(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

oh dear, this is not good news for you. *Hug*. don think about it liao, got to move forward, see if you can negotiate for a better rate with the contractor. or positively, you can choose the flooring you like now.

I hope the rest of your reno goes well.
Stay cool ok.

annabelle,

How much u got ur Ariston 30L storage heater??? I did check out.. some shop is selling $300+

Tweety,

Congra!!finally ur application approved.Sure u'll b very busy soon ..

Bear,

You've a email...
You hacking is for whole house flooring or juz onli the 1st level??? As for my case,initially my ID said will overlay homogeneous tiles for 1st floor flooring.But later the contractor found the floor was not level & need to hack the whole flooring.In the end need to pay $500 & the other $500 was absorb by the ID firm. I dun visit the site everyday.Visit once a week during the weekend.Any dissatifaction will inform my ID to settle it as we do pay for their service.

Bear> gosh, the ex-owner did a bad maintance job or wat huh? y liddat? Relax n re-negotiate with ur contractors or ID n see how.

Cherz sms me tdy to ask abt the gathering, poor gal got no access to internet. Luckily she sms me, she wanted to go get the food today. Told her its cancelled....

rachel,
the 1st time i tried isqueez at metro shoe dept,it felt weird caz i didnt knw how to use & also paiseh sit there use freebie lor.
I stand alot too & hv loads of veins & i used to feel like u dont dare wear mini skirts or shorts,shy ugly,skinny legs too but was thinking if i dont wear mini skirts now,when wld i wear them,when got grandchildren ah?So i bought myself a mini skirt & felt gooooood!!!!!!Ppl with thunder thighs also wear so why shd i be so malu,they r just veins.

ah bear,
i wanted to keep til xmaz to use it but hb told me to use it & dont wait so i did,yday.It felt gd lor.Relaxing.I'm used to feet reflex so this is fine,not ticklish or painful at all.(Btw,i'm hardly ticklish type & yes i like a certain amt of pain-no pain no gain.)I used it just now aft flt & it's wonderful.
Well,reno is like tt ya.Alot of unexpected expenditures.Take it as it comes.We make alot of mistakes as 1st time owners but learn fr our mistakes.
We also didnt check on the progress so often,we did so only once a wk though we lived across the street.We came in abit more often when they were doing the carpentry & painting.Lucky didnt hv probs with the workers or my neighbours.Only prob i had was between my hb & me in choosing eletronic & appliances.

wxyang,
chill out?Roster so tight,hardly got time to breathe.Wanna go zoukout but nx day got early flt.Sianz!
I like wala wala at Holland V caz can wear casuals there & another plc i like to hang out with my galfrens is Postbar at The Fullerton Htl.Quiet & no predators.

tweety,
finally u will be on ur way to join the married club.Congratz!Yeah,my xmaz came early tis yr.Maybe getting my hb a belt for work & can also "tie" him down.HAHAHA!!!

sheryl,
this is actually the 1st time we buying fr ebay & i muz say it was a gd experience as the seller was sincere & very helpful.No fuss at all.Hb jz went to her plc to test it,paid her & left.Chop chop!Even told my hb to inform me of the usage etc.

pple> just a word of caution.. this is what my ID told us.. even if we find any wrongs in the works of the workers or the way they do things, never confront them.. tell ur id instead. for e.g. hacking of wall, if hack wrongly, tell id, not workers even though u're there..coz we dun know what will the workers do to our house later.. if workers did worng, id is the boss, they can't do anything to id.

morning ppl...

bearbear, poor gal... but nvm lar think on e positive side u can choose e nicey tiles for ur flooring liao...

rachel, mine my id gave it to me foc. but i went to check out e prices when searching for my accessories... saw few shops selling at 200-250 onli leh...

wah dajie, ur christmas present super early leh i still dunno wat to get for hubby... but my mum hinted she wanted a bonia pouch liao haiz... another 180 gone...=P

oh dear: hope cherz didnt cancel all her appt for the gathering. haha. hubby still cooked the green curry.
havent eaten it for a while. let's target to do the gethering after CNY. This time will give early early notice, so can keep that day free.

