(2005) Brides of year 2005

snowy_casper

berry & daphne,
your took back your photo in CD liao?
have your view your layout also?
seem like my BS veri slow leh... although we abt same time hv PS...

highness

piangz.. juz called to enquire the rate for banyan tree bintan, depart on 26/27dec, 3D2N @ $773/pax! almost double the usual pkg.. really bo hua to travel at this period..

panggou

Ching may I see your photos please? my email is [email protected]

ladies, here is MC script i got perviously from one of the brides...<center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif

MC_SPEECH-35099-190548.unk (33.3 k)</td></tr></table></center>

sharyenne

Hi Renee,
i didnt cry, but i was close to tears twice during my march-ins.
maybe u can try to think of smudging makeup n falling eyelashes, n u wun cry liao...

jam75

berry,
mi now every area mi oso apply leh...as long as got balloting, WIS, BTO mi all apply...actually dis WIS mi aim SK...now looking website for punggol...c got gd one or not!!

ching2627

highness-Thanks for your comment. i only top up 20 photos. the BS returned us extra photos in cd format.

Winnie-I thought i had send to you..Will send to you later

newbbi79

highness,
wow, so ex hor...tink its not so avisable to travel during x'mas cos too ex liao..might as well book a nice hotel and enjoy the nite view..hehe..mayb u wan try swiss otel lor...

panggou

caityln, no 94 may not be that bad, cos some people will give up before you.

highness, i stay in SK leh, but hor, when some of my friends discuss about the flats, they often says, die die they wont choose ulu SK one... sometimes it hurt, cos hor, i know it is far, i dont like it very much too, but my hubby wants to be near his parents sigh.... then hor, with the same $$ we can only get a 4 room inthe central area....

jam75

highness,
tink bayan tree v ex wan loh...phuket bayan tree even more ex...but my coll say bayan tree luxury tour leh...
yr AD bride, MIL &amp; IL..all wear pink like v funni leh...

watashi

ching, can i see your photos also?? [email protected]

gals, anyone got things to share must bring on gathering ok..

ting, Banyan Tree pricing is like tat one.. but very romantic leh.. esp for honeymoon.

highness..nvr mind lar, next gathering we try to pei her your schedule ok.

Shall we throw a Hens nite cum b'day party for our dear caitlyn ??.. her b'day coming soon rite? or over already?...oops..

jam75

newbbi,

actually mi onli select flat with square shape loh...so design v odd leh...when buy liow v difficult to put furniture...better near MRT then LRT loh...mayb like dat mi difficult to get a flat..

x1nyu

eh tot SK WIS jus over ? can still tk Q no. meh? or u all wait for nxt time?

cos ytd paid n selected e flat liao leh... hmmmmmm

hens nite!!!!!!! fun leh =D

watashi

Jam if u no urgency to get flat then take your time to choose a good one tat u like. house is a big investment, cannot sui bian sui bian...
but SK lah.. since most of us will be staying in SK, next time out kids all can go school together
... so cute
we take turn to babysit each other's kid ..

haha.. then caitlyn &amp; pierced can be the tution teacher for our kids..

jam75

tootie, we already took d Q no. liow juz waiting for our turn to select...u select yesterday huh?? so near MRT wan or not?? when u go get Q no. ??

jam75

watashi, mi oso tink so loh..but hb said sick of every time go HDB to apply waste $$ &amp; waste time...so he don't mind lower fl &amp; odd shape leh...but i mind loh...he more concerned abt the location...muz b near MRT wan lah...

hi jen,

no lah! dun have to worry abt it as long as the amt is decent

anyway, since your case is such that he pays for all the stuff, then i am sure you need to contribute your part rite? ;)

watashi

if u all dun intend to get a car then location is very impt.. must be accessible. try BTO lor, shld have more to come in SK area... save $$ in the meantime.

x1nyu

jam e Q no. last week tk 1
ytd select liao selected liao... eh
near or not ah i abit lost direction leh by 10min sure can reach compass pt. =) 250 there

jam75

tootie,
so u luck loh...mi last sat take Q no. only can select coming sat...tink u go mayb on Thur or Fri loh dat wise u yesterday select...aiyo i shd go early...regret!!

merryberrys

Highness, how can all 3 pink… the bride should always be the outstanding mah…
Maybe u get baby blue? Or other colours like champagne, silver or applegreen?
Seldom parents wear pink one…hee… I quite shocked u say she wear pink…
Highness we have another gathering lo…maybe at ur new hse? Hee…
Watashi…hens night sounds fun… but quite a huge group of us leh…
Tootie u got the flat from where? Jam… its like that… good locations usually taken up during the 1st few days when selection starts… punggol still have I think… have to look thru again… actually leftovers a lot of 5rm &amp; 5rm EA… slowly wait… meanwhile can save more $ for reno too…
banyan tree usually v ex...xmas season more ex lo

jam75

berry, mi nv go &amp; c b4 select...cos most of the flat mi want is not ready wan....punggol jus now mi c liow oso not much left..5 rm &amp; exe still hv loh...now save $$ first

jam75

berry,
if u happen to noe any WIS 1 day b4 release date..pls sms mi 1st so i will call my coll mi on urgent leave &amp; go down HDB to Q up early...then i might b able to get better Q no.

