(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Hrmm i dun hide my marital status either Tweety, but if the guy is damn cute, i won't mentioned that i m married unless he asks! heehee.. morally crooked ah... so far i haven't met anyone that is more interested in married women leh.

Weixiong, hahaha.... gd gd.. can see u are the lovely hb type... heehee... auntie sha shou... :P

Sheryl u so stressed that all u can post is 'hahahah?'

i where got post nonsense!!! don anyhow say hor.
hehehehe you morally crooked ah.....*shake head* haizzz cannot like that mah. but have to admit that its makes a big difference when guys hit on you when you are sungle and married hehehehe

Joking lah.. i think the 2 of us talking nonsense.. cos nobody here to talk to us!!

Of cos its a DAMN big difference! even if u were already attached, a guy hitting on u will be different liao... dun even talk abt being married!!!

so how? wat hairstyle u have decided upon? rem to take some pixs for us to see hor!

Bear.. maybe i nv met this kind of guy b4 ba.. hehehe... better don met eh.. normally this kind of guy will bring u headache only.. hehee....

hahahaha tweety ah you never know, bear might like meeting these kind of guys haa haa haa wait she kana stalked.....

bear bear ah, i know its a big difference lah hehehe now not only 2 of us mah got tweety come in liao hehehehe i still have not decide on the hairstyle yet. must style first then see the effect, if wifey like then ok lor. now i scared got too many nice photos to choose and over budget.......how nice if i can have sponsor for everything hee hee hee dont mind me, im juz daydreaming ^^

haa haa haa okok paiseh loh ^^

almost forgot to post this furniture shop where i went to buy my bed frame yest night. it is called "sim kim huat home furnishing" located at no. 17 teck chye terrace, S(545721)
and the tel is 62884305.

and yes my bed no bed frame, only the mattress. hehehe the shop uncle is a fren if my FIL but his service is very good. as long as you got the model number he will try his best to get it for you one and the price will definitely be as low as possible hehehe i got my bed frame at $150 inclusive of delivery!!!!

weixiong.. later u kena whack by bear arh...
hehehe.. ya lor.. she didn c me leh.. i eat glass grow up one leh.. whahahahaha....

guy got alot of style de meh?? u got trial make up too ya?? then u try n try lor to c which one nicer... hehe..

ya.. i afraid of overbudget too.. so i thinking to get my bs in jb..

hee, let me join in Wx and bear twosome conversation. hahahahaha.

WX, so you got bed frame or no bed frame? confusing leh. one moment your bed has no bed frame. another moment, you got your bedframe at $150..... don confuse us leh. anyway, 150 for the bed frame is very very cheap. my bed frame cost me 1200 sia. heartpain.

Tweety: what is your budget like? now i am sourcing for banquet. hee.

hehehehe tweety i not scared of her wack one ^^ more scared kana wack by da jie. bear bear complain then i kana liao.....

don be afraid or else you will be constrain in decisin making one instead why not juz go and see wat the bs have got to offer. my fren took up Di Gio's package and she say not bad coz the PS got 2 days, one in bintan and the other in singapore. not bad rite and i think ard 3K plus. when you go source for BS rem not to be swayed by their persistent talking.

i don have trial make-up lah, at first i thought guys not much style but the website got quite a number of them wor ^^

hehehe tea at first i got no bed frame one until yest nite then i go and buy one hee hee hee. your bedframe 1200!!! wahhhh so exp ah.
the uncle even got those bed with the canopy one selling at 600plus only!!! imagine the ones i found out are 2K plus!!!!!!

have not decide on the banquet dinner ah...thought your hb like chef's chan?? or maybe you can try the rest at clark quay...think its called peony jade ah. sue more familiar ^^

or you can try the tung lok group??

Tea.. I think abt 3k ba.. From what i know sg's bs at least 3k+ for outdoor shooting eh.. and the top up photos also killer arh.. i heard $75 eh...

U search for banquet arh.. any one in mind?? u need BS??

weixiong.. i may gg this weekend to their fair at JB.. to c ba..

