(2005) Brides of year 2005

merryberrys

my jie mei... 2 married 2 single...haha dun care...
they r there to make my day more happening too...without them will be boring...
yew kwang i think he charge more than 1k... i got ask him b4... but his pics are nice...
but price a bit steep... to me lar... i prefer cheaper one...cheaper a bit also good...
the post run v fast now...i also can catch up liao...
jam...i will give my honest opinion one lo

pierced22

xiao mei, no prob...here i thk by the time mi AD can form 2 tables liao! wahaha

btw, i thk doesnt really matter if ur Jm are married. i gonna have one that is married too. should be fine la...dun thk there's a rule against it.

ting0502

xiaomei- its up to u actuali. whether u mind anot hvg married frens as ur JMs. one of my JMs also married le, she's also my coordinator.

x1nyu

no no xiao mei i still not married...

i am here far far earlier ... hahahhaha =X

think PG Good can liao la... once in a lifetime... spend tiny bit more nvm rite?

hehehheh~

morning takan really must have more "fun" jie mei else well be like a normal day... must make it memoriable!!!

pierced22

wah lau scary lei u gals...no wonder mi posts cannot post up!!! arrgh..

not really a pantang thingy la. i thk sometimes ppl juz add on new things as the yrs go by.haha

saintz_lucifer

Hehe.. You all be prepared hor... Going to grab some of you people here to be my jie meis liao.. heheh!!!!! You all so experience. I'm the first among my frens to get married.. They practically know nothing!!!

pierced22

actually doesnt really matter if ur Jm happening or not lei, they are the ones 'torturing ' ur hb lor...it doesnt really prove anything or ur hb's love for u. u cant see anything that's gg on outside mah...

merryberrys

caitlyn... u hard to please...hahaha
i am hard to please too...no wonder we click...haha
the posts are terribly fast...
pierced...hugz u la...i got free ride home...hehe
u feeling better liao? i know y u say ur hb earn more..coz he captain...pay shld be v high...heee
daphne: same thinking... i not so pantang abt that...

x1nyu

think u write them a script ba!

xiao mei ... hehhehehe

tell them hw to counter n react!!!!
bargain dun let them in!
make them go thru e sour sweet bitter spicy!!!
den ask qn like wat yr wife like most...
which song yr wife loves.. den ask them sing hahahhahhahah =X

oops

watashi

i think the jei mei thingy is not very pantang rite? they r suppose to help out & add some noise to the day.. i will be having some guys as my jie meis.. coz i got good friends got more guys than gals.. haha.. they r putting themself up for balloting.. let me & hubby chose who to be XD & who be JM..

jam75

i v the blur...dis thread realli fast loh...

caitlyn, will email u my ctc shortly....reach there early will give u a call

berry, promise to give yr honest comments loh..mi will reach there abt 6:30..i tink..yup i will b using my BS PG loh...

x1nyu

watashi!!!
guys as jie mei?

i tot whole hse suppose to be filled with gals?? tot is meant to be a gal vs guy battle during e gate crashing hahhahahH~

xiao mei
women age sensertive leh hahahhahah k i not very old n not very young.. got 2digit... enough info???

wat is VG?? video grapher ah?

hehehehh~

saintz_lucifer

Tootie~ FIY i the youngest here in this thread leh... My hubby very the eat shit one la.. His mother ask him 10 times liao what he like about me, he also no answer. Ask him sing and dance, he surely walk away without fetching the bride liao.. hehe... Thats my FH!!!!

Watashi~ Finally see you liao.. Remember the pillow hor, i can't wait to see....!

jam75

ching & casper,
got to chk on AD VG will b Don alone or wif his assistant huh??? heard Don mentioned himself & his assistant leh but saw another thread at cheap VG the assist got to charge add $100 leh...but i dunno leh...pls cfm whether izzit truth???

pierced22

berry, hee...no prob...we one stair away fr one another only mah...
oui...ssh...later ppl come and rob mi arh..thkling mi hb earn a lot! wahaha

ok i gg class liao, tok later

x1nyu

xiao mei u youngest ah???

come we pM e age hahahhahha
den go buy 4D!!!! wmahHAHhahahhaah
maybe u younger den me =P hehehhe

guys nv knw wat they like abt their wife de la.. i also dun understand y.. can marry u home cannot tell u y .... hahhahahha

but wedding day leh... he wun walk away la... else yr JM shld really be quiet quiet de liao.. else later yr hubby walk away when u tell them to go thru sour sweet bitter spicy...

sing onli lo at most dun dance.. happy occassion!!!

erm xiao mei can i ask
den hw he purpose??? or did he jus " i wan get marry u have to marry me" lol!! =P

Hehhehehehehhe

snowy_casper

jam75,
yup... during the sign-up, Don mentioned if require his assistant to take photo, need to pay additional $100 coz this is his assistant chgs.. not incld in the pkg.
if u dun require the assistant than save $$$ lor.. but can let him know when nearly to your AD.

saintz_lucifer

Tootie~ oyu PM me ur age lor.. Everyone here knows i 23 liao.. Got the throne of "youngest" from Watashi .. hehe...

