(2005) Brides of year 2005

wtan

hi-hi tin tin & bubbles...
is the class very full? wondering if i can still join in the fun now? i cant wait for it to start...me gg for aerobic class tonight with my cousin..sigh...

lovely2005

hi vivi,
He also told me the same thing, be prepared for argument during the wedding preparation.

Plan to go WL after CNY.

sharlene

Averyl,
That day will be busy, just show her ur schedule, U need to take care of ur helpers too, there will be hotel briefing abt 5pm and rehearsal for the groom and coordinators, and also MUA normally comes abt 5pm too, tell ur MIL that u pple need to be there to bath etc to get ready for these stuff....

i_bless_u

rina & mei: No transfer lah..and cannot be a tai tai too..but have to look for jobs after Honeymoon back. My hubby will skin me alive if i be taitai! Moreover stay with in-law...i have to go out and work!!!!!

Parkview square is at Bugis...near raffles hospital.

princess_wong

Halo Tin tin,

Thank u so much, i have seen ur BEAUTIFUL, CUTIE, RETRO photos of NH & U..

Two thumb up Good pics, Cool! My jaws almost cant close up when I saw ur pics...reminds me of old school days. Sweet memories ;)
*Must pardon me if my compliments are too "lengthy":p.

I'll have to wait patiently for mine to pop by..hee gus we'll be wearing my poly Ts hhahahha I like it a lot.....m quite surprise that u2 can still fit into the sch U after ao many yrs later ha!

Did NH cut his hair to ah boy style? urs ah lagi Cute x2 style...

What happen to the last pics.. a little blur. Hee...Everything looked so happening in the car .. got xxx ha! kiddin

**It must b a beri happening day for u2 to take those pics. Did ur ex sch teacher taken by surprised when they saw u2 in sch U?....u huh!...

Thanks for sharing good stuff w me. Do enjoy this coming CNY cos it will be our and all Dec Btb last yr to collect Hongbaos from respective relatives n loves one.

Cheeros

celtricia

honeygem.. besides shutterfly, u can also try yahoo photos.. dat's wat i'm using.. currently uploading 2nd half of the pics in.. haiz..

hey Mrs Lynn.. heh.. everything went on well is good enuff liao lah.. i tink most weddings got hiccups here n there lor.. depends on the level of seriousness in the hiccups.. tink urs din affect too much of ur wedding schedule right?

kelvinrina

then i guess should not be a prob then. the most impt is bring a bottle of water with straw, really a big help.

Try some soothing music to relax urself tonight, dun be tense up cos tml will not look beautiful liao ya.

All the best and hope tml will be a good weather for u.

jasermine

hi princess,

can help update my details too...thx.. :*

Date: 20th Dec 2005
BS: Kai
Hotel: GCW
Lovenest To Be: Duxton
Photographer : TBC

wishing everyone here a happi cny too...collect more ang baos k....

stars03

Me also wanna join...keeping my fingers cross that we can join in soon..

Tin tin, bubbles,
how is the instructor? is he good?

Me juz went down to WL for 1st appointment..hee hee..was so fun n the staff there is reali good...Renee who is yr designer? Mine is jean n she is reali experienced n good..let me try so many gowns n we have a rough sketch of my WG already..so excited.. :p however i din manage to have any idea of my EG yet coz we were there for 3 hrs n was tired alr n hence decide to continue next round..any one know of any web sites to go to look at designs of EG? Overall 1st appointment is reali fun..get to see myself in WGs, so nice.. Sigh..

Wendy, furry,
will keep u all updated abt news of the cardio again

cookies_gal

Hi icy,

Saw your pics liao. I like both your AD gowns. Very nice.
Don't worry about your PS lah, you don't look fat at all in your own pics.

