(2005) Brides of year 2005

Jenn,
ya lor..her hb bery happy lor..

Ting,
yup...we sent email to each other lor =)....too bad she can't come into this forum lor..cos got spy in her company....

jenn,
my sis told me that she also dunno, they just ask for red and the senior exe check and said got 1 last red so they got it loh.
btw, yours is sport version or the basic one?

newbbi,
send my regards and congrat to her. she and her family must be very happy.

oh ya berry long time nv chat wif her liow...hmm shall we hv a dinner wif watashi, berry...pierced oso nv c her here f sometime liow...

juz came back frm clinic to collect my yday's mc..

berry expecting boy?? good! her hub muz be very hapi coz hes yearning for boy..

Linda,
Ours is the sport version with full body kit.
Ur sis really lucky to get the last red lei....

Ting,
I oso email the file to my hb...then ytday, i ask him do he dare to drink the coffee since the milk is from the breast...he said dun dare....scully hope to drink lei..kee kee

Newbbi
Ya lor..but indeed in big corporation, such horrible person exists and that is how office politics starts....

urr newbbi.. why? u wanna provide me? kekeke.. kidding. Now just waiting for plasma, dining and master bed as next necessity lor.. internet and scv also..

wahhhh so happy its bb boy for Berry!!

yall hor.. berry tummy big big liao dun disturb her lah, when after her birth and "detention" time den we organize a mass gathering lor ;)

hehe jenn, i ask my hb the same qn! he says he dare! hahaa

jam- my mum has a mentally slow sis who cannot be alone at hm so nid sm one to be ard to supervise her. but she can eat n bathe her own so the maid's job is basically v simple, do all the hsewk chores n look after my aunt lor.. yup my mum is wrkg.

jam- cos my mum the eldest daughter. my uncles n aunties do chip in for the maid so in a sense, my family actuali benefits frm the maid since all hsewk no nid to do! =D

Jam, no lah.. I mean now her tummy getting bigger liao.. and more uncomfy.. inconvenient for her to move ard too much mah. also scared her feet may swell if move too much.

I just sms berry to congrats her
her reply:
Dinner huh? should be ok but sometimes at night i v tired, i seldom go out also, feel v tired easily...

SDL
I oso prefer daughter..but usually if 1st child is girl...sure hv ppl barks and ask when are u going to hv the 2nd child....they ask seem that 2nd child confirm can be a boy !!!! Haiz.

ting, sometimes heard my mom tok abt old ppl nobody wan lah...throw here throw there...so ke lian...thought u'll do benefit the maid for doing hsework lah but oso quite a big responbility loh!! yr mom oso consider v gd loh!!

my cousin treat my aunt v bad wan leh...if they don nid her mom to cook or take care of her grandchildren & asked her to stay over my mom plc & when they nid her will call & asked my aunt to go back...ma chiam mk full use of her...now still can walk & do work still can mk use of her was thinking old liow my aunt oso v chiam!!

sdl, oic...u oso rite..preggie tend to b v tired...mayb aft she give birth than mit f dinner beter bah!!

newbbi, yaloh boss not ard but even he ard oso don care liow loh!!

i also prefer 1st child daughter. keke. alwz believe tat gals can help to take care of her younger siblings =)

jam- if my aunt is normal, she wld hv married even got kids liao. alrdy in her forties but mentality stil like small kid.

mi too oso prefer daughter...so was thinking max 2 kids than close shop...if no boy oso nvm... not sure abt IL cos hb is the only son!!

ha scarli 1st than tuo xiang liow!!

SDL
I can imagine by 12am..if ur precious daughters not back home...u will be sitting on the sofa with a stern , worried look and keep frowning .... kee kee

haha Jenn, I will ground them lor.. and if their bf shows up.. will bring out a huge rotan to deter them from touching my daughters! wahaha..

i heard frm my sis hor, her fren who has A cup size actuali massage her breasts every nite n it grew to a B cup! haha. lidat beta thn gg for those enhancemt leh, foc sm more
388732.gif

SDL
So hv u saw the movie file ???? U dare to drink boh ???? kee kee

Seriously i think joxxx undergone many many ops before her 7-2 album.... can see that her fats and double-chin are gone...and suddenly become so sexy !!!!