Aiyah, u think i so lucky to have my guy propose to me meh? not even the "lets get a flat together" method ar... Last time i no work mah, then evryday go his house. Then he and his family tell me i might as well move in stay, then no need everyday travel here and there.. Then i move in liao lor.. Then move in for quite a while liao.. Parents nagging us to get married.. His parents frens with my parents de ma.. So everyting like that lor.. boring right??? We dun even have to apply for flat, cos my FH's hse is new flat, uder his dad and his name..

jam75

casper, really huh??? din remember he mentioned got to pay add leh...but his asst oso VG not PG rite??? when did u signed up wif him??

merryberrys

pierced see u tonight...hee :x
tootie and xiaomei i think u 2 around same age? tootie...how come u haven decided ur AD... u come into our thread? hee...i juz curious only...hee... of coz u can join lar...after our AD i think i will be still here...yakking

highness

*highness fainting...*

it's oni a morning and u gals can yak to 3 achives!!!

dun think i can catch up with u gals..

Daphne, u pics very nice.. maybe u n FH good looking so photogenic.. so after the top up, total pkg is how much??

btw, i think i can collect my album today liao.. but after veiwing so many of u gals pretty pics i oso think mine not nice liao n bo hua oso.. i top up 1.1k n 32pics with no artwork, full page oni..

x1nyu

xiao mei!!!!!!

OMG!!! that is how u get married?? no good no good!!! no romantic!! >.< i scare mine also end up like dat!!!

his parents also very *Thumbs UP* ask u move in... wow!! hahhahahha

think the planned ahhahahhahha

see u coming ask u move in den get u married lolx!!!
no nid buy flat also gd la .... save money lo.. hahhahaha onli lack of e romantic proposal .. e rest is OK ba?
so u living with his parents ? i dun really like dat ideal... cos hor no matter wat will friction de... but den sometime when hb wans u have no choice. i onli like BIG family when i COOK! so got ppl finish my food hahahha =X ooPs

and xiao mei!!
i am younger den u .. =X

o oh i become youngest ah...

jam75

berry, mayb all of us should mk a effort to chat here aft our AD loh....then we will complaint abt hb, in law etc...hahha

x1nyu

berry!!
i kan chong hahhahaha~ mY AD really very very long! say already can be 1yr or 5yr... actually can say is 0-5year limit anywhere in btw also possible... worst is when i left on e shelf hahhaha LOL!!

my sis getting married so i come in knw e details learn something as well as prepare myself for it!!! =P cos i expect to be much earlier den e date i stated!! hhhehehehhe

seems like u all top alot for pics leh... maybe shld get a friends who learn PG before hahahahahahahhahahha den save money!!!!! =X or get u all who knw where's e best places n most pretty pose!

wooo~~~

early is always good =D

jam75

highness, u mean yr pay add 1.1k for 32 full page one...so original they give u how many fotos?? so how much they charge u for add fotos leh???

x1nyu

Jam!
i agree!! is a MUST... come chat n see how each other life goes on than can exchange more tips also! hehehheheh

e thread now slow down lor.. think all go lunch

highness

hello!

granva, got ur pics.. nice!
u got many outfits hor.. u r under which BS?

yukiee, dat's fast! completing reno liao?? i wanna see ur place!
haha.. me busy looking or ID loh.. finally confirm last fri liao.. shd be starting work tis or next week..
u r under which BS?
me under santiago.. shd be collecting my ablum soon.. oni got 32pics leh..

me oso haven't start printing cards.. haven't settle wine oso.. honeymoon oso haven't book.. a lot of stuffs not done yet.. :p

saintz_lucifer

Tootie! You younger than me ar? How can? Then i lose my "throne" here liao... But you not BTB yet leh..

Hehe.. I dun mind living with his family la, can get along with all very well.. Got maid to serve me somemore leh.. call me "mdm" one.. hehe, so shiok! Then all his niece and nephews already start calling me "jiu ma" liao...

