Gd morning!
Wah Weixiong, aft i left u got Tea and Tweety to come chat with u.. heehee... aiyah, me haven't met those kind of guys yet.. if i do i also dunno wat to do man... heehee.. cos sometimes things can be a lil' boring and to know that the opp sex is interested in u is kinda flatter, IF the guy is gd looking lah!
So what is ur budget for topping up of photos? 1K? 2K? dun worry i also wish somebody can sponsor all photos i want also. Wah ur bedframe cheap.. i custom made mine at $600.
Tweety, i won't wack Weixiong one.. i just complain to Dajie.. heehee.. Dajie will then scold him for me! hee... u gg to JB ah? happy searching.. must rem to ask for more photos ah?
Tea, so u went to si chuan dou hua last nite? how? u bedframe is ex man! from barang barang too?
Anna, do take care of urself ya?
Joy my dear pixie! why u decided to do away with the 2nd dinner leh? then how ur 8 tables of frens? u not inviting them?
Dajie, the girl pushed her butt into the old lady face becos the old lady is teaching her the art of seduction lah! think strip tease ba... aiyoh i m not crooked lah.. just wondering how ppl would react to such innueodos mah... heehee... i still very innocent one.. cannot be whore in the bedroom...
Sue, u bored to death ah? heehee.. think such funny scenarios.