(2005) Brides of year 2005

tou2

Hi icy, hmmm... think yours is cheaper leh. But how's the service? Why did you choose hotstamping hur? Does it look much better? But Quite expensive leh.

Hi genie. yep. Meeting her at MRT before going to the shop
more choices mah
So I see you there at 645?

Hi Sharlene, since your house is nearby, you give us a call when you go home and we see if we still there?

ash_

caitlyn,
yah i also say! move so fast evtime i come in i get *blur*
so now ive decided to contribute a little to the mass-sending of msgs!! hehehe... today im a bit free-er so can do it *wink*

hi hamster gal,
aiyoh, think we still got time so dont need to worry.. heh. oh yes! any of u gals got ur wedding bands alr? or shopped for it alr? can share experience?

sk2,
haha.. i know wat u mean.. hey, u tried clicking on the link i posted above? there're a million gowns for u to choose from!

caitlyn

ashie - i shopped ard from wedding bands already.. very early on.. saw a pair i liked at goldheart last year but thought i'd look ard more before purchasing.. guess wat, after looking everywhere, i still like tt pair.. BUT.. each ring as increased by 100 bucks.. so now still wondering but my FH's like if u like, just buy.. dun wait wait then later increase price again.. hahaha

caitlyn

winnie - VG.. my PG booked already.. took up package with a freelancer, Derrick Ong.. he sent me mail after gettig my email add off the forum.. at first a bit sceptical but met up with him and fd him a nice person so now all my three days will be taken by him.. my PS also most likely getting him to do.. =)

ash_

caitlyn,

wah! price increase by so much?! maybe can wait for season sales or some sale.. i know lee hwa has it once in awhile. anyway still have time

if u dont mind, can i ask how much does a pair like that usu cost at goldheart?

chanol

Hi hamster gal, winnie & caitlyn,

R u meeting the VG guy for his works?? I dunno if I shld oso see him...for additional bargain power perhaps?? Btw, from which coy ah??

This thread moves real fast tat I can't tell who u gals r meeting leh....N keep scrolling up to see who wrote this n tat msg...=)

Ashie,

For me I hv settled my banq, BS except VG n PG if they can offer me a super gd price for PG maybe i will consider lah...if not, i will gif it a miss...

mandyray

Hi Zoe,

Nice pics.

The thread really goes fast.. Anyway, do you know where I can buy nice wrapping paper/ribbons/laces??

Need to wrap my ang bao box.

panggou

hi caityln, you met cm before?

hi chanol, yeap hamstergal and i are meeting him on fri night. but different timing, she is 7pm while i am 8pm hehehe

so do we come back here on sunday to confirm??

will meet up BDS tonite with hamstergal too hehehe, so will keep you updated tomorrow.

jellytots77

yo zoe... ya lor u still got 2 more ards of shoot... so envy leh... can wear diff gown many times... kekeke

yo ray... wow doing ang bao box liao hur... kekeke...

pisduck

hi d_woof,
will prob take up a package. but with a overseas operator. quite like the places they go.

hi dey,
south nz has plenty of pretty places. if u are going in june, could be quite cold and mount cook might be hard to go up. if you are doing free and easy (what I recc), you prob can find very good lodgings at low prices.
my fave place was the town of hokitika on the west coast.
my photographer is andrew choi. great guy!!

woof

cookie's gal,
i heard a lot of thing r x...but den the branded stuffs like prada, LV r cheap.......so dunno how much to bring to......i tink each person abt 2k....

zoeanne27

I saw this at other thread about PS location.
Someone consolidated it.. I just did a cut and paste here...

