(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

whey whey!!!! i dont watch those anymore liao hor. sec school watch only!!!! anyway there IS a difference between R(A) and XXX rated!!!! haa haa haa seems like ah bear really innocent leh!!! want me to buy you some xxx or not hee hee hee juz kidding ah dont kill me!!!

da jie..............*faintzzzzz* games i think only available on the pc only. and its all jap...still cant believe you are interested in those kind of games lehhh(haa haa i play until sian liao) no wonder ah bear say you a hot chick!!!!!

haa haa haa haa that is a good one da jie!!!! *pengz*

kyra ah, its not men men men lah. its naturally and singapore instinct LOL not really ma lu lah coz sometimes the ang paos will really burn a big fat hole in your pocket one. my colleague practically dump all his bonus into ang paos money leh. unless you got very very little minors lor. for myself, wifey alone got over 20 minors liao and inclusive of mine over here i think total ard 40minors liao leh

Ya i dun watch porn.. i think its an abuse to women.. sorry.. my hubby also stopped watching liao cos i told him try imagining that the gal in the screen is ur niece, ur fren or ur cousin... he grumbled a bit then stopped cos i wasn't happy..

I really innocent one... really.. dajie will know...

Dajie, of cos bears got milk.. or else how to feed their babies?

Weixiong, ya milk my bones too!!! i dunno there is a diff btw R(A) and XXX... i think i see liao i will puke.. Hubby told me to watch some for more ideas.. :P

cherz you better take good care of yourself ah. i have been drinking more water and taking more fruits lately to keep fit so that i can unleash my rage on the new year goodies HAHAHAHAHA
so i guess feb cannot liao so lets make it on mar then hehehehe once da jie's schedule come out we shall examine all the weekends(most likely sat lah)

yay!!!!! finally got my name card liao!!!! DFS here i come!!!!!!

wxyang,
got pc games?I want also leh.Never play those bfe.Heh!

ah bear,
i thot bears feed fish to their cubs.Hahaha!!!Bears r alwayz by the river catching fishies.U knw in moscow,ppl there in bears.So u better dont ever go there u hear?

I think the women in porn also enjoy lah if not why make so much shiok noises?Hahaha!!!!!!!!It's men's fantasies.I'd rather my hb play it out with me then imagine it with someone's niece, fren or cousin.Men will watch porn like the sun will set in the west.

cherz you got to be careful about buying those branded bags leh coz nowadays got alot of ppl selling them. along orchard i already seen quite a number liao. and those bags sometimes only cost ard 8-9 dollars coz wifey bought a gucci handbag(cant believe she dont know that bag is gucci) for only 200baht!!!!! so definitely must be careful!!!!
you better don say so early that you never encounter before, wait tonite one fly in and say hello to you. those can fly one usually damn big one and when you kill them they got this awful smell that will stink the whole room!!!!! and they are very very resistant to watever spray you throw at them!!!!

aiya i go coz wanna see the standard lor and im very curious about animals land and sea. i basically love animal planet and discovery channel(whey they are showing animals lah). dunno why but juz find them to be very interesting. even myths and legends creatures i also interested ^^

hahahahaha da jie, if men don watch where they get fresh ideas rite!!!! anyway those actress are paid to give out noise one mah. no noise don feel shoik watching and you know why jap porn such a big hit.....coz the actress produce the noise better then the other countries one. LOL

sue, congrats on you passing the exam!!!! better start saving up if you wanna go unless your hb sponsor everything lah then its a diff story. but i think he will go super broke!!!! hee hee hee paradise for women over there....but tailoring shirts over there i think quite cheap also leh ^^ really smart move there so get as many certs as you can before you leave^^

wahhhh danny as always hee hee hee one whole chunk!!!!! yeah ^5 man ^^
you started on your reno liao ah, lucky for you got a few unlike our unfortunate fren in here. your reno guys must be damn pro sia. work so fast!!! did you go down everyday to check the work or once a week??? how much you paying again??? must be exp rite ^^

wah so many posts see till my eyes blur blur n alot of stars lei.... hahha

dh> i went n take the exam cos sponsor by co mah. So take lor, before my contract expires kekekke

Today last day of work (Hopefully).. Tommor gg back Indonesia to celebrate my CNY liao.. so happy...

