(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

Sue.. i sign up liao.. now can view liao.. v nice scenery leh.. so envy that all of u got go honeymoon..

Jannie.. bear discharge liao arh.. hope she's better now..

Anise.. got any pix to share with us??

Glad bear discharge ald, poor gal...

Anrise> u went marina show huh, wat r the perks they have? No date for 2007 still rite...*sigh*

Tweety> no need envy u will have ur turn son, no worries

tea> i din get to see ur hses pics lei, can show me ? my add is [email protected]

Suelynn,
Aiya... so pai seh!! mayb I read the post wrongly.Need to catch wif few days post as the thread is moving fast!!

I had sent out my PS photo to some of u... enjoy viewing.

Morning..

Wah.. monday again.. what a good weather for sleeping today.. but sad, need to wake up early morning to work.. but tommor is public holiday.. so sioks.... this week got 2 public holiday...

Rachel.. wanna c yr PS photos too.. [email protected]

Hiyee!!!
Aiyo!Why ah bear keep gg into the hospital ah?Hope she has a speedy recovery!

wxyang,
thx for ur thotfulness abt the breado pudding.I can tk milk so long they r not fresh cold milk.Like hot chocolate is pretty ok.My tummy decides,it has a mind of its own.
Had alot of breado in zurich.Yummy!!!Lucky i can tk gluten.Heehee!!!

tweety,
we chose laminate caz it's easier to care for.Marble for bedrooms may be abit too cold lor,for me,rooms muz be cosy.

Gd morning...

I am back.. sorry to make all of u worry for me... i started having the pains on thurs evening. felt l9ike throwing up so it tot it was gastric pains.. popped an antacid down and went to slp, but woke up many times that nite with fever. next morning fever still there and the pain was worse.. woke up to go to work but my dad saw me crouching on the kitchen floor and told me to see the doc. doc checked my tummy which was sore and sent me straight to the hospital. Cos abdominal pains without diarrhea and with fever need to be observed for appendicitis. Appendicitis is considered emergency liao... so back to SGH lor... i went in EXACTLY 2 mths to the date when i was first warded for meningitis. freaky right???

so it started ALL OVER again with my veins reaction to the IV and they had to shift the IV plug around.. i couldn't eat for 30 hrs just in case i needed emergency op.. was super hungry.. can't drink water either... Sat morning i was wheeled to do an endoscopy of my gut to see if i got stomach ulcer. it was rather uncomfortable but wasn't as bad as i thought it was... saw my intestines and stomach! looks pretty pink and healthy.. so doc concluded its not gastritis cos no inflammation... They then decided it was just colic and sent me on my way.. now at home with 14 days mc.. feel really bad cos i just came back from a long mc and now i on mc again... haizzz... paiseh leh...

Rachel and tea.. will check out ur photos....

Sue welcome back!

DH too!

Dajie.. sexy pirate u!!!

waaa bear,
poor thing..you must really take care..yeah i know..paiseh to take so many mc right..

woooo today holiday mood leh...

hi sue,
i've seen ur pics..nice nice...i also wanna go..heeee

hi rachel,
i've sent u liao..see if you hv received it!!!
i've seen ur pics...wooo...nice nice...i like the kua and ur gown...

DH, thanks thanks... keekee not too late...

bear, ok liao huh... keekee u had us all worried...

anise, bridal suite ok onli ar... wat abt e ballroom deco???

wat pics??? me didnt receive any leh...
can send me rachel? my addy is [email protected] thanks

dajie.. u r back...
ya, heard that marble v cold with air-con.

Bear.. can understand that.. coz u just had yr long mc, now mc again.. i think yr boss will understand lah.. don worry too muc n have a good rest k..