Hope it helps...Maybe we can help to add on? I add on one already.. kekeke

1. Building / Crowd / City Background
* Little India
* Orchard Road
* Merlion/Fullerton One & Esplanade
* Bugis Junction
* Fullerton Hotel
* Milenia Tower ?next to Suntec City
* Supreme Court or Padang
* Singapore Art Museum
* Chijmes (you have to pay $500))

2. Inside Building / Lighting Effect / Special Features
* Tanglin Shopping Mall / Paragon Shopping Mall
* Singapore Post Office @ Paya Lebar
* Inside MRT cabin - hopped onto an empty train at Marina South
* Changi MRT
* In those underpasses e.g. Citylink or Orchard MRT
* Fountain of wealth ?Suntec City

3. Greenery / Nature / Beach
* Jurong Bird Park / Zoo
* Sentosa Beach (Old Houses, Hai Zi Shu, Orchid Garden etc)
* Labrador Park
* East Coast Park (nearest to Changi ?to catch the aeroplanes)
* Changi Jetty
* Botanical Garden
* Pasir Ris Park
* Chinese Garden
* Xiao Gui Lin @ Bukit Gombak
* Mt. Faber
* Behind old Turf club where people learn riding.. ( its public)

4. Other Special Places
* Istana (if photo-shooting falls on a Public Holiday)
* Sinagpore Railway Station @ Tanjong Pagar
* Special places of you two?

zoeanne27

Hi Ray
U can try at Citylink, there is a shop selling alot of nice wrapping papers cum ribbons... Maybe ribbons not alot...But not cheap...
I just feel their things are " classy" ...

Hi Jeannie girl,
I ask my internet friend, somehow maybe u are his beloved gf.. Congratulations...
His name is Michael...

Hi jelly
Maybe i have to start the CS later part..
Ya Ya, wearing alot of gowns meaning also need to try alot of gowns.. sometimes can be tired but fun lor.also for house renovation..
busy busy....

chanol

Hi winnie,

Pls update me for the further details ok? So I presume u will not confirm the deal today?

Thank you very much.

panggou

hi chanol, nope will only confirm after this weekend, tat is if angel is not going to contact me, then i will just consider these 2 shops.

yewkim

Hi Woof,

Does John take both B/W and color photos? How much was your package? The cheapest one was $388 but no prints given.
I've seen his portfolio at his website but i think i need to see more of his work because i think its too little to judge his style with those published on his website.

little_a

girls, let's have a gathering..

Date : 18 March 05 (Friday)
Time : 7.00pm - 7.30pm
Venue : To be confirmed

1. Little_ger

rek

Hi wendy,
Yes.. i only went for my AD selection last fri..
according to the person from the BS, she said usually PS gowns are selected about 10 days b4 the PS, just in case u lose/gain weight, and also because the alteration that they make on the PS gowns will not be as detailed as the AD gowns (PS gowns only wear during PS for 1 to 2 hrs), so they dun need so much time to do it.
i hope i am not confusing you, and the info is useful to you

gohwf

Hi Eclipse / seesee / yew&kim

I'm engaging this AD photographer, nt bad..my cousin engage him for his wedding as well, i've seen his works, nt bad..he's charging 680 for 300 pics (although his website says 800 for 380 pics) ...using digital camera..the packaging for the photos very nice...u can view his works at this website : www.injackstudio.com...

Hi icy

Thanks for the advice, ya probably when i go for my second fitting will discuss with my photographer abt the various locations...if we wan a city look where do u think is the place?

tambourina

Zoeanne,

thanks for the PS locations. You are an angel!

Noticed you are active in the CS thread. How do i get started with MTM CS? i am at point zero now....

sun96

count me in!!!

1. Little_ger
2. sun96

gohwf

Hi Eclipse / seesee / yew&kim

I'm engaging this AD photographer, nt bad..my cousin engage him for his wedding as well, i've seen his works, nt bad..he's charging 680 for 300 pics (although his website says 800 for 380 pics) ...using digital camera..the packaging for the photos very nice...u can view his works at this website : www.injackstudio.com...

Hi icy

Thanks for the advice, ya probably when i go for my second fitting will discuss with my photographer abt the various locations...if we wan a city look where do u think is the place?

mandyray

Hi Zoe,

Thanks.. Will check it out..

Hi jelly,

I'm very kiasu.. haha..
I bought my boxes at Ikea already. Have the design in mind what I want, so now sourcing for the wrapping paper, last resort will buy satin cloths to wrap the box. I want to keep the ang bao boxes, so that I can have it as souveniors and keep stuff such as the actual day wedding menu, all the red packets (w/o the $$), etc...