Actually i find buying and selling via ebay is not too bad. I bought my daybed from there. no hassle, just went to check the item, pay for it and go.

Bear: hope things are ok. update us on it. keeping fingers cross for ya.

Hi anne,

Wow ur ID gave it to u?? So gd!!! How to get free things from ID?? I oso wanna get something fr them leh.

Queenie,

haha i think there's a time while most shopping centre having free trial for isqueeze.I oso did try it.

tea,
we cld be at ur ur plc eating green curry now......heeheehee!!!

rachel,
gd thing is tt my mil also likes to use e isqueez so at least got 2 users.Worth the price my hb paid.

sue,
i'm gg to perth agn tmw nite.Hopefully can shop more this time.Funny the weather is still rather cool fr summer time.

Hello..

Thanks for all ur concerns. i went dowm myself last evening and did the knocking... wah all the tiles sounded hollow.. everything all hacked off liao so the place is a big mess... have to apply for another day's hacking to hack off the marble.. so heart pain... we met the neighbour next door and she mentioned that the older worksmanship wasn't gd.

Anyway, since must pay so much more $$ we went to rethink our tiles choice, trying to cut down the amt we spent lor... managed to settle most liao... Went basin and sink shopping.. spent $400 for one kitchen sink, tap, wash basin and tap.quite happy with it..

Poor Cherz.. lucky she msged someone!! or else she will be on her way to Tea' place...

Dajie happy using ur isqueeze.. i wish i could use it!! cos legs aching aft one whole day of walking...

finally came my hb's hse to access internet.feel so handicapped without internet access.hai my new workplace got no internet access aso.sianzzz

yup a bit disappointed dat gathering is cancelled.wah lucky i sms sue.if not i turn up at tea's place alone.but tink after cny is a better timing.mayb after rachel's AD???coz hers in Feb rite...

dajie,muz b very shiok using the isqueez rite.my skin getting worse leh.now quite a lot of outbreaks n spreading to the joints of my arms.wondering if i shd c a skin doctor.

i like wala wala too esp the band.now my hb goes too momo every fri.he says dat thee band there not bad.

tweety, congrats on yr application.i hav been eyeing a gucci bag fr designerluxury too.but i swithed job so hav 2 forgo my bonus.if not,mayb i wld hav buy...tink rachel or supagal bought a bag fr the webby be4.

bear,oh dear $6K is quite a bit leh!shd b the previous owner din check rite?coz can tiles turn hollow???

hi tweety,
congrats on your application..you can really start to put ur planning into action!!!

oh bear..
6k is a lot of money leh......how come can become hollow?? i really dun understand???

woo dajie,
so nice...but will it b painful??

hehe ooh..my PS in late feb/early mar...so i cannot eat a lot leh..must control control..so if i go to gathering..i also cannot eat n eat leh..

hehee so happy today..i just went to buy lights..ID brought me..heee i like one crystal cube light very much..so cute n nice...

queen> so envious> hw I wish I can leave sg n go for another hols kekeke.

tweety> forgot if I congratulated u ald nt, hee!

Was so pissed with my hb ytd, he came to my plc to acc me but he went to the living rm to watch tv....Maybe was feeling a bit cranky oso, I was really upset tat he spend his time glued to tv while he leave me alone in my rm to watch my own program....

Morning peeps...

rachel, yah my id gave it to me... i didnt ask for it or anything he was like ok i'll give u a tank heater as HDB already run e pipes to both bathrooms for my flat...

wah most of u going to PS liao wor... so envy think mine will be end of next yr bah still so long time away... haiz... keekee yesterday bought Osim iecologi for my home leh... after tat my mum said she'll pay for me as house warming present...=P soo happy cause its soo ex...

wah... so good... me spent a bomb buying the sinks and misc.. on top of it, my mom's birthday another bomb.. and hubby's granny... siao liao.. all went restaurant with relatives.. swiped card as if no need $$.. still got 2 red bombs coming this week..
i think can eat bread for the rest of the 2 months if i wanna buy anything to pamper myself..
sob sob..

