13 March 2008 - Thursday
1. Daphne
2. Caitlyn
3. newbbi
4. ting
5. Linda (pending)
6. jam
7. berry

janf, say now everyday merlion 3x how to mit...so dun tink she can mk it wo..

jenn,
agree lor...can dun wan Suntec cos hv to walk bery far lor..me now difficult to walk far..I am sure Ting also..hehe..

Mayb Bugis area? PS area? Orchard will be crowded hor?

Daphne,
me ok with either vivo or PS after all is the north east mrt for me and newbbi to go back to sk... kee kee

Ting,

everyone sure say anything rite... so VIVO it shall be! haha.. more eateries so if anyone full liao, we just move on to others?? hee

13 March 2008 - Thursday
1. Daphne
2. Caitlyn
3. newbbi
4. ting
5. Linda (pending)
6. jam
7. berry
8. Jenn
9. sdl / joey (die die will meet up - quote from sdl)

jam,DAphne,
Ya lor, been a long long time since we hv such a large group liao hor..hehe..miss the xmas party, rem? ;p...hee

Jenn,
If we chat til too late, then we can also share cab home lor =D...see how..

So it has been decided we go Vivo? We can go Swensens,Sushi Tei also can =D...hee

All,
Enjoy ur wkends!

came in to update.. but doubt anyone ard on a weekend hor.. haha

most likely a minnie.. must wait till next month then can confirm..

newbbi, wound ok, actually after they remove the drip and urine tube, i am up walking around, and when CL is not here on first night, i am already hopping around for baby hehee

morning all!!!

I am losing count on the days.... cos truly speaking, the day just run through with feeding and pumping heee.

u know, sometimes i get a bit scared to hear baby cries for milk... sigh... not sure if this is normal...

newbbi, yeap bath alternate days

mornin all.. my coli jus gv birh to a boy last fri, 29 feb! last mon was jus talkin to her, she was 36 wks, who noes pop liao 4 days later!

caitlyn- congrats! hehe... can doll up ur gal pretty pretty liao =D

me v tired today.. had terrible + horrible nitemare last nite.. then cldn't really sleep.. SECOND time i having similar nitemares.. shoot.. scared scared now..

ting - thanks!

Jenn,
I tink i read in e forum soemwhere leh..hmm..

Then 1 forum mummy in my thread cfm she saw in e papers that diapers have 15% discount..But she not sure abt e 20% leh...

All,
anyone of u bot e bottles drainer?