Who wanna go with me arh?? hehehe

busy busy...

morning nomination day...
now back in office to pack up (shifting office)
but peeping into forums using laptop =P
long weekend burnt due to May Day events

got to log out now...I am the only one left in the dept who is still on 12th floor while the rest are busy settling down on 14th *oops*

Have a good weekend ahead!

hey ppl... keekee MIA whole day today... cause on MC mah... at last cannot take it le... slept from 12+ till 5+ leh hubby say i pig... keekee... soo many posts today...

wah, u all can really post sia.

wx> my rom rest ah, betta ask jannie cos she having her AD there.

anna> nw u turn on mc ah. I havnt recover yet, nw if I eat too much I get very full, too little I get hungry again....Dunno hw...

wow u all really know how to post man...hehehe

i've decided to doaway with 2nd dinner..a hassle ar..time is not on my side..hehehe

hey tweety, me gng to jb this saturday also..hehe

wxyang,
gd ad.Think i saw it on tv.Btw,wat was she doing with her butt facing the old lady?????Quite crude leh.I alwayz think as a wife,we gotta be a lady in public but a whore in the bedroom.
Really ah i thot u forgotten abt my PS games leh.Wanted to ask u but i shy leh.U got my hp nos right?Can jz sms me,i'll be gg bali nx fri for 3N.Hb bday cum HM.

ah bear,
din realize u crooked type leh.U seem to act so innocent all those times so u been acting lah with me??How cld u?
I tell u,i knw many of my older cols who r married wldnt mind an ONS one lah with a younger female married or not caz esp if married then it wld only be a fling,no attachments caz both already got commitments.I knw this caz they s'times make a pass at me but i dont react or take the nx step.S'times i'm disgusted,other times i'm flattered.No harm done,no one gets hurts with a little flirting.i get along better with them,if i make a mistake,they wont be nasty.Adult games i guess.
Like recently,out of courtesy,i asked my col if there is anything i can do for him(re work of caz)then the tone of his reply saying oh wat i want u to do,u wont do it for sure!i jz act blur.I respect him as my snr but...chances r i wont work with him agn.

anna,
wat hap to u?Why everyone taking turns falling ill?
Funny thing my hb got the coughs & sore throat,his cols & best buddy got it but of all ppl,i din get it.Hah!

queenie> I cant slp, burping again.... My hb flirts with sales girls and those sales auntie when we buy/bargain for things. I wld sometimes stare at him for doing so but the salesgirl or auntie wld be so damn happy ahahha. I wld pinch him later after we get our deal kekek! I have a stupid mgr trying very hard to "get fresh" with those single gers in office and openly admits he is married. He only aims at young gers, that time me really young 19 only, doing vacation work. My immediate boss warn me n the rest of the gers to be careful of all men in the office tat time n my boss is ard that mgr age or even slightly younger. Tink she was hintin for us to be wary of him. hehehe!

Today, my hb had to have dinner twice cos he forgot to inform his mum nt to cook his share, he bo bian gotta eat at my plc then go hm eat again. So when my dad ask him why he going hm tdy, he replied dad saying he needs to go hm to finish his dinner part 2.N a sudden tot came to my head, a man must have ferocious appetite to handle 2 women. So I told hb he betta nt have mistress/ affair cos he will be full to DEATH! hahahha!

sorry for a naggy post cos I cant slp la, hee!

Gd morning!

Wah Weixiong, aft i left u got Tea and Tweety to come chat with u.. heehee... aiyah, me haven't met those kind of guys yet.. if i do i also dunno wat to do man... heehee.. cos sometimes things can be a lil' boring and to know that the opp sex is interested in u is kinda flatter, IF the guy is gd looking lah!

So what is ur budget for topping up of photos? 1K? 2K? dun worry i also wish somebody can sponsor all photos i want also. Wah ur bedframe cheap.. i custom made mine at $600.

Tweety, i won't wack Weixiong one.. i just complain to Dajie.. heehee.. Dajie will then scold him for me! hee... u gg to JB ah? happy searching.. must rem to ask for more photos ah?

Tea, so u went to si chuan dou hua last nite? how? u bedframe is ex man! from barang barang too?

