(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdblues

internet up and running like JC said!! so happy!! hehe!! and scv also up! now no more boring weekdays at nights
and btw, my bed wun come on fri evening liao!! HAHAHA.. sorry to disappoint Jenn and the rest who wanna sabotage my precious bed! :D

nitey everyone!!

sierra

yes pigger, mehmeh and zoeanne, mi milk factory now..hahaha....

okie here's a sneak preview of the gals:

392664.jpg
392665.jpg

Amelie and Kathlyn

SDL
Aiya... u so scared that we will sabotage ur precious 6.1K bed, is it ??? that is Y you call and postpone your delivery date ya...... now gae gae posted that your bed wun come on fri ...CHAY !!!!

BTW, i didnt manage to go to buy S-league , cos left the office late. Luckily didnt buy Young Lions to win...cos they lose again... really super gelong...

Good night !!!

zoeanne27

Hi sierra
Your darlings so cute... Amelie the elder or Kathlyn? I think the 2nd pic, the girl look abit like you... Then 1st pic, she got really huge eyes.. pretty girls...

So happy for you... hahaha milk factory...

Ya... like what mehmeh said... can help u to slim down..

Hi pigger
Ya.. W's hubby same job as her.....

janf

morning all.. yawn so sleepy.. cant wait for fri to come.. lucky next wk a short one..

newbbi on lif today rite?

caitlyn

janf - i also super sleepy.. hopefully fri comes faster.. but i also kinda hate my fridays coz my timetble sucks big time!!

sdl - haha.. watever u say.. =P

sdblues

but ting, u have to go inside our bedroom to watch! haha.. we will shift the TV out to the spare room if yall scared of aircon.. now our aircon is fully run in and can get cold fast! :D

ting0502

hehe caitlyn, last episode mah.. die die also mus watch hehehee
i wil msg u tonite to remind u?

sdl- great! keke. thn no nid to ask my mum to record liao =D

ting0502

caitlyn- yea!! hehe. ytd went to c my fren's bb boy at KKH. poor boy was warded cos of fever, prolonged cough n flu. we were chattin over dinner thn the std qn came again. when bb comin for us? haha. thn my fren's mum also joined in n asked us nt to wait too long lah, if wan boy, got specific mtd to follow... so i said, its nt me who dun wan bb lor, its him! (i pointed to hb) kekeke

SDL
So confirm i buy 30 chicken wings huh ????
Hb will go and queue to buy before fetching me...cos the stall forever long queue wan....

SDL
No lah...i dun want to waste food ya... so asking if 30 enough or not... cos u still hv other food ma... if buy too much,u confirm can finish boh ???

Newbbi
I left abt 7pm, sorry, forgot to sms u. Hb and i went to Hong Lim for dinner, then to Dawson NTUC to get the mould remover spray and finally those stubborn awful strains are removed and now the area look so clean and shinning... kee kee

SDL
U zun boh... ur friend unable to arrange delivery on fri...or u deliberately told him to postpone to sat...cos scared all the ladies, is it ??? Cos initally u quite confirm ur bed can be delivered on friday wan hor..

Then we eat those oily fried chicken wing in ur bedroom... and touch ur precious bed... ha ha ha

sdblues

Jenn, serious lah, cuz their initial timing is 8-10pm, then can deliver 10pm, by that time too late, then said Sat can? then I was thinking of u guys.. then I agree lor! HAHHAHA!!

mik

hi zoeanne,
me here liao

hi sierra,
congrats!!
your babies are sooooooo SWEET!! agrees wif zoeanne ~ Kathlyn looks like you

SDL
Oh, oki. Confirm 40 chicken wings...
I think if possible, i go and tell uncle first, if not, i think the ppl who queue behind me will curse me... ha ha ha

Linda,
I bot the duck mould killer brand.... and in front of the spray got a mould pic (quite er-xin pic)... and it cost $4.95

Linda
Yes...all the black spots are removed... very powerful spray...

Hmm, i think those who hv glass shower screen must hv this mould remover cos those awful mould will grow in humid area, especially area with water..

qq77

jenn,
ok ok... i dun havethe shower screen.
for me the black spot is at the line near the sink.
later i will go and buy and go back and try.

Linda,
No worries..actually i oso not aware got such mould remove spray..... if those mould didnt appear on my shower screen silicon... kee kee

But when u spray, the liquid is in foam form, u need to wait for couples of min before the spot are removed.

SDL
Dun worry lah... this evening, me and hb will make a trip there and order in advance...

I oso think cut into 3 parts will be better..

qq77

jenn,
ok ok... thanks thanks.

sdl,
wei wei, how to use hand?
i try all kinds of way to clean leow. the black spot still there.