(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Ya lor Tweety, Jannie being notti... :P

Dajie, that sounds wonderful! did u hb complain abt the trip? so romantic right? must have gotten a lot of intangible stuff! heehee...

DH nopes i never seen this lot of pixs before... i only seen the ones with a lot of sand and such... but i like ur dining light.. nice...

so quiet today....

Hi gals and guys,

So very pissed, so F**kin busy....stupid partner nvr do her bloody work again...

Will be leaving bali this fri, hb having conference the wed after next to bkk...wondering if I shld follow...then last nite got news that they gonna have re-election....dad say dangerous.

Bear.. I pester Jannie here for u k..
Jannie.. bear neck long long liao.. so don let her wait k.. hehehe... spare some of your precious time for her k..

Bear also notti keep asking for dajie's intangible stuff... hahahaha

Sue.. wah.. can c that u really angry arh...
Ya.. BKK having re-election.. abit dangerous now.. If can, better don go first..

ah bear,
u see!tweety noticed u very horny bear.Go rub urself against a tree trunk!Hahaha!!!

sue,
hope u'll enjoy ur trip & tt ur hb will not jz stay in the rm.Bkk so big lah.So wat got re election?

anna,
my story not mills & boons lah.Hahaha!!!

The htl rather old tt's why my hb decided to rent the damn cheap jeep.But the beach at Tanjung Benoa is superb.We lay worshipping the sun afew hrs aft our free b'fast then we went shopping etc.Supposed to go Ubud but hb backed out caz i think he didnt hv enuf of kuta.But we didnt like the shopping there caz they sold mostly beach/surf wear & most shops selling same stuff.Lots of household stuff though but doesnt use our theme.Nothing much to buy in my opinion.
Kuta's restaurants were pretty empty,wonder how they survive.We find the food there not cheap at all & their tax is high.There r thousands of spas all over Bali but din go as hb not into such stuff & we were on our mission to get 3 paintings for our plc.

We went afew painting shops & on our 3rd day managed to find ones we like & tt price was reasonable.I got a fren to frame them up for me.Will take some pics when it's ready.Gotta hv them up bfe my bil wedding since alot of ppl gonna be at my plc for tea ceremony.

Will be gg for early Mothers' day dinner with my family as wont be ard this wkend.

hi pple, i'm on course these 3 days, so will not post much.

I got a job offer but it is a 1 year contract job. the increment is 37% more. dilemna.. don know to take or not.. the money is a lot to me... but don feel safe thou the benefit is the same as a perm staff. ... that company hires a lot of pple on contract.

hihi... so fast.. 2molo my last day of shift.. afterwhich can rest again.. lately haven lotsa tuition.. students having exam.. so fast.. yesterday juz went to haf an early dinner for celebrating mum's day..

ya i got a new car.. share by hubby n i.. hehe.. at least it's our own transport.. i onli drive to work at time.. mostly he is the one driving.. nw he is trying to "sai co" to allow him to change rim.. guysz... haiz.. but of coz i dun allow him.. back of mi rite..

da jie... hmm looks ur trip is an enjoyable one huh.. great!! mi oso planning for a short trip.. haven really tink of where to go... candle light dinner by beach... so romantic.. when den will be able to enjoy dat =( i shall wait.hehe

tea... hmm increment by 37% is alot wor... lately my increment onli 4.8% wor.. soooo little but consider high as compare to colleague.. haha.. if u like the job u applied den juz go ahead if not den betta stay put at ur current co.. no point going over just coz high pay ya... tink carefully...

sue... tink BKK will still be safe.. dats round when i went there.. oso news was reporting and mentioned bkk quite chaotic.. however i dun feel anythin there.. so need not worry lah...

nihpcac... i wanna see ur pic oso... mail mi at [email protected]

yeah, so happy, I m changing buddy!!! That bitch is now attached to our supervisor

tea> wah so much the pay.......jus earn the pay then later jump elsewhere u can ask for the same or higher amt ald. Got more lobang or nt?? If u dowan the job can share the lobang hahah

tea,
a decision like urs is nvr an easy one to make lor.
Depends on wat u want.Wat sue says is pretty true.U can jump ship & ask for higher pay.Moving to another co. also means getting urself "out there".New/more exposure & learn new things fr diff ppl & environment.Grow & learn lor.

anise,
trip was good enuf lah.I'm surprised tt hb even talk abt gg back there when we were still there.Say things like the nx time we go,we'll stay same area & wat we'll do tt we din do this trip.We plan one perhaps nx yr with 2 other couples.
He wanna go back Shanghai with some fren for all guys trip by end of this yr & I plan to go koh samui & bkk in jul for full moon party & shopping.

