(2005/09) ROM in Sept 2005

tweety, ya me like e rest think u should book more days for e chalet cause wont be so rush and got time to put everything into place before e ceremony

jannie, ai yoh muz be lar no wonder after u rom he always target u cause he got no chance liao mah...=P

weixiong, wah u multi-tasking here leh... keekee wat else can u do also huh??? bear forgot something leh... u're also our alfredo isit? or ronaldo??? keekee... =P

Hi pple, wow, so many post. read till i blur. from eczema to bridal show to pigs to cars, job... we really talk about everything. :D

Bear: congrats. got your keys already. hee, i cant wait to get mine this sat.
just went to order paints.

i went for my fitting yday. think i'm not used to seeing myself in long dress. look odd leh. anyone feels odd seeing yourself in long dress har?

tks for yr concern!i feeling better already.

anyone noes anyone working in hdb??

weixiong,my bro say a lot of dll files r missing!!so the best soln is to reformat the comp??

jannie,haha u always got jokes to entertain us leh!aiyo y yr superior like dat?hai i used to tis kind of stuff.i aso hav a mgr n everyone tinks dat i am his pet coz he quite nice to me.ya n he did try to persuade me to take back my resignation letter.lucky he din arrow me lor.

aggrrrr i type a post n its gone aso!

tks all for yr concern.i am feeling better now.

weixiong,my bro say a lot of dll files missing leh so the best soln is to reformat?

jannie,u very gd leh always got jokes to entertain us.y yr superior like dat?hai i used to tis kind of stuff.i hav a mgr n everyone tinks dat i am his pet coz he treat me quite nice.ya n he did persuade me to take back my resignation letter.lucky i din ganna arrows fr him!

anyone noes someone working in hdb?

Hi all, am so upset at work oso......Seniors eng eng n the juniors gotta keep clearing all the sai..Somemore kanna say! Wanna go hols in peace oso cant. Then poor hubby sick...sians...

wx> my hb nvr plan the wedding lei, he jus try to talk me into doing it next yr. i m hoping to get hotels to commit to 2007 dates with 2006 rates.... If can then go ahead n have in 1st quarter else mite bring forward to dec 06 ba...More cost savings. He will jus sit there n wait for me to research as usual. Like rom also he persuade me to do it this yr one..Then end up I do the finding out of things....

Tea> hws ur fitting??? Fun? Hee Show us lei!

Jannie> ur quiz a bit RA lei kekekek

hi cherz,
better take care wor...

hi sue,
ooh hope you can quick quick clear ur work!!

hi anise,
enjoy ur cruise!!! must recharge and relax..

hi jannie,
sigh..got such superior..poor thing..u taking which day leave??? the 1st week of nov??? have 2 holidays in between!

hi kyra,
hope u feeling better wor..better do a whole body checkup wor..take care!

hi minne,
congrats on your sis newborn!!

hey anna,
you started buying your furniture oredi??? i know u've bought ur mattress liao..heeee

Morning peeps...

joy, no leh i haven bought other stuff yet leh... keekee slowly lar... ask dominic to pei me go and buy... than he can knoe match or not mah... keekee it not out of place...
u leh? bought ur stuff liao?

One more day to the wkend!! time is passing by so fast! next thing u know it will be christmas.. can't believe it...

Anna, oh ya, Mr Alfredo pasta. heehee.. our resident dish washer... heehee... Weixiong u are really gd at multi-tasking! my hubby says he can't multitask.. :P

Cherz I know a bride in Oct 06 thread working in HDB.

Hey want to ask those of u who got married on the 18th of sept! did u celebrate ur 1st mth?? heehee.. I knew Jannie went for a yummy meal right Jannie???

for those who are interested in hougang, seng kang and punggol areas.
"HDB is launching 2,532 units of 4-room and bigger flats for sale under the latest Walk-in-Selection (WIS) exercise. The overall flat supply comprises 583 units of 4-room, 979 units of 5-room and 970 units of Executive flats. The flats are located in Hougang (113 units), Punggol (624 units) and Sengkang (1,795 units)."

for those interested in Sembawang, Woodlands and Yishun.
"The WIS for flats in Sembawang, Woodlands and Yishun was launched on 27 Jan 05. From 2 Nov 05 (Wed), HDB will temporarily suspend the sale of flats in these towns under the WIS to take stock of the balance flats and to prepare for the next launch planned in Jan 06."

