(2005) Brides of year 2005

qq77

newbbi,
no sure whether can make it a not.
till friday then can cfm. but will be there for a while only.

sdl,
scare you?? for what? kekekeke...
you bully me, i ask JC to help. kekekeke...

sdblues

392391.gif

Me busy with closing and now awaiting to go for lunch...... both SDL and ting are falling asleep lao....

Jam, so will u be going to SDL's house on this friday ??

hi ww,

hahah.. no lah, not copycat! Quite diff to have tt happen rite? Unless i super diligent in monitoring the temp etcetc

hi sierra,

LOL.. U are milk factory? Can think of it as helping u to lose wt

Dun worry abt the pix k? Take ur time to update us.. In the meantime we'll be kept in suspense

ting0502

sdl- hw much u bot the bed for? we tot of buyin king size too for the same reason =D but realised the bedsheets all more ex n may nt be tat worth it..

sdblues

Ting.. we will buy 2 sets of each casing shud be enough lor.. no need buy more than that.. maybe 3 at most. spend it once and for all, then dun have to worry for the next several years.

we got the bed and frame at 6.1k

sdblues

Jenn!! CANNOT!! hahaha...

btw our budget was 8k to a bed we liked.. somehow we got lobang employee of simmons and get discount lor.. so couldn't ask for more liao..

sdblues

Ting, above I put Simmons liao kekeke.. my type of work, I demand good sleep and back care lor.. and it is really soothing when I tested it just last Sun. I so happy, I tell my frd to order for us, so the quick delivery this Fri evening!

SDL
Just logged into spore pool,
Young Lion win only 1.10 lei,
can buy give - 1.5 balls , at least $2 got something mah.

Ting,
Ya lor..my bed from Four Star and is the 2nd grade, oso only cost $1.7K and so comfortable...

Never feel a 6.1K bed before.. I think after eating the chicken wing...then i go and touch the bed... kee kee kee

caitlyn

eh.. we better keep off sdl's bed.. i remember he has an idiosyncracy re his bed one!! must be neat n straight at ALL times!!

me n hb also only Queen bed.. sdl.. ur bedroom actually big enuff for a KING??

me intend to get a serta mattress once i get my own plc! keke

caitlyn

JC - i not too sure.. tt time my hb n i tried simmons.. very very shiok.. then we tried serta.. to us it's very very very shiok!hahah