Gd morning...

Wah Anna what's Osim Iecologi? massage chair? heehee... how much is it? u must be so happy that u got it! so ur house reno finished yet?

Tweety, the original person who layed the tiles didn't do a gd job so the tiles did not 'eat' the marble. Hence the cement under the marble is not in contact with tiles, making the hollow sound. Since marble absorbs water,it will expand and the tiles will pop lor... If its just a lil' water like mopping the floor then its ok, but during polishing, a large amount of water is used... thus we cannot keep the marble. moreover, becos of polish, water might leak to the unit below us.

morning gals,

So fast it's monday again... N i workin nite shift once again... tiring week again for mi =( no choice, got to work...

Tweety... congrats to u.. finally ur application is approved.. great!! now u can start to really plan huh... Will be a great process ya =)

Bear... Saw the previous posts on ur house.. dun be sad.. tink in a positively way.. as queenie mentioned, no pain no gain... Redoing everythin will make ur lovenest even more nicer...

anna.... hmmm so long din tok to u huh... so ur home is on the way to completion.. great!! envy u all... everyone seem to be tokin abt PS.. hmm mine still dunno yet.. sianz... Anyway at least I m care-free for the moment.. need not worry abt banquet n home stuff =) So ur mum bought u an osim iecology.. good... must cost quite abit huh...

cherz... u dinno the gathering cancelled?? luckily u msg sue if not... hmm betta come into the forum often then u wont miss out ya =)

bear.... guess u need to go knock every single tiles in ur home.. dats wat my colleague did.. It's a good way to chk if the laying of tiles were right..

Anise my hubby literally knocked on every single tile. cos he wasn't prepared to pay so much more! and at the back of our heads we wondered if the contractor was trying to knock more $$ from us... so my hubby knocked the whole floor lor...

Aiyoh, the marble was very nice.. not those biang patchy ones...

bear: told my hubby about your case. he says it does happen when contract don do a good job. He says some experience buyer will actually knock on every tile to ensure it is not hollow esp for marbel. All these are new to me. But hope you have resolved the issue.

Cherz: haha, if you come over, still no prob cos we can still eat the curry. ;)

bear, osim iecologi is a steam type of vacuum cleaner combines mopping and vacuuming e floor together lor... can clean windows too... tats y bought it save quite abit of work... but its very ex thou... so glad my mum sponsored me...=P costs her a bomb thou... at 1588...

anise, yah my house almost complete liao... handing over e keys this wednesday liao... so gotta start cleaning liao but got no time to do it leh with work soo tight... sianz... hubby will be doing most of it so he's been complaining before he even started doing e cleaning... haiz...

gd morning to all...
feelin much better after the break...was on leave on fri so didnt log on to internet over the wkend...
thanks 4 all ur advice on how to deal wif dat stupid uncle...he is 36yrs old BUT tink deep down inside him he is oredi over 40yrs old...sigh...me hack care liaoz...drawin a line btwn me n him now...

poor bear hav to hack ur tiles...

tweety, congrats on the approval...u can start plannin for ur big day liaoz

weixiong.. thanks..

Rachel.. thanks ya.. yeah,, i'll be busy real soon.. hehe..

Bear.. OMG.. it's not good news.. don be too sad k.. *hug hug*...

Dajie.. a belt?? hehe.. heard that it can tie that person leh.. haha.. y not add a tie.. sure tie to u forever.. hehe...

cherz.. wah.. good thing that u sms sue to find out.. else u order yr food n the gathering cancel.. hehe.. thanks ya.. I'm so happy with the approval.. yeah.. ya.. thinking of getting it from designerluxury since the price is really tempting, but not sure it's really authentic or not leh.. Gucci don do verification liao leh.. so don know how arh...

