(2005) Brides of year 2005

388850.gif

havent updated yet lah.. cuz of the stupid study, the pc put inside the pc slot, if I take out to put the usb port, one of the main plugs have to plug out..

SDL,
U confirm must wait until year end... by then, Berry oleidi delivered hor, and she can bring her bb boy to your house lao... kee kee

SDL,
looking forward to goign to your hse leh =)...Haven had any frenz whose theme is classic theme lor, so wanted bery much to have a look =).

Jenn,
ya lor, mayb Daphne,ting and Linda preggie liao by then =)....heehe

So SDL
Anyway we can go to your house early for the gathering, for eg: sat , then ask berry to come along as well, as her hb oso can drive her around mah..

wei wei.. I dun wan so many preggie ladies at my plc hor :P keke.. otherwise I may have to call ur hbs and ask them defer bb eta timings! hahaha..

Jenn, also can! u organize! :D

newbbi,
hahahah.... hopefully can be preggie by that time...

sdl,
y you scare? all preggie ladies can help throw some bb dust in your hse. so that the next one to be preggie will be JC. hahahaha..

SDL
U must let me know the dates which you and jC are comfortable before we fixed the date mah..cos u are the owner.

Out of politness, must ask u mah.... kee kee

Linda.. its not that lah, yall know I bery scared of preggie ladies wan.. aiya dunno how to explain lah keke.. call me pantang perhaps ;)

Jenn, any Sat or Fri evenings are good lor, then after that we can even eat at Joo chiat!

Hi Sierra,
Keep me updated of yur news too.
May you have a smooth delivery.

By the way, which hospital you going to delier ?

Esp. to the rest,
one good news to share.. I am already 17 wk preggie and bb is due in mid Dec (that explains why i MIA for so long)

will keep you gals updated.

newbbi, our design maybe classic, but if yall come earlier, yall can see some things that is there liao lor.. cuz our dining and master room not ready to be viewed yet leh :D

sdl,
Dunmind lor...jsut go there see see =)..

Jenn,
ya lor, haen tried the Still road crabs before leh...but need to have transport then convenient hor?

Caitlyn,
wat happen?

Jam,
Then SDL Should pay for the van expenses, kee kee
Me oso very xian...had send quite a number of emails out to everyone of u...

SDL , got one email especially for u : Children and Daddy... kee kee