(2005) Brides of year 2005

little_a

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wasabi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stressie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">afcai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fairway Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Garden</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y@ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Compassvale @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain and Portugal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">babyloh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">blursotong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kzen/ Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sashamama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Adrian Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The wedding paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cslpapi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/08/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinkbear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eng Howe/ Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Treasure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cowgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">impulse41</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin or Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives/Japan/Phuket</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

sabjac

Cam I join the gathering? But i dunno if i can collect my AD album by then... Is it alright?

Honeygem,

Yah... That is the resort i stay..

piggersorous

hey seval,
been a long tm since we toked..
it mus b real pain... gota b careful liaos leh..

hi cia,
welcum welcum... me oso sept 18 bride
ive rom-ed areadis.. ur gona rom on the same day @ RTC??

janice,
take gd care eh.. the flu/cough bug is flyin ard alot these few weeks...mus get real before cny then can munch durin cny.. if nt jin sians wan..

Hi Sierra,
Ya..with MIL onli..cos my in laws are divorced. Anyway its juz a small 3 room flat only. Me and hubb intend after customary get a resale near my parents so that next time my kids can be taken care by my parents.

Hi Seval,
Take care...

Where is secret gardens? If its too inconvenient perhaps I wont be going already....
BTW me not preparing anything..y is it seems like im the onli super eng bride here? Erm...

joteohl

Hi mei
i've not confirmed the HM. partly i've exam in June and thinking of attending my church camp. plus june is a lil expensive to travel. so likely will go in July...Japan maybe. cos my fren is helping me to plan a hot spring and makan trip there. she used to work there so always go for such trip. so this Mar while she's there for such trip again, she'll check things out for me. o aboutthe guest book, their range mayb a lil steep...jus let u noe where r the other places that sell such stationery.

joteohl

Hi netty
pls ask the agent to push an earlier 2nd appt. i manage to bring forward my 2nd appt date fr end Mar to 7Mar. so i can start reno in Mar, shift things in Apr. sorry netty, when is ur AD? my reno is 75% extensive. gotta re-plaster wall, change piping, kitchen flooring, change toilet bowl....no fear, fellow BTB, sure can make it in time and look pretty!

highness

Hi eastlibra,

no lovenest yet.. still got some procedure to settle before we can get a place of our own..

U got ur date from "shi fu"? we nvr go calculate the date, my MIL got it from India.. so we oso dunno good for us anot.. :p
Fo Goodwood Park, friday is a wkend rate?

coyote

JanBrides Get-Together:

1) duffybuff
2) coyote
3) celtricia
4) honeygem
5) cutiebear
6) AG

AG, can come n chat loh....can show us ur PS &amp; HM fotos too mah

smileysmiley

Okie, thanks Zoe for providing me with the details... I am extremely sleepy in office today cos yesterday my brother has an asthma attack... and it explains my sleepiness..
CIA, I am also 18 Sep bride.Hee... just share with u... my venue is at Sichuan Dou Hua, and my BS is Sophia... hee... and still frantically looking for a AD photographer...

highness

hello gals!

My details:
Date: 23 Dec 05
Banquet: M-hotel
BS: Santiago
JP: David Lo
AD photo + video: capturedmoments

Hi caitlyn,
yah.. mine at dinner too.. save trouble.. haha.. :p
so urs at dinner or lunch? i remember u having lunch at M hotel too rite?

ying11

Hi Sharlene,
Looks like you have got some lovely gowns. Care to share? My email is [email protected]

Hi Icy,
Welcome back. Saw in your posting in the June thread and I am sure your pics will turn out nice. Got any pics on PS to share?

Tougei...
Me still waiting for your email on your fitting....<stretching,>....neck is now very long.

ying11

Hi Icy,
Glad that everything went fine with you. Sure your pics will turn out fine eventhough there are some cuts from the lalangs...
...Ha. I am different from you. Wanted to select my pics on weekdays but coordinator asked us to come on weekends to choose. You took a lot of pics hor. Got 120 pcs. Not bad, think you will take a longer time to choose. As for me, I did mine very fast. Think about 3 hours and I have settled everything from Table photo, to pics for relatives, album photos, etc. Got any ps pics to share? I am also counting down to the day where I can get my album.