Who bought from designerluxury before ha?? cant recall leh...

Joy.. thanks.. so long didn c u post mgs liao hor.. how have u been, most of thing settled??.. settled yr venue liao rite.. Me too, must keep my diet liao.. haha..

Sue.. I also don know leh.. really happy to received all yr wishes.. thanks... Sue.. don be sad.. my fh also like that, left me alone n play mahjong.. kind of sad xia..

Anna.. wah.. so good arh yr mum.. envy envy...

Anise.. thanks.. need to start planning liao.. the next step shall be booking the venue.. wait till 13 dec then can book liao.. hehe... hope can get one..

Jannie.. thanks yeh....

hi tweety,
yeah bz bz bz..coz office renovating very soon and i hv to take care of it..plus my house starting reno this week...waaa think i will b super bz leh...cham..cannot take leave also...and must also try to slim down leh...coz PS in feb/mar...sigh..

hey sue,
men are like tat...sometimes so sad..go there..and he only play his game!!

oh bear..
poor thing..so hv to hack the marble ar?? so u getting marble or just tiles????

waaa anna,
you so good got mum sponsor ur iecologi...very ex leh...heeee happy for you!!! finally starting my reno liao..so happy..

hey maruko,
dun care him la...think he has hormonal imbalance..haaaaa

wa cherz,
long time din talk to u liao leh..how are you in ur new job???

yeah weixiong,
think i'll also go down to check on my flat only weekends..heeee where got time??

Joy> so sad hor, they tot by being physically there they are acc us tho, they do their own things...

I still dunno wat to buy for hb....we have this gift exchange thinggy in my co....We need to write what we wish for on the wishlist. Its to be $10 or below so I wished for a taka voucher, ahhaha! So practical!

hiya all.....hope you had a good weekend. i'm sure that our thread will stay alive one lah....we have a pact to hit 6000 posts remember? We are 1/3 there already......jia you!!

dajie realli our heroine sia.... she loves needles!

Looks like quite alot of you have started renovating your love nest and equiping them... congrats! i'm still in the designing phase sia... slow coach.... bear.. look on the brighter side... its better to find out the tiles are hollow now instead of when you moved in already... probably then it will need alot more work to replace them and might cost more.

Probably gotta start sourcing for the hobs, hoods, sink, heater etc..... so that can compare prices and hopefully buy them when there is an offer.

Alot of things to do sia and so little time.. going crazy liao..

DH>john little warehouse sale also can see.. esp bedsheets etc.. quite a bargain though coz both our AD next jun and dun think got any more sale if u dun grab in Christmas.. kekeke

It’s the end of the yr and $$ will usually b flying out of our pockets.

Sian I got serious outbreak on my face ytd n need 2 take MC. So paiseh took MC on my 3rd day of wk. But I am not sure of the exact cause of my outbreak. It can b due to a facial which I went last wk…mayb I am sensitive to their pdts. Or I juz used a new serum which its ingredients may crash wif my whitening moisturer’s ingredients. or something which i ate. coz my neck aso got 1 rash n it looks like a lovebite.so paiseh.

So I tot of selling the new facial which I sign up. Below r the details:

Citi Bella facial package at Suntec branch.
6 times facial,eye and hand treatment.
No expiry date.
The package price is very attractive, only at $410. Now selling at $380.
Anyone interested or yr frenz interested can informed me k. wanna let go of tis facial coz my skin may b sensitive to the pdts they using.

Bear,my hb aso knocked all the tiles of my hse, including toilets n kitchen. Lucky hdb still replaced the hollow tiles for repurchased flats.if not I wd hav to spend some $$ to replace aso.

Anna,wow yr osim iecologi really costs a bomb. Muz feedback next time if its helpful in yr hse chores. So nice of yr mum to sponsor u.

Tweety, y Gucci dun do verification??