Jannie.. I also thought like weixiong said leh.. Sekali he Likes u.. hehe... Just Joking ya...
Not familier with Bintan... I think I just stay in the resort to relax.. hehe...

Weixiong.. I think so too leh.. else v rush..

Bear.. Ya.. i think i'll book 2 nites if really hold there.. 2nd nite, i afraid all my family will stay there leh.. v pai seh if i ask them to leave rite?? hmmm... I think gonna look for Dr. Phua again.. he's friendly.. hehe...

Oh ya.. YLS is a catering company.. quite popular with their food, service n price..

Tea.. don worry.. i think it's common ler, since we seldom/nv wear like that b4..

Joy.. U mean Sembawwang, woodlands n yishun will launch WIS on Jan 06 arh..

hi morning...

congrats minnie! i became an aunite (1st time) 15 mths ago keke...was so happy :p

my painter jus finished his paint job. v fast and professional. but i realise my bedroom is too pink! note of advice, try to pick a color lighter from the swatches as the colors tend to look much darker on a big area... now i feel like i got a barbie room keke

wx> chef chan is one of my consideration as an AD venue too. heard their food is good.

cherz> i got ezcema too! on my arms and thighs. i got some on my cheek now after due to the packing and unpacking. my fren recommended me this clinic that is quite gd for ezcema. will try it out as my other creams frm my usual doc dun seems to work anymore.

Is sunday a gd day to open door? my mum insisted that i move on a this coming mon as she said sun is not good...? we almost argued with her as sun is much more convenient for us as my hb will be ard. he cant take leave on mon as he is still new on the job.

queenie> we also set a budget for our furniture but always end up paying more. its v typical, when u see something better, u jus cant bring urself to settle for anything less :p

oops boss is here... cant type anymore

hi anna,
i've not bought anything.darren says will bring me to see see wor

hi tweety,
yup sembawang, woodlands n yishun will launch in jan 06 ar..that is what HDB writes..heeeee so inform u all first!

wah soo good ar... who celebrated their 1st month anniversary??? keekee mine ar think he didnt even remember ar... hmmm me birthday coming dunno wat hubby will get for me.... keekee

joy, hmmm e rest also wait for dominic to bring me to buy lor... keekee...

suelynn: Yes, took a few photos. waiting for bf to download it. will show you guys.

Tweety: you can go for the WIS already.

Cherz: you decided on your career move yet?

QUeenie: I realised I keep looking out for your place unconciously whenever I walk past your block in the morning... hahaha. only realised it this morning that i have been doing that.

Supalgal: I am also opening the door on monday instead of sunday. monday suppose to be a better day according the the calender. Will have to take half day as well.

gd morning to all...wat a way to start this morning...woke up late den 4get this n dat...makes me fume early in the morning...

anna, he no chance liao keep target me also no use rite? y dun he spend some time to target other gals?

cherz, me still got alot of jokes :p hehehe...no 1 tinks im a pet to my superior lor...but they also pity me for being under him n gg thru such treatment...sigh...

suelynn, we all adults here so "a little" of RA is ok rite? hehehe...

joy, ya me takin dat 1st wk of Nov where there r 2 holidays...den he himself dun lemme take coz he wanna take...wat kind of bloody rule is dat? i apply for the leave 1st leh n he juz override me like dat...makes me boil...

tweety, go Bintan best to relax by the beach :p

bear, yup...i had a sumptuous meal on dat nite...

Coco ah, why u send us the Krabi hotel pixs? u went there or u gg there? cos i see a lot of different pixs of diff type of rooms... heehee.. u gg there for honeymoon???

