(2005) Brides of year 2005

yukiee

granva,
yes..tat shop is call "yan quan"..belongs to my frenz's dad..too bad she is nt in town..if not all of us can order in bulk...i hav their no. anybody interested pls let me noe..

haiz..im deadbeat..totally no mood for wedding now..everyday bz wif hse cleaning until so sianz manz.

ching2627

Watashi-thanks for your comments.. My BS is Jess Haute Couture. At first i was quite worried that the outcome will not be that nice.

caitlyn

morning.. me here!! keke..

winnie - wah.. ur jiemeis sound really excited to sabo ur hb!! kekeke.. me must go find out frm my jm wat thy gonna do liao!

caitlyn

hahha.. no lah.. my jm noe i very on abt sabo-ing my fh one! hahha.. keep telling them dun make it too easy then he'll appreciate me more!! hahhaa

mik

hi zoeanne,
*hugs hugs* wow!! enjoying yourself? your trip sounds so fun and relaxed! take many many pics already?

ting0502

morning~ its friday!! =p

my sister also alrdy tot of hw to sabo my fh liao. i appointed her as the leader cos she is full of crazy ideas! haha. she even went online to search!

panggou

caityln i agree with you, i also told my jie mei to torture him heheheh, they are making wasabi biscuits for him hehee. he is not scared of wasabi except the ones in Genki sushi hehehe

i ever cross across jie mei throwing the key into a box of worms, and ask the groom to retrieve, er i think that is a more extreme one

merryberrys

Winnie…throw key into worms? Wow… sounds like fear factor… that one gone too far…
But the idea of the kiss is quite cute… hee… I might consider that…haha

newbbi79

winnie,
ya lor...anyone else has any other idea to sabo the groom apart from eating those things?heehee

but the worms one too scary liao lor, dun wan to hold my hb's hand if he really retrieve the keys with worm..hehe

sierra

starmoon: i was on package tour, only went to swiss and paris. most meals are covered, some days no lunch and/or dinner. Total including package and spending money, think we spend about 8K for 2 pax for a 11D tour....most of the spending were on souvenirs and some shopping, and food as well.

just a gauge lah...

merryberrys

My pc OS got some problem sometime back… then I did some configuration to my modem…den couldn’t surf net for a few weeks.. hee… so need to format tonight…coz tmr singnet coming my hse to install the new modem…
Sianz… this is my Friday program… my hb got meeting tonight also…

panggou

hewbbi i not sure if iw ant to hold my hubby hand after he dig the stuffed chicken for the key too hehehe, cos my friends using a raw chicken... hehehe

more ideas, put some hard boil eggs into a big bowl of oil. ask groom to pick up the egg with a chopstick... if fail then will be forfeit (not sure if spell this way) either drink the whole bowl of oil hehee or kiss the bro with oily lips hehee.

my jie mei almost want to use watermelon, cut into half, force the key right in as deeply as possible, ask the bro to munch into the watermelon, not using any hand, to eat the melon so as to retrieve the keys heheh

caitlyn

i told my jm to avoid too much eating stuff.. coz later stomach discomfort then v sian one.. keke

berry - poor thing.. nvr go chio ur neighbours for MJ ah? hee..

merryberrys

Newbbi.. maybe pole dancing? Ask him sing love songs to u loudly? Hee..ask him to kneel down and say love vows? Kakaka
I will want him to say out the 10 commandments I give him…hahaha… but I haven finished writing the commandments..
caitlyn...cannot play la... need to repair pc leh

caitlyn

daphne - good luck! dun stressed!! =)

winnie - wah.. ur jm alot of ideas!! hee

berry - u and ur 10 commandments!! hee.. better hurry finish them!

merryberrys

So chamz.. got test… poor thing leh…
Daphne… I finish full house liao…hee… very very nice…
Got any Korean drama to recommend? Tot of buying…hee

hi sierra,

urs is quite cheap!! think coz alot of the meals oredi included.. Wow, package tour is somehow cheaper & u were so fortunate to have mainly honeymooners in ur group!

hihi Zoeanne,

Clever ger! Have fun & hope to hear ur updates soon

Hihi Wendy,

Glad to hear ur SIL's doing much better. Dun fret k? Just be positive and i think it will rub off on ur HB & his family, then everything will seem better. Always think tt the worst is over..

merryberrys

Before I agreed to marry him, I made him promise me those commandments I have listed out… just that still got 2 more I haven think of… so haven finished it yet…hee…

ting0502

wow berry- 10 commandments! so he has to memorise them n recite durin gate crashing?
my sis saw in the website got this sabo wherby a banana wil be tied to the groom's waist using a long string n he has to move his lower body to kick the orange placed on the floor!!

all the best, daphne! ;o)

dolphin48

berry, u want to buy ah? read in the forum that Sad Love Story is good.... i watched 2 disc so far and i'm quite hooked..... so u can consider but buy from forum will be cheaper lor....
go check out the thread...
newbbi, it's next wed rite? can pls remind me via email? hee.... btw, if wed, i can meet earlier cos i no government... boss on leave!

dolphin48

talk about sabo? haha... my FH says, he will just arrive 10 mins before i leave the house then no time for sabo.... so bad rite.... i told him he will get it if he don't give my JMs at least 20 mins to sabo him... haha.... he say so poor thing, come fetch bride earlier just to be sabo....

parisgirl

I have 8 bridesmaids...my budget is tight..so very likely i give each of them $28.
Is it customary to give towels as gifts to bridesmaids? i am not too sure about that.
can help enlighten me please?

merryberrys

daphne… ur fh got no choice lor…got to sabo him… hee… that time saw my VG’s work…saw the JM actually ask the groom and XD to wear bikini and take pics…hahaha
wearing bikini on top of their own clothes la… so guo fen hor
the korean thread? Got pple selling huh? I damn jia lat…was watching this Taiwan drama, prince become frog… also got hooked… hee
u watching what else beside love story now?

apostles

Hi Lynn, WOW how many bros he has? That is very generous. That is a HUGE angbao. I think $20-$28 per person is good. Good friends will know the situation you are in. I am engaging a VG but is my own friend. He is a freelance but his angbao will be big big.

