(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

sheryl, you and your hb both learn programming language before ah. so now doing troubleshooting for company ah... i think writing more fun coz troubleshooting will die one if it is a huge program. your hb is a programmer ah???
how come you alone in the house one?? your hb leh....

wahhhh jannie in overdrive ah... no need to overtake her liao hehehehe unless i post one word one msg(sure kana ban from forum one haa haa haa) anyway anna your hb buying car for you ah so good. i don think i got the ability to do that yet, you are a lucky girl!!!!

weixiong, wat 10plus kg n labour fees? :p not me wicked lah...but juz givin him some "tian tou" hahaha...of coz wont give him end of the rd lah...me got backup my files as n when mah...so he still got super old files to refer to...hahaha...

anna, u lucky gal...ur hb so gd buy car for u to drive to work...but mine also not bad lah...coz he chauffeurs me to n fro work also...hehehe...

weixiong u wanna overtake me? can...u post more during wkends lor...coz me seldom online during wkends...hehehe...*jia you*

maruko> both parents didn't say anything as to staying over coz they know they can trust us to do the right decisions..
weixiong> both of us learnt in uni.. me not doing programming for company.. just another portfolio of a webmaster for my school. my hb, he's a software specialist..
why me alone.. hmm.. he dun stay over coz dun wan tongues to wag unnecessarily though we are registered coz ren yan ke wei..

cacphin, i do agree dat ren yan ke wei but i tink it depends on individuals on how they view lor...some tink after ROM is married liao but some tink onli after customary den considered married...

my MIL normally wans me to stay over coz her precious son den dun hav to fetch me back mah... :p

Wah i finished entertaining my Korean frens and u guys really bombarded the forum...

Weixiong u also want real cake? let me give u some links.
http://www.ch*rylshu*n.com/cakes/index.html (sub * with 'e')
http://www.cakeavenue.com/product_category.asp?catid=10
http://www.pgcake.com/
http://www.thepatissier.com/webtop/Browse/weddingcakes_new.phtml
I love Cheryl Shuen's cakes!! but her cakes are the most ex..

Wah Anna ur hubby very gd lei, actually would buy a car for u.. my hubby dun even contribute to mine.. haizz.. but cannot blame him as i drive it all the time and my dad paid a bit of it.

jannie, u very heng leh... better be ur best fren then won't cross u liao... :P

bear, u meant me very "hen" as in cruel or heng as in lucky? hahaha...we r all frens here so dun worry...u wont cross me one... :p

bear, u call me cruel Jannie
*sob sob*
i gotta change my image liao...at our next gatherin u guys will c another Jannie...hahaha...some1 u all dun recognise... :p mayb i shld cut my hair super short n highlight a few colors to look cruel...

no no... i meant cruel, Jannie.. not "cruel Jannie" dun cry please.. please.. Ah bear is sorry...

dun like that lah... i like u the way u are.. sweet and demure...

anyway, gtg meet animation pple for photo montage later..
are u all free on new year?? wanna move ard over spore for house viewing??
hopefully mine will be up..

mine is rhem* medi*(*=a).. cost dunno coz i won it in a lucky draw...must ask hb
can surf yahoo to find their website..
but me found another one from recommendations..
http://www.me*wstudi*.com (* = o)

bear, thx for the compliments --> sweet n demure...hahaha..no 1 said dat abt me b4 leh...mayb me too "rough" liaoz...hahaha...

cacphin, highlight more colors look like alien ah? mmm...den how to look cruel leh? :p
how com we need to put substitutes for the names har?

maruko> put substitutes so that we don't unnecessarily help to "promote" one's service.. even if u wan to say something bad.. by putting "*", pple cannot sue u too.. this is what i learnt from other threads..

if u wan to look cruel, just put 2 red horns on ur head.. look like devil can liao.. highlight too much will damage hair..heheh

hehehe... some of us got house liao.. sort of house warming lor..
e.g.. dajie in west, me and tea at central, most of us ard spore, that's why all over..

cacphin, now i get it abt the substitutes...haha...didnt noe abt it though... :p gd idea on the horns...mayb shld dye my whole hair to b red but will look so "auntie" also...hahaha...my hair is very damaged liao...wont wanna do anymore damage to it...

me workin as a web designer...dunno y they gimme the title of "multimedia developer"...juz wanna make it sound sophisticated when its not...n of coz its a bao ka liao job lor...i dun do juz web...i also do configurin of computers' networks, servers, printer settings, installin of programs etc...
more n more work load...but no increment at all...sigh...

whole hair red wait become red indian.. hehe
just joking.. no offence..
my hair very dry.. conditional and treatment of no use too..sigh..though it is soft..but is dry..sigh

wow.. good.. so if we wanna put wedding stuff online.. can look for u to create websites, rite??
hehehe..
me webmaster also dun bother to do anything for myself..lazy lar..kekek

Jannie u really can do ah? do for me can? I am sooo broke liao...