Tweety, me thinking of gg to Bintan also. Hrmm which resort u stay in? my hubby also dunno what to do there... hrmmm if ur family wanna stay then no choice lor.. very hard to ask them to leave cos it will be so obvious right? i think i will be paiseh to ask them to leave too! heehee..

Supagal, according to those chinese calender, Sun is not a gd day to open house. According to the Fengshui Almanac, its a gd day to open. so who should be believe?? so confusing right? for us we are just gonna do it on Sun cos its convenient for us and the fengshui calendar says it's gd. Believe this believe that until i go crazy!

morning peeps!!!! so fast it is thursday liao!!!! yay yay!!
this sat going to talk to chef chan about the dinner stuffs. i asked my parents and ILs to go leh, did you guys ask your to go also? coz i scared i miss out some details. and juz nice this sat they got wedding dinner at nite to can see the setup for the wedding dinner^^

bear> wahhh say until like im superman....i can only multitask simple things mah but i got short term memory so tend to forget things fast too haa haa haa my offer is only limited to "family" only k. does not extend to others outside of here hehehe anyway im not that good with comps, juz an amatuer only^^

tweety>bear is rite gal, better do it fast fast coz your is a very hot date ah!!!

jannie>better be careful ah, sekali he is those kind unbalance, and psychotic one....*gulp* since he can say those things to curse you. really lor who in their right mind would curse someone about their happy occasion!!! he is SICK!!!

anna>hee hee hee no lah juz trying my best to help our little community here mah.

cherz> if thats wat your bro say then i guess really have to reformat and reinstall everything. but it could also be that the hdd got bad sectors and the same problem will occur again. if got bad sectors most prob have to replace a new hdd

sue>poor thing....this kind of working enviornment is very tough to work in one coz got all those "xiao ren" ard. wats wrong with your hubby? hope he gets well soon. hehe your hb cant wait to marry you ar...sekali you are the first to have a baby too hee hee hee by the way any of you already have a project B plan out?

tea>hehehehe i would feel odd seeing myself in long dress haa haa haa haa juz kidding. most impt is look nice or not^^ does the dress suits you or not? any pics?

supagal> wahhh recently toking about ezcema and suddenly alot of you all kana. better take care ar!!!!! esp to those whose big day is drawing nearer. cant stress more, pls take care!!!!!
i guess it is natural when comes to buying stuff like furniture.. the big things. once we see something which is better and only a few hundreds more, we will tend to go for that one.
sunday...not so sure leh but maybe i can check the "tong shu" tonite and let you know if got state the relevant details you need

ps. im not so good at checking the book and chef chan food is good

joy> you also got subscribe to the newsletter ah hee hee hee im waiting for their announcement for tampines.

heeheehee looks like no need to check liao since ah bear already check it out but think i will still check it out to satisfy my curiosity hee hee hee

What did i check Weixiong??? I checked my mum's World of Fengshui's calendar.. which is totally different from the calenders u tear daily.. dunno who to believe... ARRGGHH.. was wonder where u were.. 11+ liao still haven't post...

Me feeling restless today (ok, other then scratching non stop cos my allergies are still around!). Cos later gg to course then tmr half day only. Hubby's fren getting married tmr nite so me take half day to rest and get dress! so hiao right? No lah, will take this time to go collect my kerbaya too! so like its the end of the work wk for me liao.. cannot concentrate.

wah...wat a long post from weixiong...haha...took me more than 5 mins to read thru due to multi-taskin... :p

i do agree dat he is EXTREMELY unbalanced lor...no life at all...everyday work n work...wkend also com back work...after work go back hm...den expect the rest of the team to follow his pattern...who he tinks he is? even my mum so fed up wif how he treat me when i complain to her at times...she told me to tell him better watch out one day my mum com my office confront him y ill treat her daughter...hahaha...my mum so funny...

anyway i oredi sent dat idiot an email tellin him I'M TAKING THE LEAVE...haha...my attitude is like take it or leave it...i dun need ur approval... :p

bear, how com u scratchin here n there? apply some cream to stop the itch?