Congrats Tea!! Knew u could do it! blew their minds eh? heehee... think carefully lor.. the greedy part of me says GRAB IT! but then the cautious part says think carefully.. :P crap advice.

Anise, nv got car better than none.. wassup with guys and modification of cars? i got a fren's hb who kept all the modified car parts aft his car was scrapped.. i find that strange...

Sue go to BKK lah.. u must be happy u dun have to work with such ppl again.. why the boss wanna partner her ah?

Dajie.. Yr trip not bad arh.. lay at the beach is v enjoyable leh.. hehe.. wonder whe will be my turn..

Tea.. 37% really alot wor.. normal increment abt 5% only eh.. but you still need to c if you like the job as it's in contract basis rather than normal permanent stuff.

Sue.. good release for u arh.. hehe

Damn sian kanna rebutt by my supervisor for being too harsh on my tone and sometimes nt firm enufff.... Demoralised....But I got an interview tomorrow, hope its a better offer!

Bkk ah, I tink I will go on the day my hb suppose to fly back ba cos he is supposed to be sharing the rm with his collegue so I will fly there alone to meet him n come bk together.

harlow peeps ^^

monday went to select photos hehehe so settled another thing liao now got to wait one month to see the layout of the photos. spent another 2K coz selected 27extra photos ^^
somemore invitation cards also ready for collection liao. quite fast, waited for 2wks exactly ^^

sue, juz look forward to your trip and everything will not seem to bother you liao ^^

da jie, sorry about the games issues. really did not expect the guy to "fly aeroplane" again.
anyway your trip sure is enjoyable, even you hb is suggesting to go back again.

judy, its always nice to get exposure to new stuffs or new enviornment. if you feel that your current job not much prospect already then why not move on to take up a higher pay with only a year commitment and then you can decide if you wanna stay or move on to another at the same time you can build up your price ^^

bear so money minded one ah....haizzz me too exp now during this period where expenses on wedding stuff is very siong indeed. thank goodness still can go bkk early this year next will be honeymoon liao.....after tat will be super broke can eat grass liao

ah bear,
modified car parts can sell them 2nd hand mah.Dont u knw ppl sell 30% used tyres caz they wanna buy new ones?I active in this forum,my hb was active in car forum.Hahaha!!!
I got new bikini to go worship sun with u leh.So excited,better dont rain tt morning.Anyone else interested to join us spiritual ladies at km8 temple?
U'll be gg bkk quite soon too,excited?So far think u hvnt gone for hol yet right?

wxyang,
no worries mate!My hb pretty happy playing with the soccer game for sooooo many yrs liao.
So ur pics how???And how was ur paper?

Tmw back to work doing Bkk turn,sure super full with ppl escape for the long wkend.Fri leaving for paris then gonna hv a few days off & on leave agn for bil wedding.Nx mth I'll be broke!Gonna stay in to avoid temptation.Just wanna eat mussles & sip wine/champagne.Heheh!!

da jie, my paper haizzzz got alot of careless mistakes so kana deduct marks liaoooo

Hello..

so quiet..

Sue, wat happened? gd luck for ur interview and hope u get it...

Weixiong, me moneyminded? i m anything but. in my r/s i m the spendthrift and my hb is the saver. how's ur photos? wah another 2K to top up! a lot hor? u quite fast everything done liao.
gd gd.. got photos for us to see?

