(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Done Sue! anyway i was aslp liao when u sent the 2nd msg. Ya i went to see Dr Ling but she also cannot find out wat's causing him not to eat.. so i m still syringing him with food lor.

Tea, ya i need to do sampling lor... lotsa stuff lah since the reservoir is gonna be dammed up by end of next yr..

Anna, oh dear... well we can only hope she goes on peacefully... a line in Romeo + Juliet, 'We were all borned to die'. ain't that the truth.. haizzz...

bear, yah hope she goes peacefully lor... see her so poor thing also.
but wedding coming too so another headache.

morning peeps.

anna, it must have been tiring for you both physically and mentally to receive such news at that time. Hope that your granny will pass on peacefully. Got to be strong ya.

bear hope your piggy is ok too. not to scare you but when my hammy stop eating i thought its because it was sick but in the end it because its time for it to go.....

hi all...been workin late past few days...though online but no time to post msgs...how is everyone?

bear, hope ur piggy gettin better wif ur dedicated care

anna, its hard on u...muz take care hor...

Choy choy choy! WX u and ur mouth... i m syringe feeding my pig SO that he doesn't mati... my sis and mum all helping me to feed when i m not around lor.. i spent so much time and money on this pig cannot let him just die like that...

Anna, ya nothing u can do.. sometimes wonder if its better to let them go.. see them like that also very painful...

Jannie! busy with wat? heehee..

bear, bz wif work lah...den u tink bz makin babies meh? :p

anna, understand wat u gg thru...juz make sure u spend as much time wif her as possible...

wah nobody post at all since last aftn???! i think we are never gg to hit 10,000 posts by 1st Sept.

Jannie, heehee.. u are they one saying making babies ah... not me... happy practising then....

Me down with a stupid cold.. heehee.. but i have decided to spread it to the rest of my cols, cos they are all overworked... let them take mc and go back to rest... heehee..

morning peeps

bear so good of you ah. let them all mc and then you alone do all their work isit haa haa haa

jannie, must put in more effort for a piglet ok hee hee hee

last night watch "child of our time" on arts central, really enlightening and very useful on the way those experts use to solve their problem although some problem cannot be solved like divorce lah. and amazing how some children can grow up to be good and some bad and later become opp. you all should catch it if you can. not to tell you all to go have babies but as a form of knowledge hehehehe coz i cant manage to download it anywhere^^

so quiet... Dajie is gonna 'scold' us when she gets back from NYDC. Me sneezing and coughing the whole day... even my bosses are telling me to go home... no choice, my direct boss is away in HK so i cannot leave.. plus all of a sudden got a lot of work to finish...

WX me no time to watch TV! heehee.. now starting to tie my cards liao... plus i got lotsa frens to meet up this few days.. busy busy... heehee... not to mention feeding that sick pig.. haizzz..

Jannie, practise make perfect.. so find the time to practise lah! wahahaha...

haha... u all damn cute.. actually can practise BUT rem to do safety precaution wor.. hehe..

anna... take good care.. Be strong tho I dun really noe wat happen to ur granny...

WaH I getting so tired.. have been working straight 6 days since sunday.. guess i need a break.. anyway my project completing soon.. onli left with some training materials =) at last...

Yoz everyone! I am home safely.

There is typhoon in HK on wed n thur. Many flights were cancelled but mine was delayed for an hr. I was quite worried coz Jetstar was a small plane and shd be more shaky than the bigger ones. So I was wondering why SG flight was cancelled while Jetstar went ahead. Anyway, I find Jetstar sitting very clamp. Hee maybe my legs too long. Lucky my flight was only 3hrs plus.

If u guys wanna go HK sale next time, go ard this period coz most shops having their final sale. But its their sch holi period also. So give n take lor. Coz I wnet ocean park, it was super crowded and had to queue like an hr for each ride. In the end, managed to cover only 2 rides, while 5yrs also I took every single ride.

Bear, send me the lunch outing pics leh!

Anna, sorry to hear abt yr grandma. Ya agreed with Jannie, spend as much time with her as possible. We don’t wan to live with regrets! Take care ya.

Bear, take care of yrself n yr pig also!