Joy, miss all the msm talks wif u at nite too. Today is my 4th day at work. The ppl r quite friendly here. My workstation is huge, sama to my ex-mgr room but mine is a cubicle. Work wise not sure yet coz the colleagues handling over to me r either on leave or on course. So I shd enjoy my honeymoon now.

Sue, actually vouchers are the best for xmas exchange. I rather get them than photoframes.

DH, jiayou. U got abt 6 more mths to yr AD!

Joy.. wah.. 2 renos under u arh.. u must be v busy now.. i think u can lose weight when u are too busy.. hehe.. let's work hard together..

Cherz.. oh dear.. then did u go to visit skin specialist?? did u inform citibella?? ask them for full refund lor.. Me also got pimples all over my face leh.. so stress.. i think i ate too much heaty food and PEANUT.. then not enough sleep.. all v v big pimples.. haiz..

ya.. my friend called Gucci before, the sales ppl said that they are unable to do verification. If really rewuired, they will send to europe or what to do that but the charges will be paid by us..

Cherz: oh dear. see if it gets better, if not, have to go skin doc already. i got sensitive skin too.. change products and it will breakout. plus i need to wear helmet for skating, so make it worse.

Anna: i borrowed hubby's sister iecology to clean up the house after painting. it feels really clean after the steaming.
hee, but hor, after the steaming, i also feel and looked like i have been steamed... prespiring all over. but that machine is really heavy sia. so nice of your mum. sponsor you. hee

hi gals... yah very happy my mum sponsored me but anyway i was getting it myself even if she didnt sponsor feels tat it shortens e clean up time bah... and can clean windows cause my windows very dirty headache ar...

joy, congrats u starting ur reno liao... yeah!!!

tea, really good ar??? haven try yet leh jus got on sunday... hubby will try it tmr... keekee he's off tmr so have to clean up first... yesterday he kepo go and try leh but dunno how to use keekee...

DH,
wah how to hit 6000 when u inactive?
So did u purchase th F&P washer in the end?

anna,
my sil also has the iecology but the weight put ther off using it,waste $.Hopefully it wont turn into a white elephant for ur case.

sue,
i got some xmaz prezzie fr Jurlique for my sils & fren.A gift pack!Hand cream + shower gel.Hopefully they will like it.I bought 3 sets,so heavy,lug the whole thing back.
My hb also thinks spend time is i sit nx to him while he plays his PS2.I made myself clear tt we shd spend quality time together whenever i'm in sg eg wkdays-dinner & talk for 1 hr w/o interuptions like phone calls & wkends spend more time together.
So far so gd for me.

cherz,
i had dermatitis on my face too & had 4 days mc 2yrs back.Think it was due to some free make up i applied for Holloween bfe entering Liquid Room to look like a cat but with the rashes,i felt like i looked like a monster.It only appeared afew days later.Bought a pair of diamond ear studs to make myslef feel better.Haahaa!!!

tweety,
i alwayz get ties for my hb,he has too many til we had to throw away bfe we moved.Never gv handkerchief,one may end up crying.I'm fill of superstitions.

ah bear,
so now the marble flooring hv to hack?To think u paid for tt place to hv marble.If tt hap to me,i'll be so dissapptd.

Hello.. what a traumatising day it is today... i kena so bad cramps that all my cols in the other sections also know... Cramp until i threw up... first time... vomitted liao the cramps miraculously gone... no joke! i couldn't go home cos i was in no state to drive, PLUS i had to present to my chief exec!!

Ya Dajie i m disappointed cos the valuation inclded the marble.. now we have to hack it off.. haizz well, what's meant to be will be.. so i just grin and bear with it lor.

Cherz, u got rash ah? be careful when buying those facial thingy.. i have a pkg with Haach, they are not bad.. let me try out all the products on my hands before i sign up... cos i also hyper sensitive...

