(2005) Brides of year 2005

jellytots77

yo sierra... wow me no so hardworking as u leh... i only buy the scrap book fm artfriends leh... but still duno how to deco the cover leh... sianzzzz

yo jnj.... take care ya... new yr ard the corner... and rest well ya

sk2

caitlyn,
thanks for the info. i'm surprise the designer dun like to draw? then how to work? But nv mind, i have a standby..hehehe...
247568.gif

highness,
i think at most 2 to 4pcs.. not much normally..

hamster_gal,
are u looking for open toes? heatwave does help u to change the material n height of heel, but provided u like their design. i'm looking for custom make as well, saw paradox london, very nice but very x... if u like can check out this website, i been to the shop, very good service, they custom make and have retail as well...
http://www.paradoxlondon.com/
I'm looking for my fren's cousin, she does WG and shoes, may explore with her as last alternative as i think hers is quite x too. I will check with my fren her contact.

ladies,
i have added a few more column as the thread for Jan brides has it... you may wan to update..anyone has honeymoon plan already?
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Geomancer</TD><TD>Bqt</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Solmz on Ad / JP</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Caterer</TD><TD>Shoes</TD><TD>Printer</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Honeymoon</TD><TD>Hse </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>3-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Collections</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashie</TD><TD>10-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Toa Payoh Methodist </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hamster_gal</TD><TD>11-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Highness</TD><TD>23-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Yes/ David Loh</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>watashi </TD><TD>31-Dec-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Seasons </TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural Shots</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anna</TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Wesley</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK2</TD><TD>8-Jan-06</TD><TD>Danny Cheong</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Yes/ David Loh</TD><TD>Thomas Lim</TD><TD>Pending</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

woof

hi gers, i've done my PS....now waiting for the layout...will onli b ready aft CNY...
video n fotographer oreadi settled..i left wif HM n the dinner itself.. think the most difficult part is the guest list...oso the arrangement of seating....any advice?
waiting for the SA in house fair which is near the end of tis mth den will book.....

snipsnap

hihi minky welcome back..hydrangeas are so pretty .. what color? i've seen combination of hydrangeas and other flowers ... they're gorgeous!

wah winter ...u planning on visiting many places for your honeymoon
how many days are u thinking of? yuki ...austria and prague sound romantic hee... btw u just got a puppy ? what kind? we got one in oct last year ... she's 6 months liao!

zoeanne27

HI gals
I also not so hardworking
I quite like those scrapbooks from the shop i saw. Very nice n class.. Somemore i love B&amp;W photos which match nicely with the books..
Most probably will print PS photos, then hubby n my travel photos etc... and put in the book etc..
Write some nice words as welll.. have not really thought how to do it...

HI Janice
take care. I got a tired night too.. Organise the D&amp;D for my company.. Won a electrical BBQ pit.. hahah...

Hi jelly
Ya. mine also Film Art Production, same as Cu2nite lor..

raccoon

Yuki,

Is your lovenest at Goodview Estate, next to Gombak mrt? I tried to ballot too. Mine is at Bukit Panjang, waiting for key collection after CNY.

Ying,
I have not bought my new year clothes too:p Will do shopping tmr. My FH diligently prepared his guest list but i'm too lazy to start.

Icy,
Just bought a 12.5" Serta mattress, not very wellknown in s'pore yet. Quite comfy though.

D woof,
I'm also waiting for the travel promotion by SA end of feb. Where r u looking at? I was thinking of going to Hokkaido but may switch to Korea due to budget constraint (worried banquet may lose lots of $$).

jessp

I am going to have ard 40 tables (min) for my AD. Any guess on how many bottles I will need (i really have no clue!)

Also, anyone has good renovators to recommend? Am on a budget... yet still wanna do a little bit of design work. Anyone with recommendations.. pls provide me asap! thanks!

bluskies

think there will be a travel exhibit in March, so u gals who are planning for HM can try it out.

