(2005) Brides of year 2005

sdblues

Okie Jenn, like that then confirm I will get something for you lor. but as for the rest, maybe I feed yall with titbits keke..

Thanks, SDL

But hor titbits are not healthy food lei.... kee kee..U fat oleidi, but dun make others fat mah... kee kee

Newbbi,
Berry is not coming on this friday, she replied she cannot make it lor...

SDL
Like that cannot lei.... u fat is bad enough lao.... kee kee

ting0502

mornin everyone! my AF has finally reported! nw bad cramps liao =(

sdl- no fixed time for all to cm? wah got preg lady ah, ask her to spread sm bb dust. keke =D

Ting,
Then u hor faster grap the bb dust before i come lei...cos me dun want bb yet , kee kee kee :>

U drink more warm water to relieve the mense cramps...

feifei

SDL,
I wan to see your hse photos leh...cos can't go to your hse this fri =(...*sob sob*...

Mayb you can make some Jap jelly lor..

Jenn,
ya lor, then we can see each other...keke..then i can see your hb also lor =)..

feifei

Jenn,
oic...tink she also too tired to travel lor...cos her tummy should be quite big liao hor...

Ting,
finally hor?nvm lor, aft your AF, you can start to try for bb laio =)...

SDL
U got install a tall water feature standing between the curtains.... is those with ball keep rolling with water wan huh ???

Alamak... u say cina, u dun like mah...

Anyway, those water feature , u need to wash regularly, if not "L-gay" (dun know how to pronounce - is those green green things) will grow easily..

piggersorous

WW
yeah yeah.. i wld b able to recognise u too coz hv a deep impression of the pic tat appeared in newspapers... kakaka

zoeanne
i thot ww's hubby oso doing the same job or m i wrong huh? then if like tat, it wun b so much of congrats to him.. but well, he will get to enjoy his wife waiting for him/picking him up wen he cums bac to sgp... :D

sierra
u so cute.. milk factory.. heee
no worries, we will all surely b patient and wait for u to settle dwn then show us pics.. kekeke.. u gota take good care yar.

caitlyn

those gals gg sdl's plc.. wat time will u be there??

sdl - me will go after dinner.. coz must go PILs place for dinner.. =)

ting0502

i stil tinkin whether to finish watchin the 9pm show thn go... hb says so late stil go ppl's hse?! haha

linda- try to cm leh. keke. thn i can see ya =D