Sheryl, thanks a lot.. i was recommended Stefine and they were very ex! $600!!

wahhhh kana bombarded!!!!!! juz now got alot of things to do!!! haizzzz

jannie i mean the one who is suppose to bring the iecology over. so big and heavy who wanna do it for free!!!! haa haa haa
instead of baking a cake im making my own animation which later i can put it up at my website(also in production) hehehehehe

sheryl, how come you engaging an animation ppl. can ask your hb see got frens know then do for free mah hehehe like can get jannie to do mah since she already broadcast liao haa haa haa

wan lau really cannot take my eyes off here. so many posts!!! you all on fire!!!!
toking about dying hair and looking like devil haa haa haa jannie i think you should juz put on a halo and look like an angel but with a devil's tail sticking out hehehehe that will really fits you hee hee hee

bear, you wanna do a photo montage meaning using your pics to do animation isit???
but you cheena really jialat leh haa haa haa heng and hen wahhh big diff worrrr. should really brush up leh if not later your kids ask you very "lau kui" one leh

no worries cacphin, i can take jokes... :p
me also lazy to do my own website...hahaha...tink we quite "gam" leh...hehehe...

jannie i know must post more as you can see now haa haa haa
hey teach me web designing leh. i only learn basic programming only leh and my web page so far all hard coded one not using any software. but if you can teach me macromedia flash even better hee hee hee coz im using that for my AD animation

bear u wan me to do for u ah? no prob BUT cannot do for free lah...hehehe...u treat me dinner can liaoz...anywhere also ok...i dun mind chicken rice... :p hehehe...juz kiddin lah...of coz i can do for u but dunno if i can do it to wat u expect lor...if u got high expectations den i might not b able to do it lor...

u guys are crazy.. Dajie is gg to check in and suffer from a heart attack!

ya Weixiong i wanna do animated photo montage. but my hubby refuses to let me spend the $$ on such frivolous stuff... Actually i dun really care abt my chinese, i m simply not chinese enough. sorry to say that, but i m a potato inside.

weixiong, no prob...u got any qns can gimme a call...but provided when u call me free to ans ur qns lah... :p how com so many ppl wanna learn web designing har? hahaha...whenever me got frenz who noe me doing web design sure ask me to teach them one...

bear, u not the lonely potato...haha...my hb also very potato one...if we watchin mandarin shows he sure ask me to interpret for him wat they talkin abt...hahaha...of coz its for those "chim" words...

haa haa haa bear you not only a potato inside but outside as well haa haa haa long and slim like japanese sweet potato LOL
i think da jie will give up and tell all of us to summarise wat we said LOL
the animation im doing is like a cartoon one so diff from yours. im gonna stick our face on chars and have them play out the time we meet(in sec sch) and then seperated then meet again and how we develope from there hehehehe gonna be quite a task i fear. ^-^

weixiong, help me get a halo leh...me go find the devil's tail...mmm...oh no need to find coz its stuck behind oredi...hahaha... :p

weixiong, u gg to do the animation urself ah? happy animating...seems like quite a task but u got 9mths counting to work on it...hehehe

jannie im learning it for my own use hehehehe not to look for web design job. actually my fren got his own firm but pay wise i not so sure lah. if you want to change job again prob i can find out for you if he wants anymore ppl on his team.
actually it is a very good skill to own you know. someday im gonna buy my own domain and set port my website over coz my website is for my family hehehehe and my children will carry on and their children will carry on in that way we "live" in their lives daily and when they look back on the long(hopefully it survives tat long) history and smile and be thankful that such a thing was started. thats wat i want ^-^
or we all can have one each and connect to each other hehehe then im sure that will be spectacular!!!!

hehehehe luckily my wife can draw pretty well anyway i juz need a body to slap the head on and from there will be frames and frames and thousands of frames to create and edit!!!!! hehehe jannie if im desperate i will appear on your door step!!!!! haa haa haa and beg you to help me !!!!

hahaa...sounds interestin concept...thx for the offer...will let u noe if i cant get along wif my hb at work...hehehe...
a sound advice for u will b to avoid using frames in ur web pg...

hehehe thanks for the advice but im not yet into frames yet thou i think sooner or later will have to implement it coz it looks better(if im not wrong) interesting concept rite hehehehe then you can be our webmaster liao haa haa haa
you and sheryl!!! then the format for the webpage can juz take from any existing one hehehe

aiya the reason im doing that is becoz i don have much photos since young so if do photo montage will be quite bare for myself LOL so decide to do animation. worse come to worse i use match stick figures haa haa haa