Hi small girl,
me too have 8 bridesmaid and I intend to have the same amount as you give. I am not giving the towels did not know of such customs at all.

jen_bibi

Hi smallgirl

for MUA, i'm not giving (cos i'm paid for her services n adding in extra for e 2nd walkin charges) but my mum will, as for the AD photographer, mum also giving n we r giving him later a token cos is hubby's cousin

starmoon

hi zoeanne
glad u r enjoying yourself...me going next week...heheeheh....counting down now....haben start packing yet though....as for the europe gauge, was trying to see if next year can go mah...kekekekek.....but den now i'm thinking of going back to us to spend a white x'mas there next year...kkeekekek....dunno got budget anot. so can compare prices to see which one cheaper to go to....kekekeke

hi sierra
thanx for the info...will prob see if we'll haf budget next year to go....would wanna check out during winter though....wanna go skiing....kekekekek....dunno can save enuff to go anot....

piggersorous

hey janice
heee... same same wor.. but me cumin bac on nite flight.. takin the 7.30pm flight back to sgp.. no lar, not there for a week but rather 5D4N...kakaka
me stayin at sukhumwit, this hotel called Leela Inn Hotel (dunoe where the name of the hotel has 'Inn', then 'Hotel' man.. kekeke)
Meet for a meal? i dun mind wor.. but errrr hw to contact u??? i dun hv ur hp no leh... i msg u in friendster ok, u go chk..
Oh yar, wanted to tell u tat ur main photo in friendster looks real good.. *THUMBS UP*

seval
WOAH! gathering in BKK huh! sounds good! wahahahaha

sierra
yar man... all our hubbies will FAINT! tink we beta dun call them along..kakaka

jelly
thanks thanks, will hv fun! shopping here i come!!! wahahaha

jelly/josl
u girls wan the durian chips?? if wan, can just let me noe.. can help u to buy

panggou

Ladies, may I know, when we go our IL place for tea ceremony, we will be in wedding gown, then do we change into tea dress before going to our lovenest or do we go loveness in WG and change into tea dress there?

hi smallgirl,

put it this way, ang bao have to be given to whoever pple who stepped in your house and involved in your AD... a small token is cool..

panggou

ching, i feel a bit confused whether to change tea dress in IL place or our own new place leh, do oyu think there is a difference?

granva08

Hi Yukiee,

Wa so qiao man. hee hee.
My dad doing to order 2 X 1kg brown colour Fa Gao from them as part of the GDL. You getting your GDL cakes and stuff from your friend's shop also?

ching2627

winnie- i think is ok to change at your MIL or your own place. But what i heard from ppl that they will change at their new place.

For my case is that i will change at my MIL place as i am not planning to go to my new house

panggou

Ching, is your new house ready? if ready, why not going to light up your lamps? intially i dont want to go new place as i want more outdoor photo shoot, but turn out it is a must to go and switch on the lamps leh.

merryberrys

Winnie… I am changing tea place at my new place. I think no difference changing at where. If u changing at MIL place why u wanna go back ur new place? Usually go back new place to change into tea dress mah… unless u not planning to go back lo

jen_bibi

Hi Minssy

r u saying that AP to be given to all by bride exclude mum who will be giving her own?

me thinking of giving my mum an amt of $$$ so she can inclu in her AP to others. or she gives her own n i give mine.

little_a

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wasabi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">deardear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rendevous hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02/04/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">04/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">joliechien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Asian Civilisation Museum (Empress Place)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong/ Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong/ Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mark Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland or Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Felin* Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stressie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">afcai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fairway Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Garden</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">skylark</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious moment Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Albert Chua/ Everafter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/04/05 &amp; 04/04/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Upper Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Albert Chua/ Everafter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y@ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z-Lia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dolphinus10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">35</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Riverview Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Most likely Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">West Area</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shihui</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ah Soon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chor Hui/ Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Academy Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maybe Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Compassvale @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">milo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky/ Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain and Portugal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">babyloh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">blursotong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Poohbaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">janicia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Elegance in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ah Man3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27/2(ID)</font>
<font size="-2">28/02(OD)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">parisgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camelia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kzen/ Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Low ArtFilm Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tiarad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">xoxo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kym/ Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sashamama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Tay/ The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Adrian Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ruigal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camellia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The wedding paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cslpapi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Celine82</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount (Tung Lok)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Likely Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">escapegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Civil Service Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stanley from Stanley Lim's Color Center</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">20/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">skye_skye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">All Saints' Church</font>
<font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SanMike</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vietnam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">barleybabe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piggy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal World</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emanuel B</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flux</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/08/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Turkey/Greece</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinkbear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kym/ Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Early May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">InspireProductions/ Hon Chuen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">leelynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emotion Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cute</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eng Howe/ Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tre@sure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cowgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining Bridal Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong/ Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meng/ Imagegarden Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fantasy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">impulse41</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin or Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives/Japan/Phuket</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>