(2005) Brides of year 2005

josl

hi mehmeh,
cuite says we gotta go gathering to see tt!!

cheertho

hi Artemis, stars & Edna,

Congrats ....

It must have been a wonderful day for both of u ... remember to share with us ur pics .... so u gals manage to breakeven for ur ang baos ???

hi ning,

when u plan to go Europe ??? if near end of oct ... it is coming to winter season so the day will be shorter and the shops close earlier ...

newbbi79

tootie,

ya lor...i start work at 8am but reach office at 7.30am cos taking com transport lor...hee

wonder wheres the rest....hee

piggersorous

hey star
hahaha... me these days oso blurs.. wow! Pinnacle huh.. mus b dam exp wor.. its quite a wait but im sure it will b worth it. u & hubby can slowly save for the house of ur dreams! hee
no le.. i first-timer but super unlucky.. haiz

star/zoe
my new lovenest is at buangkok mrt station, considered under sengkang estate oso.. the BTO contract called Aspella.. i oso hv to wait for abt another 2 to 3 years before its ready..

18 Sept brides
Anione here married on this day stays ard blk 157 to 159 Rivervale Crescent or hubby stays ard these blocks? My frens told me they saw a bridal car around this estate on 18 sept.. so im wonderin if its ani of u..

panggou

Good morning ladies, wah, i was on leave for a day, and the whole thread is so active ehhe, cant catch up...

Daphne, how is your photos at GHA??? satisfied?? read in the archives you top up around 2k too, any photos to share?? my email is [email protected]

watashi, i wont go for the trial make up liao, sigh cos i got a toothache and i went dentist yesterday, she told me my wisdom tooth is decaying and affecting my molar too... so i need to remove, i have had remove the right side before, now is the left side, going to cost me $300 to $500 depends on the complication of the surgery.....

i am busy tying the inserts currently, left 80 more to go...

ching2627

Hi Jam & Snowy,

Called Don yesterday & he said that the additional charges for his assistant only started recently for his packages. He said that our old packages will not incur this additional charges.

x1nyu

xiao mei!

how's ytd's food??
didnt get yr PM.. (._.)

hello winnie..
wisdom tooth remove cos 300??? tt day i go with my cousin onli 120.... at orchard there hehehhe

parisgirl

Hi Blursotong and Afcai, i notice u have yr own wedding websites. I do have one too. I just set it up. very tiring.
Anybody here who wanna see my website, leave yr email addy.

I guess as much, it is better to give cards to relatives personally, more sincere.

Anybody here knows where to find good and cheap roasted suckling pig?

I dunno where to buy dragon and phoenix candles.
Please help me.

319154.gif

x1nyu

hehhehe

YEsh PM me TQ!

wat time u off work ah?
Later going kino.. hehehehhe~

all e PS nice nice ? =P

i miss rosti!!!!

panggou

yes when i remove the right one, it is only $250 but now it is more cos the left one is more complicated sigh, and then cos dentist is right handed so taking the left one is tougher... so cost will increase... sigh...

boxingbride

Yukiee

XXX is frustration, anger, sianz with the wedding banquet. So I havent decided if I am going to show any montage or highlights. Thanks for sharing. Keep me posted ya. Catheryn is my coordinator also..very nice lady.

x1nyu

winnie
i tot is jus inject e ma zui yao. den pull out den sew back... not e same for all? got complicated ah?

i very scare to plug my wisdom tooth!!! going to dentist soon for check up.. >.<

ting0502

yukiee- yup i got my ps pics alrdy. wats ur email? i send to ya. show me yas when ready!
my renov completed le but din go take pics leh.. maybe i shd hor. furniture wil cm in nxt mth. u bot all the lights n stuff le?

parisgirl

dear dear, jen, kash, skye, maniac, irene, sun96, PPP
Thank you for yr nice comments. I love designing, i took the opportunity to design my own wedding invitation cards. I sent my artwork to the printing company. Then I wrapped the cards with vellum paper and ribbons and adorned it with feathers.
319161.gif

x1nyu

xiao mei

i go check mail =P
5:30... hmmmz...

hehehhe hope u get a gd bargain!!!! =)

get a good price.... ask them give u more pics den u no nid top so much! hehehhe

yr BS at where?

watashi

morning...

xiaomei..must take care of my ring holder hor.. coz i wan to keep it for 'ji nian' one...