Joy.. i think everyone here have holiday mood... haha...

hello peeps!!

da jie, will take note of that hehehehe^^ i agree room must be cosy cosy but i like to hide under the blankets when its cold, makes it feel even warmer ^^

tweety, everyone today definitely in a good mood coz this week work less hee hee hee

bear bear, sorry unable to reply to your sms coz my phone flat batt and my charger i left it in office.. don worry about all those things lah, take care of your body is the most impt now!!! also rem to go pray pray ahhh!!!

rachel, want to see your PS too!!! [email protected]

danny, most prob will try to arrange a meet up with the BS after discussing with my wife how she wants her gown to be made and also collect some pics of other gowns so easier to make it

anise, don worry will help each other out one^^

peeps, need some help. the invitation cards provided by the restaurant is plain so i need to print/write all the names and time on the card so was wondering who got any lobang in printing cards.

wxiong/anise, thx! i have moved on with my life liao... kekeke! no point thinking abt it liao, not fated to stay in the area i want, kekeke!

Tea, i have not check my email havent see your mei mei hse cos went over to my HB hse no access to internet for the time being... will check it out later...

Tweety, next time sure chop chop very fast liao! every morning 7am must check my email for any updates, hahaha! sooo kiasu mi

Cherz, Oh glad tat u have made up your mind and made a wise descision! wish u all the best in the new company! oso can make use of the 2 weeks break to source for things for your lovenest hor...

Ah Bear! at last u back with us liao! hey must take care and be a healthy bear okie! dun make our whole family so worry for u, gotto take real good care gal!

ah bear,
wat an ordeal u had to go thru agn!U gotta strengthen tt body of ur's ya.Will MCs make any diff in ur performance records?
Maybe u shd go bathe with 7 diff types of flowers.

tweety,
on a cold day,marble will be cold already,dont need a/c to do it.

wxyang,
wat kind of invitation cards u want?Typical chee nah ones or stylo ones?If u want the later,can gv u my contact.

sue,
wow!U took alot of pics.If i went honeymoon,dunno got any pics or not as hb dun like to tk pics.Hope u had a gd time.

minne,
maybe not getting the plc u want is a blessing in disguise caz u'll nvr knw s'thing better is already in store for u ya?

tea,
think u got a gd buy but it's quite a low floor isnt it?

rachel,
u sexy thing!Like ur WG.It's not typical.Wow!R u a C cup???

joy,
i dun hv holiday mood lah.P.hols no diff for me,sianz!Thurs i still gotta work.Bil & his wife went for hol to Japan,hb & me leh?Sigh...

Hiya, thanks for all ur well wishes... Ya me super paiseh so brought work back to do lor... heehee.. trying to make it up to my boss... Dajie, no lah it doesn't make a dent in performance bonus as it is a legitimate reason. Moreover we have 30 day of hospitalisation leave and 30 more days of mc that we can take...

Weixiong ah, heehee.. i think u should keep some of the traditional boring cards for those old ppl. dun ever give them white cards!!! heehee i got my cards from American Wedding Treasures at Palas Renaissance next to the Thai Embassy. The selection of cards are not bad! u might wanna check it out. Dun worry abt reply me lah, i know all of u want me to recover fast too!! i need to go to church i tell u....

Dajie, dun brood over it and just go have a gd time tonite. heehee.. Be a sexy pirate... show ur cleavage!! :P

Rachel i didn't get ur mail leh.. missed poor sicky bear bear out..

Minne, what's meant to be is meant to be. brooding over it also no use right? glad u are feeling better.. enjoy the hols!!

Sue ur pixs are great.. looked like u had a gd time.. i wonder when it will be my turn...

Tea, ur house looks ermmm... empty! heehee... u haven't moved yet? when will u move??? dun stress ah.. ROM thingy all settled liao??? Can i ask u when is it ah? i got poor memory now...

Bear> Glad u are back! So happy for u.

Dajie> My hubby likes to take fotos for me n I oso like to take fotos for him! hhhaha so end up alot of fotos of scenery n alot of stupid fotos like show ppl empty plate of hw hungry we were etc! There was a pix of my hubby squatting by a panel of glass. I was trembling when I took the fotos, almost peed! Its so cold n I tot it wld be hot dat day, n I am afraid of heights, there I m shivering n trying to take nice pix. My hb go ard telling ppl hw useless I am n mocking at me. (bad hb!)

