(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, me only got engorgement once after i stopped totally. i totally stopped last fri and i did a pump too yesterday but very low vol. so when u pump today, the vol good? if good then u may want to continue but if low then i think u can stretch it out liao lor.

Caitlyn,
Go home and rest bah

Ting,
Mine also din lor..so i asked her b4 i left, she said if we wan the print, must tell her lor...i abit shocked lor, cos tot shd give us one..hmm...

Ask u hor, which wk then counted as 3rd trim? some say wk 27, some say wk 28 leh..

Jenn,
ya lor...=D..cos taka cardmember 1st 2hrs free parking wor...so we only park for 2 hrs..mayb go there early for bf and chope good parking lot..

Ask u hor, ur massage lady hor, massage for how long?1hr or 2hrs? so ask her come in e morning better so can hv e wrap on until afternoon then bath hor? can conti to BF with the wrap hor?

Daphne,
This morning when i pump, got abt 210ml (is after 48 hrs).... maybe will continue bah, cos the engorgement really very uncomfortable lor...

jenn - now till raining.. so waiting awhile..

just to share.. this morning isaiah v cute.. usually he will keep waving both his hands up n down n we dun really understand.. then this morning, he was gg to fuss, so hb n i went 'pat n pat to a steady beat' (which is sth tt we do at kinder) n he patted on e flr excitedly.. now we understand! haha

Newbbi,
For my case, i think 28 weeks onwards then is 3rd tri

For asih, usually she will massage abt 1 1/2 hours. U must shower b4 she come. Usually i asked her to come in the morning and wrap the slimming thingee until the next day... (24 hours)

Ting,newbbi
How come ur gynae like that wan...i tot is always a MUST to give the scan pic to the mummy... i have all until my scan until week 37/38...

Ting,
this fri u ask for her to print for u b4 u do e scan hor..=D...Hv u paid the $1k deposit and chose ur bedded yet?

Jenn,
i see...i will also ask her come in e morning lor, easier =D...so if 10 sessions meaning wkends also she come?

Then u lie on the flr with a mattress?

24hrs? wow...not hot? Where will she wrap actually? which part will she massage? hv to be naked in e room hor? ;p

ting / newbbi, i also didn't have all the scan pics cos it's true that bb gets bigger so sometimes only capture the head only but not the full body so my gynae say no point and also the pics that she took mainly meant for her view to assess the development so even if give me i won't know what it was anyway...

newbbi- hvnt. shd be doin so this fri.

daphne- tats wat i tot lor. cant see much anyway on the scan. shall ask my gynae this fri when i see her. hee

Newbbi,
Yes, my 10 sessions, she come on alternative days and always is at 10.30am... ha ha ha

Yap, i lie down on the mattress naked to do massage, for wrapping is from our hip area till below our bust, is very tight abt for 5 rounds with 3 long white cloth. For massage is whole body........... if u want , oso can ask her to massage ur breast.. is FOC and can help to boost for more bm... kee kee... U need to pay her $250 on the 1st session and the reminder on the last session

The herbs i dun find it really that hot lah, further jayden dun latch on for bm mah, i just do my pumping only... ha ha ha.. in order to have a fatten tummy faster, then 24 hours wrapping shld be beta liew...provided u can tahan lor

Jenn,
i also duno lor..I was waiting for her printout last mth then she said "u wan e printout?"next appt msut tell me b4 e scan so i can print for u"

Daphne,
mayb I wan bb's head scan lor..keke...sometimes mayb wan her legs pic..keke...

Jenn,
me this thurs willbe wk 28 liao lor...so fast..
alt days huh?not everyday hor...hmm...then e wrap just return to her or need to wash?
really?hee...wrap frm waisttil hips?

Ting,
u engage massage lady yet?

Newbbi,
If u want can do it everyday... nope, u need to do the washing urself...after the 10 session, then return the cloth to her ...

Morning ladies..

Jenn,
I see...so e cloth use for 10times b4 washing?

I all this infor frm my other thread forum mummies..

So u aiming for item 1 hor...kee..