Hi Rachel,
Welcome to the June brides thread!

dey

icy, your PS sounds like an adventure to me.. dun forget to show us your pics when they are ready..especially the lalang area..heehee
246035.gif

Hi Rachel! welcome!

highness

hi SK,
huh? u mean there's 2 different David loh?
opps.. i juz faxed him the consent form, using david lo leh.. haha.. i oso dunno his surname got "h" anot.. but the hp number is the same lah, so i think we r using the same JP.. my bf actually called him last month but i keep forgetting to fax him the form untill today, dunno he still remember anot.. =P
Bf called him afer i faxed the form but he nvr pick up call leh..

icy

ying,
cos i got can make it at 7.30pm on weekdays.. too little time to choose and I dun want to be force into a package. I had pm u my pix.

dey,
okie dokie.. i guess only ready by april bah, i hope I can get the CDs first cos I need it for montage and etc

sierra

Gin: ic...good idea..one thing at a time...
secret garden is at waterloo st....opp fortune centre...

Gillian: Hope your brother is ok. Gillian, ask if your BS can provide u wif the AD photographer

caitlyn

highness - must fax the form so early one ah?? i thot 3 mths before?? very blur abt the procedure.. i solemnizing at dinner.. lunch is next day.. =)

celtricia

honeygem.. me where got busy... baby plan for me is let mother nature plan lor.. hahaha..
but hubby stressing me liao.. haiz.. kekeke..

my pics taken liao.. but it seems like its taking a long time to download all of it into the web.. haiz.. so gals bear wif it till i finish uploading all.. hehe.. btw.. gathering muz bring along our albums ah.. so heavy leh.. kekeke..

jworld

Dear girls

I am currently doing a survey on a few skin care products from a 25 year-old USA company.

As the company is reviewing whether to launch their full range of skin care products in Singapore, I need to collect as many opinions as possible on the products and submit them to the office here.

I would like to know if there is any of you who is interested in trying out the product. All you need to do is to try the products on the back of your hand during the survey and fill in the survey form for me on how you find the product.

The whole survey only takes 20 minutes.

You do not need to purchase anything if you do not want to. My objective is to fulfill the number of survey forms required by my company. Your opinion is valuable as it will help my company decide whether to bring in the full range of their skin care product, as mentioned earlier.

If you could help me with the survey, please email me your name and contact number at [email protected]
I will contact you to arrange a time to meet at your convenient place (your home, your work place or a public place).

Thank you very much in advance.

jworld

Dear girls

I am currently doing a survey on a few skin care products from a 25 year-old USA company.

As the company is reviewing whether to launch their full range of skin care products in Singapore, I need to collect as many opinions as possible on the products and submit them to the office here.

I would like to know if there is any of you who is interested in trying out the product. All you need to do is to try the products on the back of your hand during the survey and fill in the survey form for me on how you find the product.

You do not need to purchase anything if you do not want to. My objective is to fulfill the number of survey forms required by my company. Your opinion is valuable as it will help my company decide whether to bring in the full range of their skin care product, as mentioned earlier.

If you could help me with the survey, please email me your name and contact number at [email protected]
I will contact you to arrange a time to meet at your convenient place (your home, your work place or a public place).

jworld

Dear girls

jworld

Dear girls

apostles

Hi afcai,

Mine is at Concorde. BS still deciding now.

Hi cheyenne, welcome!!!! :)

Precious moments has nice gowns. so where is your venue?

seval

KG - Hope yr brother is ok now. That sounds bad.
Have you gone for your first fitting at Sophia already? I was supposed to go yesterday but I still can't really walk, so got to postphone. And Sophia so packed wif appointments tt I have to wait till mid Feb for an appointment.

Gin - Thanks

Pigg - Yeah.. it's been a long long while! Nice to see you back here. I've been hanging around here quite often. Now that I got a bandaged toe and 2 days MC, shd be here even more often.