My Hubby now go ard telling ppl to be ready for his AD etc ald, whole world noes when we getting married....I have to be out of hse by 5 to 6 am cos gotta reach in laws hse b4 7am! Now looking ard for AD venue, tho still got 1.5 yrs ....seems like so much things to look out for. Especially the an chuang thinggy, the shifu say its very impt for stable marriage have babies. Quite happy to have and AD date nw, shut my mil off....no more rushing us to have end of next yr....

Rachel> I din see ur pixs lei...Can send to me not??? U left me out...My email is [email protected]

rachel... saw ur photos.. nice nice for ur gown.. u another sexy babe huh.. hehe.. btw when u having ur AD????

Bear... glad to hear dat u r feeling betta.. dun feel back abt the mc.. it's not as if u purposely wan to take rite.. so juz rest well ya...

queenie... mi same as u.. no holid mood... 2molo still got to work but luvkily get my thurs off.. sama sama ya

minne... good!! u moved on... lets look forward to getting a betta one... rite =) must update me of got any news...

anna... the suite ok.. as for the deco.. happen to be that nite got a banquet for another couple so we got a chance to view.. the whole amosphere quite cosy.. but abit too white.. tis yr theme is garden. not bad but the ceiling abit low.. btw sue the date is onli open for 06 n not 07...

tweety... will share with u when i uploaded.. juz too lazy and tired.. hehe

Anise,
I'm not as sexy as thought.The halter neck gown was my outoor PS but for my AD.Juz wanna try sometime diff as normally I wear t-shirt & jean!!

Suelynn,
I love tat show alot till I bought the VCD!! Especially when they filmed in Rome.Love Europe alot... & tat's y i'll choose the place for my honeymoon.It a good new tat u getting ur customary wedding soon.But muz plan things well.Family support is very important.Unlike my in-law,they'r giving my hb a headache.

Bear,
How r u feeling,better???Of cos I won't miss out u. I used to have endoscopy once year.Had Duodenal ucler before.After months of medication,no more replase.Wat's the doctor doing the scopy for u?? Mine is done by Dr Ooi!! He's a very delicated doctor.I recom my frenz to see him gastric.

Tea,
I oso wanna see ur lovenest photo leh.. pls email to [email protected]

Joy,

thanks for re email me again!! I dun realli understand it leh.. My hb has been cracking his brain!!I had sent u an email to ask further....

Rachel> I like dat show oso cos it has a lot of places in the show. I also planning to go europe , cos my dream is to visit Italy, France and UK. Hope it can be materialise tho... My AD is nt soon wo, quite long later lei...1.5 yrs later

Anrise> so they also nt open for 07 yet la...*sigh*

Hi gals... up soo early ar...

anise, so u considering marina mandarin for banquet? think their table setting quite nice leh...

bear, dun worry too much abt other stuff jus concentrate on resting and get well quickly =P

rachel, saw ur pics... wow their great!!! and u look sooo pretty...

sue, so u settled on which date june 07 or dec 06???

sue,
wat show r u talking abt ay?If u go Rome,i think Prada got sale in Jan but there's some other plc where u can get prada at a discount all yr round,heehee!!!Of all the places u mentioned,London,Uk is my fave.

Hiya, looks like nobody bothered to check in! Hope u spent ur hol well, cos its back to work tmr!!! heehee..

I decided! I wanna do my PS at the Bontanical gardens! it is such a lovely place! went there this morning to start my healthy lifestyle... heehee since i can't run, i went for a long walk... the swans are still there! Plus a new addition! A bloody irritating quacking duck!

Rachel, saw liao.. i like that halter neck gown! so sexy! Hot hot!~

Dajie, hope the party went well..

Weixiong, when's ur exams?

hey ppl,happi holidays!juz came back from my hb's frenz baby one mth celebration.wow so many babies at the celebration.haha was inspired for dat moment to hav a baby too but only dat moment lah.ha its always fun to play wif other's kids.2 of my frenz giving birth next yr.imagine they r same age as me....so young!

hai ah Bear, still havent repair my comp so dun log in as often.hmm din c Coco in the forum recently...

long time din go botanic gardens already.actually seldom go there leh.ya its quite a nice place for PS.i on leave tmr n fri.having appt wif hdb ppl to check the defects.