DH.. abit sad, but still ok lah.. no hurry, i can wait.. haha..

dajie, paiseh is 2nd day me too blur liao holiday mood =P wah take leave also muz see chances wan ar tat means some stewardess will not get to celebrate cny in singapore lor...

weixiong, haha dun say ah bear lar i also duno wats e diff between xxx and ra leh... keekee

sue, congrats on passing ur paper... ur hubby's bak kwa finish eating liao? wah 1k worth of bak kwa wow...

anna> my hb buy for his co, to give staff n clients la, nt ownself eat la, else i dunno use trimax or watever oso no use lei ahhahah

hehehehe anna ah, i purposely wanna shoot ah bear mah hehehehe aiya dunno also good lah. some stuffs are better left not knowing. or maybe can ask da jie hee hee hee she might know.
me also in a holiday mood leh coz juz came back from bkk and cny coming liao hahahaha so shiok!!!

weixiong/ DH: sigh, now cannot buy phone yet. got to wait till end feb or march. this month a lot of expenses cos of new year. Need to give parents money for the ny. I am thinking of the black sony ericsson phone.

Queenie: you want to change phone ah?

Sian, finished my flu tablet liao still have not recovered. Went to see another doc again. Hope my running nose go away soon. so annoying, cannot sleep well at nite.

Sue: congrats on passing your exams.
yes, take more certifications before you leave the company. ;)

wahh dajie one hot chick!!! you are ah bear very funny leh!! especially the part bears feed fish to their cubs

bear> yeah i was kinda surprised and impressed at the same time. They started work last Thursday and when i went up on Sat, the living and dining already completed. They finished my kitchen and bomb shelter on Mon. How is your renvo?? They stop for CNY liao?

suelynn> yeah go for it....so when is your current contract until?

wxywan> that's DH trademark mah... this time round won't post one chunk one chunk liao.. i don't go down everyday to check loh... coz by the time i go there its dark liao... and very troublesome...normally go on the weekends...paying about 40k for whole hse renvo loh... will only be doing the flooring for one of the room.

tweety> don't be sad ..look forward to going back indonesia to celebrate!! so when are you coming back? Have fun!!

Dun feel like working!! Arrghhh tahan tahan...

Dajie, ya, the mother bear do feed fish to the cubs but also produces milk for them. Surely u know all mammals produces milk for their young??? heeheee... moooooo....

Sue, congras on passing!!!

DH my house still got long long way to go man!

Tweety, ur FH going back with u??? have a gd rest!

wahhh judy you eyeing the w900i ah. i was eyeing that too but due to budget constrains have to forgo it liao. instead gonna change to the n70 coz cheaper. heard tat the new SE phone is ready good although it is abit bulky lah.

sue, haha i thought bought for relatives and family members lor... some ppl can really eat bak kwa mah... =P

weixiong, hmmm tonite will ask hubby see if he knoes keekee later kana scold
me looking forward to my trip in march...

heheheh ah bear i also got the same feeling. juz need to tahan till tmr. tmr company working until 3pm yay!!!!! haizzz 3pm liao another 3.5hrs and off work liao!!!! but still got class tonite haizzzz actually tmr still got but i don wanna go hee hee hee

anna, you better don let him know its me who brought up the subject hor or else i kana black listed!!!! wait he ban you from forum coz learn bad stuffs hee hee hee

wahhh 40k........i think im gonna set aside only ard 20k for my reno coz those that i can do it myself i will do it hehehehe so mainly the flooring need to get ppl to do while the rest i can get help to do haa haa haa so can save....looks like im even more stingy than you leh danny!!! ^u^

HARLOW every1...im back...any1 missed me? wah seh...hundred over posts to read...juz browsed thru a few onli...can some1 update me on wats gg on? :p

wats this thing abt XXX & R(A) har?

hahaha. weixiong, sure, let's get to the drawing plan and work on 'Project: Milk Danny' hahahaha. think he will kill us when he read this.

DH.. wi;; be going back tommo till 6 feb.. wanna spend more time with my family..

Bear.. he going off on 2nd day.. he got performance on 2nd day of CNY at TCS.. if u wanna c, can watch tv on 2nd of CNY at good morning singapore.

Gonna miss u all v much.. Wish u all a happy DOg year... My zodiac.. hehe..

Hey ppl, time to go home. I might not be coming online for the next couple of days so here's wishing u a Happy Lunar New Year. Gong Xi Fa Cai!