Hi unicorn,
I settled my major stuff like banquet, church, BS & PS, AD photography & videography and house reno last year. Am now working on the nitty-gritty details like photo montage preparation.

zoeanne27

Hi Kit
Ya, the extra mounting is $50 quite ex. But i will get the workers who do the cabinet to mount it for us as well...U can get your workers who do your house help u too..thanks for the info. i saw the website liao.. abit compliacated.

ccteott

Hi stars,

The instructor is not too bad I suppose...
I had another instructor when I did it somewhere else and the other one was alot more "siong" but I guess since yesterday was the first lesson the instructor was alot more mercyful to us

claire_liu

actually, my family and myself v blur. I also dunno what an chuang is, but all i know is cannot plop the mattress in the frame til that day and time. But can buy and leave it vertical prior to the day. My an chuang on 23rd day of new yr: dunno what that is in ang mo calendar. Ah ma coming to do the 'ritual' stuff.

my FH no parents around, so his aunt and his elder cousin came only. sorry, cant help u too much there

princess_wong

December 2005 brides details updated on 1 Fed 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RitzCouture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">TinTin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond / FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

coyote

honeygem, can use shutterfly, yahoo, webshot, snapfish.....etc.

lynn, hehehe....our last bride off the shelve liao...kekeke... Happy hor?! Remember to show us pics hor ;)

stars03

Well wendy,

Heard that it depends on when james my friend legs will recover..when he recovers, he will continue to teach the current class..think many pp signed up bec he is the instructor..Hee hee..he wanted to go teach at tampines branch actually but the bedok one refused to let him go..hee hee..the person from the sports centre mention to me that either he will take over tin tin class if he recovers or if not then they will start a new class n he willl teach the new class..i rather wait for him lor..so kind of glad that the class is too full..hahaha :p

wtan

hi-hi stars..
oic..seems to me that it's very fun, hmm..i was thinking if i shd go for it too, i m pretty ok with any instructor, as long as can workout..but i guess maybe the class is full &amp; not sure if i can join in, stars, do u hv their number for me to check?

stars03

Hi wendy,
I juz called them actually..hee hee..the guy mention that depends on james whether he feel the class is too full or not..i called him tonite to ask him n persuade him..hee hee..i keep u informed again okie..

chercat

Hi cherrios, thanks for the reference. Me still haven't planned the songs, was thinking of slotting in a Cantonese/Mandarin song inside one of the selection... Have you received ALL your photos, tabletop pictures, album from WL? Mine is still not ready, wonder if it is too late. I also did not ask for a preview of the draft album, just leave it to Vincent's hands... Hope all turns out well. When is your final fitting?

stephie81

Hi chercat!

Yups! I have! I took my PS in October and received all of them by early December. When did u take yours? I did do a preview of the draft but we did not make alot of changes as most of the artwork was done quite well. So no worries. But better check with them and remind them when the photos are going to be out. Actually, the albums are ready quite fast. Shoudln't take too long.

Final fitting is on 20th FEb. When's yours?

wtan

hi-hi helen..
it's at telok blangah. do u think it is very tough? i hvnt been exercising for years...duno if i can catch it, haha..

joteohl

hi i_bless_u
dun eat too much hor or have caffeine stuff, or else hard to sleep. may the weather remain beautiful! likely what job r u looking for?

barleyan

hi everyone here!!im also a dec bride..
AD:31 Dec 05
dinner venue:dragon gate restaurant
BS:seletar broadway
PS photography:seletar broadway
Lovenest:seng kang

btw,grace,i see fr the table that u are using seletar broadway as ur AD photography also.have u see their photos??do they also do videography?coz we called them n asked but they ask us to call back after cny instead..

pinkbear

Hi Impluse,

I tin so...cant really rem his name..met him a few mths ago..cos he told me he will oni take 3 or 4 jobs per mth due to his own personal schedule...hope this helps...

i_bless_u

Jolene: Ok.thanks! I am currently a secretary to an expatriate. I think most likely do back same thing. I like to try HR..but no HR background.

i_bless_u

I even more like to work in legal industry, litigation or conveyancing secretary. But no experience in that sector seldom will get hired there too.