Rachel,tks for sharing yr pics.i like yr look in the kua,very demure n sweet.yup u very sexy.so far, hows yr experience wif yr BS?any complains?

bear: good to know that you are fine. yeah, quite pai say taking such long mc, but no choice, you didnt plan for it. Hope you recover soon.

anise: i went to appeal at hdb already. I was fine for parking at the loading and unloading bay.... showed them my resale letter.. hopefully they will grant the appeal.

Queenie: yes, it is low floor. 3rd floor.

Bear: the house looks empty cos the photos were taken after the 'cleansing'. we are still painting the house, hope to shift in this sat.

just came back from a wedding dinner at holiday inn atrium. service is really bad and food is not nice. the waitress take a really long time to serve drinks and dinner only start at 8.30pm.. end up finish at about 10.30pm.... they were rushing the food so fast that the waitress will wait at the table to clear the food... feels like I am at a hawker centre during lunch hours.... yikes!

have sent some of you my house's pics. very tired. still painting. siong ah... every morning leave the house at about 9am and come back only around 7-8pm.....

Queenie> Its a hk show Rachel n I were toking abt, its a show abt pilots, air stewardess, airport staff etc.... I like LV lei, no like prada hahha n Gucci.But tink my fav is Coach hee!

anna> my hubby n I decides 07 betta for us. I jus waiting for the hotels to be open for bookings......

hi morning....
Yeah it's my off day again... yeah!!! off till the next mon nite.. yesterday was a veri shack day for mi at work... anyway dun wanna tink abt it liao..

sue... i guess i noe which show u r refering to.. i love that show too..

tea... hope ur appeal is successful ya.. hehe.. btw u keep sending mi ur flat photo.. i wanna see ur fitting photo lei..

anna... hmmm still haven decide whether wanna haf it at marina.. in fact i wanna go merchant court ask 1st.. no time to tink of mine lately.. preparing for my bro wan...he is having his AD this sun.. so fast.. cant imagine my bro moving out liao...

Morning gals...

wah jus spent a bomb yesterday... on my plasma tv and home theatre system... brought my dad along cause me and hubby knoes nothing abt it actually wanted to get samsung 3k+ but my dad say no good than chose pioneer plama 4.8k leh... haiz... home theatre system costs abt 700bucks liaoz... broke liao...
still got furnitures and electrical stuff haven buy ar...

sue, oic so is june 07 lar... good than got time to prepare all e stuff...

anise, u haven shortlisted ar... merchant court like not bad... keekee ur bro so fast ar...

Gd morning!

Cherz, u flat also got defect ah? heehee.. u want a baby now?? heehee.. wait those san ku liu po gossip non stop.. anyway i agree with what u said, babies are gd to play with but horrible to look aft!

Tea, thanks.. heehee.. me just pulling ur leg abt the emptiness. mine also like that now.. talk also can hear the echo... heehee.. poor u.. ooi u haven't told this forgetful bear when is ur ROM.

Sue, lucky u nv cave in to ur MIL's pressure.. she like so kan cheong for u all to marry... is there a reason why she is pushing u guys to do it ASAP???

Anise! looong break for u ah? gd gd.. try to get some rest.. always slp at such odd hrs...

Anna, u damn rich man!!! heehee and ur Dad got taste! Choose such an ex tv! buy them slowly lor.. hey ur contact come yet??? how much per table??

hi ppl,i went sengkang n punggol to c the showflats ytd.no reno ideas to steal.actually i tot the show flats in the past r more appealing as the theme is very obvious when u enter the hse.

tea,hope u can win yr appeal!

anna,wow plasms so ex.my hb always pull me to furniture shops to c plasma.juz ytd,he showing me the new sony black colour plasma.
n my hb frenz say clothes being washed by fish n pakyel washing machine wont b so wrinkled..easier to iron.duno true a not....

