(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdblues

newbbi.. u laugh! haha!! :pPP

Jenn.. who said my butt big? mine so small can squeeze thru the tiniest of edges!! wahaha.. pls rem I do possess superpower strength and capability :D

ting0502

finally my monitor is here after 2mths of repairin! so happy can listen to my cds again =D

wah nw debate on sdl's butt?
392905.gif

pierced22

SDL, nope not gg.im coming alone.Haha, u big fat butt Ah seng!!!

what time they all gg over?? meeting somewhere not? i lost all the contact no. liao lei.

sdblues

pierce.. dun try to bluff me lah.. u si wen gang :pPP

btw I think most of them coming ard 830pm onwards.. Jam, newbbi, Linda and a few others can't come. Berry we dun disturb her.

sdblues

pierce u got my addy or not? I think they may or may not meet up at mrt before heading down my place.. will msg u the latest news if they msg JC lor..

ting0502

my lcd screen spoil so was sent for repair lor. for 2 mths!! cos waitin for the parts to be flown in! wah piang! thn they loan me a spare monitor (the super big kind w no speakers!) so i cldnt listen to cds lor.. keke

pierced- 8plus leh... u can anot? caitlyn also abt this time. more like gg to sdl's plc for supper instead! haha. ask ur hb along lah =D

jenn- yea! i cant work w/o music leh! hehee. find its so weird wrkg in total silence =D

SDL
Come lah...my office is in alexandra... kee kee...

Ting,
Me too, usually i logged on to FM95 or FM933 listening to music... ever since i start working, was pampered lao...cos all the companies hv speaker install... kee kee

ting0502

sdl- mine is in-built speakers lah! nt external ones =D

keke jenn, i like listenin to 933 too. my fav station! but the frequency quite bad at times so i wil switch to cds instead. copy quite a number of songs to my pc liao =D

pierced22

ting, mi hb gg for some dinner. so will be alone.
u got mi contacts not? can sms mi coz i lost hp liao. 8 plus should be ok, but ya lor, like supper. still tot dinner time hahaha..

SDL, i got ur Addy liao and contacts.

starmoon

hi sierra
congrats!!! yr bbs r so adorable. do take a good rest during dis confinement period. so u sticking to those strict rules???