(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn, last nite u work ot huh?? tot i saw u online when wanna to msn u offline liow?? hehe

wow so fast yr boi going to b 1 yr liow...like i juz attend yr bb shower niah...realli fast leh!

jenn, so how much did they pay to book the place?

i'm finally getting keys for my Buangkok flat next wk... after 4yrs of waiting!.. Hopefully can finish reno in time to hold Ryan's b'day at the new house.

Jam,
Yap, me worked until 12am... oh, u saw me online huh... i just log on to see anyone to chat liew, but dun have so i just log off fast liew....

watashi, finalli u got yr key..hehhe...so hv to spent $$ f reno liow...do u intend to ask ppl to design yr hse??

jenn, wow u work till so late!! hee i say u online i juz out of my room then wanna to come back & chat wif u but u off liow...u so fast!

Caitlyn,
Why you congrats me huh ??????

Watashi
The room for 4 usage cost $200.00

Jam,
Oh is it ??? Aiya, shld have wait for u then we can chat liew...... cos me using ebuddy, just click the X then just shut off liew, need not purposely go to "LOG OFF"... ha ha ha..
So late u still chat on MSN huh...shld rest mah, i want to rest oso dun have the chance lei.

Watashi,
Think ur new house is abt the same area as my cousin, she oso mentioned that she is getting her keys in buangkok.....

Is ur area near to the 'shop n save' ???

jenn, hee hee...usualli at nite i wll log on to chk those BP wo...my niece wan to get somthing fm B&B so help her to chk whehter the BP still onz bo ma!

Watashi,
congrats leh....so we can be neighbours liao =D..hee..

Jenn,
wow, u are fast ger..

Jam,
hi ya =D..

All,
Anyone going John Little today for the sales?

Jam,
Nope, the buffet is not inclusive yet... but that is the only plc so far i am satified with the spacious and the environment liew.... ha ha ha

Caitlyn,
So u book ur aloha oleidi ? U shld have privileage in booking, right ????

watashi, wah so you will be near me too.

My girl wakes up every half hour last night... CL complains she naughty... cant imagine how i handle once she goes back...

now hubby says he needs to go overseas for work one month after her full month.... very worried...

jenn - we decided not to hold at aloha liao.. save $$.. decided to bring isaiah along with us for a short getawy to bintan before mousey comes along.. =)

winnie - my boy woke up hrly every nite until he was almost 5-6 mth old.. end up we put him to sleep with us on his bed..

Winnie,
Wa, every half hour wake up, think ur CL oso very tired..btw, does ur CL go for noon nap ? That time my CL will take 1/2 nap at 5pm daily....

Is like that wan lah...tt time when i send my CL back to JB interchange for her to book her bus, i cried while hugging her mah..cos oso dun know whether i can handle jayden boh...but everything turn out to be oki with my mum's help

Caitlyn,
Envy at least u all can still go for holiday whereas we have to stay in spore for the next 3 years... but then when jayden is 3 years old, we intend to bring him to HK disney land.... kee kee

caitlyn, most prob wun be moving. intend to rent out a room and go over to stay over wkend.
dun wan to leave Ryan with maid at home alone.

so u not intending to b'day party for Isaiah? my initail plan was to bring Ryan go cruise... still considering... coz now tat we r starting reno.. budget tight liao.

jam.. will be sourcing for interior designer this wkend. any good designer to rec?

jenn, mine is the cluster in front of the shop&save. right behind buangkok mrt

jenn - think after this bintan trip, we also no $$ to go anywhere for years n years..

watashi - will hold bday party for him at my parents' condo function room.. =) cruise not v worth it coz must still pay 25% of e cost for bb n it's v exp..

dunno y i keep getting menses like cramp.. sian

watashi, no wo actuali mi onli engage contractor but then dis contractor know how to design wo so he juz help us to design din charge us de...anyway mine is juz simple design niah! tinking u wanna to rent out think simple design shd b enough ba??

caitlyn,
At least u still have parents's condo function room, me dun have, so have to source out... oso paisey to ask if my coll have any condo function to book...so i just book the children playroom in grassrootsclub lor... at least near to MRT, convenience for ppl who dun drive
and parking is oso ok there... kee kee

ting, nope, my mum not keen to move in with me. coz my sis, bro and cousins all staying in the same vicinity now. if she move to buangkok, she'll b very lonely. Now my sis also come over and bring ryan to playground every other day, so i move, ryan will also be bored.

jam, ya will onli b doing basic reno. budget max 20k.

jenn, dat time my ex-colik hold her gal b'day party still do montage & show the guest wo...v long zhong leh...hmm mayb u can oso do dat...hee!

watashi, dat time my renon ard $15k cos mine is resale flat...i din no kitchen loh...mainly the living rm & all those waredrobe....little things already costs so much...hmm tink simple will do cos still hv to buy those furniture etc...all nid $$!