Bear,yup coz the hse not occuiped for a few yrs so stuff like the handle of the shower area is already rusty.duno whether they will change the whole shower glass panel.aiya but my hb not free today so change appt to next mon.

Queenie, ya me applied tat plc for the 3rd time liao still cant get, not fated to stay there.. kekeke! anyway, think positive!

Anise, sure will update you lah! but must give me your contact nos, think i dun have yours lay so got any update can sms u immdiately...

Cherz, wah your frds so young mummy liao! 2 weeks later will be my sis bb 1 month liao, time flies very fast lay... tat time see the bb also have the urge but hor hb say cannot must go step by step... "must have hse, the AD then bb".... he soooo lorsoh cant tahan!!!

ya hor din c coco for very long liao, wonder how is her hse searching....

anna, hey gal you very rich hor! wow i hear also very scared lay, only the plasma and home theatre system cost you more than 5k liao... cut throat! cant imagine still got many more things to buy...
how you save so much huh?

wah anna,
where u got ur plasma & home theatre system?I hope not at those Best Denki etc caz they cost more though they got interest free installment etc.Wat else do u need to buy?

sue,
i heard abt tt show but nvr watch bfe though.
LV is classic though but Gucci & Prada r seasonal so once gone,cant get anymore.Coach buy fr US cheaper i think.

cherz,
i using fisher & paykel mah & it is true tt clothes r less wrinkled!Got so many options to choose fr,so shiok!My fave appliance in my place!
Rusty handles etc can u get them to chg or do u hv to pay to et it done?

hi gals... me not rich lar no choice leh my daddy choose... he say wanna get than get good wan cause will be using for quite long... keekee anyway he got subsidise abit so still broke anyway...

bear, yah my contract came liao... they gave me 06 pricing lor...
can save abit liao...

cherz, yah plasma tvs are ex cause high definition mah... muz see got different types wan onli my daddy knoe lar me blur blur wan... but heard e salesman saying comparing like toyota and lexus lor... cause actually wanted samsung... but instead now got lexus... haiz... btw pioneer plasma not onli clearer but e audio also better... so think worth e $$ bah...

minne, scarry hor... i also think so leh... savings wise ar is my ang pow $$ from young lor my parents save up for me if not now also cannot reno my house...

da jie, dun worry my daddy very good at these type of stuff so ask to go sim lim to buy there cheaper and can bargain... keekee cause sim lim is my daddy's favourite spot... so he knoes e place inside out... still need to get furnitures and electrical stuff...

anna,
pioneer very gd & 1 of the more ex plasmas in the market.Well,wat can i say?Daddy sure knows best ya?Of caz he wants only the best for his little girl mah.Poor hb,got a tough act to follow.
People like me no sponsors,sigh...dig into my pockets deep deep.Can only buy LG leh.

anna,
Wow u got such a gd plasma tv!!!

Queenie,

Does Rome got any sale for Gucci???I like Gucci instead of LV...

Tea,
Ur lovenest seem like in a very gd condition!! where's the location?? I think u able to save up alot on reno....

cherz,
Was ur hb refering o Sony Bravia??? I & my hb aiming to get KLV-S40A10 (LCD tv)

Anyone able to recommend washer ,dryer,air-con??? My 1st choice for washer will b LG WD-10160TP. Any feedback on this model/brand??The rest I'm still hunting!!!

anise: ops, sorry. was scanning thru the email after a day of washing and painting... not focusing.

bear: hee, my rom date is 12 nov

anna: wow.. you got plasma.
cool.

For those of you getting electrical appliances. I will not recommend Hong Liang. Try sweetson, so far, the lady has been very pleasant. I have not received my stuff yet but Hong Liang kinda gave me dishonest feel. I called them to cancel my order for the home theatre system and I called them last week just to confirm my delivery, they did not cancel my order and keep telling me that the saving of $50 is not a lot (I ordered my home theatre from sweetson.)