Ya lor... it's real pain... I can now empathize with the convicts who were being tortured by the Japanese soldiers. It's really very cruel of them to pull out nails lor. Just a toe nail could cause unimaginable amt of pain.

Janice - You can try to drink starfruit juice, quite effective for cough leh. Try lor, maybe it will work for u.

Haha... though the pain was unbearable. The first thing I thought of it, how is my toe going to look during the wedding? Can I go for the fit session on Sunday... My sister got this bad experience also and she said the new nail will grow out very nice one.. wat a relief... haha

Zoeanne - true, HM shd be sweet, anywhere also can. &amp; that's why it's very difficlt to choose a place leh. Coz if go to cities, u wld get lost sometimes when finding the place or direction, so sure will quarrel. But if go beach resort, by the 3rd or 4th day shd be a bit boring already, nothing to do, then sure will quarrel also...:p
Very difficult.... haha

wtan

hi-hi helen...
sorry for the late reply, i hv replied to ur email but i think u can ignore it coz i didnt kno u already found a job..so it's ok, congrats to u, so happy that u found a job liao..

hi-hi Renee..
i hv added u into my yahoo messenger, hope to see u online...cheers~ wonder if u can email me at my email [email protected] when u see this posting...

hi-hi vivi...
nice to hear from u..oic, the lady that we met at YC has left &amp; i happen to call her &amp; check out with her abt the timeline for PS, she was telling me since my AD is Oct, the PS can br ard May/June, she was saying it shd be fine, i also noticed the trend that the PS r usually 3-4mth b4 AD for YC, wonder if it's too late for me...i will be gg down on gd fri 4 my 1st fitting..so by then will check out more with them..thanks for ur advise..now i need to shed at least 15kg off me b4 my 1st fitting, got to really work it out..

hi-hi stars..
sorry, my hp was low batt so cldnt reply to u, thks for the help..see u tonight...

hi-hi bubbles/furry/tin-tin..
see u all tonight too! cheers~

jworld

Dear girls

jworld

Dear girls

jworld

Dear girls

jworld

Free sampling of skin care product

Dear girls

jworld

Dear girls

jworld

Dear girls

jworld

Dear girls

impulse41

anybody got cheap videography to recommend? anything lower or around $600.

no frills, just normal videography. don't even need the express edit, if they can throw in free, better....

Hi Sierra,
Oh...ok...i guess i can meet up with Zoeanne to go with her..cos she and me lives nearby onli.
On that week, will be busy meeting videographer already....
BTW I need luxurious car rental for my AD..anyone got good and cheao lobang inclusive of driver and petrol for a day?

sk2

highness,
since the hp no is the same then is the same one.
din knw tat we need to ask him to sign form so early, i tot we have agreement with him is 3mths b4 then he sign the form, but he has block his calendar for us.

hi caitlyn,
dun understd wat u mean... wat dinner and lunch?

fates

Hey Claire! Congrats on your GDL! Can I check out something with ya? For GDL, the bridegroom usually come alone, or his parents need to tag along? I see your GDL is like one month before your wedding.........is AN Chuang on the same GDL day or separate days?

Hi sandi~ I have not choose my march-in songs yet, but got some ideas about it. How about you?

Yo Eileen~ congrats on your wedding too

damsel

Hi Jw12,
I agree with the gals here, if you just want a emcee to make simple announcements the best is to get someone you know, it's not worth to pay for someone to do a few mins work. Unless you want someone to do professional emcee like in my case for entertainment purposes then you can consider hiring one.

stephie81

Hi Jw12,
I agree too! Some hotels actually provide a standard emcee speech. So its quite easy to follow actually.Unless you intend to hire an entertainer, there's no need to spend so much money. Just a friend/relative will do.

Btw, gals, I am happy that preps are almost done! Just Cchose wedding songs for the banquet over the wkend. So now everything almost done!
Everything is falling into place nicely. Jitpong! U are having ur wedding first! Are you getting nervous/ excited?