(2005) Brides of year 2005

pierced22

tootie now u can laff coz u young mah...when u get older of coz dun wana say age liao. wahaha...when i was ur age oso like dat la...hiak hiak

x1nyu

pierced
i knw e feeling... e secret is to look young! like my SIL she is 30 but when u dun look too seriously at her she look 16!!!! jus young gal gal look!!
so i decided to learn hw to bao yang frm her.. but den i already dun look 16 =( i look 25 >.< *Sobx*

ting
really super low ah even with dip cert lo ... after cpf 1 k also dun have..
me nw wrkin as admin... help boss type type find stuff have a stack of wrk to research on...

really love childcare but really cant afford tt job ah my cousin give up after 1yr++ although v hard to leave e lovely kids... they cme to u every moring teacher this teacher that n they will hug u kiss u even ... but e pay... sighx

Jam y upset??? age is no secret here! we r all open! =X oOps... age dun matter is yr heart!!!

we can still go shopping walk walk and drink drink together...

jam75

okie..got to log out liow loh...c u gals later..

newbbi wonder y i can't rcvd yr fotos...so sad...something wrong??

ting0502

tootie- yah, the pay reali reali cannot make it. i tot of studyin for the adv dip in childcare. ur cousin got cert in childcare too? wat did u study leh

x1nyu

JAm i really wanna join BUT
1: i be there very quiet (._.)
2: i buyin dinner for Bf later he hungry =x

we will have another chance rite??? >.<

ting i dun have ECH cert i m dip in electronics =) my cousin no cert at all they tk her in n say will let her go study CPT but end up 1yr no one send her go also ....

marche!!! gals gathering!! my fav leh... >.<
we can nth to do meet n eat n shopping right!! =D

pierced22

tootie, sure not u go meet us very quiet, but u not lor in this thread...lolz...

xiao mei, sure not skip lunch! OMG, i can never do that, but thk i gonna eat rabbit food again later.. cannot eat too much liao...hahaha

x1nyu

is me i also skip n eat rosti!!!!!!!!!!

i m unpredictable de i also dunno when i noisy when i shy leh hehehehehhe

wat is rabbit food? small amount ah? which marche u all going? my bf keep nv reply me wat he wan for dinner...
later i yi qi zhi xie i simply join u all instead hahahahhahah =P

xiao mei u wan give me yr hp no. ?? pierced also ??? =X m i too direct??? hahhahahah =P

i always eat lunch onli ! so i dun eat dinner n breakfast... hehehehehh~ bt when nth to do in office i keep eat... bad bad i also puttin on weight

saintz_lucifer

Tootie~ I also first time join them, i surely very the quiet quiet one... My FH also waiting for me at coffeeshop nearby home then we go back together. cos i no keys.. Join us lah..

Pierced~ really skip lunch lah, all the while during lunch time chatting with tootie.. You check with her la.. Sigh, fat already no choice, wait obese then FH change his mind abt marrying me liao... haha

pierced22

tootie, rabbit food = veg
we meeting at the heeren..u want contacts? i email u lor..ur PM on not??

wah xiaomei, u muz be really craving for rosti in order to skip...if mi, i eat lunch and still eat rosti...datz why...
dun worry la, no choice liao but to marry u..keke

jam75

hamster_gal,

sorrie got to asked u abt Carlton loh...tink u seldom go carlton thread liow...mi going food tasting soon...i can onli choose 6 dishes loh so u choose menu 1 or 2?? r u taking the scent of love wedding menu?? wat r the 6 dishes u tink r best??

Janf,
Yr food tasting over???

x1nyu

wow xiao mei ... i tot u had lunch so u skipped lunch hahaha

ya we were chatting none stop heheheh
yr hubby also very nice ma wait for u wor... at least not ask u directly go up n knock on door... i personally HATE knocking doors.. i dunno why either =)

xiao mei i shld dump my bf dun care his dinner n go with u all ah? i called him on e 1hr no reply msn he say he on phone *hang up* ... fustrated sometimes ... arghx...

he wun change his mind la he was e one who bring u go drinking hahhahah =P

yukiee

ting,
yes...i got the sample prints oreadi..so tis wkend wil go down to my photographer thr to collect the Cdrom lor..reno completing next week..yeah..heehee
wat abt urs?shld b completed by now rite..
got any ps n hse pixs to share???

pierced,
wah..u printed 400pcs..so much ah..
me dunno leh..still looking for ideas..hope the printer can give me mre ideas for printing..

boxingbride,
havent tried..but i checked wif catheryn oreadi..she said 2200lumens is enough..and will arrange to test when i go to discuss the ballrm settings lor..
wat XXX?

saintz_lucifer

Pierced~ he warn me liao, cannot lose weight or put on weight, if not gown must alter and alter.. haha. Actually he still can dun marry one leh.. scarly ROM he never turn up then die liao lor... me 2 more months to ROM leh...