Cherz: I bought a F&P washer as well.

rachel,yup my hb refering to dat,

tea n queenie,hmm seems like i shd get a F&P washer as well.i hate ironing.

hey ook,fotohub having promotion tis mth.8R print only $1.80.

Bear> My mil let the cat out of the bag...hahha main reason is she scared we too siong and another is so dat we can have enuff time spend together n wont give reason tat we wan baby 1 or 2 yrs later etc etc.... Dunno la, its like everyone starts to give advises abt dun have babies too old etc etc! "fan si ren"!

U all busy with reno , PS la etc...I now like nothing to be busy lei kekekek

anna.... wah so good of u... got daddy to sponsor for ur home threate.. mostl next time for mine, got to fork out ourself.. mi haven shortlist yet.. too lazy to get started.. hehe

dinno that F&P washer will make clothes less wrinkled.. dats good coz i hate ironing as well.. hehe must take note of this brand.. hehe... so queenie, u must haf survey alot huh..

minne.. will email u my contact.. so we can keep in touch ya.. at least inform one another.. hehe...

tea... u damn blur huh... mi still waiting to see ur fitting photo.. hehe.. send mi when free k.. thanks...

hi hi...

been quite a while since my last post :p been busy moving house with the packing and unpacking and hunting for furniture. everything is done up except for the furnitures.... got to wait till end of the month. takes abt 8 weeks waiting time zzzzz. Da-jie, i got eveything frm OM too hehe. they are v kind to extend the 20% disc for me though the promo period is over. i believe i can ask for 25% if i have got everything in 1 shot but it was too late ordy.

bear> i hope you are alright. did u take health supplements to improve your immune system?

thanks for all the pixs... have not seen them yet hehe. i will try to post some pixs of my plc once the furnitures are in....

its really strange when you have ur own hse. me and my hb spent all our free time cleaning and wiping when we were 2 big bummers in my parents' plc haha.

anna> its nice that u got a nice tv set. we are still using some old appliances given by my parents. so will wait till we are richer to upgrade :p i wld love to get a plasma tv one day hehe... did anyone go to audio house? heard frm my fren that its cheaper over there...

must take note of the F&P washing machine coz i hate ironing too!! my fren was telling me mayer is oso quite gd. he bought a washer cum dryer for abt $1k

rachal> if u like gucci, perhaps u can try tis website www.designerluxury.com
their selection of gucci bags is not too bad... i luuurrrve all bags hahaha... my last purchase was a Anya hirdmarch frm HK. they have a shop in paragon too. Am eyeing a celine after my bonus but i think now have to wait long long after spending so much on the much and am planning for the wedding nxt yr.

can anyone share wif me their BS studio? wana find somewhere cheap and good :p my hb's fren rec this Mr & Mrs something, said its not bad

Supagal> u can go down to taka tdy if u have time, there are a few bs there. Ritz couture having promo oso. Tink double up n di gio oso nt bad.

Tea> ur hse looks nice ald lei, tink jus paint it n ok ald! Nt bad looks big oso

Happy holidays all!

Wah... looks like quite a number of us are dressing up our love nests liao...lots of planning and decision making sia..... gotta ask all of you for advice when its time to dress up our home.....which i think will be quite soon...

bear> Welcome back!! Hope you are feeling much better liao....must take care and have a good rest this holidays..

anna> nice plasma sia ... my dad favourite hunting ground also sim lim square ... maybe they know each other eh? keke.... gotta ask my dad for help in all these electrical stuff also..

wxyang> yeah, it will be good to collect the pictures of the gowns she like so that the designer will have an idea she likes......after collecting a number pictures ...she will realise that designs and cut are quite similar... that will be her dream gown..

supagal> haro....you can check with calcphin... think her bs for her ROM is Mr & Mrs xxx

rachel> Can share with us your lovely photos too? [email protected]

I'm so sad, need to work today.. actually plan to go bck Indo, now have to postpone to tommor.

Minne.. next time must act fast, i'm sure u can get one..