Hi gals, am going crazy, work like cant finish on time lei...so sad. My disk got corrupted N those stuff tat I did ytd all gone...Need to do again!

Cant wait to go for my HOLS, counting down. Still havnt plan itinery n nt packed fully yet

bear: i wanna to see your kebaya. you opening door on sunday? i think it is ok. all of us want to look good mah. :D

weixiong: I will definitely want to see you in long dress sia. hahahaha. will post pics when my bf uploaded it.

Maruko: cool down man.
don let him affect your mood. ;)

sue, wah...ur disk corrupted ah? dats the worst thing dat can happen to me...haha...coz its not juz yesterday's stuff dat i need to redo...tink if my com die i also die...

gals n guys, I WIN...hahaha...he said go ahead wif ur leave n happy holidays...sound so sarcastic wif the happy holidays hor???

tea, me wanna c a pic of ur long dress leh...tink u very seldom wear dress dats y u feel strange when u c urself in the mirror...

bear>hee hee hee going for course is like on leave like that coz no need to worry about work. normally i will leave the worrying when im at my workstation or when im facing "them" haa haa haa. thou there will be times when i got to bring the worrying with me coz of unreasonable cust that kept me on my toes(argh)
to be "hiao" is a girl's privilege which no one can take away or stop them from doing. i think it would be a crime to stop you gals from it heeheehee tats why i believe for us guys with very little or no understanding about that have to develope patience coz either you join them or bear with them LOL
don scratch hor or else might get worse. cant wait to see your kerbaya leh hee hee hee wat about your bottom piece???

jannie>congrats!!!!! you finally showed him and showed him good ya. "lao hu bu fa wei, ba wo dang ping mao" ah haa haa haa next time juz bite him LOL juz kidding. good for you now you can go for your holis!!! must enjoy hor hehehe me cannot go holi coz no money liao....

sue> always be careful with computer stuffs coz you will never know when they will fail you. after countless experience i have learn this. thats why i always keep an extra copy or if it is not a big document i will attach in web mail and save as draft.
task your hb to plan an itinerary lah, me forgot where you goin liao.... ><

tea>you sure you wanna see me in long dress. wait you might get countless days of nightmares ah. i don want to cause you to lose sleep leh haa haa haa. i can always send you a pic. juz cut and paste and edit haa haa haa in bikini also can....LOL

weixiong, tink he realli treat me like sick cat...now i bcom tiger...haha...but i wont bite him lor...coz will dirty my teeth :p hehe...me take leave not for holidays lah...its actually to study for my upcomin exams...but my hb tinkin of gg somewhere for a short getaway...

wx> my poor hb sick n yet cant go mc cos need to hand over the portfolio of clients to his collegue..... Me going PERTH!!! Yeah so happy can leave office for more a week!

jannie> u won huh? congrats!

Ok one last post before i disappear for my course...

Weixiong, i ok one lah, feel that my hubby is more hiao then me. I only comb my hair aft bath and when i wake up, my hubby combs it at every instance! heehee.. i m trying not to scratch but it's so bloody itchy!!! ARRGGHH! okok.. will take photos of the kerbaya, but u guys have to wait. Must go to my granny's place to get the sarong first...

Tea, will take pixs once i get the whole suit...

Jannie i got apply cream but since it is a steroid cream, cannot apply too many times cos will thin the skin. HAHAHA u 'won' lo! study hard ya?

Sue, what happened? dun think abt the shit, just keep thinking abt ur holiday!

Supagal.. i'm not sure abt the opening of new house leh..

Joy.. thanks for the info ya.. btw, how's yr AD venue search??

Tea.. U mean I can go for WIS liao arh.. I think I wait for the woodlands side to launch ba.. hehe..

Anna.. yr 23rd birthday coming ya.. must be happy now rite..

bear.. we book the Cempaka resort at Bintan Lagoon. we going on end of dec n come back next year jan.. hehe.. Ya lor.. i suppose they gonna stay there lor..

