when both sick!! this is one thing to consider when u gg for #2.. haha.. ifboth sick fgot anyone to help u anot!! cool.. i will go arrange e gym trial and get back to u!