(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn- hehhe... u like spokesperson for the magic cooker. i usu cook 2 portions for his lunch n dinner thn bring out. the current thermos flask i was usin exploded ytd! the aunty was pourin in the porridge thn all of a sudden it jus exploded rite into her face! heng she was alright but in a state of shock. the glass pcs all over the flr thn nxt to it was a big pot of spag sauce which had to be thrown away cos scared the glass went in n the children eat it thn wan dan liao so dun wan to take the risk. in the end, the whole sch noes it's my flask's fault n all had to tarbao lunch bk =(

Ting,
No lah.... me not the spokesperson..but just that i have been using it and find it really good, so recommend to all the mummies here loh
Me no commission wan lei.... ha ha

Last year i went together with my colleagues to buy the cooker, one slot we bot 5 cookers loh, think the promotion also shock meh !!!! ha ha ha

crystal,
hehe...No lah, its at our bday blash at ur parents condo, rem? ;p..hee

Jenn,
ya lor, ulu hor..

crystal,
u know there is this BJG at Bukit Batok?My fren say not bad wor..

My assistant is leaving on this friday, till now, still have not get a replacement... those we offer are staying in the EAST side and still reject the offer. Reason gave was : <font size="+2">TOO FAR</font> !!!! sigh

Were got recession now whereby ppl are rejecting job offer. Think at this time, ppl are still too picky abt job..... me die meh, no assistant have to share the work among the 3 of the staff lao.

Morning ladies..

yest server was down so couldn't post anythng lor..

jenn,
hehe...tks for the link..I duno how to play mj lor..hehe..

Poor u, hv to get more busy liao...

mornin =) finally 1 more day to fri! hehe

jenn- aiyo lidat u be even more busy liao. tot nw ppl sure grab watever job tat comes along. stil can choose!

newbbi- go learn mj. v fun de! hehehe.. my mum taught me hw to play, she say gd skill to learn, nxt time old le can play to pass time, gd for the brain. hahaha

Good morning, mummies.....
Back in the office again, one more day to FRIDAY!!!

Sigh, will be busy loh and another colleague is going for maternity leave in May'09! Hope faster can get a replacement. This round we even have applicants who are 40 yr old!!!

crystal,

I called mygym liao, they said min age is 10mths before can join them wor...Ops, have to wait 2 more mths for meimei to be older =)...

Ting,
U want?

mornin all =) yesh it's fri! kekeke
ytd my hb gt nite's out. the moment he came bk, aldan saw him started cryin!! took him a while to realise tats his daddy. hahahha.. only 4 days niah n cannot recognise him!

Newbbi,
Oh i see, jia you... me also went thru the same period when i have to do my part time study. Even i sacrified my lunch time just to rush for my assignment loh.

Ting,
Ha ha... 4 days actually make alot of different wan loh. So was ur hb sad boh??? His son cannot recognised him !!!!

Anyone going to the baby fair @ Takashimaya for the weekend???

Me aiming to buy COMBI shoes for Jayden... ha ha ha, dun know have 20% disc boh.

Jenn,
Tks ger..Taka mem hv additional 10% til sun wor..mayb u can go see see..i tinking of getting a pair of shoes for charlotte cos she 1yr old soon so can wear liao..but duno wat size to get for her...

Ting,
so ur hb must be bery sad...

Newbbi,
Yap, i received the leaflet from taka regards addn 10% disc, very tempting meh... but me alone to take Jayden out, have to take train and change and walk to taka....

Very tired to carry a toddler weight 11kg lei... cos Jayden dun like to sit on stroller.

jenn/newbbi- he like ok leh.. hahah cos aft tat aldan happily let him carry n kept buryin his head on his chest like sayin he missed his daddy lots. keke

jenn- i tot of gg to the taka fair tonite but i goten bring aldan out alone too. duno can handle anot. he also cant sit in stroller for too long!

newbbi- bring char to try on the shoes lor. i also tinkin of buyin aldan his 1st pair. hehe

Ting,
ahyo, aldan so cute leh.. =)...

u ask ur mum go with u lor..easier?

hmm...ya lor, mayb this sun then bring charlotte go =)..Duno if taka members entitel to additional 10% if purchase frm bbn fair leh..But my mum say char 1st pair of shoes shd be bot by grandma which is her lor *faintz*

Ting,newbbi
I have to go alone cos my hb is in Taiwan. Have car but i no licence. Now know the importance of having one... ha ha ha, will enroll for the test soon. My mum not free on this sunday lei, she need to go out... so me ALONE!!!

Newbbi,
Is true that ur mum must be the one to buy the 1st pair of shoes for Char... need not faintz lah, till now my MIL bot nothing for Jayden loh, only like to give $$.... so boh xin meh !!!!!

newbbi- my mum nt free tonite leh.. ya i heard tat too, 1st pair of shoes must be bot by grandma. actuali my sis bot for aldan shoes b4 but it's too small for him so wasted..
btw i saw ur email. 930am is indeed too early le. we arrange again bah...

Jenn,
i see..hmm..not easy to handle alone leh..i nv took charlotte out sk by myself before..hehe..thats y i need to get a bigger pair for char since my mum getting her 1st pair..its a tradition hor?

haiz, ur mil also dun bother come to see him?

Ting,
oh dear..then u hv to take mrt, then squeeze with e crowds leh..unless u go tmr super early lor..when ur hb coming bk?

ya lor, Linda suggested we go marine parade one, let me find out more n update u hor..

bluegenie,
hmm..i not sure wor...wat happen to ur boy??

Newbbi,
I got bring Jayden out alone before..but the most is compasspoint.... kee kee. Can imagine there is one time only me and Jayden, we eat Jack Place and the bill is only $10.20... ha ha ha.

Blue Genie,
What happened to your boy? Feeling beta oleidi?

jenn,
his fever on and off lor..runny nose juz came y'day as warned by doc. now monitoring. if not better, monday will bring him see doc again.

newbi - hee.. actually mei mei can crawl and pull herself up to stand liao so i wanted to try out a gym class

newbbi/ ting - i be gg to the little gym at forum for trial.. u gals want to go??

Newbbi,
Ya loh, cos bring Jayden out hard to go to food court. Finding a bb seat is not easy loh, i rather go to restaurant meh.

Crystal,
Wa...mei mei is fast lei, now can crawl and want to stand ! Girl is always faster compared to boys.

newbbi- i can drive there but prkg may be a prob n aldan doesnt like to stay in his car seat for too long also. maybe wil go on sun instead. my hb comin bk tmr nite.

jenn- hhaha..i ever brot aldan out alone n took the mrt to vivo. used the carrier. lucky he was coorperative n din fuss much. i was worried tat he wil cry the whole train dwn!

crystal- when n where ah?