Weixiong.. will do as u guys advised... hehe.. U got subscribe to HDB news ha?? how to do that ha??

Jannie.. poor thing leh.. He treat u like that..
I also got one bachelor in client's company that i'm dealing with him now.. He's jap somemore.. their ego v v high lleh.. sianz.. he complain to my ladyboss coz of a word "HOLD". He said he need to time to c n write a story mah.. then i reply, in that case i hold till further instruction loh.. now he angry n complained.. ARGGGG....

sue &amp; bear...yup i won...haha...muz persist till the end...if not he always bully me...

tweety, im quite used to it liaoz...dun wanna bother myself wif such petty old man...hahaha...now muz learn to "kan kai yi dian"

tea,
my unit i think quite easy to see caz it's the only one with the wooden blinds at the balcony.U miss me ah???!!!Every morning u walk pass,I'm either sound asleep or not in sg,heehee!

ah bear,
we didnt do nothing on our 1st mth anniversary.Only 1st mth,maybe 1st yr then do something.Some ppl dun even get to their 1st wedding anniversary these days dont even think abt the 10th.

I think abt the opening door or moving in gd day depends on ur chinese zodiac.Make sure tt day eg tis monday 25th Oct,it doesnt cheong with the ppl who gonna live in tt plc.Everyday,there will be 1 animal sign tt cheongs.It's true tis sunday no gd day to do alot of thingsFor monday,gd for those born in yr of horse but bad or conflict for rat.

tweety, u waiting for woodlands ar got new flats meh??? thanks me birthday coming liao but no difference lar... every yr same... me getting sick liao now having runny nose... jus now my machine kanna complain than my project manager demanded an e-mail than say will tell my boss somemore... haiz... so angry, sick and tired...

bear, so good on course me forgot e last time i was sent on course liaoz... everyday jus sit and work in e office...

da jie, wow how u see which day good for wat and which zodiac will clash on which day huh???

bear> enoy the course^^ your hb more "hiao" also good mah then when you two go out together the girls will be so green with envy that their eyes pop out hee hee hee

tweety>will still need some coordination and planning to make everything to go well^^. as for getting everyone to go off and leave you guys to your honeymoon nite......hmmm the only thing i can think of is have the thing start early prob ard 6 and let everyone know that the thing is from 6 till prob 8 or 9. most likely is your frens who will know wat to do and start to leave and once ppl see ppl leaving most will likely follow suit(hopefully that happens) another method will be asking them politely do they have problem going home at this hour and prob make an offer to dial a cab for them(get smrt, lowest rate and small chance of getting merc cab too). they should get the hint or else the groom will be chasing everyone out with a broomstick(juz kidding)
actually thats wat i can think of and gals feel free to add in or change. it might not be the best but at least something

dajie know so many things, next time i can consult you liao hee hee hee then i can no need to go find out(being plain lazy...yikes!!) ><

Jannie.. ya lor.. must learn that else v unhappy everyday.. anyway, SORRY is free of charge.. haha... so just type an email to say sorry for inappropiate use of word lor..

Anna.. My fh's mum prefer woodlands.. now no new flat lah.. but heards from Joy saying that there will be a WIS on Jan next yr..
U sick also arh.. me also half half liao lor.. n my fh just sms said he also sick.. haiz.. it hink bad weather ba... N my mum coming later, need to fetch her, but fh ot.. then have to go myself liao..

weixiong.. i think that way too.. but 6 will be too early leh.. coz 14 feb is a weekday, i sure they need to work lor.. friends i think still ok leh.. coz can party.. but if eldery then will hv pros lor.. and I think most likely will be my parents leh, coz they got no hm here.. haiz... But thanks for yr ideas leh, esp the chasing with broomstick.. hahaha....

Jannie.. ya lor.. must learn that else v unhappy everyday.. anyway, SORRY is free of charge.. haha... so just type an email to say sorry for inappropiate use of word lor..

