(2005) Brides of year 2005

SDL
Well, meeting internet friends can be a risk cos u oso dun know if the posted pic is the geniune pic or not ???

But that time, i was desperate to find a partner lor, so i just register online , oso never expect to find my hb there lei..... kee kee..is destiny lah..

Jenn, usually u can tell lor if your knowledge of tom, dick harries of actress/models are good, u can tell whether they fake or not.

jenn, aiyo...y say until desperate..u still v young wan...i got fren oso mit those "crocodile" internet fren...1st time mit already trying to take advantages so is true is quite dangerous loh!!

Jam,
Actually Lunch Actually used to be our co client, they advertise when initally established and can see that they are doing well from TV.

anyway off to next topic leh.. sian sian!!
388818.gif

Aiya...i had met a couple of internet man..Some only thru chatting and stop lao.

I remember got
Got one ang mo, his profile is enjoy sxx and he suggested to hv cyber sxx !!!

Got one in MLM, keep asking me to buy his company products.

That over 100kg... only like to sms, no call...he said he only enjoy sms and his subscription plan is the for 1000 sms wan...

Only my hb...more gentleman lor..1st date after 1 mth chatting, bring me to sakae sushi, write email to me and call me often... kee kee

hehe Jenn.. nice development
so many guys have so many motives.. thats why I know I will not even post myself up there even if I were not married now. just too many stereotypical views.. thats why I still prefer the conventional way though..

SDL, but then u r men wat...so u afraid the guys hv motives over u??? u still gain wan...u watch channel u last nite 10pm show...dat policeman drink kanna spike by the women & she sleep wif him!!

chao strawberry Jenn! haha.. wondering why u so quiet just now.. then BAM wollap me with Jam .. nvm nvm :PPP haha..

Jam, neber saw that show leh, I give up on chn 8 or U serials lah aiyoo :D

Ting,
He used to be in food industry...but didnt work well for him..so he changed his job...meanwhile his part time lobangs are doing local theatrical productions and photograhy.

Jam,
Ya lah...suntec toilet got big mirror mah...so SDL can hv some cat walk...turn left, turn right and sayang his botak...admiring himself and keep saicho himself - he is charming like an ang mo....kee kee

SDL
We didnt meet u in No.5 hor...cos was too crowded...

Anyway, i oso hv the same inital tots when i chat with him before meeting face-to-face... kee kee