(2005) Brides of year 2005

princess_wong

December 2005 brides details updated on 2nd March 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RitzCouture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

woof

hi seesee, ur budget is $5k shld be problem gng to most of the places.....

yew&amp;kim,
john is a friendly guy...i m having him for my AD fotographer.......ya i agreee wif u.....i heard ppls saying either go during spring or autumn will be beta...summer will be abt the same as singapore....

pisduck,
i tink if u do nt haf much feedback den to make sure u enjoy den the safest is to join tour package lah.......tat's my opinion...

ying11,
my HB oso wanna go USA coz of the currency fall...but den i insist i wan to go europe......

dey

Hi Sharlene,

Oh my!! 36 degree!
255003.gif
...our makeup will be all melting under the sun!

By the way..for those who have been thru PS.. what are some of the MUST bring items for PS?

caitlyn

my FH not happy tt i now want to hv VG though.. coz he says he doesn't want to hv no money left after the wedding.. i also agree with his rationale.. so see how lor.. if i can find someone to take over my package he may be more willing.. =)

icy

Sharlene,
mine more simple.. hoping to end at 2pm.

Seesee,
europe hotest mth will be july and august, will reach 40 degree at imes.

eclipse

have not enter this site for v long... i have just finish my PS yesterday.. wow, it's hot...
dey,
if you are still looking for where to go for PS, well, maybe you can try sentosa.. I went to sentosa yesterday, not bad... my photograph made my HB carried me on the bench... remenber, drink more water...

Seesee,
I am also looking for my AD photographer... can you give my John's contact? I have search the wedsite for other photographers and their charge are high.
Does anyone out there have any recommemdation for cheaper photographer as my is only half day event, no wedding dinner for me.

zoeanne27

Hi Tambourina
I have added u into my msn.
I can arrange it early. No problem for my BS.
Cos i still have PS to Malacca and indoor, they suggest i finish one by one earlier..

Hi Jtan &amp; gals
Yes. I am back!! Went to tioman... Msia
Overall, i find the PS very nice and comfortable. At 1st thought that it would be very tiring.. But no leh... it was very comfortable, though its quite hot... We shot till at night 9pm..We stayed at Berjaya Tioman and the resorts seem nice enough to take pics..

I am wearing my sandals all the way unless when needed, i wear my heels to show on the photos.. Photographer guided us all along...My photographer told me to look up, then down.. head slant abit.. hahahahha.... gonna abit backache la... =P.. I got a bad habit.. keep closing my eyes... then got to retake...

One bad thing i met, the sea is very beautiful .. but when i was by the sea to take photos, it went low tide... SIGH!!!
Consolation, low tide got another type of view....thought not as romantic as those beautiful sea..

I manage to take a look at all the pics my photographer too... the sky is very blue... abit different from the way i imagine the pics would be when i pose there for my photographer...
Manage to catch the sunset abit...

The next day b4 we left, the sea is very beautiful n water is clear and we just jumped into the water.. Now sunburn la...

I got 1 gown, 1 casual and brought my own ROM gown there.. My MUA is nice to help me dress and MU for differnet hairstyles and different MU...

Overall, find it very enjoyable and nice...

Any more qs if i can help, ask me la...

I am waiting fo my next PS again... yeah....

My pics? overall is all candid photos... taken by my MUA and when we are free to take pics for each other when posing..

highness

hello gals..
any of u goin for the style wedding bash?
heard there's a GPPR wedding fair in Jan? anyone went? wat's the offer? ;P
looking for venue for my gf.. think fort canning not too bad leh..

chanol

Thanks for providing the info.

Hi Highness, yesterday I went to Bugis n saw new gowns on display. Fangjie came out to tok to me, mentioned that there will be new gowns for fitting...so i hope tat its a good news for u... =)

Hi ashie, hw's ur preparation coming along?

Hi Caitlyn,

I'm the opposite of u...intend to take VG onli not PG....

eejean

no time no see..;)..

my PS is only in July, hmm..velli late hor..haha..gives me more time to lose weight,

any of you personalising your favours?

i also need to find shoes! will follow furry's suggestion and take a look there..;)

zoeanne27

255024.jpg
255025.jpg

Some candid shots for photo taking...

I took casual 1st as i wanted my hair down straight.. ( Going low tide)

then,

I took my PS with gown, its going to be high tide...Sun is going down..waiting for sunset..
B4 that, we went to take in resort, garden etc..

panggou

hi chanol, may i kmow, is there any reasons why you only take vg?

