(2005) Brides of year 2005

saintz_lucifer

Ting~ Check liao.. Singapore Expo there leh.. OMG, I stay Batok hill leh..

Jam, Newbbi~ Me actually also Panjang gal one.. Jelapang.. But now staying with FH.. hehe..

Tootie~ I hardly ever get drunk de.. Of cos my take the good opportunity!!

saintz_lucifer

Jam~ i too stress out until my body funny funny already.. After getting the AD's date, i everyday also stomach pain.. Like those type of nervous reaction during exams ; some sort....

jam75

pierced, yalor the rest all disappear liow...mayb others 2 busy loh...

xiao mei, u still not ready for wedding huh???

pierced22

ya lor...thk i gonna go hm nap nap first den mit u gals later...keke
decided not to go source for strings liao, too hot the weather!

newbbi79

xiao mei,
cheerup lor... nan mian got downs once in a while lor. Most importantly, you must take it easy =). *hugz hugz*...

u also stay in Bukit Panjang?thats good lor...hee..bery convenient place hor...

Jam,
okie.. i send to you now..;p...

Wow, fajar road...bery near leh...so tonite u going?

x1nyu

xiao mei think at time drunk is kinda "fun" lolx but drunk liao mk sure got ppl send u back safer hahahahh~
u very good drinker ah??

me 1 cup! *BooM* fall on flr slp liao lOlx~~~

pierced wher egot xiao mei mei wor lolx~ e thread is growing FAST 1 hr 1 achieve leh lolx..

xiao mei i think u shld find a close friend share all e detail den u can lighten yr burden cos when u knw u r not e onli 1 bz over AD den u will feel much loosen up de =P

dear99

smallgirl: Very creative card!!! ;)

hi gers: i'm quite buzi and seems like dun really kw wat to do... juz do e tings immediately wen i remember... oh yah! anyone hav any chk list to share?? i need it too.

snowy_casper

jam,
yup Don will use normal cam to shoot for FOC... he jus mentioned to me if i needed an extra assistant of his... than hv to pay lor... this person will be like him... follow throughout the whole AD lor....

ting0502

hi granva, can share ur pics? ([email protected]) i can send u mine too

hi yukiee, u got ur pics too le? hw ur renov?

ting0502

ching- guess my mum has too high expectations of me lo. so i told her, fat fat lo.

wah pierced- so shiok leh. i also wan to go take a nap!! ;p

saintz_lucifer

Jam~ I guess its the planning, co-ordinating, booking.. everything thats stressing me out. Cos i doing it all alone..

Newbbi~ But now me Bt batok liao..

Tootie~Me better drinker than FH.. hehe.. He also "ren shu" to me.. After banquet we go back hotel room one.. hehe thats why i choose the wedding banquet must include hotel room one.. I'm the first among my frens to be married. So they also helpless...

pierced22

hee..yukiee and granva, i did opp of u lor..i settled printing the inserts first. but havent start calling ppl or informing ppl for contacts. guest list not started yet. heh heh...so dun worry, i not that fast!

granva, i send mine too..mi soft copy up but gotta wait till dec to take album! arrgh...

highness, mi same, 32 pics too...keke

x1nyu

xiao mei

hmmmm invite me go den i ask u drink ahhahahhahah (JK!) hehehhe~

got hotel drunk le get e ppl jus throw u in yr room right LOL
e room nice?
i saw before my cousin 1... got 2 toilet Bowl!!! very cute... really meant for couple de lo e bath room stuff all in pairs lolx...

xiao mei u must teach me e skills to plan alone leh i wan learn =D

x1nyu

wow~!

pierced for primary sec or poly?? LOlx

hehehheheheh tot marking is jus tick tick tick tick tick cross cross cross cross cross hahahhahah =P

pierced22

tootie, primary skl...and nope,not as easy as it sounds, not juz tick and cross, gotta see their answers and their mistakes so as to know what they are weak at.

jellytots77

yo zoe... saw ur reply liao... tks tks... ur deal is great compare to mine lah... kekeke

yo star... ya lor... 4 yrs... then tat time maybe some of the gals hv kids liao hor... wow ur hse gog to let the kids to play wor... hmm... sure we shall keep the thread moving and moving rite...

virgo_jenn

highness,

not yet they doing my artwork have not seen the 1st artwork yet shld be end of this mth and may be collect next mth. My 1st fitting is on 13 Nov 05 to try my AD MTM WG.