Anna ur iecology sounds damn gd! may be i will get my relatives to sponsor.. they have been asking what i want.. heehee...

bear bear, hope your day or wats left of it wont be so bad. why not have a nice dinner to make up for all the shitty things that happened^^
don forget on the feedback that it is very heavy so you might wanna reconsider getting something else instead....
think of wat happen to your floor as a sign of something good coming your way as they say "something good will follow after something bad"

dajie really know how to pamper yourself hee hee hee got a pair of diamond earrings...WOW!!!
hehehehe sometimes i also expect my wife to sit beside me while im playing computer games but in the end i will end up shutting down coz she will complain she is bored....

i hardly have time to sit in front of my comp and use it coz wife sometime complain i use it for too long..... now have to shift the comp out of my room as the noise from it prevents her from having a good sleep....hmmm maybe i buy her a ear muffs hehehehehe ^^

hi dajie,
waaa bought 2 diamond ear studs ar?? woo must b nice!!!

oh bear,
are you ok??? better take care!! need to go for checkup again?? yeah for the valuation..of course since the marble was supposed to be good..haiz!

hi cherz ,
hope everything is fine??? take care ar!! hehe enjoy ur so called honeymoon period rite now..whilst stock last!!

hi weixiong,
no wonder long time din see you type..haaaaa issit?? i like seeing my hb play PS2..but then hor not everyday la...haaaaa nvm next time i play PC he play PS2..so we 2 dun need to b so sian..coz i play online games..MMORPG type! heeee

wxyang & joy,
i got the ear studs 2 yrs ago lah.I really felt ugly & lousy.I think i knw how cherz is feeling now.It was itchy too!There were even on my eye lids til my double eye lids appeared.Alwayz had to place cold towels to ease the itch.After that,i was more conscious on wat goes on my face.

wxyang,
my hb also used to play ps2 games in the room at his old plc but i can still sleep(i can sleep any time & anywhere),told him to put volume down lor.If u need ear plugs,i can sponsor u,many many fr onboard!HAHAHA!!!
Aries bored muz ask her to occupy her time also mah.Get her to play against u or s'thing.If not,u may feel confined everytime u play & she gets bored then u hv to stop playing.

Does anyone have the Chinese horoscope for 2006(Dog yr),pls PM me,thx!

dajie, the iecology heavy ar??? think hubby will be using most of e time lar cause me in charge of ironing and other stuff =P... hope wont become white elephant... will make sure hubby uses it... keekee...

wah seems like alot of hubbies like to play games hor... mine too leh... jus watch my tv and he plays his games lor... keekee no quarrels...
my hubby also wanted to get PS2 leh but until now haven buy... thought of getting PS3 liao cause coming out rite???

my hb used to play games.but tink under my influence he tone down already.but he cannot do without watching his soccer.

tweety,i went citi bella n show them my face condition.they r quite nice, did a healing mask for me to cool down the rashes foc.usually once u made payments it is non refundable.they allowed me to change to other stuff but they r all so ex.the facial package dat i signed is the most worthwhile.

tea,oh no y so many of us hav sensitive skin here.queenie,kyra aso.

Bear,u better take care ya.y cramp until so jialat!hope its a one-time incident only.

Arggh! My hubby plays pc games and xbox! So pissed with him cos he will ask me to help him pour drinks la, then once in awhile pop by to sayang me..... N tinks this is accompanying me! But he cant stop watching soccer, whole weekend like burnt cos of it sometimes! So upset.....

yeah lo..sigh..heeeee my hb also cant stop watching soccer..on saturday dinner..keep asking wat time finish as he wants to go back home to watch soccer..ARGH!!! coz his fav team liverpool is playing!

same la my hb oso liverpool fan. buy liverpool jersey for me somemore! N he got a loverpool tee for my late pet! Imagine, he so sayang it last time cos my baby "support" his team oso ahahha!

sue,haha my hb at least better.when i go over his place,he make sure dat i am occupied wif some stuff n he will pour me drinks then he go watch his soccer.

ya cant spend wkends,esp Sat late nite coz of the soccers!!!aggrrrr.how i wish i am like Bear..can watch soccer.but now i am trying lah.juz watch the Arsenal vs Everton last last wk.n when i read the ST,i will take note of the soccer timings so dat i noe wat time we muz head home on Sat nite.so pathetic rite...

hahahha! I used to be like u, read the timing but its always so many matches I jus give up! My hb alwyas try to build rapport by callin me over, ask me pour drinks or say later go supper etc to coax me....Cos he likes to watch at my hse nw cos my rm has scv. Got aircon, his tentative hm got no aircon nw...