Jannie i miss u lah.. I m the only one who will miss ppl when they go for hols... sentimental bear. :P

Hey!
I just got back fr watching Memoirs of a geisha.
Abit slow but ok lah.The book is better of caz.

tea ah,
i chgd phone abt 3wks liao leh.U hvnt been reading lah.I got it thru ebay.Samsung E730.I was waiting for N71 but i dont need 3G & such a brick sized phone so mine's tiny.

welcome back jannie!
Wat did u buy,what did u eat,where did u go,who did u meet?????

ah bear,
i've never seen mama bear breastfeeding baby bear lah.Will u be the 1st to show me???????

anna,
in fact i think quite afew of us wont be ard to celebrate CNY but tt's the job.Sometimes we're here,sometimes we're not!Oh well,many ppl wanna get away during this period & who do u think will be serving them on board but us lor...Bo pianz.It's the choice we made.

so many posts today!see until i blur.

anyway juz came back fr the supermkt sheng siong. drinks r definity cheaper than ntuc. got the cny mood already.everyone buying like mad!

i am on leave tmr too. today then decided to apply. lucky boss approved. got to spring clean tmr!!

waaaaaaaaaa so many posts man!!!

can see kyra and supagal and jannie back!! heeee

DH ar, waa your reno so ex ar..40k?? wat did you do??? my reno just finished..still need minor touchups..so will shift in feb..heheee so excited..think the same goes for you too..my reno is 22.5k not including aircon and electrical..

hey judy,
me also thinking of changing phone..me eyeing the N70 leh...heeeee

waaa queenie,
you really so bz flying around..u take plane more than we take bus..

wa bear, u so good..took leave liao...me still hv to work leh..

hi sue,
congrats..u started using ur trimax???

Yeah ppl its friday and super long weekend!!! Finally...

weixiong, opps forgot to ask yesterday muz remember today... went to see e movie fearless yesterday quite good sponsored by my company keekee... bought almost a 100 tics very fun to see show with soo many colleageus
dajie, yah think no choice lor since ppl like to travel during this period too...

sooo good ah bear and cherz on leave liaoz... me still gotta tahan till 5.30pm haiz

joy, ur flat finish liao than can use e cny holidays to clean up abit =P

morning everyone!

aiyo dont envy me on leave. i am not resting, gonna work hard today 2 pack my room. dats y i am up so early....

joy> I used twice ald, ytd wanna use but no time cos busy packing my rm.

tonite my ils coming over for reunion dinner with my parents. Need to keep rm clean...

tell u all a story again:

i learnt of this story when i complain to my frenz abt arguments with my hb.

There was a couple. the wife went on overseas trip and came back to find out that 3 condoms were missing. (she actually keep track of the no. of condoms! so amazing yet insercue right) and pointed fingers at the hb insisted that the hb was unfaithful.

actually on that night, the hb had frenz coming over the hse for drinks and the frenz actually borrowed 3 condoms for their use when they left. My frenz could be the witness for the hb as he was on the phone with the hb and ltr went eat supper wif the hb.

but the wife simply wouldnt trust the hb. and now they r seperated.

so trust is very impt among a couple.

sue, u r early too.

wah cant imagine my parents n ils having a meal together again. that time they were like trying to find topics to talk.

queenie: pai say. i think i really miss the post. was mia for a while from the forum.

sian, i am still not recovering from the flu. working from home today, cannot take the aircon at the office. gives me headach.

ya since i took leave to pack muz do a gd job leh!!!

haha see i am monitoring our forum also. so rare that i cna chat with u guys in the day. usually at night only me or sue....

Auspicious dates to commence work for CNY

(30 Jan, Monday)
Auspicious for Rabbit, Pig, Horse, Goat
11:00hrs to 17:00hrs

Inauspicious for Ox (AVOID!!!)
Bad day for Snake, Rooster

Commencing work (¿ª¹¤¼ªÈÕ)

(31 Jan, Tuesday)
Auspicious for Rat, Dragon, Snake, Monkey 11:00hrs to 17:00hrs

Inauspicious for Tiger (AVOID!!!)
Bad day for Horse, Dog

(1 Feb, Wednesday)
Auspicious for Ox, Dragon, Snake, Rooster
09:00hrs to 13:00hrs

Inauspicious for Rabbit (AVOID!!!)
Bad day for Goat, Pig

(3 Feb, Friday)
Auspicious for Tiger, Rabbit, Goat, Pig
19:00hrs to 21:00hrs

Inauspicious for Snake (AVOID!!!)
Bad day for Ox, Rooster

(6 Feb, Monday)
Auspicious for Tiger, Pig, Horse, Dog
09:00hrs to 11:00hrs & 17:00hrs to midnight

Inauspicious for Monkey (AVOID!!!)
Bad day for Rat, Dragon, Snake

Wow alot of post to update! Mi MIA for quite sometime liao, have been very busy at work and some problem with logging in the internet.

now i'm using the public internet to login... so pathetic, heehee! u guys/gals are not forgotten, miss ya!

Anyway, just dropby to wish you all : HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR!!! All the best in the doggy year, and hope the God Of Fortune will come to all household, wish all of you luck!!!!

C Ya!!!!!