Cards printed and collected trying to distribute to my colleagues by end of this mth because I am changing job soon. Currently serving my notice nw and starting on my new job on 31st Oct.

Ahhh...too many thgs happen at the same time very vex now facing a lot of probs w my in-laws regarding the table banquet to the extend that both parents to meet again. If I have known so many unhappy thgs will happen, i will make do w just a simple lunch gathering for close ones I find it so difficult to talk terms w PIL and certaing thgs you just can't get it done especially where $ is concern.

saintz_lucifer

Tootie~Its going to be a suite. So its a big big room ; sort of with "living room' one lor.. Ya, drunk liao kenna throw back in the room.. hehe.. Why need to learn to plan alone? best is your FH can plan with you what.. Mine is no choice. He working very hard, very tired and no time..

x1nyu

or maths ah?

lolx... english? science

omg all sound hard to me =P

hey all e gals run go where liao? why no more post post n post... still got 2 hr den i off wrk leh..

pierce u married? how lng?

x1nyu

xiao mei

my FH ah... 5yr later den i call him FH nw still BF hahhahahhahahahhahah =/
hmmm plan alone good ma... he throw in ideals if he plan with me of cos better onli sacre he say u decide lo .. as u like as u wish.. *bang wall*

hehehehh~

xiao mei very understanding ah... he wrk hard u plan hard =D den perfect weddg woo~ nice...

kekekkekek~~~

o n my BF like me independent... so i trying to learn lor

granva08

Hi Ting,

Have just sent you the link. Can share with me your photos? My email: [email protected] Thanks

Hi Pierced,

Thanks for the link. Will view it at home. hee hee I also printing inserts. At least write wrong just waste the inserts only. My hotel charging me $1.50 nett per additional card. So I call the people first to roughly gauge how many cards I need and how many spare inserts to print. How many spare inserts did you print? Me taking album on 14th Nov. View album layout on 29th Oct cause my AD is on 2nd Dec and hubby going for reservist on 14th Nov to 26th Nov so I'm all alone. Have to do things earlier first.

Hi Virgo,

What happen? Maybe you should get your hubby to talk and discuss with his parents instead?

chill1padi

I am using Oh's Farm catering Pte Ltd for catering. My Guo Dai Li on this Sunday will be the third time I am using them. Call Seri at 64488878

boxingbride

Hi virgo,

I am in the same shoes as you are. So frustrated with everything on the wedding banquet! I attended a wedding preparation course some time back and learned a lesson "the most important thing is you and your hubby, must stick together and play the good cop and bad cop game!" Well, it is really easier to say but hard to do. Give me a smile, cos we are here for one another =)

And soon it will be over...

pierced22

haha...tootie, i dunno anyway, doesnt matter coz in pri skl, u specialise in everything. gotta teach everything lor.
yup, i ROM only in May.

saintz_lucifer

tootie~ I really suspecting u very the young leh... hehe. I've been thru many relationships already, thats y i very independent liao, and learn to understand man more liao.. Somemore its the man i have to marry, of cos i have been observing what kind of man he is...blah blah blah... haha..

boxingbride

Yukiee,

You tried the projector at Conrad? How is it? No, I am still deciding if I should proceed with the highlights esp when I am having so many XXX with my banquet dinner.

ting0502

hamstergal- eh, i din send u my pics meh??

pierced- nw is busy markin period for all teachers... mark abit thn go nap a while lo.. hehehe

pierced22

granva, ya lor...esp im the kind who would blur blur write wrong things one...mine dunno yet but we juz printed 400 pcs for $100. i got actually ard 40 tables. but might increase so better print a bit more.
should be more than enuf liao for mi to make mistakes.
orh...mine juz one wk bef AD so quite worrying but the lady reassured mi sure can get it. thk bef that, i sure call up to remind them juz in case.

x1nyu

oh no my post disapper

xiao mei i younger den u abit nia... 2digit as in start with 2...

erm pierced hw much pay u get for pri sch kid?
i wanted childcare teacher as carrer but e pay too low.

pierced22

lolz..omg...u gals are act comparing ur age, wah lau...u make mi feel so old lor...

tootie, not much only la, coz i nt deg holder so quite miserable compared to when i was outside using mi poly dip.
childcare is even lower, wah lau...not even enuf to pay for living expenses. datz why u need to get certain qualifications to earn more.