I have a hard time convincing myself to go for vg leh cos i am worried it is a waste of money since we have pg.

yuuri

yah man claire,
how many tables u having? And I forgot where are you holding it...we both same AD right? this sunday...?

wedmar05

HI jas,
I have sent you my ps photos liao.

Hi fate,
You haven't get yr album? ...When is yr last fitting?? I think they will most probably give your album to you when u go for yr last fitting.

applet08

Hi bubbles,

I'm cracking my heads for favours ideas too...Thinking of coming out with some different..What do you have in mind?
Hee, i'll be going down Sil tis sat to meet for gown designing..

ash_

sk2,
your question very hard to ans leh.. nice to me may not be nice to u

hey if you gals looking for gown designs, can check out this website http://www.theknot.com/bs_main.shtml
quite fun to look.. heh.

hi caitlyn,
ur fiance is right also la.. he's being more practical. act if u have friends who are into media/filming or have experience filming, why dont u get them to help u instead? then just give them an angbao at the end of ur wedding. this way u can still get a video of the events without having to spend too much

highness,
wat's GPPR??

i shd be going for the style wedding bash. havent been to any wedding shows yet.. wanna take a look at wat it's like! u going?

hi chanol!
act im abt done.. got my BS, PG, VG alr. think i settled them very fast, visited only 2 BS and 1 PG then cld decide alr. even my fiance was shocked i didnt need to shop.. but he's happy! haha...
yah, why u not taking AD PG? that was the most impt thg to me so i booked mine before anythg else.

tou2

Hi genie, I PM you liao. I have also arranged for another lady selling accessories at Lavender at 645. Can you make it?

Hi Xiao Ding Dang
My printer is charging $100 for the first 200 pieces for normal inserts. And $120 for the first 100 for hotstamping.

Gals, is that expensive? Please advise.

Hi Sharlene, friday mah, don't work too late, k
Do join us if you can

wtan

Hi-hi renee¡K
Very sorry, I accidentally deleted ur msg u sent to me¡Kanyway, I hv forwarded the info tou liao, pls check &amp; let me know,ok?Thks!

hi-hi furry...
ops~ i thot ur office is ard tanjong pagar..thks for the updates!heehee...

hi-hi helen..
heehee, u told me the other time u signed up b4 for aerobics at bedok cc, right? r u refering to the CC with the shelter? care to share more with me abt the lesson?how do u find that instructor? thks!

hi-hi esther..
thks for the updates, u meant to say that u only went for ur AD gown selection?but ur PS gown selection will only be 2 wks before the PS?i duno if i shd call my BS for the arrangement of the PS now or shd i wait till i go for my 1st fitting then see if i can arrange for the PS?hmm...

hi-hi bubbles...
i tot u hv already sourced frm the vendor for the special potion?how's everyting getting on?

cookies_gal

Hi dey

By pavillion, do you mean the one surrounded by lots of yellow flowers? That place was okay during my PS.

For greenery, some couples went to Green Fairways (a stable at Bt Timah, near the old turf club). Not bad, got a chance to have horses in your PS. I like photos taken at Sentosa as well - it has both greenery and water.

Hi d woof
Yah...quite headache about the cash. We need to bring euro, pounds and swiss francs. Haven't decide how much cash to bring yet but from what I heard so far, there's going to be lots of shopping!!!

Hi Sharlene and Ying
On the whole, US weather during June is still quite pleasant. Amongst the places listed, SF will be the coldest. Bring a good windbreaker esp if you are going to Alcatraz - strong winds there!

V*gas will be horribly hot, even in the evening - be careful not to get dehydrated, it is located in a desert afterall. Also be prepared for long days in V*gas. In May, it was bright even at 4am and it only started to get dark at around 8pm. Catch the water fountain show at the Bellagio (where they filmed Oceans Eleven) when you are there. Oh yah, watch out for the squirrels at Grand Canyon - they are very aggressive!

