wow...dats a lot of posts to go thru for today...guess these 2 days will b slightly quiet since most of u gg to the show...
i guess it happens everywhere on us being at the lower position kena bullied by those wif slightly more authority than us...me hav been tryin to tink of alternatives but i dun tink talkin to him will help...this superior of mine has got difficulties tinkin in other's shoes...so i guess i juz gotta bite my lips for now n bear wif it...
anise, got ur recipe...thx...oredi transferred $20 to ur personal acc.
cherz, u got offer from the BIG 4? i tink u still young shld expose urself to the challenges in this company...my sis also from the BIG 4 n she said she did not regret workin there lor though at times she can get very bz...
time to get back to my books...
i guess it happens everywhere on us being at the lower position kena bullied by those wif slightly more authority than us...me hav been tryin to tink of alternatives but i dun tink talkin to him will help...this superior of mine has got difficulties tinkin in other's shoes...so i guess i juz gotta bite my lips for now n bear wif it...
anise, got ur recipe...thx...oredi transferred $20 to ur personal acc.
cherz, u got offer from the BIG 4? i tink u still young shld expose urself to the challenges in this company...my sis also from the BIG 4 n she said she did not regret workin there lor though at times she can get very bz...
time to get back to my books...