Anyone taking part in shears bridge run? Aiyo my frenz psycho me to go with her. Its 10km…duno how am I gonna finish the run!

morning ppl...

thanks for all ur concern... my grandma is admitted to alexandra hospital again yesterday. Docs also duno wats wrong with her until e tests are out. this is her 3rd admission this yr le... haiz... watever it is i leave it in god's hands. my job also very stressful and busy now with alot of tight schedules
jus feel like taking long long leave.

Hi think_thrice,

I am staying in a hostel. Its a very "lok kok" hostel if u dun mind. but the location is very gd coz its at Mong Kok, Ladies Street.

U can visit the website at www.dragoninnXX.com. Replace the XX by hk.

dragon inn.. i stayed b4..
u saw those hk movies.. those metal gates type.. opened main door, a long corridor type.. then bedrooms..
the bedrooms got attached toilets.. not very big.. but still ok..
called long2 qun2 hostel in chinese.
when looked down, can see ladies street very clearly.. of coz noisy a bit.. but still bearable..

hahaha...wah u ppl make me very confused leh...some tell me practise makes perfect...some tell me dun practise later accident...haha...anyway me too bz also lah...no time to practise... :p

hows every1's wkend? bz n tiring? last nite me went jln kayu makan prata ard 2am plus den saw the Kelly (Superstar female winner) wif 1 of the super band guy...my hb say she looks very plain jane though...

think thrice,

as cacphin had described. the toilet shower is the same area as the toilet bowl.quite small area. I am not the fussy type so still ok with me as the location is really gd.

Its so quiet here tis wkend.

jannie, din do anything much tis wkend except catching up with my sleep. tmr gonna wk after a wk break...sian sure a lot of backlogs to clear!

hello peeps... hope that all of you had a great weekend!! Have a good night sleep and its time to go back to work =(.

Dajie> have fun in NY - i missed that place lots sia... that time i went also via the same route Frankurt -> NYC... SIA has a direct flight to LA .... have they started on the NY route?

ah bear> can email me the photo of the friday's gathering?? its a pity that i couldn't make it and didnt get to see weixiong in his smart atire.. hehe.. hope that you're feeling better ah... seems that lately you fall sick for a few times liao.. take care and have loads of vitamin c

cherz> welcome back from HK!! did you do alot of shopping?? hope that typhoon did not dampen the trip.....don't worry.. work for 2 days then our b/d liao.. can take a break again..

anna> when will the tests result be out? hope that your grandman get well soon...

maruko> let nature take its course lah.. don't get too stressed up over it..

Gd morning.. very quiet hor..

Anna, hope ur granny is ok... just pray... there isn't anything else we can do.

Cherz, welcome back! did u went crazy shopping?! heehee...

Jannie, practise lah, but use the necessary precaution! heehee... i think i saw Daphne from S'pore Idol I on fri evening... she looks tiny...

DH, ya dunno why leh... there was this period of time when i was sick so often in June.. I tot i managed to shake it off but then i kena again.. i m in need of rest! my pig is slightly (just a tiny bit) better... nonetheless i m thankful for the slight inprovement.

Will send u guys the photo... i only took one cos i had to rush off...

morning peeps!!!

bear, hows your piggy? seems like its a busy period for alot of us worrr. hehehe this week short week only 4 days work !!!!!!! yay!!!
went to watch the fireworks on sat...very nice worrr tmr going again. gonna grab a good spot to setup my tripod!!! haa haa haa

jannie, no time to practise???? really so busy ah both you and your hb???

danny, compare to you im definitely losing out hehehehe.

da jie should be coming back soon rite. hehehe hows your trip ^^

DH, dunno when e test will be out also... they doing culture so not so fast knoe result. thanks for ur concern btw she's been more alert these few days thou always sleepy...

hi pple. hope all have a good weekend. I am so very sleepy. Been chasing the korean serial 'my lovely Kim Sam Soon'. it is so funny that my hubby was the one who actually chase it. make me watch with him till 1am. faint.

weixiong, ya lor...sometimes no meet up wif him after work also...how to practise?

bear, of coz got use necessary precautions lah...dun wan "accidents" to happen leh...hehe...

DH, not gettin stressed lah...will get stressed only after customary...hehehe :p

cherz, u managed to catch all ur sleep?

DH, Bear,

yeah...shop a lot but never enough! Its a good timing coz all the shops on final sale. bought more than 10 pieces of clothes n lots of wife biscuit....my favourite!

Bear, glad dat yr pig is getting better!