Was wondering if anyone hv gd AD photographer and/or video to recommend? I tried asking ard, seems like pp book 1 yr in advance???!!!

eejean

a few days didn't log in...
wine for 40 tables, think you need around 60 bottles..

hi furry, what problems you have with you BS? me still trying to lose weight for first measurements..hee..

see you gals soon!

relorta

hi gals..

maybe those AD in the later part of oct can group together to get wine as well ya???

and can we just get bulk from the supplier.. think we can negotiate to pick up at different dates though.. shouldn't matter to them anyway...

granva08

hi princess,

concorde hotel has changed name to holiday inn atrium. sorry for the confusion. thanks thanks

hi Jasermine,

thanks for the advise. I will try to talk to hubby. Meantime go and do some research first on photographers. hee hee hee. Keep fingers crossed!

hi Grace,

me also after CNY then try to lose weight. ha ha ha. SB allow you to go in and try the gowns in March? I haven't contact them yet. Wow your design very sexy leh. I can't choose bare back cause my back got a couple of pimples. So anti-climax.

cottoncandy

hi furry

i m interested in the red wines too!

Furry (8 Oct,Pan Pac ) - 40 bottles or more
Jovia (8 Oct, MM) - ??? bottles
Wendy (8 Oct, Swissotel Stamford) - ??? bottles
Angela (1 Oct, Dragon Gate) - ??? bottles
Sweet (1 Oct, Meritus Mandarin) - 30 to 40 tables

wat problems do u have with your BS?

vivileow

Hi Furry,

Me and Jovia same AD and same venue, me interested in the red wines too.
10s very much for all the coodination.
I juz wonder, maybe i shd place a bottle of red wine on each respective tables, then the guests in each table juz help themselves, they can ask the waitess to give them the glasses, then they juz pour and wine, maybe tis way guests r more interactive and can mingle among themselves.

iggy17

I had my PS yesterday it's really fuN with my hubby &amp; kelvin being the 2 comedians! They were cracking me up, encouraging me all the time to smile cos' I was quite blur din know when to smile or laugh...i believed we wld had so many funny actions captured, all thanks to my dear hubby who keep telling me to look at the $10,000 bill on the floor and smile for Kelvin. Kelvin was so amused by my hubby that he took quite alot of pics for him, hope to see some nice pics for huuby and of cos' for myself lah...heehee.
And we are really fast too, indoor starts at 11.30 and end at 2pm. Outdoor starts at 3 and ended at 5.30...by the end of it.. me and hubby were still energetic... how I wish I can continue the PS today!

I like to thank Kelvin for making e photography such a fun &amp; memorable process and being such a wonderful duo with my hubby, making me laugh the whole day.

Alicia.. THANKS for the wonderful makeup and unique hairdo and the ampoule!! my makeup din melt under the intense heat of Mr Sun! Yr skills are fantastic, nvr wld i expect my makeup&amp;hair to be done in less than 20 mins, that's record-breaking, man!

Nicole... Thanks for the beautiful gowns... I love all my gowns so much that i wanted the PS to go on forever! Esp the WG &amp; EG, it really make me felt special and really enjoyed all the stares when posing outside the studio heehee!
Not to mention the most unique teadress i hv ever wore, i think the pics with teadress wld be one of the sweetest ones i had taken. I thot i looked like a ballerina and Marilyn monroe-lookalike : )

sashamama

Dear gals:

I'm SUPER sorry abt being MIA for so long, and forgot abt the outing!!! Oops... Yet to thank all the sweet gals who welcome me here too...

Thank you all! My lovenest at Punggol Edgefield Plains, yet to get keys, but no rush lo.. My renovator is Joop!'s Diana. Anybody also with them?

Me been super busy with school... In school from 7am to 7pm, reach home still got things to do... So sorry no come online often enough to chat and update! Would do so as much as I can, k?

In the midst of compiling a richer wedding info file, will share with you gals when it's done.

My friendster is [email protected]!

ccteott

Hi Sharlene,

I will be using Freddy's good friend Ivan... He's a personal friend of mine so he knows my "taste" very well and what I can and cannot carry off...

i_bless_u

mei &amp; princessweds13 : You both got mail!

Rina: My pics fat fat hor...vincent zoom in using my digicam and take quite closeup too. Some angels looks super fat...sigh...I hope the shots he take will be much nicer! My hubby no nice abs still show his pot belly, so farni hahaha! We have a good laugh over it!

fates

Wow nana! That's sweet of you!

