(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, yes per what was reported. But apparently Asia Pac and America bear the cuts rather than Europe. For my regional HQ, i think we got about 8 - 10 pp cut... but local office, no idea but heard quite a bit too.... and some that i know are already gone. only given 2 hrs notice.

newbbi - wah.. like tt next time u can have 12 kids or sth!! hee.. must do some form of precaution if u want to close factory hor!! hee

daphne - sorry the IB website kept hanging so i din anage to trf money.. i do it again tonite k?? sorry sorry!!

ting,
hv huh? tks ger..u bot how many panels? 4 panels? My fren wanted to get a 6panels but duno wat must put on waiting list cos need to hv 2 panel of toys etc..i dun understand wor..

All,
Tested liao, heng -ve..Phew...My hb also feel relief lor....=)...

Pierced,
tks ya...but hor, if on waiting list then sure alot of pel want the 2panels with toys wor..U paid $210 for it?

newbbi, hee...lucky for u, but really if u not prepared, better to play safe...if dun use C, den maybe try other forms of protection like pill lor.

i paid like 170 for the 6 panels.

Morning ladies..

Pierced,
ya lor..really give us a scare..but hor, my af still haven report leh..1st tiem late so many days lor..will monitor again..

$170 for 6panels? cheap wor, now they selling $210 leh...got loabngs?;p

mornin all =)

newbbi- hehe... i noe hw u feel when u saw the -ve! me also so relieved when af reports. haha
tink they incr the price for the play yard le. i went cheong choon, they sell at $210 now for 6 panels. i bot 4 panels at $149 but like wat pierced say, it's small lor. u gonna get for char? aldan nw likes to play w the play yard door instead of stayin inside. n when i lock it n he cant open, he wil scream!

jenn- hahah.. nt bad rite the show =) u got chase the 1st series? i only watched on n off tat time. nw w aldan, difficult to sit thru n watch tv!

Ting,
Yap, i saw the 1st series and like the show. Usually 10pm is Jayden's abt to sleep time, so i can watch peacefully for 1 hour lah... ha ha ha

Jenn,
was really relief lor, then quickly went to hug charlotte..hee

Today startign to show?

Ting,
hehe...i still tinking lor...wow, pierced got a good deal wor..

ger2,

when we gg our kt shopping?

morning gals,

was bz the past few days so din log in!

heard my fren told mi dat taka bb fair start on 12/Mar

i missed the prefect cut cos fm wed to fri i wan to watch wrestling leh...tink can onli catch perfect cut on mon & tue!

newbbi, ya along mi & hb love to watch wresting...tinking if i watch now bb will b viloent ma hahhaha! btw y zhen ge ping want to ask thomas to do platic surgery f his sick wife huh??

Jam,
haha, next time ur boy sure like also de..Mayb wor, do u listen to music now or read to ur bb? ;p..

Cos the sick wife, is actually wang shufang lor..Cos the wife has terminal cancer and her face got infected lor, then the wife dun dare to face the daughter cos she scare.So can onli watch her frm a distance..I cried when I saw it cos I imagine if myself like that and cannot carry charlotte, i sure so upset..

mornin gals! i watched perfect cut ytd too. was tryin to latch aldan to make him slp while i sit n watch. hahha...

jam- wah u like wrestlin ah! hehe....
oh taka fair nxt wk! time to spend money again! keke

newbbi, oic so did thomas do the plastic surgery f her then?? so in the end wang shu fang got died ma??

i can collect f u lo...but how daphne's hb going to pass mi the ntuc voucher??

ting, ya lo b4 i knew my hb i already got watch wrestling le...my hb oso like so we always watch 2gether...i oso kip my taka voucher to buy f bb things...since the bb fair last f 3 wks so will buy bit by bit!

Ting,
nice show hor...Ya lor, u hv alot of things to buy frm e fair? I jsut call CC to ask for discount for the playyard, no discount if do a BP also..hiaz..

jam,
tonite then show they do the Op for her leh...will be gan cheong lor..
Tks ger, Daphne say she will liaise with u wor..ops, she not online today..mayb I ask her and let u know can? tks hor..

Ya lor, the bb fair hor, u can buy everything under the roof..

jam- u print out the list of things to buy n bring along. tats wat i did thn one shot buy all. keke

newbbi- yalor no further discounts. u can consider to get the 6 panels. bigger lor.

afternoon ladies,
inez in school, me on leave so got time to login from home.

jenn/newbbi,
me missed the prefect cut 2 ytd, cos making inez sleep till i fall asleep also. woke up, the show finished leow.

newbbi, daphne hv msn le...she will liaise wif mi regarding how to pass mi ntuc voucher lo!

ting, oh ya the bb list...4got abt dat should bring along to c wat to buy!

newbbi,
she start to have separation anxiety leow.
she was ok ytd after i left her.
but teacher said she cry on and off.
today she refused to let me go and keep crying.
no choice, i say bye to her and teacher carried her away.
i peek when outside, she ok leow. called the school ard 10am. teacher said she ok leow, enjoying her lesson.
think if she dun see me, she is ok lah.

gg to fetch her after her nap ard 4pm.

Jam,
tks ger..

Linda,
Good hor, sorry leh but can u tell me the name of the sch which u send Inez to?tks..Cos i was tinking since u and Jenn are sending ur baobeis to these schs, mayb I just pick one and go down to have a look in May lor..hehe...Sch fees same?

newbbi,
my school name is My Little Cottage. Its a franchise and opereated by Happy Camper.
so the school in generally called Happer Campers rather than my little cottage. hahahah... a bit confused right.
its at blk 195 rivervale drive.
there is one at blk 409b fernvale road also.
that branch is called paradise infant & childcare centre.

jenn one is called gingerbread schoolhouse.
the school fee is same at $450 after subsidy
only thing is inez school got uniform and PE attire. Jayden school can wear own clothing