Anna, do take care of urself ya?

Joy my dear pixie! why u decided to do away with the 2nd dinner leh? then how ur 8 tables of frens? u not inviting them?

Dajie, the girl pushed her butt into the old lady face becos the old lady is teaching her the art of seduction lah! think strip tease ba... aiyoh i m not crooked lah.. just wondering how ppl would react to such innueodos mah... heehee... i still very innocent one.. cannot be whore in the bedroom... :P

Sue, u bored to death ah? heehee.. think such funny scenarios.

Anna.. u sick arh?? do rest more k...

Joy.. u gg to the fair?? or to yr BS to collect photos??

Quennie.. u gg bali arh.. Sue also gg rite?? wah.. so many ppl gg bali..

Bear.. thinking of gg eh.. but c hb free or not.. he v busy lately.. my friend not free to go with me eh.. so i'm so sian to go alone..

yeah. now then i realised my bed frame is so ex... damn. no, not from barang barang. cannot buy barang's bedframe. wont last.

Tweety, not really.. for barang barang, u are paying for their branding.. hence they might seem more upmarket.. some of their stuff are just laminated softboard. they dun even bother to laminate the back of the cupboards or consoles! but have to say their designs are very nice.

Happy shopping for ur BS this wkend then..

ah bear ar,
coz hubby thinks so funny to have the 2nd dinner as we not wearing gown ma...hehe...

hi tweety,
no la...hubby wanna go with ex colleagues for food and buy things..hahaa

ah bear,
u make me up as though i'm ur bodyguard/big bully of some sort ah.Jz complain to dajie then she will do the rest.Wat lah u?Think i mafia ah?Pls dun tarnish my reputation hor.

tea, dun need to heart pain lar me even more heartpain leh... mine frame plus mattress 2599 leh... now think back lar paid too much

dajie, u're our lao da leh... haahaa anyone bully us we will go to u than u help us to chu tou wan... keekee =P

anna ah,
so spent so much then u oughta spend more time on ur bed k.We sleep abt 8hrs daily on it so we oughta get a good mattress & frame.Good on u.

Hey,has anyone been to Thumper?i went last nite with some frens.The plc ok lah.Music so-so,the band not tt fantastic.Crowd not tt great.Lucky my fren got a table & lucky for good company or else i wld hv gone home early.It's been a really looooonnnng time tt i stayed past 3am.Hahaha!!!
Revival of the queen?
Oh ya,i coincidentally met my very 1st bf's gd buddy & he intro me to his fren,a guy with an american accent.Too loud cldnt hear if it was real or fake,we chatted then he noticed my ring finger & asked if i was married.Aft i replied,his face turned sianz & not long bfe he went to sit outside.Hahaha!!!Oh well,his lost!

dajie, haahaa ya lor tat day thursday MC slept for abt 6hrs straight in e afternoon... hubby called me a piggy...

ya lor wah like everyone taking out all their $$ like tat scary...

hi all, my gastric/stomach flu nt improving.last nite after dinner, i turn pale n went to loo for 2 times.....scare the shit out of my colleague.I went to choose fotos with my colleague for her album last nite. STupid sales woman at Sant**** blk face when my colleague n her hb dowan to top up. When I told her my pkg with another bs charge digital album pkg with mtm gown only $3388, she say the quality is lousy one. SO pissed!!!!

Hb went KL ald, am hm alone, went grocery shoppin wif mil this morn...so weird. Later going OG with mum to get mum's day pressie cos we nt in town during mum's day....

Mil kept saying we go bali dangerous etc, nt very happy to hear tat but then again she jus worried I guess, kept asking us wanna go hkg or nt, she wanna go etc...But i dowan to go with her n the sis.....eeeks! ahahha

ah sue,
u still not better yet ah?So long already.Everytime like tt go loo damn tiring, my anus wld be damn big now.
If anyone say gg bali dangerous to me,i wld probably reply,tired of living liao.