Rachel.. received yr pix liao.. thks for sharing.. U so pretty leh.. n i think yr hb looks abit like Tay ping hui leh.. hehe...

wah.. alot of u start to shop for yr lovenest liao hor..

supalgal: don use mr and mrs wedding club. their service sucks. They are the standard BS that we hate. Before signing, everything is ok. After signing, everything is money. and if you ever go into their shop, it is VERY difficult to get out. they really hardsell to the extend of getting you to put a deposit of $50!!!. faint.

same here, I am using a mixture of 'recycled' furniture.
the tv is from BF's bro and some old appliances.

ok, going to sleep, very tired.

anise,
i read on this forum abt washers,asked my colleagues(most of them using F&P)& my mum also using.All gd reviews.To me,as far as i can,i try not to hv any korean brands in my plc(s'thing personal) BUT i hv a samsung LCD TV,LG pc monitor & plasma.Bo pianz!But most plasma screens r korean made caz they r the most advanced in plasma,not Japanese as usually assumed.

cherz,
tt time when u came over u shd hv asked me abt my beloved washer lah then can show u all the features.Tt time uninterested right?Hahaha!!!!!

rachel,
i'm not too sure abt gucci but i'm sure they hv it.

tea,
i got most of my appliances fr min sheng at toa payoh & my hb handled the guy.I guess u want cheap,cant get gd service lah.They talk rough then muz match them caz tt's the way some of tis ppl r.
My cockery & utensils r mostly my mil's.Those tt match & aren't too old.She bought me a set fr ikea as a prezzie.Gd enuf for me.

supagal,
how to be sure tt those goods fr tt website r genuine & how come they can sell so cheap?Those brands will lose $ man.

sue,
everyone also telling me the same thing abt babies!So easy to say,as though they r the ones gonna be pregnant & bringing up the child.
Pls lah,having a child is a life time commitment.For me,i'm not ready to have some little person calling me mummy.Geez!Tell those ppl,get a life!

Morning peeps...

dajie, yah my daddy standards very high... no choice lar... gotta save on other stuff already... went to OM yesterday... saw ur table leh... keekee... gotten my furnitures there yesterday...

anise, no lar daddy not sponsor all onli a small portion... haiz... but better than nothing lar... still very xiong leh e plasma and home threatre... luckily he didnt say wanna get e newest model of pioneer even more ex ar think abt 6499 ar...

wah supagal, u got 20% discount ar??? me onli got 15% yesterday leh haiz... me also bought almost all from OM...
audio house price same as sim lim leh went yesterday liaoz...

Hiya,

Nobody is in today... all on leave? hope u guys had a great hol.. the wkend is here!!!

Sue ah, why ur MIL kan cheong abt having a grandchild?? heehee.. seems like she can't wait to carry one!!! heehee...

Dajie, ya i understand that ppl will naturally ask abt when u are gonna have a kid. But for u ur case is different, no job security. Haizz, my cousin said something to me once that struck me as very true. She nv wants to have kids and she kena left, right, centre by all the aunties. But she said that the decision NOT to have kids is more difficult to make than the decision to have kids. Guess it is easy for us to talk, since we are outsiders.. so from hence froth, i dun try
to sell my married frens the idea of having kids.

Supagal and DH, I am fine now.. Just worried abt my director's reaction cos i saw an email with him asking my boss to find out exactly wat's wrong with me.. so guilty me spent the last evening doing my work.

bear, dun care them lar they see ppl MC for so long they wan to kpo mah... jus rest well...

dajie, yah went to e one at liang court yesterday... got dining table with 6 chairs, one coffee table and one rug. no didnt take e pkg cause e pkg include bed with side tables and tv console which my ID had already design for me...

supergal> heehee.. can see that my BS is improving but hor must know your stuff well enough
and be firm. So far, no comments.. coz the Tanjong Pagar only got 3 big bosses if i'm not wrong.. so, no matter which u go, is the same..
but honestly, i prefer Irene's Creation(i think is the name..) opp Forum at orchard.. can't remember the building all of a sudden or Graceful Image.. most of their gowns are elegant..
see what u want.. if u need recommendations to mine, tell me.., ok?