I did my sisters' waist cosages, its cheaper. I bought the satin flowers and ribbon at spotlight.. the total material cost only $20, and I still have a roll of ribbon unused. If i buy, it will cost me $26.. Saved $6.. My husband's brothers were joking if they need to wear it on the forehead too!!

What else I can do it myself, ang bao box/waist corsages/..?? Cos the parents not preparing anything at all.. so I keep myself busy, since my PS in late Apr.. I'm already thinking I should DIY wedding favours for the sisters and brothers only..

icy

tougei,
so far, i still dunno.. heehee.. first meeting still not bad. will revert to them today to do printing. My hotel cards look better with hot stamping so bo bianz.

wtan

hi-hi esther..
thanks for the update, it's very useful for me, really appreciate that, thks!at least i know how to plan my timing for it, so for ur PS, u oso book it on last fri when u went for 1st fitting?6th may is a fri, so u taking leave, actually it's better oso,at least u get to spend time on weekends & some places are less crowded on weekdays..heehee...

jessyy

Hi netty and Jolene,
Have you found your right contractor yet? I have finished my reno and found the contractor is quite good to recommend. If you need, i will leave u the contact.

err, just read postings on printing charges. can i enquire what is normal insert?

is that the tracing paper thing that is in the invite?

or is it just referring to ink printing?

then what happens to the next 30-40 cards after the 1st 100 printed via hot stamping (if this is chosen mtd of print)

i happen to have similar number of cards as dingdang and having the same queries. thanks in advnce for enlightenment or help

little_a

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wasabi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stressie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">afcai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fairway Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Garden</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">skylark</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious moment Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Albert/ Everafter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/04/05 &amp; 04/04/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Upper Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y@ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z-Lia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Compassvale @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain and Portugal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">babyloh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">blursotong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kzen/ Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Low ArtFilm Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sashamama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Adrian Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The wedding paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cslpapi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">20/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">skye_skye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SanMike</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">barleybabe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piggy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal World</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/08/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinkbear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kym/ Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Early May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">InspireProductions/ Hon Chuen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eng Howe/ Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tre@sure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cowgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining Bridal Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong/ Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meng/ Imagegarden Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">impulse41</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin or Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives/Japan/Phuket</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

rek

hi hi wendy,
actually they dun consider last fri as my first fitting, it's only gown selection. My first fitting will be after they made the alteration, then i will try if it fits me. If it doesn't, then they will further alter it. Usually the first fitting is closer to your PS day, in case you gain/lose weight. I have arranged my first fitting to be on the same day as my PS gown selection, which is on the 22nd April (they called me last sat to confirm appointment). I will have my trial make-up on that day too.

personally i prefer to have my PS on a weekday, not so crowded, so take leave loh, anyway, i still have a lot of leave.. hee hee.. since i am not going for HM this year..

So u haven't confirmed your gown selection with your BS? I think mine is only a rough guide for you. U better confirm with your BS, because different BS may work differently

little_a

Gathering for Nov 05 Brides :

1. Little_ger
2. sun96

hamster_gal

just to share my meeting with BDS...
i find the photo and video guy both very chatty and frenly.... definitely look forward to working for them if i decide to engage them.....
i also like the video cos of the nice screen selections, where the whole day's events is condensed into 1 hr dvd, got different sections like banquet, church, hotel etc....
the free website lasting for a year is also a bonus... can upload all your photos, but not the dvd cos too large liao....
also, what i like abt the photos is that each photo is 6MB....resolution very good... and he will develop ALL photos taken... min 300, can be up to 500. he is also able to do a photo montage of the photos taken in the morning and show them at night and he only need a 3hours break before dinner to do the montage....

the overall impression is good....

zoeanne27

Hi Tam

I am also at zero starting point.. Chat around to see what can I do.
Firstly, i check out where can we MTM CS ...
anywhere cheap and yet nice..
Then, jelly and I decide that we can go shop around to try and see which design suit us " steal" other bourtique's design etc =P

We will tell the seamtress what we roughly wan

but now busy...not able to do any research now..

Hope this help..