(2005) Brides of year 2005

morning all..

ytday was a bzy day in e forum eh? hee..

pierced - megan so chubby n adorable!! =)

jenn - i've seen yew kwang pics.. not bad.. but hor, after u see a few of his bb albums, all abt e same leh..

cotton, ya i pass by the city sq bridal shop oso hv bb shooting leh...tink if u go JB can chk it out...even my colik oso do her gal shooting at my bridal shop in tg pager leh!

ting, since u travel JB almost every wk...nx time u might consider to take BB shooting there...tink cheaper ba! hehe

caitlyn, agreed same photographer shooting always the same de...even our bridal shooting oso sama sama wif other brides fm same photographer..hehhe

jam- if reali much cheaper, maybe can consider! hehe.. but my hb sure object one lah. tat time i wan to take maternity shots, he says waste money. he help me take, foc one =_=

Jam,
I cant go JB, cos Jayden is not allow to travel until he is 3 years old..so me have to settle a SG PG... kee kee

Caitlyn,
Kee,ya lor, almost all the photos, even the pros are the same lor... U intend to bring isaiah for any photoshooting ???

how about next week? let's start the ball rolling?
would thurs nite be ok for all?

6 March 2008 - Thursday (6.30pm)
Venue - TBC

1. Daphne
2. ting
3. Jam

pierced, noted, i threw liao, heart pain.... morried need to supplement so dont dare to freeze... but wasted..

newbbi, i bought avent pump... ig u going to deliver at tmc, u can go try pump after deliver then see which better. they will return the milk u pump there for baby. china town store cheaper, but tat time i cant wait liao

winnie, next time don't throw. use if for your facial or wash hands or legs...... don't u know that breast milk are the best beauty pdts? taught by mrs wong leh... and me and my colleagues have been using left over milk to wash our face or use as masks....

Daphne hee, it is about 120ml...

wah i did not know can use as mask leh... heheee

but i think no matter what, physically i feel very lousy at this stage...feels very dirty, sweaty and looks ugly hehee. i confided with my friend that i cant imagine being intimate at this juncture... she told me it is normal, cos for past 6 months of TBF, she is in no mood too.

jenn, your neighbour still got ready stock of desitin? i need to help me aunt get it. if she has ready stock, i want 6 tubes of it. desitin creamy hor. and also she has ready stocks of first teeth toothpaste? also 6 tubes if she has.

let me know? if got, u give me her bank details and i'll tt her.

caitlyn,daphne,
Too bad u both cant make it tomr.... me, cotton and watashi will be going for tomor trial... let u gals know the update next week... kee kee

Daphne,
I had sms her, let u know laters. Aiyo, she is not my neighbour lah, she stay in Punggol, cos i bot too many times from her, so she is my regular supplier lah... kee kee

ting - i pass u e desitin lah.. dun buy!! hee.. i dun want mine to go to waste leh..

jenn - yah lor.. my hb most likely flying off next week.. sob sob.. wonder how i gonna cope without him.. sigh

Ting,
Is the standard price - $9.50 per tube, same as the oversea spree lor... but more oso no disc wan... ha ha ha

Caitlyn,
Ur hb flying to where ? Business trip huh ?

hello gals!

caitlyn, hee...ur hb so near to mine too...since mine in germany. how long he gg there for?

jenn, u join the float spree too keke

caitlyn- orh.. thks ah!
my hb got reservist for 2wks in mid mar, applied for deferment but failed =( he also bu fang xin leave me alone at home, tryin to ask for stay out.

ting - how come deferement rejected? ask ur gynae write in for u..my hb supposed to go for reservist in aug but managed to get deferment.. so he wrote in for deferment n supported it with gynae's letter..

pierced - if i not preggy n faling ill, my hb wun mind i think.. but it's becoz of my preg and all so he more bu fang xin.. n i can't really carry isaiah n all mah

caitlyn- ya, got gynae's letter but stil failed =( mayeb they tink since my edd in end apr n his reservist in mid mar, like stil far away? nw he tryin to ask for stay out. duno can anot. sighz...

ting - so strange.. maybe tt point they need manpower? my hb's one is end aug.. my edd is mid july also can.. last year his was supposed to be mar or sth also cld defer leh

wah... me sneezing away in office... the air quality is really bad....

more response to the outing leh....

6 March 2008 - Thursday (6.30pm)
Venue - TBC

1. Daphne
2. ting
3. Jam

caitlyn- wah lidat he like v sway leh! we also tot shdnt be a prob. hope he can at least stay out.

6 March 2008 - Thurs

1. Daphne
2. Ting
3. Jam
4. Linda (pending)

13 March 2008 - Thursday
1. Daphne
2. Caitlyn
3. ting

6 March 2008 - Thurs

1. Daphne
2. Ting
3. Jam
4. Linda (pending)

13 March 2008 - Thursday
1. Daphne
2. Caitlyn
3. newbbi
4. ting
5. Linda (pending)
6. jam

looks like most can make it on 13th.. sld we confirm it on 13th?? can someone msg berry? my hp will be cut off for 1 day..

daphne - u sms me ur details liao?? hee.. think i need to trouble u to email me at [email protected]