Jam,
ha ha ha, no lor, i dun think i will do montage for Jayden...... too much work liew... and i woudlnt want it to be so long zhong..after all is just a 1st year birthday

watashi/jam- i also did minor renov only n costs close to 20k liao. all the hackin darn ex! n change all the power sockets costs us close to 1k! faintz man..

ting, generally reno for resale cost more than new flat. coz of the hacking. now a basic pkg for new flat is abt $12k w/o GST..

jam, i just buy cheap cheap furniture since i wun staying there. i just bot a LCD tv last wkend, so will move my old TV over and my MIL bot new fridge, so the old fridge will also disposed to my new house..

anyone got any appliances or furniture to dispose?.. kekeke...

caityln, wah so i see this is common...

Jenn, I think I will cry when she leaves... worse still it is time for my hubby aunt to take over... and to think he is not around, no one can be peace maker if conflict arises...

Newbbi,
Yap, me a robinson memeber.... yes, will have additional 5 - 10% rebates

Winnie,
Is like that wan.. i cried but hold back my tears cos i know she is oso abt to cry... so i just rush back to my car and left... from the side car mirror, i saw her wipe her tears then slowly walk away....

ting, agreed wif u even minor hacking cost a bomb..hee! heng my previous owner onli do kitchen the rest of the rm all empty wan...

watashi, yalo since u not staying over juz take those old wan will do...my cousin dat time oso bot alot of things fm ebay & yahoo aution leh..say v cheap some is v new de!

Jam,watashi, ting
I agree, reno for resale is exp meh... my hse, i only hack the kitchen and the whole renovation cost me $16K liew.. didnt see much thing done lei... ha ha ha

Jenn,
tks for e infor..cos i gettin gmy robinsons card tmr lor...so will be going to the sales on Thurs afternnon instead...so won't be meeting you and cotton liao hor..

Hackign is e most ex lor...

Cotton,
I won't be meeting u on sun at taka hor...we will arrange again how to collect the plastic sheets frm u ya..tks..

Jam,
oic...keke..

Newbbi,
Oh... so u apply the robinsons card ... No problem, then u meet up with Ting then, she is oso going on thurs noon. So u apply leave to go huh ?

Jenn,
I will be going JL 1st then taka lor.. =D..Ya lor, taking half day cos thurs last day of the JL sales lor...But duno wat they hv lor on sales..u going to stock up more carlson wipes? hee...if 20%, then cheap lor =D...

Then aft that going taka bb fair...evening hv to attend my last lesson of anental class =D...

U din go for lunch? hows ur leg?

Newbbi,
Me still rushing for my closing, deadline is at 3pm, so my coll help me to tabao.

Thanks my leg is beta liew, can wear back my heel shoes.

As for the carlson wipes, ha ha, u more kaisu than me huh... that time me oleidi stock up abt 20packs liew... ha ha ha. so is ur hb driving back, cos the wipes can be heavy

Then u keep me update on friday what is the hottest item in the bb fair bah.... then me and cottoncandy go there and stock up our stuff... ha ha ha

caitlyn,
So u taking up the package ???? kee kee, me most probably will go to either yew kwang or david from FotoU..., i had booked the $100 package..ha ha ha

caitlyn & jenn,

u'll took the photos is manily f yr boi or including yrself & hb wif yr kids??

caitlyn,

u nv tot of taking aft yr minnie come out?? hee

yo yo, saw caitlyn post that photo package so i went to ask for details too.

jenn, how much is yew kwang charging?

i wanna book one package for andrea for her 1st year birthday since i'm not holding any party for her.

sian leh, this morning, my boss told me that i have to be prepared to sacrifice time with my girl and focus more on work if i wanna progress.... meaning i cannot get preg this year lor...

jenn - i sld be booking tt.. i like e pics i see.. =)

jam - hee.. i wanna take now also.. as a 1st bday for isaiah.. also, can take of me preggy also.. haha.. =)

daphne - u intended to get preggy this yr??

caitlyn, initially i tot of trying in apr so that still in time for the rat and then i can just close shop.... but from the looks of it, doubt so lor... unless i am prepared to give up my progression path to my colleague or quit. actually even if i got preg next year also won't look good with the management. sigh.....

daphne - oic, din noe u were intending to try for a rat baby.. =) intending to close at 2? is ur job v impt to u? can afford to quit n be sahm? hee..

caitlyn, no lah.... cannot afford to be sahm and hb doesn't want me to be one too and my mum also against me being one though i very much don't mind to be one!!!! haha....
caitlyn, actually i preferred a rat bb instead of pig one cos i didn't know i'll strike at first try mah cos rat is astrologically compatible for both me and hb. but i think this is not quite possible liao.... and also another reason is i think my mum can at most help me for another 1 or 2 year at most cos can see that she is very very tired liao....