As for HM, I'm not sure yet....haven't check out any good deals. Maybe will go somewhere near cos' we gonna have a 'mini' celebration one week after our wedding for those distant relatives we not inviting to our AD.

raccoon

Blue Skies,

Ya, there is a NATA Fair coming up in march. I was thinking of grabbing any special promo in SA exhibit in Feb, if any. Heard the earlier the booking, the cheaper the rate....

D woof,
Me and FH can only go for 1 week HM as he's a teacher, need to go back once school reopen. think of going to longer trip in year end. that's y looking at travelling within asia. switzerland and paris are really nice. I've been there for my grad tour..hehehe..which part of switzerland u looking at? lucern is really impressive, zurich's too commercialized, no chocolate factory any more...

maraquan_draik

Honey, I want to see too.

I can email all of you my half done upload. I think my album is not very heavy, I think I will carry either my laptop or my album. If I carry my laptop, you all can see 500++ picture and a good storyline. If I carry my album, you can only see 300 photos but it will be easy to pass around to let everybody see. Ok, tell me which one you all want me to carry.

jas_thm

My ad is on 18 June 2005 and dinner also at conrad on 20 june 2005. I believe i know unicorn

So how many june 18 brides all together?

honeygem

waah maraquan, are you gonna do a presentation for us? hehehe. I think you should do what you think you are most comfortable with

I think it will be a good laugh for all of us to meet. From this thread, you guys sound like hilariously wacky people. Sounds fun.

where do you think we should meet? How about going for high tea?? We can pretend to be tai-tais

tou2

Hi gals!!

Hi Yuki, wah really long time no see
CNY finally here so hopefully you can take a well deserved break. I'll send you the pics later ok?

Hi Sharlene, I will send you the pics of my WG's back later also
Please give your comment/suggestions.

I also have been very un-disciplined in my eating
Last week was on course and my office also got ppl brought Bengawan kuehs and cakes so eat &amp; eat &amp; eat. Today my shorts felt much tighter liao. Cham, hopefully next week CNY can squeeze into my new year clothes
Think after CNY really really need to diet (keeping fingers crossed) in order to fit into my gowns for PS.

Hi Minky, yar how's your second fitting? Hope everything went well
White roses, white tulips... hmm, you settled on white for your bouquet liao, right? But think tulips are not a good choice for bouquet since they wilt quite fast. And Icy said that hydrangeas also dehydrates very fast, so maybe roses will be your best bet.

Hi Starlet, welcome to the thread
Most of the gals here are from Jun and Jul 05 except one from Mar 05 and another from Sept 05 (correct me if I'm wrong)

By the way, Janey gal, How's your preps?

Hi gals, I was telling you about the bouquet I bought in KL made from leaves. Here it is

It is for my PS. For my AD, I will proby choose Cymbi orchids

247716.jpg

247717.jpg

honeygem

You look lovely in those pics maraquan. I like the wedding gown you've got! The corsages for 'jie-mei's are really nice too. Did your friend do up the bouquet for you? You mentioned that once before. My girlfriend, Emy was really sweet to create a bouquet of lilies (she knows I didnt arrange for any wedding flowers) and gave it to me right before the solemnisation. That gesture made my eyes tear a bit.

Who is the cute baby featured in the photos? Did you manage to collect your album on Friday?

coyote

Maraquan, den u need to rent projector n screen lah...easier...we can see movie liao...hahaha...

Hey, hi-tea is gd... got to find somewhere which have a cozy area for us leh....coz we will b very busy beoing n makaning loh...hahaha. honeygem...let's have a theme leh...hahaha..could b fun :p Sorrie I can't pretend to b taitai loh...i juz dun hav the taitai look n air loh.... A lousy pretender for taitai. I so skinny, begger mayb i easier lah :p Talk rot :p Wacky person i am not lah...but I enjoy whacking ppl...LOL...

Today so tired, running errands, buying CNY stuffs n cleaning. Happy tat I change part of hse deco to suit CNY mood and post-wedding mood ;)

Ok, I purposely leave this to the last part knowing tat honeygem will b very eager searching for this comment...wahahaha...