Romantic not romantic i also "kan kai" liao lah..

x1nyu

xiao mei

ya i not yet BTB hahhahaha =P gt 1 distant ok la u still have yr throne heheheh

got MAID den DIFF LIAO!!! hahahhahahha big diff! i use to have a bf together for 2 yr (Nw is ex) he no maid... i also very gd w his mum but... e mum will ask me cook with her help her vaccum abit wash e clothes etc etc la... so not as shiok as u!!

as for now i dun nid to do all those house wrk!! hheheheh

u very xin fu hor?? "jiu MA"!!! oh man... i haven even heard "gu Gu" lo.... hahhahhaha i waiting for e ones to call me gu gu .. wait very lng... haix....

romantic is part n pacel liao after u kan kai lolx... hehheehhehe
but den hor romantic den e other dun appreciate end up also no romance lolx

u love him can liao la... BTB LOlx!!!

snowy_casper

jam,
hmm....yup the assistand is also VG frm a diff. angle....
i tik i sign b4 u rite? r u the 1 ask me to give u the contact of Don?
i signed in end 7/05.... tik so cant remember.

saintz_lucifer

Tootie~ What?! ur ex mum not paiseh one huh? Not ur hse leh, how can ask u do hse work?

Think his family had it all planned for me to marry their son... Cos they like none of his exs.. hehe.. what a plot hor..

But when i 'si di xia' ask him he really love me anot, he say if dun love, no matter how hard they press him he also wun marry me de.. trying to comfort me ar? hehe

zoeanne27

Hi pigger
I think u also blur blur like me la.. Ya, kenna the blur symdrome lor..hee hee
Starmoon got hers at Pinncle la..

Wah starmoon, next time we can visit your lovenest? I keep wondering how Pinnacle will look like when its ready build. Wonder will it be as nice as they advertised...

Getting the 10th floor is ok la.. at least tall enough to see views liao.. Mine is the 7th floor only.. Only got park view.. at pasir ris...got it through WIS.

ya hor, pigger, where is your lovenest?

Hi Meh
Jon Keng charge me at $1K nett. But after that heard he increase his price to $1.2K and after May, he will not accept any wedding as he is going overseas studies i think... Better call him n ask

snowy_casper

xiao mei,
congrat leh... so relieve to hear that u kan ka to it veri gd leh... if not i tik u wil hv a hard time....
i had a friend who had the same situation like u.. she didnt kan ka lor... end up divorce... *sigh*

x1nyu

xiao mei...

maybe i too "gam" with her lo... anyway is PAST!! =P

i think yr IN laws lOVe u lo... plan liao can tell is planned! move in ... den ... den ... hahhah anyway u wan marry ma... hahhahah

huh?? wat u mean... he say dun love maybe kidding u onli la...
wat u meant by "no mater hw hard they press he also wun marry me de?"

bu ming bai leh...

or did u mean no matter how he also will marry u ??
*blur blur liao*

saintz_lucifer

Snowy~ I guess i've been through too many guys liao.. Romantic stuffs? I can do without liao. Cos me and my FH always very tired one due to work.. We have a rest together during weekend or go drinking at coffee shop after work is enough liao.. Not need go park tor one.. Actually drinking with frens is our common hobby.. nearby hse, go down drink with frens.. relax.

jellytots77

yo jnj... wow so u mean now u nbr take precaution hur... so anytime like star can hv good news isit... me nbr think of hving bb now wor... 1 2 enjoy 1st... but yet age is catching up.... haizzzz

yo mik... sob sob... why u cant meet up liao hur...

yo zoe... drop u an email... btw why is Jon Keng so ex meh... wat is provided in his package hur...

saintz_lucifer

tootie~ what my FH trying to say is that if he dun love me or mayb thinks that i might not be the one for him, even his parents pressure him to marry me, he also wun give in to their demand one.. He's the stubborn kind...

yukiee

highness,
yup..very fast..ahead of schedule..so which ID u chose?
when its fully furnish then i take pixs to show u..ok..??heehee
ohh..im wif silverlining..ur album so fast ready ah..me onli got the back the sample prints..album gotta wait..but getting the CDrom tis wkend..heehee..i top up abit for mre pixs lor...mine little aso..

i shortlisted the wine..gng to taste again then cfm lor..haiz..so many thgs to do..next wk will b bz arranging delivery n cleaning..sianz...

san_remo

So many posts! i really cannot catch up....... sigh........

ting,
both you &amp; your FH look so young! your pics are very nice and you look very sweet! wah, envy...........

hamster_bride,
you really look great in the CS! really very nice! i also like the pics with you, FH &amp; doggie....... very lovely n romantic!

i still have not collect my PS photos...... now going to print my wedding cards.... should be doing with hi-tech, i did not compare prices at all, i know its stupid but i got no time lor...... sigh..... would love to get a cheaper alternative also..... is hi-tech good?

Any gals here with PS pics to share? Pls email to [email protected]

Looks like many of you here are staying in the west? So good, stay near can always meet..... =)