(2005) Brides of year 2005

merryberrys

Jam dun lose hope…hse will come lo… juz need a bit patience…
Save $ now lo…
Pierced… good good u are going…at least we are near to each other when going home…
U still haven finish marking?

watashi

attendance for 02Nov gathering :
1)caitlyn
2)daphne
3)berry
4)Jam
5)Newbbi
6)Chanol
7)pierced
8)ting??

.. we shall meet 7pm @ bt batok mrt stn ok.

we u all wan for dinner? we call for delivery lar.. Mac? KFC? Pizza? 933 Golden Pillow?
shall we have a vote ?

x1nyu

newbi
250 n 207 near ah ? i dunno... if near we can go la kopi
berry mine is 250 forget a b or c liao leh... ha is EA ... =)
watashi
me not going le west too far i tot SK... =)

going off wrk soon!~

newbbi79

tootie,
tink yours is at Compassvale road huh?Mine is at Compassvale Lane lor...we can meet up at compasspoint...with berry and pierced too =)
u got EA huh?

pierced22

ching used to use one but dun thk mine go so high tech to DL fr computer. wad abt juz 'blue toothing' the songs?

newbbi, wahh....u making mi hungry liao!
hee...

pierced22

Ching, saw ur photos liao! very nice lei...so cute u go to shenton way to take PS, like ur AD wg, with the sweet lace off-shoulder, and ahh..pink EG, i love pink too. too bad i cannot wear pink well.
so nice the outdoor blue sky effect plus the church ones too! thk ur outdoors are nicely taken.

ching2627

Berry- i will try that with my laptop at home.. Hope that it works.

Pierced- I think that message should be for winnie..HAHA i type the wrong name.

panggou

hehe you gals so chatty and funny today...

me going off soon, giving my jie mei a treat tonight to brief them about the wedding... i have 2 female MC for my wedding hehehe. one of them is chinese teacher hehehee.

miss my hubby a bit, thus a bit down...

weekend is coming!!!

caitlyn

pierced - check ur mail.. thx..

lost liao.. me no SK person.. me gtg for the grad nite thing.. sian.. just finished cca.. so so busy..

pierced22

hee...ching, for a moment i tot u got six sense! keke

haha...winnie, u very fast! got briefing liao!

caitlyn, busy hor, tot can concentrate on wedding preps but still lots of skl stuff to clear up, plus mi skl moving back to the new premises once skl hols start. gotta start packing mi rubbish!

caitlyn

ya lor.. darned sian.. then now my skl officially on until 25/11.. and coz i not down for invigilation or SEM, i kena give remedial everyday from 7/11 - 18/11 frm 8 - 12.. to all those who failed across e lvl.. shoot.. worse than skl day!

jam75

berry, mi okie wi the flat thing lah...already used to disappoinment liow...

newbbi, mi now got to rely on yr "ne mu xiao si" to get 1st Q no. loh...hahaha....v pressurize leh...

pierced22

caitlyn, i gotta go back to skl even though hols on the 18th onwards. sigh only can be off 1 dec...sian....dunno do wadever planning..so many days...

merryberrys

Pierced when ur holidays?
Huh? Caitlyn y u so chamz… no rest… and ur AD coming leh…
Winnie… ya lor wkend coming… no choice lo… ur hb only back nxt mth… hes working hard for the future mah…

jam75

mi on leave 2moro so chat wif u gals on Mon...
now anxious to go back to c my little cute niece loh...my SIL jus give birth to BB gal loh...coming back fm hospital 2dae...my family all say v cute but mi nv go hospital to c...so now go back c her...

pierced22

berry, 18th nov skl hols but teachers still go back till 1dec. so cannot rest at all...sigh...

haha...watashi...mi oso have a lot, imagine pri skl lei. i mark till i dunno whether to laugh or cry over their results and answers. sigh...thk one ear in the other ear out for them.

ting0502

finally can take a breather. hate it when all things cm tog at the same time!!

watashi- let u noe again.. i hope i dun hv to work late nxt day.

watashi

bye jam ..

winnie, dun be sad. come her talk to us everyday, we will try keep your mind off hubby... he's busy earning peanuts for U

powerpuff_gal

Hi Blursotong,
I do not know what is tne norm amount to give my jiemeis. I was shocked when my FH brother gave $168 for his bros each on his wedding. That is a big angbao leh. I am very tight with my pocket too.

cottoncandy

hi renee

i cried in the morning when my hubby sang me our special song outside the door... he sang it with so much feelings that 2 of my jiemeis were close to tears as well... hehe.. i always thot that i will cry during the veil part, but surprisingly it turned out otherwise

hi mrs wee

did the doc said how come there is chest pain?

