ah bear> i won't disappear one lah..... all of us are one big family

Yeah, DC quite expensive leh...alot of stuff separate one.. like kua must rent, no car, no accessories etc.... end of the day gotta fork up quite a sum.... think i will also become the next Mr Breado..... buy a loaf of bread and eat over few days... wifey and i like their gowns and also quite comfortable with them loh..... was considerng emmanuel and dc.....
weixiong> Still got quite a fair bit to prepare because still gotta hunt for photo studios for the photoshoot and actual day photo.....then gotta settle house renovations...... yeah venue fix liao.. so i think 3 months before actual day gotta go down and meet up with them.....if you want to do your ps next june then i think start in dec still ok. Definitely the earlier the better loh... so no need to rush through the process... can enjoy slowly..
omg.... how is bear? hope that bear gets well soon.. any updates?
suelynn> welcome back!! Bery nice photos... brough back very nice memories for me.... my aunt migrated there so been there quite a few times to visit her ... love perth alot!! it is definitely relaxing sia! i also took a similar photo with the cutie at the wildlife park.. same spot =)
cherz> thanks... yeah finally achieved a milestone.... gotta move on and achieve the other milestones.. hehe keeping my fingers crossed... really hope my wife will be the happiest bride....
tea> thanks for the photos really good condition sia.. i thought it was a new unit for a moment..
anna> thanks for your photos.. sorry this came a little late... korea is really beautiful... cannot let my wifey see sia or she will kill me... hehe.... we wanted to go to korea initially but it was put off because it was kinda expensive....told my wife will bring her there during winter so that she can experience the snow...