Hello gals.. so tired aft that stupid ordeal yesterday.. Dun worry i m fine now, until the next mth that is... haizzz i hate being a gal.. i want to have a baby soon...

Weixiong, no mood for nice dinner. I was feeling queasy the whole day. didn't eat much and now preparing for a 2nd presentation to my chairman and chief exec tmr morning.. I think i m the first person who kena 2 presentations a wk on diff subject matters. Oh iecology very heavy ah? hrmmm well i used to lug my own dive gear around.. think the total weight was abt 30pounds or was it 30kg? can't rem liao... so i dun think iecology is any worse.. What's it weight? it is useful for me as i can steam everything... gd for my hypersensitivity..

Gals, complaining abt ur better halves?? hrmm i dun have much to complain i guess cos both of us dun play games, he dun watch soccer only I do, i read too much in hs opinion. I guess the only grouse i have is that since he has his own business, his office line is always diverted to his hp. so we can be shopping for tiles and sinks and he will be on the phone for 30 mins at one go! so irritating... wanna ask him things also cannot...

Cherz, if u need help in soccer just ask.. sometimes hubbies are too impatient to explain the whole game to their wives.. esp the offside rule. heehee.. u dun have to support Liverpool.. u might find it easier to support a team with gd looking players! :P heehee.. that's what most gals do anyway...

So what are u guys getting for ur better halves? PS3??? heehee... no games for me.. i get motion sickness and i dun like losing.. in games and everything else... heehee... KIASU Bear!

Hey, bear: good to hear that you are ok now.
the iecology without water is about 10kg. i think with water (never weight it) is about 15kg??? It does make the place very clean, just the cleaning part is quite tiring, not like advertised on TV where the gal still look so glam when vaccuming. hahaha.

Wow bear, so fast want baby liao. :D hee, next year lah. ;)

Cherz: yeah. i think many of us here have sensitive skin. haiz.

Dajie: wow. diamond studs, I love studs. ;)one of my friends sent me the horoscope thingy, but just cannot find it now. let me search again.

my hubby also love to play games and i am not a gamer. But i usually close one eye if he plays after he has done his share of housework and stuff. :P

Hi dajie.. u back arh.. I didn know that give handkerchief will coz ppl to cry.. thks for telling me.. hehe...

Bear.. u have to take care leh.. must rest well too ya.. wah.. u wan baby liao arh..

cherz.. do they have spa or what?? then u can change to that..

I was informed by hdb ytd dat they r goin to change my kitchen tiles. I guessed they hav no spare tiles to replace the hollow ones. Dats y they decided to change everything. No free meal in tis world rite.

Still getting used to my new workplace. The culture is very diff fr my ex co. Here, ppl come n go without others’ knowledge. Eg like when I go home I wont say “bye†to anyone. A bit weird to me. Then lunch everyone will eat together & then carry on their own business. N they eat really fast.

Did u all read the news on the woman miscarriage coz of the loan sharks goin to her hse to demand payments of the ex-tenants?? Very poor thing & innocent! Hope the loan sharks wont pester them any further after tis incident. Lucky my flat’s ex-tenant gave up the flat coz they divorce.

Bear, u support which team? Haha I dun support any team. Ya I aso look at the handsome players. I used to like Owen.

Tweety,yup they hav other stuff for exchange but they r all too ex. Like a massage costs $180 n lips hair removal costs $150 per session. So I rather stick to the facial. They reassured me that now they noe of my skin condition, they would tailor the facial to my needs.