Anna.. My fh's mum prefer woodlands.. now no new flat lah.. but heards from Joy saying that there will be a WIS on Jan next yr..
U sick also arh.. me also half half liao lor.. n my fh just sms said he also sick.. haiz.. it hink bad weather ba... N my mum coming later, need to fetch her, but fh ot.. then have to go myself liao..

weixiong.. i think that way too.. but 6 will be too early leh.. coz 14 feb is a weekday, i sure they need to work lor.. friends i think still ok leh.. coz can party.. but if eldery then will hv pros lor.. and I think most likely will be my parents leh, coz they got no hm here.. haiz... But thanks for yr ideas leh, esp the chasing with broomstick.. hahaha....

Hello I am back!

Supposed to be a 3 hrs course, writing our job description but i finished it in 30mins. Let the lecturer vet and he said I did well. Told me to go back and type it out, so here i am back in office typing it. heehee..some of my cols are still struggling with theirs cos they dunno what their job should be doing.. These ppl very poor thing cos they always kena hijack by others to do things outside their jobscope.

Hrmm Tweety, me thinking of Nirwana resort.. dunno lah, like i was telling Anna, me thinking of either saving the cash or just splurge it on a holiday.. still trying to decide...

Jannie, ya u must be strong. show him u got backbone...

Dajie, know u very tired.. must take care okie??? ya u are right, some ppl can't even tahan one yr of marriage wanna annul or divorce liao. That's why when i was younger i fretted like mad abt finding the perfect guy. Only to realise that the 'perfect' guy u have in mind might not be 'perfect' aft all. U get what i mean? so in the end i just stop looking and my hubby appeared. He is anything but perfect, yet i wouldn't wanna change anything abt him... i had cold feet before my ROM thinking what if one day i wake up and look at the person sharing my bed, only to find out that he is a complete stranger? But on my ROM day, these thoughts never crossed my mind. I try not to think 'divorce' is the only way out of marriage.. trying my best to work stuff out if ever it comes to those kind of levels... divorce should nv be a way to solve ur marital probs...

Ok enough of my 'wise' words heehee... how u know Sun not gd to open house leh? i just checked a link my fren passed to me.. it is ok to open house... dunno lah! check this out: http://mindcity.sina.com/MC-lunar/index.cgi?version=gif

Weixiong, i m not hiao lah... really!! heehee...

Anna, must take care also ya?

wow..so many posts.. sorrie.. very busy recently..
my table have been piling up with stuff...
finally, settled on ID.. now busy looking at homo tiles..

cherz> if dlls lost or corrupted, have to re-format the whole comp.. all data will be gone..
if u can still switch on comp, try to save as much data if possible..
if cannot even get to the black screen, have to format hard disk..
joy> darren is ur ID? from Aranus? how much is ur reno?
hmm... come to think of it, rather missed that day of gathering..
when is the next gathering??

wahhhh bear so good ah. hmmm you not hiao meh....(glance glance) sure or not. hard to believe leh hahaha but about wat you said is totally true. remind me of the lunch we had the other day hehehe where you also talk about the same thing. all of us here all wanted to find the perfect soul mate but in actual fact none are perfect at all. we are actually looking for
one who we can feel at ease with, talk freely with
who we can rely/depend on for support.
who will definitely be there for you in your darkest hour.
one who will protect you and even willing to give up one's life in exchange for yours.
one who will treasure you and let you feel love.
one who will hold your hands till old.
one who will give in to you as you will give in to him/her
one who will say "i love you" and really mean it.
tat is how i feel lah coz there will be ppl who said "i love you" a thousand times but who runs off at the first sign of danger. there are also who can say "i accept you for who you are" but how many can really do that. all these phrases have become "standard sentence" in which ppl now use in courtship. but ironically these are also the phrases which will let you know he is the one coz when he say those to you...it is like saying "i do". it is like drinking the sweetest honey which makes you feel loved and makes you smile coz his words touches your heart. when he hugs you, you will smile coz you feel bliss and happiness.
juz my description and theory and 2cents worth

sheryl>next gathering should be at east coast bah. as it was discussed for awhile but the date still not set. tea will be busy for quite awhile so prob can ask her to set a date. think she propose after her rom...

