(2005) Brides of year 2005

hehe jenn, nt bad liao leh, can try if reali upgrade 1 cup! no harm mah
388749.gif

Ting,
Actually i had heard before that if ask hb to massage every night, can have upgrade one cup. My ex-colleague tried it before lao... kee kee

SDL
Have lei..my ex-colleague told me personally and she is very happy with the result...

Why no mood for lunch...must be thinking if you got a chance to drink milk from that source, is it ??? kee kee

Jam,
U not having lunch again huh ???? Skipping lunch wouldnt really help to slim down wan lei....

Dun skip lunch, oki...if not easy to get gastric pain...

ting, mayb aft lunch u will feel better

janf, usually sick no appetite wan loh...but still got to take something cos got to take medicine!!

jenn, can ask u a que boh...i remember u noe yr hb through sdu wan rite...juz wonder b4 u'll meet u noe how the guy look like boh?? cos i hv a fren same age as mi hv not hv any bf b4 so wanna to ask her to join sdu to mk frens but she say join sdu pai sei wan to take thing natural! i told her ok wat noe more frens...b4 i married i did offer to go wif her but dat time i already wif my hb lah...

sdl, of course long q lah...lunch time mah!! u thought onli u eat there huh!!

newbbi, is not easy to start new bussiness loh...nv thought of it loh...my bro oso thought of open a salon but hor aft much consideration he say better be da gong zai & b a boss!! u thought of setting a buss??

sdl, not her huh...i remember wrongly??

actually noe fren through sdu is ok wat...i oso ever though of dat b4...think quite fun!!

Jam,
Me and hb didnt get to know thru SDU..he is eligible but i am not cos i dun have a degree yet.

Me and him get to know each other thru the website : singapore cupid....and we have individual profile with pictures attached...so hb "xian" me first lor... kee kee

Newbbi
Yes...my hb graduate from Shatec and he want to venture into food business, but he failed twice lao...

He was telling me that he want to set up a small cafe in australia after our retirement....and i oso like australia slow pace ...cos when old, dun have so much energy to run around lao.

bk frm lunch... tink cooped up too long in ofce. feelin beta after bein in the sun for a while =D

newbbi- i tot of openin a childcare ctr! keke. of cos goten hv the finances n experience. be own boss is gd but got pros n cons also lor..

sdl. y inappropriate?? u noe i got pei my fren to meet her internet fren...v fun leh cos we will ask they wear wat...simi color....got once we approach a wrong guy!!

jenn, sdu somemore muz hv degree wan huh...so if wanna to noe any1 there got to registered 1st huh!! got website boh?? ask my fren to chk it out! frankly speaking at my age hor like v diff to find single & gd man liow...cos mostly got gf if not married liow...so my fren oso tell mi dunno where to noe more fren!!

Jam, dunno leh.. how about geylang? oops.. hahaha!!! kidding.. here in sg, gals very hard to approach wan lah.. as compared to other nations.

Ha ha,
Jam, to be frank, my hb is not the 1st internet guy i went to meet ....

I remember the 1st guy i met weight over 100KG... OMG... and my best frenz accompany me... kee kee, after 1st meet up, i didn call him lao...

Jam,
Yes... in order to be registered with SDU , the person must be a degree graduate... and this is the regulation...

Cos they will ask u for interview before accepting u into the SDU club.

Jenn, thats scary leh.. u never know even a grad, the guy can still be a potential stalker and relationship breaker.. worse.. serial dater! haha..

sdl, actually my fren not bad looking wan loh!! but mayb no chance to noe more guys fren loh!! f guy ard our age is still easy to look f wife but woman if not settled down by 35 i think a bit difficult liow!!