Hello I am back!
Supposed to be a 3 hrs course, writing our job description but i finished it in 30mins. Let the lecturer vet and he said I did well. Told me to go back and type it out, so here i am back in office typing it. heehee..some of my cols are still struggling with theirs cos they dunno what their job should be doing.. These ppl very poor thing cos they always kena hijack by others to do things outside their jobscope.
Hrmm Tweety, me thinking of Nirwana resort.. dunno lah, like i was telling Anna, me thinking of either saving the cash or just splurge it on a holiday.. still trying to decide...
Jannie, ya u must be strong. show him u got backbone...
Dajie, know u very tired.. must take care okie??? ya u are right, some ppl can't even tahan one yr of marriage wanna annul or divorce liao. That's why when i was younger i fretted like mad abt finding the perfect guy. Only to realise that the 'perfect' guy u have in mind might not be 'perfect' aft all. U get what i mean? so in the end i just stop looking and my hubby appeared. He is anything but perfect, yet i wouldn't wanna change anything abt him... i had cold feet before my ROM thinking what if one day i wake up and look at the person sharing my bed, only to find out that he is a complete stranger? But on my ROM day, these thoughts never crossed my mind. I try not to think 'divorce' is the only way out of marriage.. trying my best to work stuff out if ever it comes to those kind of levels... divorce should nv be a way to solve ur marital probs...
Ok enough of my 'wise' words heehee... how u know Sun not gd to open house leh? i just checked a link my fren passed to me.. it is ok to open house... dunno lah! check this out:
http://mindcity.sina.com/MC-lunar/index.cgi?version=gif
Weixiong, i m not hiao lah... really!! heehee...
Anna, must take care also ya?