Dajie, yes i m all ready for the suntanning. I will go try ur bikini by then lah... i not as rich as u buy new bikini.. gg to wear my old loc kock one... ya i know the those modified car parts can be sold, but this fren's hb has them all kept in boxes! how to sell like that? i already booked my BKK hotel.
gg to Japan in July too. now trying to book SIA tixs to there.

morning..

abit busy today.. so cant read all yr post ya..

Went to Lacasa to view the show flat.. both hubby n I like it.. may go to purchace later.. hehe..

tweety> u wanna buy ec ah, need to loans fr banks lei, alot of my customers got "burnt" n interest rates on upward trend...U must consider carefully, if interest increase, can u all service it or not n if u got no job, can u all svc it solely on one person etc

No mood to post actually.....me having some prob.....maybe not having AD next yr....Sad...

hi everyone, me gg to watch poseidon tonite...watched MI3 last wk...not too bad...anyway me will b havin my 1st fittin on 4th June...so excited...hehe...

bear, me try not to stretch ur neck too much but oredi explained to u me onli hav wkends to work on ur animation so gotta "bear" wif me hor...

tweety, where is Lacasa? nice? how much is it?

Aiyoh Sue, wat happened?! how come say until like that? u ok?

Tweety, wah EC ah?! gd gd... try to bargain lower price... i thought EC can use HDB loan? did i rem wrongly? i know can use the 30K grant though.
make sure u can afford the interest like wat sue said. cos interest is gg up and up...

Jannie, i know u busy lah.. i just content to be a giraffe lor..
yay! fitting coming liao.. u excited? know what gown u want yet?

sue, wat happened? how com cant hold it next yr?

bear, my gown ah? tink me prefer something simple lor...not too lacey...

sheryl, ya lor long wkend...u no go holiday ah?

ya lor...onli the 2 of us...dunno where is the rest...wow yrly event for both of u ah...seems like u both quite devoted...

ah bear,
think ur fren cant let go of the car parts.I guess he keeping it for a rainy day then sell for $.
U still havent try the bikini?Wat u waiting for?Like wearing bra mah,everyday also wear.Tsk!Tsk!Tsk!Ms Procrastinator!
I not rich & all my bikinis can still wear.Just tt initially looking for tube bikinis so can tan w/o strap lines but realized tt the back strap is too thick for me so ended buying my regular.
Wah now u travelling abit more huh gg Japan.Which part?July can go see lavender in Hokkaido if u into those stuff.

tweety,
if u choose to buy EC i think can be quite a big commitment for an intial buy.Like hb & I saw Lake Homez,we love it & though we cld well afford it,we wanted to be comforatable every mth & not be slaves to the lovenest so we feel tt we will live in HDB then ltr upgrade.At least got s'thing to look fwd to.
If both of u feel tt u r ready for this commitment then congrats on finding s'thing u love.

tweety:
la casa is cool. me and hubby love it. We almost bought it. went to the showflat 3 times. hahaha.

a lot of things happened this whole week, hope next week is better. had an arguement with my boss regarding the restructuring. things are not going well. haiz. will post more updates next week.

wow, bear, going japan, honeymoon ah?

queenie... u planning to go koh samui huh.. mi oso lei.. planning to go in july.. was tinking either go there or krabi... cant tink of any other island.. hehe

anna... tho i haf a car now, but it's my hubby who is using.. so at time i still got to wait for cab.. hehe.. no choice.. hehe but at least betta.. now rain dun haf to worry when i out with my hubby.. hehe

sue... wat happen to u?? how come ur AD got to postpone?? hmm mine not even decided yet lei.. haven got a chance to tok to my hubby..

tweety, where is Lacasa?? it's a EC?? mi oso haven got a flat =(

Hi gals and guys> tot of posting before I leave for Bali.

Well, mite have change of plan cos both me n my hb wanna change jobs, but more like him la.....See hw it goes 1st.

anise> La Casa is in woodlands. Tho got grant but the nett amt oso not small lo, I would say based on my past yr in doing mortgage EC selling value is no gd, unless u all dun wanna tink of selling away or upgrading in future.

hi ppl,

so long din log in....was very busy with my financial yr end reporting!!

have to catch up with the posts....enjoy the long wkend!