Tootie~ Wah, want to date me ar? Asking for my number .. hehe.. you want me to PM u the number?

x1nyu

ah my post disappear AGAIN

n i dun remmeber wat ipost lo

pierced erm u pm liao? i onli receive 1 mail ask me wan rent limo or not zzz

hahahah yah xiao mei i wan date u hahahha

pm me pls!

i will sms u back my number keep for ref LOL!! =P

saintz_lucifer

Tootie~you think he really so nice meh.. He down there drinking then 'shun bian' wait for me de la.. Better hurry decide whether u going with us anot. dun worry, i also very the new with them.. I leaving office 5.30pm.. meeting with caitlyn at 5.45pm at JE MRT.. Come along lah..

x1nyu

haix...

better den nth la my bf dn even wait for me lor.. got got wait at home.
other wise is dun meet me..

dun think can go le....
will sms u if i go lo
anyway u all not so early reach ma...

u all meet 7 orchard rite...

i got no mails! pls pm again!!

x1nyu

haix...

better den nth la my bf dn even wait for me lor.. got got wait at home.
other wise is dun meet me..

dun think can go le....
will sms u if i go lo
anyway u all not so early reach ma...

u all meet 7 orchard rite...

i got no mails! pls pm again!!

ting0502

yes xiaomei, we mtg at 7pm outside marche.. eh no gd to skip lunch leh thou u wana lose wt. eat abit beta, if nt, u so hungry thn dinner eat alot, the effect wil be much worse!

zoeanne27

Hi jelly
U scaring starmoon off.. bring kids there n mess ah.. she keep us out of her new lovenest liao. By the time, our lovenest is consider old lovenest liao.. kekeke

Oh ya hor, my house still open to all la.. wait till months later, i drag starmoon to my house when she OK to enter bride house

I certainly hope everyone and this thread still maintain.. everyone had build a good relationship here already... I still thought of something funny, when starmoon or any gals have deliver their babies, would we all visit them at the hospitals and buy gifts like good friends does?? hahaha.. so fun ....

Hi meh
what msg u post? u PM me lor...

Jon is really young i think.. in some ways, i find him not experience enough.. example, i met friend's PG, where this PG will call everyone and joke , asking for some funny post from jiemeis.. either during tea ceremony, a PG should help to arrange the chairs and asking let, the groom or bride to stand out abit etc.. All these are done by my VG...

Overall, i still find jon quite good in terms of his skill and i like his photographs.. despite in some ways, he lack of the experience where will be gain as he goes

hihi zoeanne,

My earlier post is prob a summary of what i wanted to say.. hahah, i'm not feeling too well, can't recall oredi..

Oh at least ur VG's got the initiative to help u out with it.. actually yeah, it shd be Jon, cause he wld know which is the angle he wants to have the tea ceremony taken..

Anyway, give &amp; take lah... At least u're very happy with his pix! Can email me his package? [email protected]

cottoncandy

hi stars

happy that ur wedding was wonderful too!
so how many days u going to aussie? so how was your dinner? managed to breakeven?

hi ning

when u planning to go europe? better book fast!

sharyenne

my AD is finally over too!
i guess every wedding will have its own hiccups, so as stars said, juz delegate the tasks to your jiemeis, n everythg will fall into place.
juz rmb to look ur best at every moment, n ALWAYS SMILE!!!

i was v stressed out in the morn, cos i was so worried dat i wld forget abt smthg.
i guess it's Murphy's Law, i left my guest list for the lunch banquet at home!
i was freaking out when i realised, cos it was a 28-table banquet. i tot it wld be v messy n confusing.
but my helpers immed took the table layout, split the tables for groom n bride, n allocated the tables impromptu.
was reali thankful everythg turned out well, n i cld commence my banquet n solemnization ceremony on time.
n i left my AB boxes at hm too... n my family was late.
all this while, i was flashing my pearlies n welcoming my guests despite worrying about the table arrangements.

so all oct BTBs, no matter what happs, juz smile n enjoy your day!

starmoon

hi jelly
hmm...let the kids play?...can can...as long as they dun jump up and down and break things....if not, can dump them up at the roof garden....hahaha

hi zoeanne
no lah, not scared lah...at most we ask hubby to babysit all the kids lor while we catch up...kekekee....guess they'll prob shou mang jiao luan....can, me can go after mid nov liao so just nice after im back from HM, we can haf another gathering??? kekekeke.....

granva08

Hi Ting,

hee hee thank you for your comments. I signed up with my BS cause of their special night shoots. hee hee Have not received your link. Can email me again to [email protected]? Thanks

Hi Pierced,

My printer also told me that they can print the inserts or cards within a week. Think technology advanced liao. hee hee
Me always make spelling mistakes especially if I concentrate on writting in neat and hopefully cursive hand writting. hee hee :p

afcai

Hi blursotong,
Thanks for the reply. oic....not sure my traditional aunty and ah ma will call this weekend to ask my mum to go and buy stuffs for guo da li. they are indeed traditional , everything also want, will try to ask them not to buy unnecessary items and giving excuse saying that I already have bought it over my in laws side etc.

cuitecute

I back...sorrie for MIA...
Hmm...gathering..can i join but wont be staying too long

Hi Jelly,

Wow..so nice..going honeymoon again

Hi mikmik,

Hows ur exam?

Hi Wendy,

Hai....me also make a loss..but not so much than urs

Hi Mehmeh,

heehee..still owe u something

Hi Starmoon,

wow..ur house between tanjong pagar and outram...Nice leh...me also thinking of that place...but did not get it

highness

juz for update..

i din manage to collect my album today cos either is not edit/touch up, or some mistakes here n there.. so sianz..
but i flipped thru.. the pics after blow up to 15R look a bit horrible, haha.. maybe i not used to looking at me "so big", haha... my FH got the same feel, kekeke..