(2005) Brides of year 2005

highness

Ming, u blur liao.. is the HDB withdrawal thingy.. my FH's name from his current flat.
O, my PS in july..

Vj & Ming, think the withdrawal shd be done @ june/july. after which we'll WIS a unit, thus doin preparation work beforehand first (shortlisting areas, reno contractors etc). think gotta wait for @ 1 mth for keys to be collect. so if got a unit @ july, wait one month @ sept, juz nice the 7th mth over, keke.. 3 mths time to reno n furnish.. i know it's a bit rush.. but that's the best timing liao.. will be goin crazy with all the stufs coming later half of the year.. wedding, housing.. work not so smooth either.. and mum's goin for a major op this coming june.. stress is coming from all directions..

highness

haha.. Winnie, wat happen to you today.. blur queen.. keke..

watashi, they dun let me MTM men's suit leh.. think they dun do it oso, probably outsource tailor. the gowns i saw is on the maniquin. mayb next week, i'll call n go try the gown, keke.. btw, u meeting us tomolo rite? can pm me ur contact?

calling out to ladies who are meeting tomolo at heeren Marche, pls provide me ur contact number. thanks.. O yah, wat time we meeting? i can make it anytime, keke..

highness

berry.. my work place is walking distance to heeren, keke.. i'm goin out of office now, help me to firm on the time n attendance hor.. hope tomolo i still can find time to come here, if not, u msg me n let me know.. thank you darling.. keke..

chanol

Highness, u can ask fangjie to let u try the gown since u like it so much...its not a difficult task anyway. Btw, u remind me..I can actually bargain with them hor...thanks.

Poor winnie...become blur queen today... =P Body haven't warm up yet..hee..Guess you'll be better after lunch.

watashi, where hv u been?? BKK again?

watashi

haha..Chanol how i wish!! but no $$.
so when u will be shaking leg at home? so now ORD mode already hah?

Highness, sorry..can't confirm my attendance yet. might have to meet my reno contractor tomr nite if the finish up all the works by tomr. Got to do a final check on everything before they pack up & more importantly.. get $$ from me

yming

yeah, i blur sotong ... which units u have in mind? everything will process one at a time - take it easy

oh u have to take care of your mom too
dont worried too much (everything will be in order)

tambourina

Hi Anne,

Kua comes in S, M and L sizes. Don't think BS will alter them. Just choose the size that fits best.

I had wanted to wear kua for tea ceremony, but later figured out since FH and I are not cantonese, our parents wouldn't appreciate it much. So we are doing away with kua. plus he's not going to bring me back to my parents' place on AD. i am still thinking about tailoring a CS though...

However, we wore the traditional kua and man's outfit for PS.

mehmeh, is your CS in the making?

zoeanne, thanks for your reply.

seval, i hope i wun be a bankrupt this saturday too. I am very sure my PG will ask us to upgrade to a magazine album.

greekgal

hi sharlene
from some angles, u look like ivy lee also le..
i like ur red EG (remind me of andrea de cruz's wedding)..very nice..DC designed for u or u gave them the design? ur pink EG is also very nice..
my BS is WL and banquet at RTP. ;P
may i know where are the locations for your ps? very well chosen..

ur wedding coming very soon rite? congrats and i look forward to seeing ur AD pictures..

josl

Hi starlet,
now into the wedding guest list, done food tasting, printed my cards and confirmed my wedding decor. Waiting for album in 2 weeks time...:p Now trying to find corsages..
How abt u?

deepbluesky

Hi Angela,

AD: 1st Oct 2005
Dinner Venue: Holiday Inn Atrium
Church/Solemnisation: Trinity Theological College
BS: French Studio
PS Photo: French Studio
AD Photo: A church friend
AD Video: Emotionpic
Lovenest: Queenstown

deepbluesky

Thanks for the warm welcome.

Esther,
Thanks for the invitation. I would love to join you gals but I have an appointment fixed liao.
You gals enjoy.

amylim

berry - I can make it at 6.30pm. I'll pm you my hp no. Please let me know if you don't receive it....

Ladies, just want to ask for your opinion.... Is it advisable to go for pre-marital body check-up before the actual day?

sharlene

Starlet,
Thanks for the compliments. U have done ur PS yet?

Deardear,
Sent u already

Greekgal,
Red EG is the one u refer to with the big flower on the hair one? All the gowns, except the CS, are designed by DC
Oh..why issit that gown reminded u of andrea de cruz's wedding?
I went to railway, st theresa's church and Sentosa for my outdoor shoots.

ya, wedding in a wk's time.

iceqoo

Hi Artemis

Thanks so much for your kind help. Will take a look at the thread which you provide.

Thanks alot! Hve a great day!

mik

Hi mehmeh,
i think becos of the material hence the price? includes the comforter so think it's a good buy also. (no need to buy quilt, heehee)

Hi WW,
yep yep. i was very tempted too but had to tell myself "cannot cannot buy!"
wow! you got yours at an even better price than at the fair JL was having in plaza SG. the maroon set is very nice!

Hi tambourina,
*gasp* i didn't measure the mattress thickness! and the one we bought has those plush layers. is your mattress sealy brand? oh dear, oh dear, will need to go to robinsons to find out the measurements....if not all those bedsheet sets which my mummy bought for me, all cannot be used....*faints*

chanol

watashi, I'll shake leg at hm from Mon onwards..haahaaa..now alr. ORD mode, u really understand me huh?!! =) U joining them tmr? I can't make it.

