Hihi!!! I noe i haven been posting for such a long long long long long time!!! So sorrie ah... will try to come in n post after work in future
no more posting at office... I was so busy in office sia. dun even hav time to call n disturb WX in office nowadays....
Juz came back from Sue's wedding
I like her gown!!! So NICE!!! n her hair WOOOO!!!! Goes well with the gown n made her look so Victorian... 'shi mei de loh'. The best part is her 2nd 'march in'. Cos she was actualli ferry in on the golf cart!!! Beautifully decorated with flowers n organza ribbons... She's like a princess waving to her ppl like tat... I like tat

Da jie, WX n I ha fun lah. Chatting n talking toopid stuff... Dajie oso shared her love story wif us

She got something to 'complain' to Sue, I shall leave tat part for her to elaborate
anyway CONGRATS TO ALEX & CHERYL!!
(opps... i juz heard WX snore.... he came in when i started typing. but by this para he snoring liao.....)
Bear, u better now?? aiyo.... ur shoe friction no gd too?? tat's a very bad fall leh.... WX said ur injury sounds more like got them from a fight like that... u hav to be more care leh.
juz an update y i sooooo busy lately. Cos of my newly added portfolio as well as i'm gonna tranfer to another section (finalli 'got rid of my toopid boss...) a lot of shit i need to clear n train the new ger taking over me n kanna training for the new job scope... Going there is not wat I wanted lah but my HOD say go means go loh. Though he asked whether I wan but e way he ask dun give me an option to say no like tat. to make things more complicated, i applied to go to ANOTHER dept.... dunno lah... i juz wan to clear my shit n tink abt other matters later....
(his snoring is making me slpy... go zzz liao... nitez.......)