Winnie.. r u still looking for flowers for AD hairdo? my hairstylist gave me a ctc of her customer.. she's the florist for Milan boutique.. her shop is at Millienna Walk. u can try calling and chk out the price .. 67321503.

apostles

Hi afcai, I bought the mininum for the wedding. I bought lots of Xi stickers and just a red plate to store stuffs for "an chuang" and red cloth for the main doors and red packets for the 'xiong di and jiemei'. I never buy anything more liao. I am left with only the two lamps. Other than that my parents and his parents do not need anything else.

Hi small girl, you can get the candles at chinatown. It is located above the market one the 1st floor. It is very visible. Near the stalls where they sell CDs. Near the entrance if you are coming from Eu Tong Sen Rd. The candles are given by the male side of the family.

sierra

talking about seeing bridal cars...i saw another bridal car at the next blk of my mum's place...so many weddings that day...bound to bump into some!

merryberrys

oh ya... this fri i cannot... i forgotten its my nephew 1 year old bday... got mini celebration at my inlaw hse...
what shall i get for him for prezzie?

ting0502

mornin gals

fri wat ah? mj session??

berry- can buy clothes bah. shoppin malls usu hv those kind of cute cute 1 set of clothes. disney tat kind. v nice!

x1nyu

berry
i agree with ting buy clothes... cos toys always play awhile throw 1 side liao ... if u wan something e bb always will keep buy gold hahhahaha =P

morning ting n berry ~ wooo
got MJ Session ah???????? *itchy hand*

merryberrys

ting they saying fri mj lor... i told them i will check...coz i rem got something on like that...
maybe lor buy clothes... but he got lotsa clothes liao...plus he grow up v fast now..maybe get bigger size for him..

watashi

berry, lucky u.. next time dun so blur liao hor...
ysterday nite got shi mian over the wallet ?
maybe can buy some educational toys? or cute cute clothes.

i also realise i can't make it tis fri... meeting on insurance agent.
we try again next wk ok...?

cuitecute

Hi Mehmeh,

Hehe..Paiseh..

Hi Josl,

Yea...must go...heehee..then can see
heehee

Aiyo..dont say like that leh...
...Heehee..

Just want to see everyone

saintz_lucifer

Was telling FH u all meet up for MJ session very often. He tell me i dunno how to play, but he know.. Duh...! Then stare hard at him liao he say, then u all no need accompany FH one ar? Then i reply, u think all like me so 'little woman' one ar...?

x1nyu

berry ...
My MJ Very lousy... eh gold is e one he can keep.. lolx else AP give him nor. kids do grow out of clothes fast but at least he got wear ONCE u happy ma.. lOlx =P

xiao mei...
u very ke ai... if ask u join us shopping leave him there u will? =PpPPPp hehhehehehe

merryberrys

watashi... nv shi mian... coz i nvr lost wallet in my whole life...quite sure i may left it in office..
quite blur...coz rushing to leave office b4 my boss calls me in again...sianz...
maybe nxt week lo...

x1nyu

xiao mei

T0otie *bows*

i also rather stick to him... BUT he dun STICK ME so i stick to my SHOPPING!!!

and cOOkinG!!!

=PpPpPPpPpp

any good cooks here can teach me a bit? =D

caitlyn

morning gals.. just finished my invigilation duties.. =)

berry - hengz ah.. luckily found in office.. if not will be ur first time.. hee.. can buy toys for bb.. i lurve shopping for bb thingys! hee

maniac

Smallgirl, you are really creative.
I wish my card will be as nice as yours. How about helping me design my card? ... haha. :p

Ladies, if you want to engage a wedding planner to coordinate your wedding day, I will recommend my planner. Whoever want the contact, let me know.