One year subscription @ $66 for 12 issues.(offer valid during baby festival 2008)
You can choose one of the free gifts below:-
1) Huggies hamper worth $58
- 3 jumbo packs of huggies ultra & 2 huggies ultra bibs
2) Nestle hamper worth $50
- NAN3 junior follow formula (900g), gold premium infant cereal x 3packs,cereal dispenser and a se of 3 nutrition feeding bibs
3) Slimgo Hoop worth $49.90
4) Palmer's hamper worth $60
- olive butter formula lotion 350ml, skin smoothing lotion 50ml, strecth mark lotion 50ml, bottom butter 30g, cocoa butter vit E cream 30g, lipbalm, bust firming, scar serum
5) A pair of Takara Tommy Disney Baby mood switches worth $59.90
6) Baby Deluxe traveller bag worth $79.90
7) Tolloyjoy hamper worth $60
- lotion wipes, laundry detergent powder, twin pack hygiene wipes, travel pack toiletries, nursing pads, cotton buds, baby wipes and baby liners.

Ting,
alamak, must call liao cos u giving birth next mth leh =D.

Good morning, ladies !!!

Newbbi,
Me aiming on freebies no 1...... ha ha ha
- 3 jumbo packs of huggies ultra & 2 huggies ultra bibs

Err, the oil won't drip onto the mattress mah, asih will rub until ur skin absorb the oil... u need to put the bedsheet on the mattress... u may wash the bedsheet after the end of the 10 sessions....

Nope, thru out the 10 session, my CL wash the cloths 3 times... is like every 3 times she will wash and it dry up quite fast (if ur mil want to wash, then u cant wrap for 24 hours, abt 6 - 8 hrs, u may remove)

Ting,
Me oso only start to buy the mag only after i gave birth...kee kee, cos the information really very good and till now, i enjoy the reading and always look forward for their next issue....

In order to get the freebies, u need to go to expo to apply lei..... me will be going on 22 march, cos 21 march is a PH - Good Friday, think might be very crowded lor.

Caitlyn,
ha ha ha, at work cos we have mouths to feed at home ......

Me worked until 12am ytday liew, was still raining meh.... so super tired meh...

caitlyn,
Me dun have much choice liew.... slept at 1plus..but jayden really quai lah, last feed was 10pm...he wake up for milk only at 6am, so me got at least 5 hrs full sleep
... kee kee

jenn- oh at expo huh... duno by thn i stil got the energy to jostle w the crowds anot!

caitlyn- ya, so nice if we dun hv to wrk n yet money can cm in every mth! haha.. my hb was up earlier thn me this mornin!

jenn - isaiah slept at 9.. woke up at 1, squealing happily, climbing over hb n i, trying to get us to play with him!! then later fuss coz we din play with him.. haha.. only went back sleep ard 2 i think.. then 3plus, i got v v bad contraction type tummy pain.. until 4! faint..

ting - u gg to be in tt scenario soon!!! haha.. but i think taking care of bb more tiring than workng.. though i am counting down to my mat leave!!!

caitlyn- only for 3mths but stil beta thn nth =D i tryin to slp as much as i can nw! can foresee the nite feeds n all, duno i can tahan anot...

ting - think ur hb will still need to help u out lah.. a lot of hb think just becoz sahm they can relaz more.. but u must remind him u need rest also.. =) coz sometimes they dun understand how tiring it is..

Jenn,
hehe =)...ya lor..

U still hv e list? so where shall we go for dinner?

TO get e freebies, must go down to expo to register? alamak, me can only go on 22nd march leh...duno still hv e freebies anot wor..Cannot apply at taka?

Ting,
hi ya...ya lor, cos the Huggies already worth $58, so means e mags only $9...

caitlyn- he sleeps like a log!! tink bb screams the hse dwn, he also can cont to sleep. but i told him i dun care, i wil put the bb near to his ear n wake him up! hahaha

ting - keke.. my hb also sleeps like a log last time.. i need to shake him to wake him up.. but when bb cry, he can hear.. quite amazing wat fatherhood can do.. =)

moring ladies...
can come i yak for awhile today.

caitlyn, when'syour hb leaving for his bz trip?

ting, last time my hb also sleep like a log. but once bb come along and if bb is sleeping with us, a slight whimper or movement and he'll be awake.
... tink its come naturally once enter fatherhood.

ha ha, me finally found and book a place for Jayden's 1st year birthday celebration liew...

Is the children playroom @ grassroot club in YCK !!! kee kee

watashi - my hb leaving this sat nite.. =( oh ya, he says he can change e $ himself, dun have to trouble u coz rates similar.. thanks!

Watashi,
Yes, i booked the place liew, cos as far i know that plc is quite popular so i must act fast..... ha ha ha

Cos chalet, Ahola too exp, downtowneast too small... so in the end, decide on this children playroom at least when children come oso got a plce to play...