I'm gg my uncle's wedding reception at his home in sembawang,so far man!Then tnt to M htl for hb fren's wedding.Bz day.

oh sue,
u better take care and rest more at home..

hi anna,
waaa you also sick ar...must rest well then! my mattress only 1k compared to u guys! even that, my mum n MIL says so ex!

wow queenie,
you so bz schedule..hehe

oh i went to JB on saturday..to sing KTV from 3plus afternoon to 10 plus at nite..hahahaa but surprisingly the KTV there not bad leh...hehe love the rooms..in city square.

me ok ald, its like on n off kind lo....sianz....

went for haircut jus nw, trimmed off the dry ends....got pyscho into buying some hair tonic kekeek! spent $86 bucks there, the tonic is to prevent hairloss...

anise> u noe where to get fake lash not? my fren asked me I oso dunno where lei...

anyone noes?

harlow ppl...me back from BKK liaoz...wah seh...over 100 posts for me to read thru...u ppl r realli something...hehehe...

bear, somehow my image here bcom a "left-right hand" for ppl who need to settle matters...hahaha...jia lat...my reputation tarnished liaoz... :p

kyra, ur SIL realli very jia lat leh...if im u, oredi gave her a slap liaoz...

who askin abt peony jade har?

hey ppl, rest well n take gd care of urself hor...been hearin alot of u gettin sick lately...

Bear.. maybe they are ex coz of their design lor.. hehe..

I went to JB wedding fair yesterday.. the custom was jamed when we went in n out of it.. the worst is gg out of it.. from 10 till 12+ then passed sg's custom.. hb v tired of driving.. haha..

Guess what.. I signed my package liao.. Tehe BS is "Ai Ching Hai" = Love sea.. hehe.. my hb n I like their photography alot.. v fairy type of feeling.. the mahager also offer a v good package for us.. so we signed on the spot without gg to other shop.. (this is the 1st booth we went).. hehe..

Jannie.. u are back.. good.. one more ppl to post liao.. hehe..

Wowee... so many posts considering its a wkend!

Dajie, okok lah.. won't tarnish ur reputation, but as Anna said u are our lao da mah.. any issues u will resolve for us lor.. we machiam like small children and u are the mother!! Freaky!

But hor, there are guys that still wanna hit on u.. that means u are still one HOT mama!

Anna, as i said before, u got gd taste! heehee.. i haven't buy my mattress.. have to do it soon cos MIL is nagging abt it... haizz....

Sue take care of ur tummy.. u got irritable bowel syndrome issit?

Tweety, wah u straightaway settle on the first BS? where is it located? City Sq? how much was it?

Aiyoh Jannie, u and weixiong are the bruisers of this thread!

bear> i got gastric flu, so its like food gets stuck somewhere then din digest properly, got alot of gas kind...When the gas is cleared then the waste starts to want to come out all at same time cos they were so stuck....oops hope din spoil anyone's bfast, dinner or lunch etc hahah

Went haircut ytd, realise i really got hairfall prob, gonna go bald soon ahhaha. Bought some hair tonic to prevent hairfall n helps hairgrowth.

Bear.. ya lor.. the booth located beside the escalator, so it's the first that we went..
Not at city Sq leh.. at Johor jaya.. not sure the location also.. she said we can call them if we gg over, so she can arrange to pick us up from custom.

The package is RM3686 for desaru outdoor shooting. the package consist of:
AD:
1 VIP WG,
2 VIP EG (one of them WG/EG can be MTM if I could not find the one I like)
2 Suits for groom
1 MTM pants to keep
2 Jackets for father/in-law
1 bridesmaid gown
1 hand bouquet + sisters' corsage (8)
car decoration and brothers' car deco

17"x40" album (38Poses, 28 Pages)
smaller album same poses as main one (forget the size)
120 pc of 4R photos for relatives (10Poses)
100pc of bookmark (1 pose)
10 R Table top
14R table top
5R 3 in 1 table top
20"x40" portrait (3 in 1 crystal frame)

PS indoor
4 WG
4 EG
2 Costume

Outdoor PS at desaru
2 gowns
1 casual
With make up artist follow

I think that's all I remember.. hehe.. do u all think it's good??

Sue.. how are you now?? better?? I also have hairfall problem eh.. i think our diet also will affect leh..