Tea, yeah "my lovely Kim Sam Soon" is super funny. Me n sue used to chase it when it is shown on scv. now scv is showing "lu lu gong zhu". another nice show!

jannie, yup managed to catch all my sleep!

hmm u gals toking abt show.. it have been some times since i last chase after show.. i used to chase after those scv but after working.. i cant.. just too tired after workin...

lately have been working like crazy.. Seem like machine wise not getting good.. lotsa problems.. jus try my best.. 2molo last day n i m off.. dats my motivation liao =)

2molo going to marina to watch firework.. so happie.. i miss last sat wan.. not gonna miss this rd =)

bear... i oso wanna see the pic that u guyz took that rd.. send mi k..

anna... hope ur granny is feeling betta as day pass by...

quite quiet leh....dajie gonna scolds us when she is back....keke

anyway, i gonna wear white n red tmr to work for national day celebration!

Where's everybody?!

I just got back from some National day observance ceremony... hence a bit late in posting this morning.. but u guys are getting quieter and quieter liao... do come back and post!

Cherz, seems like u had a great time in HK.. heehee... u like lao po bing? i think i nv eat before.. heehee..

Anise, jiayou! one more day to go then u can concuss liao! oops i forgot to send the photos.. heehee.. sorry....

Cherz: yeah. going to finish it tonite. for once, on one die in a korea serial.

wow, wear red/white. so patrotic.

i so looking fw to the holiday tomorrow.

sorry was very busy in e office... keekee pop in now cause tea break
will be going for NDP tmr cause gotten tickets... hmmm soo quiet today???

anna, heard the ndp goodie bag tis yr is gd! enjoy yrself!! my mum n bro goin too coz my mum got tickets from the Residential Committee. She is the treasurer in the RC.a good thing to keep her occupied besides work and also make many friends.

Me oso suppose to wear white n red tdy. But I jus wear red with my kakis, too Singapore flag looking kekeke.

tea> I used to chase after it every wk, then later was chasing after princess lulu, I n hb buay tahan end up go buy the vcd to watch kekkeke!Princess Lulu oso no one die in the show kekekek

Hello peeps!! Happy birthday everyone!! For those watching the parade at national stadium.... have loads of fun ah....others have a good break!!!

ah bear> You should take a break and have loads of rest ah....how is your piggy now? Hope that she is feeling much better now

weixiong> you are too humble la... i should be the one losing out lah... gotta hide in one corner.. kekeke

anna> glad to hear that your grandma is more alert now.. hope that she is feeling better..

jannie> no need to stress lah. even after customary no need to stress.. let nature takes its course....

cherz> you like wife's biscuits ah?? Which one do you normally buy? Whenever i go HK will go to causeway bay to get the yuen long wife's biscuits.. that time we also brought back roast geese.. heh

Hey everyone!!!!!
How r all of u huh???
My trip was gd,everything went smoothly.I ate,slept & shopped very well!

ah bear,
it's NYC not NYDC,u thinking of the restaurant ah?
Anywayz,NYC was super hot,heat wave!Clothes & shoes below USD$110 in a receipt is tax free.I controlled my shopping there caz i bought a new LV purse in Frankfurt saved abt S$240.My old one lasted me abt 9yrs but it's torn already & my fren told me we shdnt use torned purse so.....heehee!

I got another trip to Fra in Sept & i'm kindda eyeing the LV speedy bag.Die ah!Never ending......

Had chilli crab with my hb jz now for dinner at Jackson food centre & tmw another seafood dinner with my soon to be ex team mates at east coast seafood centre.

Got a glimpse of the fireworks.Beautiful!Long time din see fireworks.

DH,
the direct flt to NYC has been ard for quite awhile as well.It's a gd 18hrs or more.Lucky me not trained for the airbus tt is used to fly the direct routes.

anna,
watching the parade live is so shiok & fun!I went once or twice bfe & even particiapted in the teenage contigent for the 25th yr.S'thing I'll not forget.

dajie, u r back! saw u on msn but u r on away mode so din chat with u. which wallet u bought? $240 very cheap leh. the long kind? if so cheap can ask u get one for me also. =)

i bought working n causal clothes. like to go to the espirit outlet. and bought a lot of tube and spag tops...only like $4 per piece.cheap cheap.

went LKF but only ate desserts there. they are more of chill out clubs....not those dancing types. or r these clubs underground?