Honeygem....meimei loh....ur fotos..i love the cocktail fotos best, very candid n ur guests very spontaneous. Best part is I think u very pretty n sexy at nite...kakakaka...sounds weird when I describe u tis way... The day ceremony is sth new to us...coz we chinese mah...I never attended Malay traditional ceremony b4. So glad to see it frm ur pics. Love the glustinous cake, looks special ;) And the henna, v v v nice!!! I seen henna designs n tried few times but urs is really very nice. Thumb up! Lovely gown tat suit u perfectly, and ur like_a_virgin veil..kekeke.. Glad that u dress up ur overseas frds, look so nice on pics. Guess they were very excited over the new costumes n attending a very different wedding
I guess u love the foto and its softness look. I find tat The Pond's way of capturing is very soft feel....correct me if wrong ;) The softness reflect best when only u n hubby in the pic...so looomatic... i mean the cocktail pic u know? Tat pic lah! U know?!!! Hahaha.....

mei79

iggy,
ur mua not jac ah?

i_bless_u,
got ur email! thanks! i haven't finish seeing all ur photos.. but u not fat lah!

coyote

Ok Maraquan is a gd ger so I dun treat u like the way I treated honeygem...wahahaha...

Agree wif honeygem, ur gown is nice...like the gown flowers making the gown very fairy n light feel. Looks soft on u, guess u muz b a romatic ger ya ;) Ur complexion very gd leh...jealous jealous... Muz pinch ur face when we meet up...wahahaha... Ur jiemei very totful, still did up a card wif the double-happiness paper-cutting. I find all our jie-meis very gd hor, very helpful n did lotsa things for us. Ur hubby very poor thing wor, kenna sabo by own xiongde ah....aiyo.... I love the foto whereby picturing u frm the back wif veil down...wow...so demure.... I realised we having almost same hairdo ;) Juz tat mine is shorter n using flowers to deco. Urs is jewellery rite?

My AD fotographer miss out tis foto in my album which I tot is very nice. Coz I love my hair flowers.

247739.jpg

sharlene

Tou,
The bouquet is something special

I find ur WG looks pretty ok from the back leh, don't worry

This CNY will be our last yr to get ang pows

choc_cowgirl

hi impulse,

sorry it took so long! I have been insanely busy at work. You can try VideoNet Studio tel 63568606. They quoted me $850.
Try also Aspire tel 96449856 (Jinghong) and Mirage Pictures tel 976115104.

I only checked out videonet out of the 3, cos in the end I decided on the wedding paparazzi. Videography was something I didn't have a budget, cos it is of high priority for me, it captures the memories of that day. I actually wanted Fabian...but he was already taken.

Impulse, if you like a videographer, maybe better to sign on. Each videographer and AD photographer can only take one booking on any day.

choc_cowgirl

Hi also need to update mine!

BS - Silverlining Bridal Couture
PS Photographer - Ray Ong / Photolanguage
AD Photographer - Meng / Imagegarden Photography
Videographer - The Wedding Paparazzi

little_a

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wasabi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stressie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">afcai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fairway Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Garden</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">skylark</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious moment Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Albert/ Everafter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/04/05 &amp; 04/04/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Upper Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y@ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Compassvale @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain and Portugal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">babyloh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">blursotong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kzen/ Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sashamama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Adrian Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The wedding paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cslpapi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/08/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinkbear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eng Howe/ Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tre@sure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cowgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining Bridal Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong/ Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meng/ Imagegarden Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">impulse41</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin or Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives/Japan/Phuket</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

woof

hi rachel,
oic.....1 wk har....i tink can go japan...my friend went there for HM last yr....she likes it..but den she joined CHAn Brother....
well i'm nt too sure which part but den most prob will join SA tour coz i really like their service....any fotos to share the beauty of the place?

hey gers,
can we haf a list of the JuNE bride? Mine is on the 4th June

lynn_

Hi gers! been very busy leh... after wedding rest 2 days stoning at home... then start getting busy again with CNY stuff...

but tat's not as bad as wedding prep lah... at least now seems like life's getting back to normal
i like it better this way!

huby just collected our AD album, tonight i go home then see... crossing my fingers and hope i look pretty! kekeeke, dun care whoever else looks like wat

i should be uploading my pics tonite aunties... who wans to see?

i wan to see your fotos leh honeygem... [email protected]

wow celtrica soooooo young!

chercat

Hi Cherrios, mind sharing with me who you hired for AD videographer / photographer? My AD photographer will be sourced for me by Whitelink but i m not too confident of their standards. The sample photos i saw there were not too impressive either.

Any of you brides NOT meeting your FH on the day before your AD (pan-tang!!!)?