x1nyu

Jam went on wed tk Q de... saw email fly dwn liao LOL

hehheh!~

berry 250 tt side lo not 2nd flr 2nd flr so low... heheh went to see but is HE see cos i dunno wan see wat also no show flat... hahaHHAha~ actully i jus tag along nia >.<

wtan

Hi hi ladies..
Thks for all ur concern..really thks for all…my SIL is now resting in the normal ward..undergoing physio everyday..she has more strength on her leg now..so I guess slowly she will get well soon…actually got some symptoms earlier..she kept complaining that her left 4th finger &amp; toe is numb..then we all thot is she drive for long hours everyday (she’s in sales) or maybe the shoes wear tooo tight..never did it occur in our mind that it’s actually symptoms for warning..but luckily her colleagues bought her to the hospital in time..then at least the doc are able to find out whc “vessels” are blocked quickly gave her injection to “thin” the blood as her blood is tooo thick…then also quickly did a scan &amp; found out the tumor…operated to remove it..then now she’s recovering..i cant imagine..what cld hv happen…if it’s a min later…indeed very lucky that she’s not driving on the roads also..so dangerous…she’s so healthy &amp; sporty..cant imagine… so health is really very important…must take good care…

wtan

Hi hi ladies..
Thks for all ur concern..really thks for all…my SIL is now undergoing physio everyday..she has more strength on her leg now..so I guess slowly she will get well soon…actually got some symptoms earlier..she kept complaining that her left 4th finger &amp; toe is numb..then we all thot is she drive for long hours everyday (she’s in sales) or maybe the shoes wear tooo tight..never did it occur in our mind that it’s actually symptoms for warning..but luckily her colleagues bought her to the hospital in time..then at least the doc are able to find out whc “vessels” are blocked quickly gave her injection to “thin” the blood as her blood is tooo thick…then also quickly did a scan &amp; found out the tumor…operated to remove it..then now she’s recovering..i cant imagine..what cld hv happen…if it’s a min later…indeed very lucky that she’s not driving on the roads also..so dangerous…she’s so healthy &amp; sporty..cant imagine… so health is really very important…must take good care…

hi hi mrs wee..
is ur hubby ok now? hope he's recovering..maybe can consider brewing some tonics for him..dun overwork..health is more important for sure...

newbbi79

jam,
your concerns are understandable lor...I also prefer square or rectagular shaped layout lor...I am sure you will get your ideal flat real soon okie...cheer up..

i will check out with my fren lor cos her aunty works in HDB lor...so will know if there is any WIS lor... Do u wan to go for BTO?

if for WIS hor, u go q for the no, then 3 days later select flat.Within thiese 3 days, u have to go to those areas and blocks that u wan, to look if got sunset,afternoon sun etc lor...Best if can go into one of the neighbour's hse to have a look at the layout lor ;p.
tootie,
you select blk 250 huh? my flat at 207 leh..

merryberrys

Tootie u got 5rm or 4rm?
I think she select 260 there… new flats also…
Also ranggung lrt station if I not wrong… how much u buy huh?
Jam… if I received the mail list from hdb will let u know lo…

watashi

halo.. just back from meeting.

attendance for gathering on 02Nov :
1)caitlyn
2)daphne
3)berry
4)Jam
5)Newbbi
6)Chanol
7)Ting.. u coming?
8)Tootie.. ??
9)Ching .. u wanna join us?

anybody else coming ??

jam75

newbbi,
yup yup will glad dat u r able to get such info loh...so can queue up early for WIS...mi don mind BTO &amp; balloting but dis 2 oso by luck is not 1st cum 1st serve basis wan...

yr 207 is rectangle shape one loh...gd loh...my list f WIS don hv blk 250..tink is 5 rm wan...yr blk left those 2 &amp; 3fl...tink 207D still got higher fl 14 &amp; 16

hamster_gal

me cannot come leh... 2 Nov going joo chiat shop with MIL to buy those traditional stuff.... lamps etc
hey, who got new flat in SK? mine is in punggol leh.... near meridien mrt
next time my children study in Mee Toh Pri Sch.... then my FH say they grow up to sell Mee Pok

merryberrys

Hamster… so funny ur fh… what sell meepok? Hahaha
When u can get ur flat in punggol?
I staying in my new flat in SK already… juz bought end of last year only…
The rest in SK are newbbi, highness, Winnie, pierced, watashi…
Still got who I 4gotten?

merryberrys

Jam… its like that if u want new flat… sorry watashi is in buangkok…but very near to SK too…
A lot new wed couples staying in SK/Punggol… new estate…
Unless resale flat den can choose other locations…

newbbi79

jam,
wow, if u take 207D, bery near me leh..me 207B, tink its opp..hehe...we can wave to each other next time if u can get the flats there lor....hehe...so u dun wan choose 207D?

jam,
ya lor, agreed with berry lor...Actually Sk and Punggol not bad mah, got LRT and MRT, got feeder bus too...unless u wan resale flats lor..but i tink take new flat better lor =).

watashi,
thats good hor, many ple going..hehe... do we need to bring anything? ;p

pierced22

hello gals, juz back fr mi sci paper marking...so tiring!
watashi, i gg too! berry gg too either can share cab back or hopefully i can drive. =)