(2005) Brides of year 2005

x1nyu

hi pierced

u gals r fast i go washroom come back WOO so much le...

i dunno highness at which hotel wor

hehehehh~

catilyn yr menu not bad not bad lehx.. lolx~

pierced yr menu evern better.. suckling pig n bird nest! =P yr guest must be all very xin fu!!

heheheheh~

watashi

zao ann ...
early in the morning u all talking abt such sumptous food ..

pierced..can i attend your dinner or not?.. your menu is superb leh.. suckling pig & bird nest !! yum yum ..

merryberrys

morning!
so i share cab back with pierced? pierced pierced where r u? u feeling better?
last night is daphne choosing pics... i think she like the pics v much...hee

caitlyn

newbbi - rosti is good.. hee..

tootie - no lah.. my menu is very basic one.. pierced one then solid.. where's ur banquet held?

pierced - i oso wanna attend ur dinner lorz.. hahha. bird nest lehz..

berry - agree agree.. hee.. i msg her liao this morning.. hahha

yukiee

granva,
u r lovely!!!!

pierced,
u settled printing oreadi?tats fast..me still holding on the cards doing nthg...hahah
sick to do guest list aso..cant wait for everythg to end..

highness,
yoz...
long time nvr log in huh..bz wif wat???
me house reno completing next week...yipee!!
so far so good..heehee..very pleased wif their service..heehee
my PS photos soft copy is ready..but havnt go collect..so cant share here yet..

watashi

think daphne busy busy again... i also email her tis morning .. hehe.. wonder how much she top up..

xiaomei.. yup i also stay @ batok hill.

starmoon

hi janice
yah, mine is BTO...got it at our 2nd try in balloting...the first we tried for tiong bahru and didn't get it. then we thot maybe we'll get those new leftovers in punggol but den hor, realised everyday haf to travel very far to work so after dat, we thot we get a resale...so look around but didnt find anything that we really like and then came another balloting so we decided to try our luck and was very happy to get it but then i was disappointed very quickly again as the queue number i got for selection of flat exceeded the number of units that they have on sale. So i actually gotta wait for about 1,000 people to reject their application before i can select lor. luckily in the end we managed to get something ok lor. of course not our dream choice but no choice lor since our queue number so far back.

hi eileen
glad we are of help...dun worry too much...just relax and dun stress yourself out

ting0502

morning gals. realised i been slackin, work pilin up!! oops

wah pierced, ur menu reali so yummy! i forgot wats in my menu alrdy. food tastin too long ago! ahaah

caitlyn- remind me to pass the disc to u later hor.

caitlyn

berry - hee.. i now super super hands itchy to top up oso.. keke.. looks like all of u really like ur pics.. all worry for nothing.. ;P

tootie - wat funny noise u trying to make? kekeke

caitlyn

ting - me too.. work has piled scarily... time to switch on my super zoom mode.. hahha.. u mean i pass u e disc, not u pass me the disc rite? do u mind helping me collect the inserts? i pass u my receipt later can?

watashi

okie.. latest update from daphne..
she top-up $1.8k, ttl got 60 pics. she say her fh almost fainted...
so i tld her shld her FH tat its only abt half berry's top-up amt.. sab sab water lah .. keke.
.. berry dun scold me hor...

dolphin48

Morning gals.....

Ya, I top up 1.8k.... my FH nearly fainted there... haha.... he say so much!!!!!! but i told him hee.... my forum friend 3k leh...... Actually supposed to be 2k but cos they forgot to take out my car charge so deduct 200 from it lor..... now think think.... sigh.... it's really a lot of $$ but never mind lah.... i think i quite zi lian so will keep looking at the pics.... haha....

merryberrys

caitlyn: ya lo... i nvr expected..still wanna keep my budget as low as below 1.5k...in the end...double up...
but i like outdoor pics more...but hb like indoor pics... i like those in black/white too... realise... if i have to scan the pics...got 105...
the BS cannot give me original copies in CD... grr...
u wanna top up too? i tot u got all copies bacK?