For Universal Studios &amp; Disneyland, it's good to protect yourself with sunblock if you are there for the whole day.

caitlyn

winnie - thanks for the contact.. =)

ashie - i also agree with my FH lah.. but then we dun hv frens who are into filming or experienced mah.. =) btw, GPPR is Grand Plaza Park Royal

highness - ur own wedding not over, already become someone else's "consultant" ah? hehe.. i went to GPPR's fair last year.. i think the food there is good, the ballroom is quite exclusive.. but the walk in is very short and the place quite old.. tt's my impression lor.. tt's why i chose M hotel in the end..

hamster_gal

hi caitlyn,
i think if possible get your frens to video u during the wedding.... cos i think video really better than still pictures... actually i would rather forgo PG cos for VG, i can still print pictures from the movie....
just my thots

ash_

caitlyn,
oh i see.. hehe. thanks

hmm, then maybe u can consider spending a bit on videog.. but if it makes ur fiance unhappy n it's not all that impt to u, then forget it. after all u'll have a photo album

hamster gal,
on the contrary, i'd rather have PG then VG.. cos i think it's more likely tt i'll be flipping a photo album n remembering my wedding day in the years ahead, as compared to playing a dvd n watching the whole event play through, esp if it's unedited. just my personal view

panggou

hello ladies, finally spoke to alex from capture* moment. we meeting this friday night at 8pm to discuss.

but hor, realised that his package is only 10 hours leh, is it sufficient??? BDS all that offer 12 hours leh.

ash_

winnie,

is ur fiance coming to pick u up very early? you having a church ceremony? if not then shd be ok cos the afternoon break shd be quite long anyway.

panggou

hi ashie, nope i intend to start at 8 i think, no church too, but hor, the only thing is that we live very far apart, i live in Jurong he lives in hougang. think we are going to spend a lot of time on the road.

CM Alex commented that "good, then you have a lot of choices for outdoor shoot then" hehehe

chanol

Hi winnie &amp; ashie,

The reason I onli wan VG bcos I like motion pics where I can "refresh" my memories again when I view my VG which I think pic can't gif me tat effects lor....Personally, I like to use v-cam to shoot ard when holiday in overseas but i can't do it for myself.

Hope tat I will not affect any of ur decisions.....

Ashie,

you r real fast for your wedding planning...Actuali, my friend is doin VG n I wan to ask him to do it for me but he's amidst of quitting so I hv to ask ard for more VG co.

Highness,

So r u taking any MTM or OTR?

ash_

hi winnie,
oh, but no church then shd be ok? if really not then maybe can try to nego with him a bit.

hi chanol,
no prob.. im having both so wont affect my decision. but personally im just more a photo person la..

haha.. yah im fast cos im not very fussy.. i think ;p plus God seem to bless me with nice pple tt i meet, like my photographer n designer.. got along with them fine n i liked their works, so didnt bother to shop ard. to be honest, i dont really like shopping

so wat do u have left to settle?

hamster_gal

hi winnie,
looks like we're going to meet tonite and on fri nite too

cos i also arranged to meet alex from CM at 7pm on fri.... plaza sing for u too rite?

hi chanol and ashie,
i agree with ashie that looking thru the unedited VG is a chore... esp if the hand is chaky as well
that's why i thinking of getting a VG that will edit the whole day's events into 20-30mins video.... with screen selection will be even better

i guess after settling PG and VG, i only left with minor stuff... like printing of wedding cards, buy FH's shirts and ties, my bridal shoes... which is another big headache

hi winnie,
how do u find Alex? are u engaging his photographer also? which one?

panggou

hamster gal, so coincident yah loh 8pm at PS hahaha. thot you said yours is weekend.

let me know of your decision, if the same hor, lets bargain together.

i find alex quite chatty. i am taking john from chris ling to do photo. alex said they have worked together 2 times already. but need to bargain about the 10 hours things, make it more hours hehehe

sk2

ashie,
hahahaha...true.. me too excited over hearing magz got alot of gown.. hahahaha.. bcos till now I have no idea wat I wan for both my EG and WG

dey

Hi Cookie Gal,

Not really sure which pavillion it is..but saw from some pics,there is a nice pavillion there..I am planning to drop by Botanic Gardens this weekend to take a look..humm.. any places in Sentosa particular nice for PS??
Which bench did u have your photos taken? Silosa? Sunset Bay?

Hi Pisduck,
Thanks. Your NZ pics are so nice! Love the scenery! By the way.. who is your photographer?

caitlyn

wah.. this thread move very fast..
hey, if u gals really decide to take CM let me know too.. sld bargain tog.. most likely will be gg down to meet them too.. =)

highness - u sld claim commission for recommending them.. ahahhha

little_a

girls,
any details for me to update?

Wedding Date/Nick/BD Age/FH Age/Venue/Bridal Studio/PS Photographer/PS Date/AD Photographer/AD Videographer/Honeymoon/Lovenest