harlow all, wahhh all toking about school days and mothers ah hehehehe.
wifey, if you let mummy see wat you post i will assure you that the outcome is gonna be worse then "wayang"!!!!! still rem that time......
anyway during school days i was like any kids lor. all i can say is that my parents dont request or expect anythings from us brothers hehehe but they do worry about us sometime and we jus got to reassure them that everything is ok^^
last 2 days on leave and was at home cleaning up the room. was really quite dusty. hehehe then went to meet wifey for lunch and then going home for a nap!!! wow afternoon nap damn shiok!!!!!
bear, can "see" that you are healing liao hehehe next time please be the one to step on ppl and not the one being stepped on.
cheryl, it is siong but its worth it. juz hang on in there and you will manage it somehow^^
sue, must be having a wonderful time in hongkong rite now hor hehehehe. be careful not to overspend!!!^^
da jie, cant really tell that you are a daddy's girl wor hehehe but i can say that your hubby is really like what you say^^ being the center of attention of the group. had that feeling when i was talking to him. but at the same time feel that it will certainly be difficult to stirke a conversation with him hehehehe^^ guess the only thing i can tok to him about is games LOL
wifey, if you let mummy see wat you post i will assure you that the outcome is gonna be worse then "wayang"!!!!! still rem that time......
anyway during school days i was like any kids lor. all i can say is that my parents dont request or expect anythings from us brothers hehehe but they do worry about us sometime and we jus got to reassure them that everything is ok^^
last 2 days on leave and was at home cleaning up the room. was really quite dusty. hehehe then went to meet wifey for lunch and then going home for a nap!!! wow afternoon nap damn shiok!!!!!
bear, can "see" that you are healing liao hehehe next time please be the one to step on ppl and not the one being stepped on.
cheryl, it is siong but its worth it. juz hang on in there and you will manage it somehow^^
sue, must be having a wonderful time in hongkong rite now hor hehehehe. be careful not to overspend!!!^^
da jie, cant really tell that you are a daddy's girl wor hehehe but i can say that your hubby is really like what you say^^ being the center of attention of the group. had that feeling when i was talking to him. but at the same time feel that it will certainly be difficult to stirke a conversation with him hehehehe^^ guess the only thing i can tok to him about is games LOL