(2005) Brides of year 2005

Where is eunos crescent huh???
Cos we are not familiar with eunos mah...scared cant find ur condo-lookalike flat mah...

Tot u mentioned u go and see doc, how come still reply ??? Ur doctor come to your house to diagnoise huh ???

sdblues

havent gone yet lah.. keep asking me questions :p haha.. huh? car sure got roadmap bah? urrr.. why not try internet map and print out easier? but it may not show eunos court lor.. eunos crescent and eunos mrt station definitely got though.. and my flats surely easy to spot lah.. so new :pPP

Ting,
Ya, i wouldn appear too late...if not, SDL dun hv "medicine" to eat... ha ha ha

Halo Caitlyn....
So what time u will be in SDL's house ?

Ting,
Me around...
So tonight, got who huh ???
SDL & JC
Me & HB
You & HB
Caritlyn & HB
Linda & HB
Pierced
.......... and any others ???

ting0502

jenn- at least u r here.. me so bored! keke
linda nt cfm comin leh.. includin pierced wil hv 9 ppl. nt sure if sdl's other frens also comin... can finish the 40 chken wings anot??

Ting,
Ya..not i am worried..cos he told me to order 40 chicken wing..do you think is too much ??? I dun want to waste food lor...further when i reach might be before or after 9 plus...

Sigh..cos my accountant want me to check report today..

Pierced,
Me only buying fried chicken wings over..
But now the number of pax is reducing... i am thinking should i reduce my order of chicken wings boh ????

ting0502

janf- yup she chose weixiang! n proposed to him in front of everyone! =D

jenn- i tink too much leh... at most 2 per pax. 20 shd be enough le. or at most 25?
oh no, does tat mean u hv to stay later?

pierced- yalor, tats y ask u to bring hb along. keke. but he got dinner rite. daphne got company function...

ting0502

yalor, weixiang reali does alot for her. n he dun expect anything in rtn. unlike tat irritating anna! wah cant stand her!! grrr

pierced22

oh ya lor hb got dinner so nvm,so i go alone...i need to leave too i thk ard 10 plus to pick him up. u and jenn reaching bef 9?? den i go ard that time. i wana watch the ending too. haha... i like weixiang...haha...

jenn, maybe lei, i dun thk i can eat so many chic wings unless SDL can...hahaha

janf

ting/jenn - i like weixiang leh! he got the wholesome look! keke. u got watch the episode where he whip up a meal and dance away on her bday?! wahlau eh, superrr lomantica!! i told hub if any1 treat me this way i will oso marry him! haha. then hub said "too bad u married a fat one who can dance but will step on ur toes!" haha.

the michelle saram reli get on ppl's nerves! i oso cant stand her.. she acted in hk shows, the hk viewers oso dun like her coz she cant blend in..

Think i better reduce my order to 30 chicken wings bah...cos i oso dun want SDL to eat so much till he sore throat, then JC will come after me... kee kee

I oso like weixiang...he is so cute...with 2 rabbit teeth...and he act quite naturally ... like yixin is his gf... kee kee

qq77

jenn,

today think cant make it leh.
you gals staying till late?

btw, i just bot the mold remover.
tonight gg to try to get rid of the black spot.

ting/jenn/janf,
i like weixiang too... so handsome.
my aunty's friend daughter say that he is from NUS and she said that he is more handsome in person.

That Michelle saram...i hate her since she acted in that F4 show... ha ha ha, her acting very poor.... I dun think anyone like her ya......

She always like to act , destroying other ppl relationship !!!

ting0502

pierced- i wil reach b4 9pm, jus in time to catch the 9pm show. hehee

janf- got! i everyday chase this show like mad. haha. yalor tat part reali soooo romantic! actuali hor, i got 1 cousin who looks like weixiang leh! keke. n he's stil single leh! =D

wah i super cannot stand tat anna. tink no one likes her lah. she jus got this 'come slap me' face! haha. she act in the meteor grdn, lots of ppl also cant stand!!

pierced22

ting, haha...imagine we appearing all at SDL's doorstep juz bef 9 to catch the show and ignore him!

aiyo,too late. now cannot introduce to any of us here. wahaha....

too bad, she always act in those role that is 3rd party one. so no one likes her, ever since the meteor garden.

So i guess if i reach laters than 9pm...
Everyone will be hiding in SDL's bedroom watching the last epsiode.... kee kee

Weixiang is really cute...think soon, he can be the ah ge in TCS lao... even famous that that bryan (Super Ming Xin Aw Xiang champion)... kee kee

ting0502

haha pierced! he's tat cousin who does MU for dead ppl. maybe tats y cant find a gf. alrdy in his thirties liao. all so 'jin zhang' for him!

sdblues

Well Jenn, there's a possible total of 13 of us, including 2 more couples and another fish to take care of, so I reckon 30 lah, moreover the hbs can eat alot wan..

qq77

jenn/ting,

i see that anna face only, feel like slapping her. so irritating face.

since day 1, dun like her leow.