hi gals...
Early morning wait up... wrote a msg to post and in the end.. My computer died off.. no electric.. chk with neighbour den realised that the doing cables.. gosh!!! how m i gonna sleep w/o air-con n i got to work later.. my goodness.. luckily the med make mi drowsy so still manage to sleep and up on & off...
bear... u really can control not to eat huh.. mi cant lei... must learn from u.. no supper.. must maintain n slim down.. so u another chilli padi gal huh.. i oso lei.. cant go without chilli. there is one jap rest, whereby the chilli, u can choose how many u wan.. dunno if u tried it before.. currently onli noe 2 branches.. one in singapore post basement and the other in tiong bahru.. 2 chiili added already make mi real hot.. haha u can go try try... ya.. lately my bro oso juz open his lovenest door.. rem dun wear black. those we go together oso cant.. rem.. reason i dunno Y.. haha
so DH,, u wanna jio sue out makan lunch huh.. another couple going out in broad daylight.. hehe juz jokking...
tea... u look cool in ur uniform.. from wat jannie wrote, u going to wear cheongsam n skate?? serious!!!!!
minne... so u workin in kindergarden.. i will love to work with kids ard.. so fun.. so u supervisor need not teach ya??
coco... since it's so inconvenient.. might as well wait for the results out den decide?? who noes rite u might get it.. Putting fingers cross.. me oso waitin..
Early morning wait up... wrote a msg to post and in the end.. My computer died off.. no electric.. chk with neighbour den realised that the doing cables.. gosh!!! how m i gonna sleep w/o air-con n i got to work later.. my goodness.. luckily the med make mi drowsy so still manage to sleep and up on & off...
bear... u really can control not to eat huh.. mi cant lei... must learn from u.. no supper.. must maintain n slim down.. so u another chilli padi gal huh.. i oso lei.. cant go without chilli. there is one jap rest, whereby the chilli, u can choose how many u wan.. dunno if u tried it before.. currently onli noe 2 branches.. one in singapore post basement and the other in tiong bahru.. 2 chiili added already make mi real hot.. haha u can go try try... ya.. lately my bro oso juz open his lovenest door.. rem dun wear black. those we go together oso cant.. rem.. reason i dunno Y.. haha
so DH,, u wanna jio sue out makan lunch huh.. another couple going out in broad daylight.. hehe juz jokking...
tea... u look cool in ur uniform.. from wat jannie wrote, u going to wear cheongsam n skate?? serious!!!!!
minne... so u workin in kindergarden.. i will love to work with kids ard.. so fun.. so u supervisor need not teach ya??
coco... since it's so inconvenient.. might as well wait for the results out den decide?? who noes rite u might get it.. Putting fingers cross.. me oso waitin..