wah weixiong...quite cool of u to list out all those...i do agree wif u on it...when u say something u feel, its gotta b dat u realli mean it lor...not juz say say...

talkin abt our next gatherin...u guys wan cheese hotdogs again? :p better let me noe earlier so dat i can ask my mum to order wif her supplier...

haha...from the speed of how fast the hotdogs r grabbed at the last gathering...tink i shld not hav bothered to ask... :p

dunno where to get cheese dips leh...any1 noes?

weixiong, me also cheese lover...hehe...but now gotta cut down on my intake...gettin fat liaoz...

Bear,sob if u dun remind me i dun even rem 1st mth.hmmm usually we cele 1st yr.hey bear can help me ask how is the hdb accounts dept like?

joy and anna,
u 2 having same ID ah?i read until blur blur.

cacphin &amp; weixiong,
tks for the advice on my comp.

weixiong,wah nowsdays u a lot of posts leh.eat snake ah.

ah bear,
thx for the link but i dunno how to read chee nah.And sorry for the mistake,i see wrongly liaoz.Kept thinking Mon is 25th but mon is 24th and no gd.Sun 23rd gd esp dragon,bad for dog.But pls hor,got timing also.Best is 9am-11am or 3pm-7pm.I use my "special" calendar,so far same as the old lady i saw.All this is for moving house,dunno if same as open house k.

wxyang,
I'm interested in fengshui,astrology,all sorts of fortune telling eg tarot cards reading,face reading,even body langauge so I will go read,listen &amp; search for such info lor since primary school.

jannie,
my ID is fr Frontier Concept at IMM.Look for gary but let me warn u,he's alwayz so bz.
Hope i can make it for nx gathering,whenever &amp; where ever it is but if skating,i dunno how to either.I can cycle &amp; eat at the same time,hah!

aiyoh, bear... i also duno how to read. anyway my mum VIOLENTLY obejcted to us moving on sun so jus let me be lah.

jannie> u can get cheese dip frm cold storage. i bought nanchos for my hb and mircowave the dip.... YUMMY! jus like those u get frm the cinema hee.

keke.. cherz i agree wif u :p wx eat snake wor

wei!!!! i object!!!
i not eating snake
got free time then i post lor.

jannie> hee hee hee cheese dip problem solved coz east coast got 7-11. can use their microwave LOL

supagal> you and cherz so bad say i eat snake. im very hardworking one ok^^ juz tht im new so not much stuff was pass to me to do. only the simple stuff.

da jie, me only went to look those stuff up when im selecting house or when i need to know something if not i think i wont ever know them.. this is really very interesting. prob you are very curious about this kind of stuff hee hee hee

Morn all, gonna be a long day for me, going to clear all the shit at work then cant wait to leave singapore!!! Will miss u all!

wat ab the cheese dip huh? I still can forget the cheese hotdogs lei...yum yum..

Morning ppl....

tweeety, oic so u aiming at woodlands ar... dun worry think should still have some flats left or u can consider resale lor...
when ur mum come look for u than where does she stay huh? at ur fh house also?

bear, ya now abit better liao but still having runny nose... keekee... and ur link hor too chim i dun really knoe how to read chinese wan got english webby??? =P

cherz, joy and me same designing company but different ID lor...

Hiya gd morning! half day for me!! heehee..

Weixiong i do agree with u.. heehee.. dunno why the 2 of us so philosophical yesterday..

Cherz, orh u wanna find out abt HDB accounts dept... i think that bride is in the HR dept.

Dajie and Anna, erm i also dunno how to read so i print it out and ask my chinese powderful cols to translate for me... i think u might be able to translate to english if u have the translation software. sorry, dun have eng one...

Jannie, heehee.. reading abt cheese hotdogs in the morning is making my tummy growl!

Sue, bon voyage! have a gd trip!