Amy, u intending to get pregnant after ur customary, issit?

yuki_ko

Hi Sharlene

Very fast hor... even for mi, when I went around the dept to distribute my wedding card juz now, they were all saying it's a month's away... and yrs a week.... time really flies... that means, we know each other for more than one yr liao leh...

princess_wong

December 2005 brides details updated on 26th May 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperial Court Shark Fin restaurant@ Grassroot club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tintin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of the Pond / Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Andromeda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Capture Moments </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joey Lau</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

caitlyn

very lost liaoz.. so i just join in the latest topic..

i dun think i'll be gg for pre marital check up lah.. for sickness or for health mah.. hee..

merryberrys

chanol so good so when u start ur new job?
can shake leg so good... i so many donkey years nvr have this kind feeling liao... shake leg at home...haha
U not coming too?going GSS huh? watashi say she got reno stuff to take care cannot come too...
or we have another 1 next mth as well...so caitlyn, sk2, winnie &amp; pierced can join too...
and ash...where u??? coming?

sharlene

Dey,
My first dish presentation song is a jazz, Quando Quando.

Pisduck,
ya, New Century Limo will be tying the car deco instead of Fluv as the car no time to send there to tie as most of time, the car rental were used on that day by other couple as well. My florist said so far they nvr hear any complain and I seen New century tie the car before too, when I go see the car at their site, looks ok also.

chanol

berry, I start my new job in mid jun. Btw, wats GSS? Sorry I very slow....oh, watashi oso not joining...no prob. we can meet up the next one...hopefully its all of us. Not half of the group.. =)

panggou

hi chanol, you changing job? the old one no good?

daphne, saw that you are asking about MUA. So far, I think Linda is quite good too, just that she is lost for short hair, other than that she is very responsible, friendly and punctual. do you have long hair??

ash_

hi berry, chanol &amp; caitlyn,
hey gals.. tks so much for the reassurance.. yest i came back really worried abt how my EG gonna turn out leh... you gals are the best!!! *muacks!*

winnie,
hey 200 to MTM suit is a steal! seriously.. unless your fh really really dont need. but if u n him still have younger siblings who are not married yet, might wanna consider making it cos he can always wear it for their weddings too. that's wat my fh is gonna do. but like tt must bear in mind his suit cannot be too loud or 'special' else will steal limelight in future weddings..

eh gals, anyway i think the pre-marital check-up is for checking for things like.. shucks i cant rem wat it's called.. some blood disorder thg.. cos if both u n fh are carriers, there's a 50% chance ur kids will get the disorder.. some couples act re-think their marriage cos of this. or to chk tt both u n fh are both healthy, if not then at least u noe abt the other before getting married. this chk-up thg is getting more common nowadays.

highness,
think either u overlook my post or i overlook ur reply.. me ask for ur hp no so i can call u if i can make it tom.. hehe. can PM me?? thanks thanks..

errr... u all mtg 6plus is it? me cant make it so early.. but will try very very hard to drop by kies?? orchard marche right?

dolphin48

winnie....yeah i have slightly longer than shoulder hair. cos i called the BS today and i was told that my Miki will be my PS MUA but not confirmed for AD and i don't wanna end up with someone whose style i don't like and then it will be too late liao....so i better ask around which other MUA is good so that I can book earlier in case Miki is taken. Still thinking if i should use the trial for my ROM or keep it as trial.

panggou

hi daphne, i am trying to call my designer too, but very fan2 loh cos seem like they are always too busy to come to the phone.

i want to ask if miki can make it for my AD, if she cannot, i think i will take back Linda for both events, PS and AD cos she is more stable and someone i can trust to be punctual, she can reach at 7am from her punggol to my place at jurong east.

can bargain for one more make up session?

ashie, my fh has only got 2 sisters still in sonsideration stage.

merryberrys

chanol,GSS = great spore sale...shortform..hee

ash,what abt the blood disorder..
u coming tmr?come leh..

hope we can organise 1 that every1 can make it for next mth

dolphin48

winnie, i think they started work quite late. i tried since 11am and my designer called back only at 2 plus. anyway, i've fixed my first fitting this sunday and will discuss with her more on the MUA. Ok, i'll ask for pictures done by Linda see how. I also rather have the same person for both PS and AD. No, i can't have additional trial session. It will be an additional $50. Do we really need professional make up for ROM? Cos i've decided to just go to the Registrar and after signing the cert, then proceed to somewhere for lunch. It's just immediate family and close friends so maybe no need to be so formal...

panggou

hi daphne, i just discussed with my close friend, she advise me to take the same MUA for PS and AD, so i better not anyhow change.

actually for me cos i dont put make up at all cos my job does not need it, so even for ROM i need the pro help. so that time i got trial, ROM and AD make up.

cookies_gal

Hi dey,

How about upbeat Jazz pieces? I like Sway and Save the Last Dance for Me - both by Michael Buble. (Actually the beats in these 2 pieces are more Latin than Jazz but they'll blend quite well with the rest of your music for the evening)

merryberrys

80 bucks include 1 make up,1 hairstyle also include her transport to her hse...
her name Sandy Ho i think...she did alot of pple here for ROM...