(2005) Brides of year 2005

watashi

xiao_mei.. better for u to call them & chk. coz i booked mine early this yr so the pkg & price might be diff now.

chanol is a tai-tai shaking leg at home now..tats y can go t-dragon at this hr..

merryberrys

caitlyn... i also dun like my curly hair zao xing... hee...
but i still choose the pics...coz i think i look different...
rem dun bun up on ur AD lo...still got AD to capture pics...
btw,u can be my emcee or not?our ad quite near too
i look matured with bun up hair too...

jam75

ting, mi nv choose those fotos...mi oso tink i look v unnatural leh...not sure bcos dat day mi having headache loh...so no mood oso....

tootie, better rest well the day b4 and mk sure PS u have to eat something when u hv time loh..like mi tink too hungry until not feeling well..so fotos don turn out good lor...like v tired and un natural loh...

caitlyn

berry - of coz i'll remmeber not to bun.. hee.. but really rite? bun liao i dun look nice at all hor.. be ur emcee ah? u serious ah? i'll be very boring one lez.. juz read frm script one..

merryberrys

jam...show us ok... den we comment...caitlyn...ur pics...show so little to me only...wow chanol..shake leg...i also want!
ting i looked fat also but i choose too...hahaha...
intend to use photoshop do some magic...hee...hahahaha

x1nyu

caitlyn
AD long long still hahahha

i wanna do my reseach 1st!! hehhehe

plan everything ahead =P

looks like u all got quite good package hor?
and gd PG tt y top up get all e pic...

Jam
esplande is nice!!!! hehhehehe frm e bridge there or e merlion there best is when no 1 den tk e lng bridge i like e effect =P

watashi wat is tdragon??? teach teach me.. =)

stars03

Finally got the time to come into this thread...wedding over...feel a bit sad and kinda miss all the planning...anyway wedding overall went well...with a few hipcups during the wedding dinner...Enjoy the night session more than the morning one...heehee..now waiting to see my pics from jon keng...

Going to aussie for honeymoon on 27 this mth...looking forward to it...Hey wendy, heard u made quite a loss on yr banquet...wat happen? was yr loss bec u added in the bridal package and other stuffs like ang bao given to pp on yr wedding day or it is juz simply the banquet that u lost so much? where is yr venue again? Anyway never mind..wat is more impt is that u n yr hubby enjoyed the wedding.

For all those brides whose wedding is not over, dun worry abt the little details but juz enjoy yr wedding n let yr helpers help u that day...i had great helpers n it is all thanks to them that i can have a memorable wedding...so rem to delegate jobs to them...

x1nyu

berry!!
u knw hw to photoshop ah?
i struggling to learn hahahha too much function see till i blur blur..

den my photoshop CD ki siao.. now dun let me install so sad !

gALS can show me YR PS????
i wanna see...
mail me [email protected]

i wanna have an ideal of wat outdoor is nice / wat pose... thk u thk u

dolphin48

xiao_mei, there are quite a few freelancers who are good with lots of experience and some of them are quite exp too.... if you want quality but not too way out budget, you can try Yew Kwang. He's good but he's taken on my AD. There's a thread on him in this forum. My friend used him for her AD and she highly recommend him.

watashi

wah.. i very 'CHUAN' leh.. the postings r too fast for me to catch..

berry.. same here. i also dun look my curly hair look.. look so matured. but syet still chose quite a few pics of tat coz i find my smile is the nicest in those pics.. ironic rite?

snowy_casper

gals,
are we still meeting today at marche 7pm?
you gals are too chatty liao... i too lazy to refer to the archive ...
nw already veri lost... hahaha

caitlyn

berry - i show u very little coz those are my faves.. =) and my fh tt time say cannot show so many! hee...

xiao_mei - best is u meet up with them to see who u can get along with best.. =) for me i saw abt 4PGs b4 deciding on derrick.. coz i most tan de lai with him.. =)

jam75

berry, sure will show u gals...juz afraid u don't wan to hurt mi by saying the fotos not nice loh...so u will say yr fotos r nice...muz tell the truth lah..

tootie, mi like d bridge too..but dun realli like the merlion leh...if take the merlion f AD look like tourist??? but got to c my AD timing oso lah...hv u decide where to go for yr outdoor PS??

x1nyu

Jam HAhahhahha
no la wear weddg grown wun look like tourist lOlx.. u r so KE ai!!!

i have no ideals..

now searching ideals from ALL of u !!!

i like b/w pics!! soft copy actually can edit alot of stuff before print leh!! i like tt ideal =D

x1nyu

is it the more jie mei e better huh?

more fun... hmmm

dun leave yr window OPEN LEH...

later they simply climb in lOLx

x1nyu

wow Yew kwang

charges is the normal market rate?

i remember my brother wedding e PG jus nid pack AP give her onli ...

but her ideals onli so so

hahhahah~

always ask my bro n siL to do Action den she tk continous pics

dolphin48

tootie, the more jie mei also means the more ang bao $$ to be given or lesser $$ to be split lor.... actually too many jie meis also a bit mafan cos must cater transport if they don't drive and must have enough XD to fetch them too.... i'm going with 4 jie meis.

x1nyu

xiao mei

i think married liao cannot be jie mei..
remmeber onli those haven married ones can be...

but if u want and yr mum / dad dun against it den shld be can lor =P

x1nyu

daphne tt's quite true hor hahahha~

but den after e door break in den go back to "HOME" rite??? jie mei also follows???

saintz_lucifer

tootie~ Aiyah, too bad lor... you all getting married all b4 me.. cannot find u all as jie meis liao.. with you all, the gate crashing part sure very happening one.. Cos my own frens are like those "guai guai" type one.. sian...

merryberrys

tootie when ur AD huh?
caitlyn... but i think the bun up ok leh...looks different...more glam mah...thats the main purpose mah...hee
i think with more make up... i sure bun up hair will b nice...
but u like natural...so ur pics turn out natural...hee... i think it looks natural though...Life-Like...hee
jam... u going ard what time? u still using ur BS PG is it?

pierced22

pwah...so fast i go for lessons, come back so long liao the pg...
piangz cannot catch up!

yup berry, i gg...can go home tog...i driving tonite..hehe

caitlyn, mi table costs ard $720,the best menu liao.
heh, wana attend can...i reserve a table juz for this thread's ppl lor...mi ballrm can put up to 100 tables.

x1nyu

xiao mei

i m not married!!!!!!!!!

hahhahhahahhahahha

actually get all yr close friends den better ... if we all go n we all play n play den yr own friends quite quite will abit bu hao yi si wor.. lOlx~

u tell them to bargain! hahahhaa

pierced22

anyone wants to buy the gold or silver strings??
i might be popping down to one of those sewing supplies shops at jln sultan to recce later in the aftn.

dolphin48

tootie, i think it depends on whether how pantang you are on having married friends as your jie mei / ah yis..... i'm having 2 married friends to be my jie meis. as long as they are not pregnant can already lor.... basically i think the jie meis main duty will be the morning tekan session and also as your helper throughout the day and they will follow you for the whole tea ceremony and then help out in the evening at the reception.

x1nyu

berry my AD is still far away.. maybe 1 yr maybe 5 !!!! OOps =X am i here to early... HAahhahhaha

pierced
i sit infornt of com also abit cannot catch!
hahhaha

i keep refresh nth cme out.. so i wait 5min.. den BOOM! lots to read already

caitlyn

berry - u have to keep rubbing salt into wound hor. keep sayng my fault coz i want natural? hehehe... but bun up hair to me, makes me look unnaturally head big mahz! hahah