sierra

hahaha..my hubby will be worried if we have our gathering in BKK! all the women together, go crazy shopping there!!! hahaha

it'll be fun though!

jellytots77

yo wendy... life so unexpected hor... glad tat she getting better and better... we all here will pray for her ya... so u too hv to take care hor...

yo gin... no need shy lah... at least u know more tips then them mah... kekeke

yo seval... wow so luxury hur,,,, go BKK for gathering... how i wish but now too broke hv to recoup 1st

yo sierra.... hahahaha.... ur HB will faint hor

sierra

wendy: glad to hear that your SIL is doing better now...lately i have been hearing a number of sad news too....just remember to count my blessings and pray for the best for those that have suffered.

Take heart, live each day to the fullest!

sierra

jelly: ya lor....hb sure faint...but he probably put disclaimer first..."u wan to go, go lah. but use your own $$!" hahaaha

i need to recover too....HM abit siong :p

watashi

Ching, just saw your pics.. love your outdoor shots. u went quite a few places hor...all very nice, very diff feel.
btw, which BS r u with?

starmoon

hi sierra

how much did u spent in total for yr HM ah? at least next time when we plan to go europe, at least noe how much we need...xie xie ah

highness

hello gals..

berry, next gathering at my place? i'm ok but think won't complete so fast, haha.. now schedule end of nov, by then u all so busy with wedding stuffs liao.. where got time to come my humble house?? haven't buy storage heater.. dunno where to buy.. lights oso haven't buy..

Hen's nite?! i'm onz! set a date!

my mum went People's park area today.. think she saw something she like liao.. but it's a top oni.. think she wanna mix n match instead of one whole pc..

zoeanne27

I m back here on the net.. hee hee.. again hubby packing away....=P....he said i m addicted.. N need medication laio....

Thanks. I have a great time here.. today travel to Verona.. a great place.. Venice is also nice... like city in water...

U gals must be wondering why we are here n there in <europe.. hee hee... we just go as we like lor.. No really a fix itinerary.. just go as we like...

<ya meh, we lugged in lots of instant noodles too.. really in good use when we dun bear to eat so much expensive food here.. Mac alone already cost each person like $10 per pax... sometimes really heartpain...overall, we are like eating breads, spagetti... then after a few days, we will go for a good meal lor.

So far still within our budget... lucky...

HI jelly
yeah, we bring no laptop of course, it is too heavy.. we brought along a portable HDD. easy to transfer all pics.. if not CF card where got enough....

Hi mik..
miss u too =P

Hi starmoon
i thought u going Hawaii or is it next week..

OK.. gonna go sleep.. its 12am here...morning, we want to go Florence liao.. hope got internet again...take care..

newbbi79

Morning gals!
Fri at last! =D.

jam,
enjoy your long wkends! =).

Watashi,
xiao mei joining us for the gathering too leh...as for janf hor, i waiting for her reply cos she just came back from korea...so nice hor...

caitlyn,
u must take care lor...must drink plenty of water and have lots of rest so that will be meimei lor..

Winnie,
don't be sad okie...y dun u giv eme your hp no so that i can sms u when i free? =D. hee...cheerup okie, its fri lor..mayb u can meet up with your gal frenz for a dinner or something?

panggou

good morning ladies!!

hee thanks for the consolation... i am getting on ok, just met up my jie mei last night, and oh gosh they already brainstormed the sabo portion!! and it is really er from easy to tough tasks hehehhehee....

firstly, he must guess the lipstick on the paper to see which belongs to the bride, if he makes a mistake, his bro need to put on a lipstick and kiss another bro... and my friends agree that to make it more tedious, the first sheet of paper which has been given to them to test will not contain the bride kiss... let them go through it liao then say Ops, that is a wrong one hehehehe...

and then to eat the suan1 tian2 ku3 la4.. then they are toing to prepare a chicken and stuff the key inside and stuff with all other tings and put the chicken into a black box for him to put one hand in to feel (without knowing whats inside) and search for the key hehehe. and before opening the door, he may be made to sing...

hope it will be fun hehhe

panggou

newbbi, hehe, actually i think hor, must make it real tough better, cos when we search for the VG, the VG told us whether the video is nice or not depends on 2 things only, the gate crashing and the couple speech, cos the rest of the processes are all almost the same for all couples, the only distinct part are these 2 parts... thus, the groom must be fang4 enough to participate then it will be nice.