dolphin48

haha.... watashi, u so fast...... haha..... but ok lah, i also choose quite a number of his single shots so he gave in too lor..... hee hee..

caitlyn

berry - hahahha.. i guess i very tempted to get a full page album.. hee.. but it hink blow up e pics then not so nice liaoz hor.. hahahha.. all e flaws can be seen.. do u hv many black and white pics? i lurve b/w pics..

daphne - dun say zi lian lahz.. like tt then worth it to top up ah.. keke..

dolphin48

berry, actually your BS charge quite cheap liao leh..... Yours is mag style rite? i let them mix and match cos i don't know how the layout will turn out to be lor....., i didn't bargain too much cos i was too busy looking at the pics.... haha.... maybe could have been cheaper....

newbbi79

xiao mei,
its okie with me lor =)...

wow, rosti sounds nice...

all,
hae u gals thought of how much AP to prepare for the gateclashing?

merryberrys

watashi...its ok...
but i got 105 pics...thats why lor...
haiz... shouldnt insist on the small 5R album...if not... i need to pay around 2k++ only...
hee...nvm... i will keep looking at my pics too...daphne...i also zi lian...
this caitlyn say liao...coz my hse alot my own pics... but hor... now dun take...old liao can admire myself...
even the makeover pics...is my hb ask me take...he say wait i haggard liao... still got pics to admire...grr

ting0502

wah daphne u also top up so much ah! i stil remain the champion here.. keke

caitlyn- i nid to pass u the disc tat ur fh bot mah. u forgot le? n of cos get disc frm u also ;p no prob, we can help u collect the inserts. did u call them up ytd? i didnt leh..

caitlyn

daphne - so when will u get the soft copies of all te selectd fotos? must rem to share when u get them ya? when cn see layout? sld be quite fast rite.. u same BS as winnie rite?

xiao_mei - u wun top up before u see the pics one.. it's when looking thru the pics.. hee. when u wanna go e studio btw?

dolphin48

caitlyn, they say 3 weeks later.... actually i'm not supposed to copy the pics yesterday but cos i told them i'm taking 2 or 3 pics to design my postcard invites so when they were not looking, i just try to copy as many photos as i can lor.... hee hee.....

caitlyn

ting - oh ya.. i 4got.. hahha.. yup, my fh called them yesterday coz there was a bit of alignment prob in the chinese wording.. minor one but still prefer to change a bit.. =)

dolphin48

newbbi, mine is digital so no negatives but ya, they say that they will return all soft copies to me but not all are edited, only the 60 that i chose lor....

caitlyn

daphne - looking fwd to it i guess?? hee.. today i whole day xin bu zai yan.. keep hoping for evening to come.. kekekke.. so much work!! eeekkkkssss..

watashi

daphne & berry..nvr mind, in future everytime we go your house play mj.. u bring out the album let us admire lor..

caitlyn, tot u getting back all proofs, then y need to top up?.. u ysterday say i everything also want.. now u also.. see we top-up pics u also itchy backside hah ...

dolphin48

who else is doing postcard invites here ah? do we need to include the chinese wordings like those in traditional cards? cos i realized a bit no space after i did the front layout.

merryberrys

caitlyn... up to u lor...but u can always print out those full page urself? but no nice album lo...
my friend bot me a precious moment wedding album...hee...can put my returned copies inside...everyday flip...kaka
i got quite a number of b/w... i like some... i choose about 10 of it...to be in the 15R...
daphne...ya i think initially she charged me 3.5k for that...coz she say i have 105 different pics...
65 in big album....40 in small... all mag style... if i take away the 40... will be cheaper...but hor..i like the 5R album tooo....

saintz_lucifer

Caitlyn~ Try to go BS asap lor.. Cos they hurrying me liao. If not my ROM dress wun be completed in time!

Newbbi~ My FH says he only want to pay $99.99... Then he give $100, expects 1 cent change.. haha.. He say if my jie meis wants bargain somemore, he will leave liao.. haha.. Then his buddy chips in that if they refuse to open the gate, the xiong dis will glue my gate like the loan shark like that.. Then in the end , my jie meis will have to pay them.. "loan shark" method.. haha.